Re: Energy Minister Franklyn Khan has died

Postby bluefete » May 8th, 2021, 6:18 pm

Death at Franklin Khan's burial
Susan Mohammed May 8, 2021 Updated 10 min ago

The grieving family of former PNM minister Franklin Khan was plunged into further mourning with the death of his aunt at his burial on Saturday.

Haniffa Khan Ramjattan, 75, collapsed at the gravesite where Khan was to buried at the Radix Public Cemetery at Mayaro.

Ramjattan was taken to the Mayaro District Health Centre where she was pronounced dead.

She lived at Mafeking Village, Mayaro.

Member of Parliament for Mayaro Ruston Paray expressed deepest condolences to the Khan family.

"We are all terribly saddened by the sudden passing of Mrs Haniffa Khan Ramjattan at the funeral of Senator Franklin Khan.

She collapsed during the commital and was unresponsive..

Hannifa was a very community spirited woman and loved by all in the Mafeking Community.

I know this double loss to the family will be irreconcilable at this time", said Paray.

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/d ... sKe0inI5qk

Postby K74T » May 8th, 2021, 6:59 pm

Dayum.

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2021, 7:41 pm

did she get the vaccine?

Postby j.o.e » May 9th, 2021, 2:22 am

sMASH wrote:did she get the vaccine?

Oh gawd. Yunno people die right …in general right? A seventy something year old under the stress of grief allowed to die. Not every mc thing is the vaccine. Swear we was immortal before the vaccine.

Postby sMASH » May 9th, 2021, 4:22 am

thts why im asking, to clarify that.

u know the astrezenica has some sort of blood clotting issue, tho rare, out of precaution they are limiting use from certain catagories of people, ?

Postby j.o.e » May 9th, 2021, 9:05 am

sMASH wrote:thts why im asking, to clarify that.

u know the astrezenica has some sort of blood clotting issue, tho rare, out of precaution they are limiting use from certain catagories of people, ?

Even if vaccinated she could’ve died due to other reasons.
She’s a old, grieving person experiencing a high stress situation with possible other complications.
It’s like if everytime someone died you ask if they had chicken in the last two weeks and decide to say chicken killing people.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 9th, 2021, 9:18 am

bluefete wrote:Death at Franklin Khan's burial

The grieving family of former PNM minister Franklin Khan was plunged into further mourning with the death of his aunt at his burial on Saturday.

Haniffa Khan Ramjattan, 75, collapsed at the gravesite where Khan was to buried at the Radix Public Cemetery at Mayaro.

Ramjattan was taken to the Mayaro District Health Centre where she was pronounced dead.

Member of Parliament for Mayaro Ruston Paray expressed deepest condolences to the Khan family.

"We are all terribly saddened by the sudden passing of Mrs Haniffa Khan Ramjattan at the funeral of Senator Franklin Khan.

Hannifa was a very community spirited woman and loved by all in the Mafeking Community.

I know this double loss to the family will be irreconcilable at this time", said Paray.

I have no sympathy for them....

Postby zoom rader » May 9th, 2021, 9:21 am

toyota2nr wrote:
bluefete wrote:Death at Franklin Khan's burial

I have no sympathy for them....
Well I don't know her so I can't comment on Smiley Aunt RIP.

But Smiley was still a scamp and fake ras with the regular red government idiots can still defend him
Last edited by zoom rader on May 9th, 2021, 9:21 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2021, 9:32 am

RIP to Guy Smiley aunt. Guy Smiley could kiss my arse for his bumbling that led to Petrotrin's closure, the near death of Pt Lisas and the $300M ALNG Train 1 full funded TAR.

Postby sMASH » May 9th, 2021, 9:53 am

j.o.e wrote:

She’s a old, grieving person experiencing a high stress situation with possible other complications.
It’s like if everytime someone died you ask if they had chicken in the last two weeks and decide to say chicken killing people.

so u comfortable with having to lock away cause the govt releasing stats that people dying left right and center, instead of finding the source of the 'deaths' and preventing them there, so u could go back to normal?

if she had a lot of comorbidities that her, but since the 'stats' says that a lot of younger people also dying even with low comorbidities, should not the possiblity of them being vaccinated also be considered, even if to rule it out?
so at least even those who have a lot more to get out of life, can not have it cut short.

hey, its not about blaming, its about problem solving by trying to identify the problems. if they had no vaccines, then okay, it IS ruled out.

Postby j.o.e » May 9th, 2021, 9:56 am

sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

so u comfortable with having to lock away cause the govt releasing stats that people dying left right and center, instead of finding the source of the 'deaths' and preventing them there, so u could go back to normal?

if she had a lot of comorbidities that her, but since the 'stats' says that a lot of younger people also dying even with low comorbidities, should not the possiblity of them being vaccinated also be considered, even if to rule it out?
so at least even those who have a lot more to get out of life, can not have it cut short.

hey, its not about blaming, its about problem solving by trying to identify the problems. if they had no vaccines, then okay, it IS ruled out.

If that’s the case why focus on the 3 or 5 deaths in trinidad when millions of people have received the same vaccine ?
We’ve barely vaccinated 50k people and you ascribe these to that. Your internal bias is showing. No one is forcing you to take a vaccine. Research and question as much as you like but yuh big and have sense. Use some logic.

Postby matr1x » May 9th, 2021, 9:57 am

How many vaccine deaths are being called covid deaths?

Something to consider

Postby sMASH » May 9th, 2021, 10:12 am

j.o.e wrote:
sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

If that’s the case why focus on the 3 or 5 deaths in trinidad when millions of people have received the same vaccine ?
We’ve barely vaccinated 50k people and you ascribe these to that. Your internal bias is showing. No one is forcing you to take a vaccine. Research and question as much as you like but yuh big and have sense. Use some logic.

cause we have no info on how many of these recent deaths IN TRINIDAD also had had the vaccine. since the roll out of the vaccine was jsut infront of this recent spike which is high.

given that modern production facilities do things in batches, and production runs. there can be differences from one batch to the other, one run to the other, one machine to the other, one facility to the other.

i am not saying that the vaccine is at fault, it may just be a problem with A BATCH that we happened to get.

but u already have one public case die with the vaccine. prolly, its because he got exposed to the virus too soon with the vaccine. it may not even be a problem with vaccine, but the protocols.

if that ends up being an issue, u can now implement further protocols, and prevent any more potential deaths.

but u will never know if u dont research it as an option. u will never research it, if u dont think its possible. u will never think its possible if u dont ask the question. u will never ask the question, if ur a blind slave.

Postby mero » May 9th, 2021, 10:27 am

sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

What problem are you trying to solve about an old greiving lady, fainting at her nephew's funeral and dying unfortunately??

So why u don't just read the obituaries and call every ones family to ask if their dead relative were vaccinated cuz you trying to solve the problem?

Why u don't just visit the morgue, coroner's office funeral homes too for everybody in tnt who dead since we problem solving..

Just when I think your stupidity peaks, you always manage to exceed.. the best part about all this is how your UNC bredren who I hope have more sense than u ,just sit by and not tell u HYDC just once.

Zoom...dragon..? How allyuh does manage with smash on allyuh team?

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2021, 10:34 am

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

What problem are you trying to solve about an old greiving lady, fainting at her nephew's funeral and dying unfortunately??

So why u don't just read the obituaries and call every ones family to ask if their dead relative were vaccinated cuz you trying to solve the problem?

Why u don't just visit the morgue, coroner's office funeral homes too for everybody in tnt who dead since we problem solving..

Just when I think your stupidity peaks, you always manage to exceed.. the best part about all this is how your UNC bredren who I hope have more sense than u ,just sit by and not tell u HYDC just once.

Prolly the same way you does manage with Pornsie and Plastic Bag on your team :wink:

Postby sMASH » May 9th, 2021, 11:15 am

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

i like jack warner, i pay for my spot.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » May 9th, 2021, 1:59 pm

The fact that is without vaccine at least 12000 die every year. So if half the population takes the vaccine we can expect 6000 people to die after they take the vaccine in a year.

So if we giving the old and sick the vaccine first we can expect quite a few to die after taking the vaccine but not necessary from the vaccine

Postby MaxPower » May 9th, 2021, 3:22 pm

Friends,

Let’s remember a life was lost.

Someone’s family member is now gone/

Put the politics aside, learn from his mistakes and move on. Let him rest in peace.

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2021, 3:31 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Put the politics aside, learn from his mistakes and move on. Let him rest in peace.

Fack that, too many of these Guy Smileys, Malcolm Joneses, O' Hallarans die rich after stealing our money and you're supposed to be all forgiving and forgetful? Again, fack that.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » May 9th, 2021, 4:01 pm

Wtf did I just read...
This is not the Max I know around here...

Postby Gladiator » May 9th, 2021, 4:09 pm

Fack that, too many of these Guy Smileys, Malcolm Joneses, O' Hallarans die rich after stealing our money and you're supposed to be all forgiving and forgetful? Again, fack that.

They should make they family give back all the money they steal when they were alive...

Postby zoom rader » May 9th, 2021, 5:13 pm

Smiley was a total scamp, he did nothing for citizens

Postby Habit7 » May 9th, 2021, 5:23 pm

Hypocrite. You proclaim Panday innocent even though he is still on a bribery charge but you seeing corruption when you want to.

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2021, 6:07 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Hypocrite. You proclaim Panday innocent even though he is still on a bribery charge but you seeing corruption when you want to.

Still can't quite comprehend how natural justice works huh?
Guy Smiley's ingratiating himself to the party directly influenced his and his wife's award of contracts that led to his enrichment, yet JUHN Scarfy and the rest of you LFD RFD PNM fools protraying him as this great servant :roll: I could only imagine how they laugh at you plebs from their Moka homes while you fighting up to defend them solely because they are LFD RFD PNM. Name something Guy Smiley did of note to advance this country. While you're at it name something similar dead weights like Fake Rasta, Arse Wari and Goebbels did.

Postby Habit7 » May 9th, 2021, 6:21 pm

De Dragon wrote:Still can't quite comprehend how natural justice works huh?

Apparently, I can't. But tell me, what criminal accusation or allegation of thievery or "stealing our money" did Malcolm Jones face since you accusing him of it?

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2021, 6:27 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Apparently, I can't. But tell me, what criminal accusation or allegation of thievery or "stealing our money" did Malcolm Jones face since you accusing him of it?

Malcolm Jones breached his fiduciary duty and lost our money nimrod. Would you have been happier if he had stolen it? Isn't the fact that tight shirt obtained two diametrically opposed opinions from the same lawyer pre, and post election not enough for you?

Postby MaxPower » May 9th, 2021, 6:34 pm

Smiley was a total scamp, he did nothing for citizens

Zoom,

And what did the citizens do for the country?

The citizens are to blame for the Govt placing all these restrictions.

Had they listened...

So when they die, should we care?

Didnt they destroy the economy just as Khan?

Or do we choose who we should sympathize over when it comes to death?

Postby The_Honourable » May 9th, 2021, 6:36 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Bruh... Malcolm Jones? You actually asked? bad example... :?

Postby Habit7 » May 9th, 2021, 6:41 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Malcolm Jones breached his fiduciary duty and lost our money nimrod. Would you have been happier if he had stolen it? Isn't the fact that tight shirt obtained two diametrically opposed opinions from the same lawyer pre, and post election not enough for you?

You said "stealing our money" which is not true.

Why is it when ppl challenge your nonsense you more vex as if we typed it under your name?

Calm down and write sense nah,

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 9th, 2021, 7:06 pm

How did ROWley escape Landate?