RECRUITMENT BLOG INFO

Paulasingh182i2

RECRUITMENT BLOG INFO

Postby Paulasingh182i2 » March 26th, 2021, 5:43 pm

Good day tuners , I need some advice if someone wants to join TTPS and went for screening twice already and keeps getting turn down because of failing the height requirement . What can they do to get in or bypass it? If ttps height for male is 167 cm and the person height is 166.5 cm an they keep turning you down always and not giving you a chance to pass . What can they do?

Moobs

Re: RECRUITMENT BLOG INFO

Postby Moobs » March 26th, 2021, 7:29 pm

Sue for discrimination

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » March 26th, 2021, 7:50 pm

shoulda listen to moms and take your vitamins

Postby Strugglerzinc » March 26th, 2021, 9:22 pm

Dafuq you mean not giving you a chance to pass? You short AND hard of understanding the meaning of the word REQUIREMENT? You gonna go home and grow another inch?

If i understand you correctly, the requirements are not met yet you asking how to bypass or circumvent said requirements? Excellent mindset to have to want to join the TTPS.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » March 27th, 2021, 6:28 am

Fellas brutal inside here yes.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » March 27th, 2021, 7:00 am

(Ms) Paulasingh if that is de ppl requirements, tell ur fellow abandon that dream... Lots of other opportunities out there, maybe in Finance Min.: No credentials, no compassion, no care, dwarf height and he could run the ministry

death365

Postby death365 » March 29th, 2021, 9:34 am

a height requirement is just that ... a requirement according to the act/laws/regs of T&T.

if u too short get over it and move on, this is just my humble advice- doh hurt up yuh head on it!

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » March 29th, 2021, 9:41 am

Strugglerzinc wrote:Dafuq you mean not giving you a chance to pass? You short AND hard of understanding the meaning of the word REQUIREMENT? You gonna go home and grow another inch?

If i understand you correctly, the requirements are not met yet you asking how to bypass or circumvent said requirements? Excellent mindset to have to want to join the TTPS.

idk what u beating up for. with that corrupt mindset he would fit right in

agent007

Postby agent007 » March 29th, 2021, 9:42 pm

Go on YouTube and research spine stretching exercises. Do it for 2 weeks (especially if you have a slight scoliosis). Thank me later.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » March 29th, 2021, 9:54 pm

Op grow up !

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » March 30th, 2021, 2:40 am

Jock 3 times ah day before meals for 7 days (no alcohol)

Postby stev » March 30th, 2021, 3:09 am

learn to march and and prairie dance instead.....you would qualify to be a deference force senior...

but seriously...if height requirement is preventing u from a job.....time to change fields...don't attempt to 'stretch yourself' or 'beat the system'....there are requirements for a purpose.

if u need advice on changing fields...feel free to ask

edit: 0.5cm difference I reading in your original post? nah man...u lie...das not your real height

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 30th, 2021, 9:48 am

^ doh listen to stev, he short by one 'e'

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » March 30th, 2021, 3:59 pm

I remember seeing a video years ago with a girl who was too short to work on an airline. I think was a Ripley's video but I can't find it.

Anyhow Paula, you could start by organising your American visay in time for when King growlers open the border.

Postby timelapse » March 30th, 2021, 5:14 pm

Steev?
VexXx Dogg wrote:^ doh listen to stev, he short by one 'e'

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » March 30th, 2021, 7:21 pm

Nah he is a Vene name Estephan.
Does use the name Steven to lay low.