Trump
59%

Total votes: 39

Redress10

Re: Joe Biden's Murica!

Postby Redress10 » October 16th, 2021, 11:40 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:China not nearly ahead of the west in tech but they closing in fast

Like how soon until they close in?

They will never close in. China can't innovate. Communism/Socialism etc is not the right environment to foster innovation. It is just to rigid a system. China will keep stealing and copying. Also China and Russia share a border I believe. Russia isn't going to allow China to become too advanced when it is its nearby neighbour. That will be threatening to Russia's security. Plus China has India to deal with.

All of these things provide distractions to China to really focus solely developing. Not to mention it still has massive amounts of poverty. Unless China could become its own economy it will simply remain the world's factory for mass produced products at a low price.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 17th, 2021, 5:22 am

Redress10 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:China not nearly ahead of the west in tech but they closing in fast

They will never close in. China can't innovate. Communism/Socialism etc is not the right environment to foster innovation. It is just to rigid a system. China will keep stealing and copying. Also China and Russia share a border I believe. Russia isn't going to allow China to become too advanced when it is its nearby neighbour. That will be threatening to Russia's security. Plus China has India to deal with.

All of these things provide distractions to China to really focus solely developing. Not to mention it still has massive amounts of poverty. Unless China could become its own economy it will simply remain the world's factory for mass produced products at a low price.

You are 100% wrong here, any one involved in academic research can tell you otherwise, the amount of innovation coming out of China in the last 5 years is startling and very worrying. What's good for now is that there West is still leading, but like I said China's rise is fast and they will soon over take.

Just look at the hypersonic missiles they just developed and the CIA has no clue how they developed this so fast.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2021/10/ ... ile-report

Russia doesn't have any real control over China, that's laughable, India doesn't matter to China as well as the Chinese are so far ahead.

Underestimating China, thinking they'll be their own demise like the USSR is the biggest mistake we can make.

Research output
Screenshot_20211017_102342.jpg

Research impact
Screenshot_20211017_102547.jpg

This push towards research in China will lead to huge payoffs in innovation and technology. Your viewpoint is one from a decade ago, it no longer applies to modern China.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 3rd, 2021, 9:00 am

So Biden's 1st year and he is on track to lose two democratic Governors.
Virgina has voted for a Republican Governor when Biden won the state by almost 11%
New Jersey looks to be moving to the right as well with the Dem incumbent trailing the Republican

Mid Terms would probably be a massacre for the Dems in the House and Senate
https://edition.cnn.com/politics/live-n ... index.html

Postby hover11 » November 3rd, 2021, 9:02 am

Dizzy28 wrote:So Biden's 1st year and he is on track to lose two democratic Governors.
Virgina has voted for a Republican Governor when Biden won the state by almost 11%
New Jersey looks to be moving to the right as well with the Dem incumbent trailing the Republican

Mid Terms would probably be a massacre for the Dems in the House and Senate
https://edition.cnn.com/politics/live-n ... index.html
I love when ppl say Biden better than trump, they ain see nothing yet

Postby The_Honourable » November 3rd, 2021, 9:13 am

Let's Go Brandon! :lol:

Postby Redman » November 3rd, 2021, 9:22 am

Sadly I think Biden is suffering from cognitive decline, if that is so, it is a sad situation - and with the pressure he is under and the scrutiny the man will go through this on the world stage.

Postby The_Honourable » November 3rd, 2021, 10:42 am

Expect mainstream media to saturate your senses with white supremacy and January 6th from now till midterms next year.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 3rd, 2021, 2:46 pm

Biden is an embarrassment. Time for him and his mutt Kamla to get out.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 4th, 2021, 3:54 am

Obama said Joe you dont have to do this. Obama knew the man and his mental state . Obama told Joe's campaign team and tried to stop him from embarrassing himself..

Too late.. he's embarrassing himself!

Postby De Dragon » November 4th, 2021, 4:31 am

Redman wrote:Sadly I think Biden is suffering from cognitive decline, if that is so, it is a sad situation - and with the pressure he is under and the scrutiny the man will go through this on the world stage.

Are you a psychologist? :? :?

Postby zoom rader » November 4th, 2021, 7:30 am

Redman wrote:Sadly I think Biden is suffering from cognitive decline, if that is so, it is a sad situation - and with the pressure he is under and the scrutiny the man will go through this on the world stage.

Nah, he just a Cont

Postby Redman » November 4th, 2021, 7:35 am

No but after 12 years of caring daily for my father, the last 8 or so were full blown cognitive decline into Parkinson's/Dementia 8 I might just have an idea.

No man deserves that.
During the early and mid campaign my mom and I watching Biden seperately,both saw similarities with Dad while he was in the early stages.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 4th, 2021, 7:40 am

Biden is a puppet. I strongly suspect Chinese interests are manipulating the Democrats right now, undermining the US.

Postby Redman » November 4th, 2021, 7:57 am

Nah, he just a Cont

Morning Zoombandras.....you seem lathered up.

Postby hover11 » November 4th, 2021, 7:59 am

Redman wrote:

No but after 12 years of caring daily for my father, the last 8 or so were full blown cognitive decline into Parkinson's/Dementia 8 I might just have an idea.

No man deserves that.
During the early and mid campaign my mom and I watching Biden seperately,both saw similarities with Dad while he was in the early stages.
Why do these elderly men rush to be in politics shouldn't they be home enjoying retirement and hang up the suits

Postby zoom rader » November 4th, 2021, 12:42 pm

Redman wrote:

No man deserves that.
Don't you think Joe will have access to best health care from the white house doctors, who can recognise these symptoms

Postby Dizzy28 » November 4th, 2021, 12:45 pm

It's not that they don't know he is demented,but that they want a demented Joe there.
Redman wrote:

No man deserves that.
Don't you think Joe will have access to best health care from the white house doctors, who can recognise these symptoms

agent007

Postby agent007 » November 4th, 2021, 2:01 pm

Redress10 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Point noted for sure! The only thing I can contribute here is according to pcmag.com, out of the top 10 drones right now, 8 are from China, 1 is from France and the other from the US. The brand summary is 6 from DJI, 1 from Autel and 1 from Ryze which concludes the Chinese representation. The French is represented by Parrot and of course the US with Skydio.

There’s another company that makes decent drones and that’s Holy Stone which was not mentioned in pcmag’s list but they are from Taiwan. Yuneec and Ehang are other unmentioned companies that hail from China. Kespry and Insitu joins Skydio as fellow American manufacturers.

Delair joins Parrot as a fellow French manufacturer and lastly we have Aerialtronics from the Netherlands.

In this particular area, I see Chinese domination and innovation.

I’m sure many of us can draw parallels with other giant Chinese brands such as TCL, Lenovo, Huawei, TP-Link and Xiaomi etc. They also own Volvo and therefore has access to the blueprint of making the safest vehicles in the world.

So China may be a communist entity which can theoretically stifle innovation but they sure do have a lot of business sense and know the word ‘strategy’ quite well when it comes to economic, political and military decisions.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 4th, 2021, 2:30 pm

^ China isn't communist. The existence of all those Sino billionaires best shows that.

They are a form of command capitalism

Postby Redman » November 4th, 2021, 2:44 pm

Redman wrote:

No man deserves that.

So?

Upon recognizing that he has a problem...what then.

You want a demented POTUS?

Postby hover11 » November 4th, 2021, 2:50 pm

Redman wrote:

No man deserves that.

So?

He wouldn't be the first nor the last tbh

Postby zoom rader » November 4th, 2021, 4:53 pm

Redman wrote:

No man deserves that.

So?

If docs confirms he has problems then he should be deem no fit for office. Useless if the docs are setting him up

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 4th, 2021, 5:12 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Biden is a puppet. I strongly suspect Chinese interests are manipulating the Democrats right now, undermining the US.

What an incredibly stupid statement.

Postby De Dragon » November 4th, 2021, 9:37 pm

Redman wrote:

No man deserves that.

Ok, so no you're not. Thanks

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » November 5th, 2021, 1:21 am

hover11 wrote:
Redman wrote:

No man deserves that.
Why do these elderly men rush to be in politics shouldn't they be home enjoying retirement and hang up the suits

Because the democrats couldn't win with anyone else.

Postby redmanjp » November 5th, 2021, 1:45 am

Dohplaydat wrote:Biden is a puppet. I strongly suspect Chinese interests are manipulating the Democrats right now, undermining the US.

ent his son hunter have some financial dealings there?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 5th, 2021, 2:38 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

Awww the troll can't formalize an actual argument as a retort.

If you don't think Biden is a puppet president then you don't understand politics.

If you don't think Chinese interests and lobbyist have many democratic politicians in their back pocket then you have no idea how world politics works.

If you dont think China wants to undermine the US, you more dotish than a beetham PNM supporter.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 5th, 2021, 2:39 am

Dohplaydat wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

If you don't think Biden is a puppet president then you don't understand politics.

If you don't think Chinese interests and lobbyist have many democratic politicians in their back pocket then you have no idea how world politics works.

If you dont think China wants to undermine the US, you more dotish than a beetham PNM supporter.

How stupid do you have to be to think the Chinese are manipulating the President of the United States and he's their puppet?

What evidence do you have for this? unless you are just an uneducated conspiracy idiot which I suspect you are.

I mean is one think to think China WANTS to undermine the US (I believe they try) but is another think to go full circle like you the failure moron that you are to think they actually are manipulating the President of the United States.

Also didn't you post recently stating that support the PNM? Pot calling kettle black. Are you calling yourself dumb? you too dumb to remember that ent?
Last edited by SuperiorMan on November 5th, 2021, 2:50 am, edited 2 times in total.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » November 5th, 2021, 2:49 am

Dohplaydat wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Biden isn't a puppet president....that's reaching. He's just a senile incompetent man.

Postby adnj » November 5th, 2021, 5:26 am

Biden Admin Sets Date for Vaccine Mandates

— Rules for facilities taking Medicare/Medicaid dollars, large employers take effect Jan. 4, 2022

Under the new Emergency Temporary Standard (ETS), as the rule from OSHA is known, employers must write, implement, and enforce either a mandatory COVID-19 vaccination policy or a policy that lets employees choose between vaccination and weekly COVID-testing plus masking. Healthcare workers will not have the option to submit to weekly testing in lieu of a vaccine.

"We have a higher bar for healthcare workers, given their critical role in ensuring the health and safety of their patients," a senior administration official stated during a background phone call with reporters on Wednesday evening.

The two rules combined, in addition to previous regulations, will extend vaccination requirements to roughly two-thirds of all employees nationwide, including 17 million healthcare workers and 84 million employees, officials said. (Business groups had previously urged the administration to delay a vaccine mandate until after the holidays out of concern that it could worsen supply chain problems and labor shortages.)

The ETS will also call for employers to offer paid time off to allow employees to receive their shots and paid leave to recover from any side effects.

https://www.medpagetoday.com/infectious ... cine/95432