41%
Trump
59%

Total votes: 39

Re: Joe Biden's Murica!

Postby shogun » August 1st, 2022, 8:23 pm

While the only comeback and attempted tief-head from the MAGA-faithful is "Biden Old" this is what Republicans were up to.

Posturing virtue signaling and hiding behind "patriotism" and the troops.

Really? No one? Goes on to talk about how much "money is there" at the Saudi tournament at his golf club.

Leaving interracial marriage up to the states? Damn.

No words. Party of "freedom and liberty" folks.

Postby pugboy » August 1st, 2022, 8:30 pm

he beating he chest as they take out al qaida boss
albeit 20years later

Postby maj. tom » August 1st, 2022, 8:47 pm

shogun wrote:While the only comeback and attempted tief-head from the MAGA-faithful is "Biden Old" this is what Republicans were up to.

Posturing virtue signaling and hiding behind "patriotism" and the troops.

Really? No one? Goes on to talk about how much "money is there" at the Saudi tournament at his golf club.

Leaving interracial marriage up to the states? Damn.

No words. Party of "freedom and liberty" folks.

You expect Fox News to air any of this, or Fuckface Carlson to not twist it into a demonic fairytale.... so how their brilliant audience gonna know what's really going on in their country while feeding from the Russian misinformation trough? Since 2016 this going on. From Covid to a coup to regressing on women's freedoms, soon to reverse all the Supreme Court decisions regarding the Civil Rights Act back to racial segregation as states' rights. And the pigs continue to feed and troll posting with glee once they know the ones they don't like are getting hurt the right way.

No no let's talk about Hunter Biden's imaginary laptop. Let's tell everyone that a 10 year old girl who was raped and Ohio refused an abortion was fake news, but when evidence shows it was true, never mention it again.

Postby sMASH » August 1st, 2022, 8:52 pm

nancy pelosi and the squad knelt with kintey cloth, so that will solve the inter racial issue.

Postby maj. tom » August 1st, 2022, 8:56 pm

Just remember, Trump is merely a symptom of America. He has the dog whistle and shows half of America that they can be themselves as a reflection of himself. That's why half of America supports him and any amount of absurd meandering senseless dogshit that falls out of his clown mouth, and all his examples as a hypocrite and overall trash. But they still don't realize that he is a grifter and a conman, even after stealing so much of their personal money to "build the wall" and "fight the steal."

Postby shogun » August 1st, 2022, 9:11 pm

^The hell.

Trump even pardon Bannon for defrauding his own supporters after Bannon was indicted. Yet still these people don't get that they're straight up suckers. lol. Bannon spent the money on jewelry, plastic surgery and golf carts.

Ted effing Cruz dred. Not a violent person, but a punchable face is a punchable face.

Postby The_Honourable » August 1st, 2022, 9:18 pm

paid_influencer wrote:trump ganna win next election and it is all bidens fault

Although I would love that just to see another meltdown with wailing and gnashing of teeth for 4 years, it would be harder for him to pull of this rounds. The news not covering him as in 2016 unless in a negative light and he doesn't have that strong social media presence as he once did. Granted, for the past year or so, he's slowly gaining momentum in the alternative media spaces.

While yes Biden is having cognitive decline with the media defending him, and allied countries not taking him seriously, he better pray that the economy doesn't get worse or even faulter under him. Right now they are fighting between the word recession and "weakness". If inflation and the economy in general gets worse, Trump is sure to come back.

We can talk abortion rights, women's rights, immigration, racial profiling, etc all we want. People switch fast when you interfere with their pocket.

Postby sMASH » August 1st, 2022, 9:24 pm

recession is looming. people on the ground already feeling it, is just for it to ripple up the economic ladder.

it will take a small miracle for biden to avert this recession. but the trajectory is down. people will cut back spending, and u will see that wind down, in weeks to months.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 1st, 2022, 9:27 pm

You just basically admitted you lack objectivity....cool!!!
Dizzy28 wrote:If after two years you do not think Biden is anything but a senile old man you are hopelessly partisaned
Dizzy28 wrote:Because I read.
Every pres is highly scrutinized by the press corps. If any of them had used cue cards telling them when and where to sit and speak we would have known.

It must be hard knowing Orange Menace was replaced by Walking Alzheimer's but it is what it is. That's the choices both sides there chose.
Dizzy28 wrote:Not with the simplest of instructions.
To be fair Biden probably isn't running anything at all. A man who requires an instruction card with simple instructions on where to sit, when to speak etc. is probably just a figure head and its actually a number of special interest individuals calling the shots behind the scenes (even more than usual as most everywhere Politicians are at the whims of backers)

All President's have cue cards

You know this how?

Yes, cameras and always had mega zoom capabilities and could see a President's notes :roll:
Joe is known for his gaffes, but there have been American Presidents like Reagan who also had detailed cards on what to say.
https://www.nytimes.com/1988/02/26/us/r ... -show.html
The attempts to portray Biden as senile or doddering are a mark of desperation and spite, and implies that prior to the economy tanking, there really was nothing to attack him on, unless you're those foaming at the mouth GOP dumb dumbs like MTG, Boebert, Gaetz etc.

Democrat for life yo! :roll:
That's what you got from this whole thing? Ok, then :roll:
As I said desperate.

Postby shogun » August 1st, 2022, 9:42 pm

What? lol

zz294146783_10159zz.jpg

zza294146783_10159.jpg

Dude needed instructions on showing empathy for gun violence survivors. A basic human emotion. What simpler than that yo?

Allyuh fellas aight?

Postby Dizzy28 » August 1st, 2022, 10:30 pm

Two truths can exist simultaneously.
45 was an idiot unfit for office and 46 having some sort of dementia and being unfit for office are both valid states of reality.

Don't be a "til a ded". We have enough of those types of cnuts supporting red and yellow here
shogun wrote:

What? lol

zz294146783_10159zz.jpg

zza294146783_10159.jpg

Dude needed instructions on showing empathy for gun violence survivors. A basic human emotion. What simpler than that yo?

Allyuh fellas aight?

Postby maj. tom » August 1st, 2022, 10:42 pm

yes, well this is a coherent non-dementia mind. clap clap cheer.

Everything was fine. The best stable genius tremendous altered the hurricane map with a sharpie 'Person. Woman. Man. Camera. TV.'

Thanks Obama!

Postby Dizzy28 » August 1st, 2022, 10:45 pm

You are better than whataboutism Maj Tom.

Postby maj. tom » August 1st, 2022, 11:18 pm

There is no whatabout. Why is Trump still a player in all this BS after seeing all this utter complete circus clown act for 4 years that ended with an attempted coup? Why people still rallying, why the GOP still pushing him and why he still running all these scams. It's like people really, really, really not seeing through any of this at all. This is what is so absurd and facepalm, that it keeps going further and not ending. 20 years ago this would have been so laughable, unthinkable that the US government could get this ridiculous.

In any other circumstance Joe Biden would have lost the 2020 elections if the GOP had literally any other candidate. America decided that they had no choice but to vote for a borderline senile, decrepit fumbling old man because they needed to get rid of Trump. Joe Biden is a million times better than the babbling clown act, but he is one of those who should have bowed out of politics by 2020, but say what every party is corrupt and rigged internally. If Bernie had won, it would be the exact same story from Fox and Friends. The same bills would be rejected by the Republicans. It's unlikely that Biden can even run successfully even in the Primaries in 2024. They need a new candidate. But in 2020 America was desperate. The biggest voter turnout in history and the biggest popular vote ever, and Trump lost by the biggest margin ever. That was a resounding NO from the sane half of America. So he attempted a coup.

Fascism is on the rise now in USA, just like the 1920s in Europe. Nazism will follow in the next decade. The Republican party is not even attempting to hide their agenda anymore, just like Mussolini didn't have to in October 1922. The USA, after losing so many wars at such a tremendous cost, interfering in global politics so much all in the last 50 years, with no benefits to their own citizens, hell, look at how they just treated their own veterans of those wars, the empire is crumbling, just like all empires do in history. The GOP is fully taking advantage of this. They have their schemers like Mitch McConnell and Lindsey Graham and Ted Cruz, corporate superpowers like Koch running long-game plans, Russian assets planted all over, their propaganda networks assuring the right that they are being attacked from every angle so they adapt into extremes like Proud Boys, they have their jesters like Marjorie Green and Lauren Boebert, the Bishops like Hawley, Rand and Gaetz, their pawns who stormed the Capitol and Trump is their grifter, the secure Rook to help them win the hearts and minds of the divide that already existed since 1859.

What about that?
Last edited by maj. tom on August 1st, 2022, 11:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » August 1st, 2022, 11:25 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Two truths can exist simultaneously.
45 was an idiot unfit for office and 46 having some sort of dementia and being unfit for office are both valid states of reality.

Don't be a "til a ded". We have enough of those types of cnuts supporting red and yellow here
shogun wrote:

What? lol

zz294146783_10159zz.jpg
zza294146783_10159.jpg

Allyuh fellas aight?

Dude, stop offering advice you refuse to take yourself. Minimum of research and all this wouldn't be necessary.

Labelling everyone "till ah deads" while simultaneously offering that defense of Trump's even funnier/more egregious foibles is not a good look.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 2nd, 2022, 6:52 am

A thread on Biden but you and MT keep bringing up Trump every opportunity. I don't think you all will see how hopeless you all are in your loss of objectivity.

It's sad really that you all can't actually rebut on Biden so you are left with trying to make him seem better than Trump at every opportunity. Continue, I lose no sleep.

This is a thread on Biden's WH and as long as I feel like it I will continue to post on him exclusively. There is another thread for you never Trumpers to post in.
shogun wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Two truths can exist simultaneously.

shogun wrote:

What? lol

zz294146783_10159zz.jpg
zza294146783_10159.jpg

Allyuh fellas aight?

Dude, stop offering advice you refuse to take yourself. Minimum of research and all this wouldn't be necessary.

Labelling everyone "till ah deads" while simultaneously offering that defense of Trump's even funnier/more egregious foibles is not a good look.

Postby maj. tom » August 2nd, 2022, 7:39 am

What a bad faith argument. We should only talk about Joe Biden here, and not the ills and wrongs being done in American Politics by the other side, the ones who stop the bills from passing, the ones who are fear mongering the population into extremism and more stupidity. I believe the above was all in reference to why the Veteran's Bill didn't pass, and trying to explain the real reason. No way am I suckling at Biden like you all do with Trump. I said above that he isn't really fit for office but explained why he was chosen. In context.

But no we should only focus on how Joe Biden needs cue cards and is a doddering old man. Not that every single attempt by the House to pass legislature that will benefit Americans is blocked by the Republican Senate for NO REASON other than they need to see the destruction of the nation. How they've rigged the Supreme Court and started to reverse settled decisions on people's freedoms and rights that the Justices themselves declared under oath were settled issues. Man, even the extremist dopes in r/conservative are slowly coming to this conclusion in asking why the Veteran's Bill was rejected.

https://reddit.com/r/Conservative/comments/wabfx1/pact_act_burn_pits_for_veterans_was_blocked/
https://www.reddit.com/r/SubredditDrama/comments/wbznqw/after_the_gop_blocks_a_new_bill_that_would/
They're asking why the Republicans voted against the birth control bill
https://reddit.com/r/Conservative/comments/w59qpb/why_vote_against_hr_8373_birth_control_bill/
They're realizing that their own voted in politicians are screwing them "to own the libs!"

But no, this thread must be about Joe Biden stuttering and blinking and reading cue cards. How it's Biden's fault for gas prices. Nothing else! Not how every move he makes is blocked in the Houses. Not gun control. Blocked by Republicans. Just ignore what is really going on behind the scenes, also just forget about the clown who attempted a coup on the government. Just cue cards, long pauses and blinking please, any 30 second strawman soundbite that Fox and Friends broadcast on their propaganda networks, those are the real talking points! Let's Go Brandon!

Postby sMASH » August 2nd, 2022, 8:25 am

^^ who supposed to stop the red team? u gonna march or capitol hill and take it back?

Postby maj. tom » August 2nd, 2022, 8:43 am

The voters. The will of the people shall be done through the elected representatives. Which is being done right, and why we are seeing the empire falling from within? The elected politicians are acting in very bad faith toward the voters and not representing the majority of the people nor addressing their real needs. The American system was founded on a lot of good faith measures, meaning that the Founding Fathers could not conceive that people would take advantage of unwritten laws and unknown precepts (like the President attempting a coup and trying to hang the vice-President) in bad faith.

Knowing how it actually works, I don't know what you mean by march on Capitol Hill will stop the red team. Maybe you're referring to the mindset of the coup attempt on 1/6 and similar illegitimate means because that's all.... hey look who i talking to.

btw two stories right now:
Ayman al-Zawahiri: al-Qaida leader killed in US drone strike in Afghanistan, Joe Biden says.
President ordered strike on Kabul safe house last month during a high-level meeting, administration says

Obama got bin Laden (9/11 attack), Biden got al-Zawahiri (7/7 attack).

Both the President and Secretary of State advised Pelosi not to visit Taiwan. Let's see what happens and what is her individual agenda. https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-62386487
I mean, when the President tells you not to do something and you're still doing it and upsetting international politics, it should have consequences.

Postby sMASH » August 2nd, 2022, 9:41 am

maj. tom wrote:The voters. The will of the people shall be done through the elected representatives. Which is being done right, and why we are seeing the empire falling from within? The elected politicians are acting in very bad faith toward the voters and not representing the majority of the people nor addressing their real needs. The American system was founded on a lot of good faith measures, meaning that the Founding Fathers could not conceive that people would take advantage of unwritten laws and unknown precepts (like the President attempting a coup and trying to hang the vice-President) in bad faith.

Knowing how it actually works, I don't know what you mean by march on Capitol Hill will stop the red team. Maybe you're referring to the mindset of the coup attempt on 1/6 and similar illegitimate means because that's all.... hey look who i talking to.

btw two stories right now:
Ayman al-Zawahiri: al-Qaida leader killed in US drone strike in Afghanistan, Joe Biden says.
President ordered strike on Kabul safe house last month during a high-level meeting, administration says

Obama got bin Laden (9/11 attack), Biden got al-Zawahiri (7/7 attack).

Both the President and Secretary of State advised Pelosi not to visit Taiwan. Let's see what happens and what is her individual agenda. https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-62386487
I mean, when the President tells you not to do something and you're still doing it and upsetting international politics, it should have consequences.

the voters gonna put back dems. the dems are red lite. they will do and fund every ting that red is doing and funding, but dress it up in lgbbq colours.

Postby sMASH » August 2nd, 2022, 11:46 am

https://rumble.com/v1eglxv-biden-finish ... izona.html

biden is completing trump's wall.
ya cant make this sheit up if u tried.

Postby maj. tom » August 2nd, 2022, 12:09 pm

Contracts have to be fulfilled because contractors have to get their corruption money for election campaign fundraisers next 2 years on both sides eh?

Building a wall along a contiguous political border doesn't make sense in two ways.
1. A wall isn't going to stop illegal immigrants in any way who have fled their country and are determined to go somewhere else as a refugee. They'll go around it, under it, over it, through water, etc. A wall never properly worked and since day 1 it has been racist bait and a money funneling scheme.

2. Disrupting wildlife in the region and artificially reducing their habitats and changing natural migration patterns which can lead to their local extinction, just like cutting down forests. This particular section is made worse in that it's along a natural river crossing on the Colorado River.

Postby sMASH » August 2nd, 2022, 12:25 pm

still building trump's wall. would it be better if he uses lgbbq trans wemen to build it?

also recession, that will hurt bidens support...

https://rumble.com/v1egnf7-cnn-denies-w ... biden.html

Befure they change the definition to remove the 2 consecutive quarters...

They did it for 'immunity' for covid Vax...

Postby sMASH » August 2nd, 2022, 12:29 pm

Screen shot
IMG_20220802_122647.jpg

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 2nd, 2022, 12:43 pm

TRUMPERS UNITE!

We are under attack by the LGBTTQQIAAPABCD crew!

They are out fighting after looking at the latest polls.

https://www.realclearpolitics.com/epolls/latest_polls/

General Election: Trump vs. Biden Rasmussen Reports Trump 46, Biden 40

General Election: Trump vs. Biden Harvard-Harris Trump 45, Biden 41

General Election: Trump vs. Harris Harvard-Harris Trump 47, Harris 40

Postby De Dragon » August 2nd, 2022, 8:48 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:You just basically admitted you lack objectivity....cool!!!
Dizzy28 wrote:If after two years you do not think Biden is anything but a senile old man you are hopelessly partisaned
Every pres is highly scrutinized by the press corps. If any of them had used cue cards telling them when and where to sit and speak we would have known.

It must be hard knowing Orange Menace was replaced by Walking Alzheimer's but it is what it is. That's the choices both sides there chose.
De Dragon wrote:All President's have cue cards

You know this how?

Yes, cameras and always had mega zoom capabilities and could see a President's notes :roll:
Joe is known for his gaffes, but there have been American Presidents like Reagan who also had detailed cards on what to say.
The attempts to portray Biden as senile or doddering are a mark of desperation and spite, and implies that prior to the economy tanking, there really was nothing to attack him on, unless you're those foaming at the mouth GOP dumb dumbs like MTG, Boebert, Gaetz etc.

As I said desperate.

Sarcasm is lost on you it seems, but go ahead attack Biden, it seems elderly abuse is your thing. The US has mechanisms for removing an unfit POTUS, so if the GOP and anyone else there hasn't pulled that trigger, well who TF are you? What do you get from criticizing an American President? forum pips? Contrarian pips? GOP pips?

Postby Dizzy28 » August 2nd, 2022, 9:42 pm

The irony of this post coming from one of the more frequent posters in the Trump thread.

Monkey really doesn't see his own tail
Dizzy28 wrote:You just basically admitted you lack objectivity....cool!!!

You know this how?

As I said desperate.

Sarcasm is lost on you it seems, but go ahead attack Biden, it seems elderly abuse is your thing. The US has mechanisms for removing an unfit POTUS, so if the GOP and anyone else there hasn't pulled that trigger, well who TF are you? What do you get from criticizing an American President? forum pips? Contrarian pips? GOP pips?

Postby maj. tom » August 3rd, 2022, 11:22 am

Biden already break senile Ronald Reagan's record from the 1980s. Like he want to go again. And already there is major internal party opposition. No way I can see Biden legit getting past the DNC Primaries in 2024.

One would hope that both parties put an end to this geriatric nonsense in 2024.

Leading House Democrat breaks with White House on Biden in 2024: 'I don't believe he's running'
The president has told ABC News he'll seek another term if his health is good.

https://abcnews.go.com/Politics/leading-house-democrat-breaks-white-house-biden-2024/story?id=87844703

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 3rd, 2022, 11:35 am

maj. tom wrote:Biden already break senile Ronald Reagan's record from the 1980s. Like he want to go again. And already there is major internal party opposition. No way I can see Biden legit getting past the DNC Primaries in 2024.

Leading House Democrat breaks with White House on Biden in 2024: 'I don't believe he's running'

https://abcnews.go.com/Politics/leading-house-democrat-breaks-white-house-biden-2024/story?id=87844703

The democrats would have a much better chance of winning if Biden doesn't run. I recently saw a poll where Buttigieg was favorite.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 3rd, 2022, 12:20 pm

maj. tom wrote:Biden already break senile Ronald Reagan's record from the 1980s. Like he want to go again. And already there is major internal party opposition. No way I can see Biden legit getting past the DNC Primaries in 2024.

Biden has been one of the least popular presidents in recent times. He's performing (in terms of approval ratings) below trump at this point in Trump's presidency.
Screenshot 2022-08-03 at 12.15.13 pm.png