41%
Trump
59%

Total votes: 39

Re: Joe Biden's Murica!

Postby shogun » September 3rd, 2022, 10:41 am

Palin was already crying foul even before count was done.

She abandoned Alaska constituents half way through the first year of her first term, to go chase the same Hollywood/reality television life, people like her always sh!tting on in their rants and expect voters to not see through her?

Postby maj. tom » September 3rd, 2022, 11:08 am

They used the Ranked Choice voting system, a much better system than the traditional "first past the post," which actually increased her chances and final count. Of course she cried that it was election fraud when she lost, the as the post-2020 Republican playbook is now written. Despite that the Ranked Choice voting system was entirely chosen and approved by an Alaskan Republican majority House.

A lot of states are legislating and turning to Ranked Choice for selecting who should be in government from the choice of candidates. One can only hope that it could be introduced here for every GE seat? ..... yeah right!

Postby adnj » September 12th, 2022, 6:24 pm

Postby adnj » September 13th, 2022, 7:24 pm

“Major elements of the semiconductor supply chains are already well established in Mexico, with U.S. based companies like Intel and Skyworks conducting research and development, design, assembly and test manufacturing in parts of Mexico,” U.S. Secretary Antony Blinken said.

Blinken and U.S. Commerce Secretary Gina Raimundo had spoken earlier in the day with Mexico President Andrés Manuel López Obrador about the opportunities for Mexico to take advantage of recently passed U.S. legislation that would provide $28 billion in incentives for semiconductor production, $10 billion for new manufacturing of chips and $11 billion for research and development.

López Obrador, for his part, explained his plan to make the northern border state of Sonora a leader in lithium, electric vehicle and solar energy production, Mexico Foreign Affairs Secretary Marcelo Ebrard said. Lithium is a key component of batteries for electric vehicles. The president said last month he had already discussed the idea with U.S. President Joe Biden.

Blinken said another piece of new U.S. legislation aims to incentivize the shift to electric vehicles and the production of the batteries they need in North America.

Ebrard said it was a big opening for Mexico’s economy.

“This means more jobs for Mexico, more integration,” Ebrard said. “We think Mexico could grow twice as much with what was proposed to Mexico today and this means we can reduce poverty even faster in our country and that the infrastructure of Mexico can grow faster.”

https://apnews.com/article/russia-ukrai ... 3dde0ee662

Postby shogun » September 13th, 2022, 9:52 pm

What? Whaz with all this policy nonsense Biden on? No culture warrior red-meat or whining about the media pickin' orn him?

Like he doh realize he playing to a generation of lemmings and trolls that need politics to be entertainment?

Postby sMASH » September 14th, 2022, 8:09 pm

potential massive rail road strike/lock out by friday.

if it happens, lots of inflation again.

Postby adnj » September 15th, 2022, 7:28 am

Politics aside, this quote is a classic.

https://www.businessinsider.com/pelosi- ... ner-2022-9

Postby matr1x » September 15th, 2022, 9:42 am

2 stable adults willing to have a child is the theoretic start to life. As opposed to liberals who couldn't hold a relationship to save their lives

Postby Dizzy28 » September 15th, 2022, 9:51 am

adnj wrote:Politics aside, this quote is a classic.

https://www.businessinsider.com/pelosi- ... ner-2022-9

Must have been a slow stock trading day

Postby adnj » September 15th, 2022, 5:44 pm

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 23rd, 2022, 4:03 pm

Wait what!?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 23rd, 2022, 4:04 pm

Postby De Dragon » September 25th, 2022, 3:18 pm

matr1x wrote:2 stable adults willing to have a child is the theoretic start to life. As opposed to liberals who couldn't hold a relationship to save their lives

So to simply FFF ah ting exempts you?
Allyuh wanna be GOP real clueless and gullible yes!

Postby matr1x » September 25th, 2022, 4:05 pm

matr1x wrote:2 stable adults willing to have a child is the theoretic start to life. As opposed to liberals who couldn't hold a relationship to save their lives

What?

Postby De Dragon » September 25th, 2022, 4:56 pm

matr1x wrote:

What?

Feel up, f@*k, forget.
By your logic, if you don't intend to have any children, then abortion is an option for you which is what the entire pro abortion movement is founded on :lol:

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 25th, 2022, 6:11 pm

LOL at Biden!!!!

Postby matr1x » September 25th, 2022, 6:46 pm

Biden is a joke

Postby De Dragon » September 26th, 2022, 1:46 pm

matr1x wrote:Biden is a joke

More than Mango Mussolini idiot who telepathically de-classified stuff?
ROMCFL!

Postby matr1x » September 26th, 2022, 2:46 pm

ROMCFL!

At least he mentally in the moment

Postby De Dragon » September 26th, 2022, 6:15 pm

matr1x wrote:

ROMCFL!

At least he mentally in the moment

You feel so? You watched that Hannity train wreck interview?
This dumbo seriously positing that the FBI was looking for Hilary's emails :lol: :lol:
Even Hannity had to peep out from MAGA Orange Cheeto cacahole to say "whut?"

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 26th, 2022, 7:37 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Image

Wait what!?

This man have no shame. Gosh.

Postby De Dragon » September 27th, 2022, 10:26 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Image

Wait what!?

This man have no shame. Gosh.

At least he eh want tuh bull he own daughter :roll:

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 28th, 2022, 11:03 am

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 28th, 2022, 11:03 am

Postby maj. tom » September 28th, 2022, 11:13 am

Forking stink man. They show that kind of footage since the last elections of him feeling up kids and people.
America sure does love its pedo politicians and leaders. We all do in fact, don't we? Plenty local examples from a certain party who holding on to power strong despite evidence and actions and behaviours.

Postby j.o.e » September 28th, 2022, 11:48 am

Biden really can’t help himself. I mean it’s obviously weird and he still does it.

Postby adnj » September 28th, 2022, 11:51 am

maj. tom wrote:Forking stink man. They show that kind of footage since the last elections of him feeling up kids and people.
America sure does love its pedo politicians and leaders. We all do in fact, don't we? Plenty local examples from a certain party who holding on to power strong despite evidence and actions and behaviours.

Between 1% to 5% men worldwide are projected to be pedophiliacs. How many tuners are there? Once you do the math, it all becomes clearer.

Postby De Dragon » September 28th, 2022, 9:21 pm

j.o.e wrote:Biden really can’t help himself. I mean it’s obviously weird and he still does it.
maj. tom wrote:Forking stink man. They show that kind of footage since the last elections of him feeling up kids and people.

How yuh feel now? :roll:
https://www.reuters.com/article/uk-fact ... SKCN2232AC

Postby maj. tom » September 28th, 2022, 9:30 pm

Stupid for falling for that low level fake news, but no way I gonna defending Biden on this because it had footage for years of him doing weird, inappropriate sheit like that. I dunno what is his story nah.

Postby MaxPower » September 29th, 2022, 6:43 am

matr1x wrote:Well, you were in favor of making the country a living hell

Its allyuh typical Trinis made T&T a living hell.