41%
Trump
59%

Total votes: 39

Re: Joe Biden's Murica!

Postby hover11 » August 3rd, 2022, 12:24 pm

What has Brandon accomplished? Isn't America on auto pilot atm? With rising inflation and stagflation this is the worst I have seen Uncle Sam's country

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 3rd, 2022, 12:42 pm

hover11 wrote:What has Brandon accomplished? Isn't America on auto pilot atm? With rising inflation and stagflation this is the worst I have seen Uncle Sam's country

LGBTQABC support

But seriously, unemployment decreased under him.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 3rd, 2022, 1:17 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Biden already break senile Ronald Reagan's record from the 1980s. Like he want to go again. And already there is major internal party opposition. No way I can see Biden legit getting past the DNC Primaries in 2024.

One would hope that both parties put an end to this geriatric nonsense in 2024.

Leading House Democrat breaks with White House on Biden in 2024: 'I don't believe he's running'
The president has told ABC News he'll seek another term if his health is good.

https://abcnews.go.com/Politics/leading-house-democrat-breaks-white-house-biden-2024/story?id=87844703

Biden has been one of the least popular presidents in recent times. He's performing (in terms of approval ratings) below trump at this point in Trump's presidency.
Screenshot 2022-08-03 at 12.15.13 pm.png

Aww shiet, now the Biden circle jerk crew will have to run in.

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2022, 8:21 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:The irony of this post coming from one of the more frequent posters in the Trump thread.

Monkey really doesn't see his own tail
Dizzy28 wrote:You just basically admitted you lack objectivity....cool!!!
Dizzy28 wrote:If after two years you do not think Biden is anything but a senile old man you are hopelessly partisaned
Dizzy28 wrote:Because I read.
Every pres is highly scrutinized by the press corps. If any of them had used cue cards telling them when and where to sit and speak we would have known.

It must be hard knowing Orange Menace was replaced by Walking Alzheimer's but it is what it is. That's the choices both sides there chose.
De Dragon wrote:You know this how?

Yes, cameras and always had mega zoom capabilities and could see a President's notes :roll:
Joe is known for his gaffes, but there have been American Presidents like Reagan who also had detailed cards on what to say.
https://www.nytimes.com/1988/02/26/us/r ... -show.html
The attempts to portray Biden as senile or doddering are a mark of desperation and spite, and implies that prior to the economy tanking, there really was nothing to attack him on, unless you're those foaming at the mouth GOP dumb dumbs like MTG, Boebert, Gaetz etc.

Democrat for life yo! :roll:
That's what you got from this whole thing? Ok, then :roll:
As I said desperate.

Sarcasm is lost on you it seems, but go ahead attack Biden, it seems elderly abuse is your thing. The US has mechanisms for removing an unfit POTUS, so if the GOP and anyone else there hasn't pulled that trigger, well who TF are you? What do you get from criticizing an American President? forum pips? Contrarian pips? GOP pips?

Sad elderly attacking GOP while supporting gun rights, no abortions and climate change denying. I'll stick with Biden. You seem to be in the Trump camp of anti everything I listed, cool.
AGAIN, there is a mechanism for removing unfit POTUS, and neither McCarthy, McConnell or anyone else has triggered it, so you with your elder hating self, matters not. Russia, Covid, the economy, Syria, China matters more to you than a gaffe or two.

Postby shogun » August 3rd, 2022, 11:15 pm

Kansas though?

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2022, 11:50 pm

What happens when you don't respect people's will. Polls have consistently shown 70% support for abortion countrywide.

Postby shogun » August 4th, 2022, 12:29 am

Dizzy28 wrote:A thread on Biden but you and MT keep bringing up Trump every opportunity. I don't think you all will see how hopeless you all are in your loss of objectivity.

It's sad really that you all can't actually rebut on Biden so you are left with trying to make him seem better than Trump at every opportunity. Continue, I lose no sleep.

This is a thread on Biden's WH and as long as I feel like it I will continue to post on him exclusively. There is another thread for you never Trumpers to post in.
shogun wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Two truths can exist simultaneously.
45 was an idiot unfit for office and 46 having some sort of dementia and being unfit for office are both valid states of reality.

Don't be a "til a ded". We have enough of those types of cnuts supporting red and yellow here
shogun wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Not with the simplest of instructions.

What? lol

zz294146783_10159zz.jpg
zza294146783_10159.jpg

Dude needed instructions on showing empathy for gun violence survivors. A basic human emotion. What simpler than that yo?

Allyuh fellas aight?

Dude, stop offering advice you refuse to take yourself. Minimum of research and all this wouldn't be necessary.

Labelling everyone "till ah deads" while simultaneously offering that defense of Trump's even funnier/more egregious foibles is not a good look.

Is objectivity you seriously preaching to me about dey, when you barely existing in reality Dizzy?

" you and MT keep bringing up Trump every opportunity "

Where? Dude, I was only responding to your post about Trump. And I have not commented in this thread before. I did not just jump in here with comments about Trump. What orifice you pullin this out from? Then you throweth your entire frame into nothing but projection about we being "sad because we're left with trying to make X seem better than Y" when that's EXACTLY what your "Not with the simplest of instructions" post was attempting to do for Trump and what I was calling out? Objectivity Dizzy? lol
Thread for never Trumpers? Hoss, 55% of his supporters now don't want him back in office. Lashing out and labeling everyone that don't share your fervor isn't going to make it easier to swallow. And as this thread and other political threads has shown, previous presidents/administrations will bleed into the convo naturally, without being forced. Grow TF up. Stop being so overly sensitive about any criticisms of Trump.

Postby De Dragon » August 4th, 2022, 8:03 am

Man pull ah ED on we yes! :lol: :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » August 4th, 2022, 9:04 am

^^As I said...Biden Circle Jerk crew!!!!!

Postby pete » August 5th, 2022, 11:45 am

Postby shogun » August 6th, 2022, 9:35 pm

^Ent?

Biden cetch Covid 2wice and had the best couple weeks for a prez in YEARS, yes. The hell?

PACT Act.
Chips (FABS) Act.
Climate, health care and deficit reduction bill.
Ayman al-Zawahiri taken out.
New jobs report.

One dose of Monkeypox on top of all that and Americans might finally get the universal healthcare they've been asking for for years?
Last edited by shogun on August 6th, 2022, 10:12 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby De Dragon » August 6th, 2022, 9:35 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:^^As I said...Biden Circle Jerk crew!!!!!

What a clown! Denigrating a man purely because in his advanced age, he makes a gaffe or two. NO mention of his stammering issue, no mention of his achievements re Covid, Russia, abortion, buildback better. GOP are sickening. Trini wanna be GOP are even more sickening. Circle jerk? Are you jealous that in a circle jerk you would be bypassed?

Postby hover11 » August 7th, 2022, 9:14 am

Sour views on economy keep Biden approval on issues down: POLL

More than two-thirds of people think the nation’s economy is getting worse.

https://abcnews.go.com/Politics/sour-vi ... al_fb_abcn

Say what you will about trump but he knew how to run an economy

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 7th, 2022, 9:33 am

hover11 wrote:Sour views on economy keep Biden approval on issues down: POLL

Inflation wasn't as bad under Trump.

Postby hover11 » August 7th, 2022, 9:36 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

Ppl didnt have doubts with the US dollar under the trump administration as they do today

Postby The_Honourable » August 7th, 2022, 4:32 pm

Biden gets a win, mid-term election chances may improve.

U.S. Senate passes major $430 billion bill to fight climate change, cut drug costs

https://www.reuters.com/world/us/us-sen ... 022-08-07/

Postby adnj » August 8th, 2022, 12:15 pm

hover11 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Ppl didnt have doubts with the US dollar under the trump administration as they do today

What people? The strength of the dollar increased as soon as it appeared that Trump would not be reelected.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 8th, 2022, 12:34 pm

Mr. Biden, even though you are a senile clown, I respect you for at least coming out and saying this

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2022/8/7 ... ur-muslims

‘No place in America’: Biden denounces killing of four Muslims
Police are investigating the murder of Muslim men in the US state of New Mexico as a possible hate crime.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 9th, 2022, 5:51 pm

Well this is awkward
SuperiorMan wrote:Mr. Biden, even though you are a senile clown, I respect you for at least coming out and saying this

Police are investigating the murder of Muslim men in the US state of New Mexico as a possible hate crime.
IMG_20220809_174956.jpg

Postby MaxPower » August 9th, 2022, 6:02 pm

Cautioning username matr1x in advance on his comments.

A reminder we have members of the Muslim community here on the forums and racist and discriminatory comments will not be tolerated.

Postby adnj » August 16th, 2022, 7:11 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » August 16th, 2022, 8:37 pm

Funny how it's no longer the Inflation Reduction Act in the MSM.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 16th, 2022, 8:38 pm

Postby The_Honourable » August 16th, 2022, 8:41 pm

It's a win in the political side of things, his approval ratings should improve a bit.

Postby adnj » August 16th, 2022, 10:45 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Grifters gonna grift
https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-62568772
IMG_20220816_203801.jpg
The CBO analysis indicated no demonstrable effect on inflation for the bill before it passed the Senate. Wharton is simply agreeing with the government’s own assessment.

The bill started as the infrastructure focused "Build Back Better."

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 24th, 2022, 5:48 am

Nancy Pelosi is kind of hot.

Postby sMASH » August 31st, 2022, 10:56 am

https://youtu.be/Pym78-PQ7Sk

well, gas prices coming down... at least

Postby sMASH » August 31st, 2022, 10:58 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Well this is awkward
SuperiorMan wrote:Mr. Biden, even though you are a senile clown, I respect you for at least coming out and saying this

IMG_20220809_174956.jpg

hmmm, looks like a good time for a drone strike

Postby sMASH » August 31st, 2022, 2:31 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » August 31st, 2022, 8:43 pm

Democrats win the Bye Election in Alaska taking the sole House seat there.

Hasn't been Dem since the 1970s