Sou Sou Investment ?

Re: Sou Sou Investment ?

Postby De Dragon » November 17th, 2020, 7:29 am

RedVEVO wrote:
Redman wrote:The fact remains....that there is no value creation.
There is no method,system to create value where there was none before.

So what comes out of these schemes...is totally funded by what goes in.

Irrevocably...giving any one more than what they put in...means that someone else is losing.

Any one that got more than they put in...is getting someone else’s money.

Anyone that is comfortable with that is a crook.

All the fine print, disclosure, warnings....don’t change the simple truth.

Nobody cares about "value creation" and continuity and sustainability and price of red purple bodi ..

They put a $750 and expect to make " monay " ..

It's same with Loot Toe and Whe Mey Money and .. etc etc .

Otherwise in a not distant future in a galaxy here with plenty pot holes and dead dogs is bottle and stone on the road near POS Gardens :drinking:

And IF it's a cancer well it's cancer and etc. etc.

And TTPS will have to give back the people their "stolen" money :mrgreen:

Otherwise in a not distant future is malta and big bottle and big donkey stone with nail on the road near POS Gardens :drinking:

Tata, Have you seen anyone request a Lotto or Play Whe ticket refund after they've lost? :roll:

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 17th, 2020, 12:09 pm

Where the defenders

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 17th, 2020, 12:15 pm

Mercenary wrote:Where the defenders

here's one

Postby 88sins » November 17th, 2020, 12:20 pm

De Dragon wrote:Tata, Have you seen anyone request a Lotto or Play Whe ticket refund after they've lost? :roll:

Outright gambling is different. With gambling, you paying for a chance at a big payout. The thing is tho, from the start this thing was purported to be something it wasn't. You can't say is a sousou, and in the same breath tell people there is a probability they will not even get back what they put in. That's when it stops being a sousou & lands firmly in the ponzi scheme category. Outright disclaimer or not.

Postby eliteauto » November 17th, 2020, 12:40 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Mercenary wrote:Where the defenders

here's one

Now that is tuner spamming of ole 8-)

Postby bluefete » November 17th, 2020, 3:05 pm

THOSE REQUESTING REFUNDS FROM DSS, THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW:
Released last night

To persons requesting a refund. Our legal team has found a legitimate way make your request applicable.
Step 1. Please visit our La Horquetta phase one office from 8am to 5pm Monday to Friday with your DSS receipt and ID card for consultation.

Step 2. Your information will be logged by our staff and an email will be sent to you with the following legal forms to fill out.

Step 3. Read memo and seek legal advice if necessary.

Drug Sou Sou TT. (DSS) is working tirelessly to ensure that you have an enjoyable Christmas and your money is given back to you before 90 days.

Please read the following document carefully.

Upon receiving your email address at our office. You will be sent the additional legal form to fill out and file.

NOTE : This is optional. Your second option is to wait until the investigation is over. Please understand this can run up to TWO YEARS by Law.

NOTE : The application is FREE.

No cost to you whatsoever to fill out and file the documents to get back your hard earned money from the court.

It is your money

It is your rights being trampled on.

It is your option to fight the legal way.

Goodnight and hopefully see you from 8am in the morning please God.

GREAT IS STILL THE DSS!

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=101 ... 1475368182

Postby bluefete » November 17th, 2020, 3:08 pm

Another one "buss".

Natasha S Best

Anyone in dis group it buss ...dont join dey take ppl money and fix family and friends..and telling ppl bring more ppl knowing it buss so poor ppl getting fool thinking in 14 to 21 days u getting paid dat will b never...den she start a 350 group to rub more ppl ...a nail Tech upstairs Santa's the wave King San Fernando

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=297 ... 5879111127

Postby 88sins » November 17th, 2020, 3:10 pm

So, they can't send out a msg blast on whatever social media they were using previously, asking ppl to email them a copy of their receipt & fwd the form to the people by email, who would then complete it & send it back?

wha kinda mickey mouse club house sousou is dis?

Postby RedVEVO » November 17th, 2020, 3:42 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Redman wrote:The fact remains....that there is no value creation.
There is no method,system to create value where there was none before.

So what comes out of these schemes...is totally funded by what goes in.

Irrevocably...giving any one more than what they put in...means that someone else is losing.

Any one that got more than they put in...is getting someone else’s money.

Anyone that is comfortable with that is a crook.

All the fine print, disclosure, warnings....don’t change the simple truth.

Nobody cares about "value creation" and continuity and sustainability and price of red purple bodi ..

They put a $750 and expect to make " monay " ..

It's same with Loot Toe and Whe Mey Money and .. etc etc .

Otherwise in a not distant future in a galaxy here with plenty pot holes and dead dogs is bottle and stone on the road near POS Gardens :drinking:

And IF it's a cancer well it's cancer and etc. etc.

And TTPS will have to give back the people their "stolen" money :mrgreen:

Otherwise in a not distant future is malta and big bottle and big donkey stone with nail on the road near POS Gardens :drinking:

Tata, Have you seen anyone request a Lotto or Play Whe ticket refund after they've lost? :roll:

Nobody cares :bday: about fine print and disclosures and cancer when comes to $$$

It's a no care situation toots :D

Postby Chimera » November 17th, 2020, 5:28 pm

As far as they concerned people sign that they know they could lose their money. So you could wait 2 years and they sort you out or you could try to reclaim it yourself. This is a easy job for a lawyer to gather a bunch of people and charge them a 1k or 2k each and submit their claims.
88sins wrote:So, they can't send out a msg blast on whatever social media they were using previously, asking ppl to email them a copy of their receipt & fwd the form to the people by email, who would then complete it & send it back?

wha kinda mickey mouse club house sousou is dis?

Postby Gladiator » November 17th, 2020, 6:34 pm

That's why poor people in Trinidad will always remain poor...they too god dam schupid

Postby MaxPower » November 17th, 2020, 7:47 pm

I’m really not concerned with these petty SouSou people complaints, cries and losses.

It good for allyuh

Postby 88sins » November 17th, 2020, 8:10 pm

I getting the feeling somebody go get damage becuz a dis ting.

Postby hover11 » November 17th, 2020, 8:23 pm

I fine they taking long
88sins wrote:I getting the feeling somebody go get damage becuz a dis ting.

Postby RedVEVO » November 18th, 2020, 12:52 pm

They greedy and they like risks BUT not illegal .

Postby teems1 » November 18th, 2020, 6:32 pm

https://www.ttsec.org.tt/ttsec-warns-in ... k-schemes/

Investors in Trinidad and Tobago are asked to take note of the above warning signs and remember that Ponzi schemes, pyramid schemes and prime bank schemes are false and fraudulent. The purported investments are fictional. Anyone offering a security to the investing public must first of all, be registered with the Trinidad and Tobago Securities and Exchange Commission (TTSEC) and secondly, must register the security. Even in cases where an exemption from filing a prospectus is claimed by an entity on account of distribution to sophisticated investors only, the TTSEC must still be satisfied that the security being offered is a legitimate one. Further, anyone giving investment advice to the public must be registered with the TTSEC to do so.
Persons with information that schemes such as these are operating in Trinidad and Tobago should contact the TTSEC immediately.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 19th, 2020, 8:06 am

Join a regular sou sou in work, couple fellas put together, 100 ah week, 2000$ payout, I joining it just cuz i feeling hard to pull out a 2k to buy a IPS monitor 1080p for gaming.

already bought a 580 strix card. just cuz i like how it looks.

couple coworkers join the 750 DSS sou sou, they on the outside circle, nobody else didnt join and they lost their money, or until the circle full then they would move up, rell scam thing in this hard time yes. next one join a 175 and reach 1400 and regift 700, still waiting to hear what he have to say. he should of been in the 30k category right now

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 19th, 2020, 10:13 am

A man tell me the D in DSS stands for Dunce, not drugs.

Postby MaxPower » November 19th, 2020, 10:59 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:A man tell me the D in DSS stands for Dunce, not drugs.

Lmao

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » November 20th, 2020, 7:42 am

if everybody accepted it have possibility to lorse dey money when they enter this chupidness, i don't see the problem with the govt having it, it was lost as they were told possible.
Sad thing even without this happening the majority would have still lost. As d man who join up a few days ago say, he know is a scam, but he eat so daiz d most important.
Dese ppl voting for any crapaud in balisier long time, dey ent d brightest bunch so maybe this is nature's natural selection at play givin more worth folks their resources. good work Kerron, eat ah food of dese fools bro.

Postby Chimera » November 20th, 2020, 9:01 am

daxt0r wrote:if everybody accepted it have possibility to lorse dey money when they enter this chupidness, i don't see the problem with the govt having it, it was lost as they were told possible.

the thing is, they use a lot of effort to promote it, boy i get through with my hand, 30k, mukesh and shaniqua get through, 30k each, we moving up to the 100k hand. the thing sure sure

because in their mind, they honestly get through, so the thing sure, and for them to get their 100k, they hadda get 5 people to buy in, and in their mind, the 5 ppl who buy in will get their 30k....if they bring their 5 people each

is only when you getting your receipt then you might realize it have a small line saying nothing guaranteed.

and then you convincing your friends and family to join up because you want your payout, and the friends and family trusting and believing you.

so if you UNDERSTAND it and do it, its greed
if you don't understand it (as many dont), its stupidity.

Postby 88sins » November 20th, 2020, 9:22 am

daxt0r wrote:if everybody accepted it have possibility to lorse dey money when they enter this chupidness, i don't see the problem with the govt having it, it was lost as they were told possible.
Sad thing even without this happening the majority would have still lost. As d man who join up a few days ago say, he know is a scam, but he eat so daiz d most important.
Dese ppl voting for any crapaud in balisier long time, dey ent d brightest bunch so maybe this is nature's natural selection at play givin more worth folks their resources. good work Kerron, eat ah food of dese fools bro.

here's a few of the problems and why GoRTT had to get involved

During the course of lawful commerce, you pay money and in return you get back something of value (money or item or opportunity). What's happening in the case of these "sousou", is people are being promised a huge return on their money, while at the same time being told that there is the very real chance that they can lose their inputs, and many of the people have running these "sousou" from the word go have no intention to pay anyone, and what's worse, they usually don't have the assets to cover anyone. So what happens is that EVERYONE that puts in eventually loses it all. They lie to you & get others to lie to you so they easier convince you that it's legit, just to jet your money, knowing they go say "sousou buss" when ppl ketch on, and you go simply call it a loss & move on. It's basically a form of theft while indicating to you that there is a real probability of them robbing you. A bandit indicating to you that there is a 50/50 chance he plans to rob you doesn't make it any less illegal.

The next one is simpler still.
In any legal transaction, especially with a registered business, money and goods/services exchange hands, and tax revenues are collected on these transactions. The one that get's the money will pay part of it in tax, and the one that paid the money would have paid part of it as tax.
What's happening with these sousou is a set of ppl collecting money from indeterminate sources and have no plan on paying any amount of it in taxes of any kind. That's a problem.

Yet another issue, and the most serious.
These things if left to run unchecked, can be used to launder HUGE amounts of money amassed by less than legal means, and do so very quickly, using the entire population (unbeknownst to the masses) to do so. That in of & by itself has a myriad of ramifications attached to it that we eh go get into right now.

Postby teems1 » November 20th, 2020, 4:34 pm

Right now it's just threatening whats app voice notes and messages.

The government knows it's a ticking time bomb which would get messy since Trinis aren't the type to accept they were made a fool of, especially those who take part in pyramid schemes. It could easily escalate to bullets and cutlass.

Better to nip it in the bud now and mitigate the work for the already incompetent police service.

Postby RedVEVO » November 21st, 2020, 3:51 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:

the thing is, they use a lot of effort to promote it, boy i get through with my hand, 30k, mukesh and shaniqua get through, 30k each, we moving up to the 100k hand. the thing sure sure

because in their mind, they honestly get through, so the thing sure, and for them to get their 100k, they hadda get 5 people to buy in, and in their mind, the 5 ppl who buy in will get their 30k....if they bring their 5 people each

is only when you getting your receipt then you might realize it have a small line saying nothing guaranteed.

and then you convincing your friends and family to join up because you want your payout, and the friends and family trusting and believing you.

so if you UNDERSTAND it and do it, its greed
if you don't understand it (as many dont), its stupidity.

It's not greed to stupidity .

It's like the Lotto :?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 3rd, 2020, 3:28 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Trinis too greedy overall.

But I think it would be very fair if all the people who taking David M recommendation and joining, should also go back to him for compensation if they come out tail between leg and even less empty handed.

compensation for what? being dotish? they were already told that their "gift" was non-refundable. so they hadda compensate & console themselves with themselves. When you invest in stocks you picked yourself out of tanty church hat & they crash & yuh lose yuh money you feel you could go by any broker & ask for "compensation"? So how is them asking for compensation fair?
Besides, it makes zero sense to continuously reward idiots for being idiots by saving them, they will never learn anything more than that they could do sh!t & somebody go rescue them, & very few if any of them will ever think and learn to stop doing the sh!t that got them in problems to begin with.

yuh try, yuh fail, life goes on.

No. Because Mamoo David here is telling the people that that is the way their ancestors use to do it and GT, and the reason they fighting them down is because they don't want to see black people prosper and GT etc.
Also telling them that it would only fail if they don't have the discipline, communication etc.

I don't know if he trying to say their ancestors were scammers, but then he probably would have given an honorable mention to Nigerian scammers.

Sure each group might have their own different rules and is up to you to decide, but when you have a clown like this, 'racializing' the issue and encouraging the nonsense, it doesn't help.
Maybe he shouldn't have to pay them back money-wise, but at least they should let everyone know he is a fake who encourages people in this scam, so don't listen to him.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 3rd, 2020, 8:52 am

A man tell me if his sou sou hand doh come through before Christmas, he going by the admin to share some real life hand

Postby Dizzy28 » December 3rd, 2020, 9:01 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:A man tell me if his sou sou hand doh come through before Christmas, he going by the admin to share some real life hand

He not in DSS??
I can't see Prezee getting manhandled (killed eventually maybe but not roughed up nah)

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » December 3rd, 2020, 9:16 am

why not? bigger dan he does get touch up.
you gettin tie up when men hongory plus too he done payin heavy tax yuh feel is jus so out here lol

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 3rd, 2020, 9:33 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:A man tell me if his sou sou hand doh come through before Christmas, he going by the admin to share some real life hand

He not in DSS??
I can't see Prezee getting manhandled (killed eventually maybe but not roughed up nah)

nah, one ah them smaller ting he get take with.
preeze is ah army man, nobody going round he with hand alone :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: