Making racist remarks? Lock Up

Blaze d Chalice

Re: Making racist remarks? Lock Up

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 3rd, 2020, 6:51 pm

I would disagree a bit with the 'deeper south' part.

Some time ago the work send me to a different branch for 2 months and it was located in a very "goon-down" area.
You exit the building to smoke cigarette or buy a food and you would swear you teleport into the DRC - type of "goon-down" I talking about.

Anyway, obliquely opposite was a 3-story building with a food place and some other stores on the ground floor.
I use to always see different prettyish injun girls always going in there but if you go to buy food, not a person with straight hair in sight.

Eventually the food lady who I deal with most often, let me know that upstairs was the "massage parlor" and they mostly deal with injun gyul and most of the 'clients' are people from the area aka Goons and thugs.

And ALL - not most eh, all of the girls from places like Rio Claro, Barrackpore, Penal, Siparia, Tableland etc. and they apparently known for having new girls very often. And these injuns can go wherever they want to do this massage and have lots of dhal belly simp out, but they CHOOSE to go to the high goon area.

Thing to make Sat resurrect I tell you.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » September 3rd, 2020, 7:09 pm

Clayton Bigsby ......get a good laugh ppl.

Postby pugboy » September 3rd, 2020, 7:16 pm

Man getting plenty pm for location now

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 3rd, 2020, 7:45 pm

Nah boi I that was some time ago and I was only there for about 2 months.
I don't know if that still in operation because she say they move about often.

I didn't even ask for a number.
I never partake to see if it cut good.

Me eh taking no chain up to reveal my location/work.

On the other hand an injun associate of mine once confided in me that he has what you call "the jungle fever" He has a side-woman from Pville. The Pville oman knows that he has an injun gf and she is the side.

So one day (for the 3rd consecutive day because injun gf was home by mammy for a few days for some family business) he was laying some pipe in Pville and as he pauses for a breather, she grabs him by the head and start to rub his face in the hog.

And as she smothers him with it, she asks him "You like N....a P...ssy eh?"
Mamoo pause and freeze up and she continue with "Wha happm you eh like d kh***lie one again o wah?
And hit him 2 play-clout in his head. Man say he didn't know how to react so he just gone with the flow.

Postby De Dragon » September 4th, 2020, 1:11 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Nah boi I that was some time ago and I was only there for about 2 months.
I don't know if that still in operation because she say they move about often.

I didn't even ask for a number.
I never partake to see if it cut good.

Me eh taking no chain up to reveal my location/work.

On the other hand an injun associate of mine once confided in me that he has what you call "the jungle fever" He has a side-woman from Pville. The Pville oman knows that he has an injun gf and she is the side.

So one day (for the 3rd consecutive day because injun gf was home by mammy for a few days for some family business) he was laying some pipe in Pville and as he pauses for a breather, she grabs him by the head and start to rub his face in the hog.

And as she smothers him with it, she asks him "You like N....a P...ssy eh?"
Mamoo pause and freeze up and she continue with "Wha happm you eh like d kh***lie one again o wah?
And hit him 2 play-clout in his head. Man say he didn't know how to react so he just gone with the flow.

All pink inside yunno.

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » September 13th, 2021, 11:10 am

GixxerMan wrote:If I got a dollar evertime I was called a coo!ie growing up, trust meh Jeff Bezos billions would be nothingcomparedtomy wealth...

Trinidad is a nation already divided..all we missing is a wall to complete the separation!

Walls do give a perspective on things... Germany did it and it healed that nation over time!
When the C word is used it is acceptable.

Try using using the N word nah
So true... I hate everything about Trinidad and Tobago now, I wouldn't mince my words anymore,
we are a divided nation and it's because of pettiness certain people cannot and will not succeed in this country... you can hand them the treasures of a nation even the whole public service and clearly they can't get it right... because they have no vision!

Postby timelapse » September 13th, 2021, 11:27 am

Am I racist if I hate the human race?

Postby Les Bain » September 13th, 2021, 11:40 am

timelapse wrote:Am I racist if I hate the human race?

Nah, just edgy.

Postby Ben_spanna » September 13th, 2021, 12:46 pm

Im sure we have all been victims of some form of discrimination at some point in our lives and it doesnt feel nice does it!
For some it continues daily , being mocked or as simple as people calling you by stereotyped names that are known for being Racial... how hard is it to simply address someone as SIR, MADAM, MISS, MR ??? must Trinidadians always have to show their ugly side?

Its all about educating people and their perception...calling someone "CHing" Chew" CHinkee" can have the same reaction as referring to someone with a monkey gesture.

Postby MaxPower » September 13th, 2021, 2:04 pm

Not at all.

I can’t stand being around too many people.

Too damn disgusting.

Most of them do not deserve this planet.

Postby Ben_spanna » September 13th, 2021, 2:54 pm

Not at all.

Too damn disgusting.

Especially at river limes and when they go fishning down west and leave all their blasted garbage all over the once clean and beautiful coast line.

Postby Gladiator » September 13th, 2021, 3:03 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:

Not at all.

Too damn disgusting.

Especially at river limes and when they go fishning down west and leave all their blasted garbage all over the once clean and beautiful coast line.

I actually grew up un the era before guntas had access to taxi boat and party boats. DDI was a heavenly place, only whitees with their vessels using Scotland bay and Lance Power. Jus so taxi boat start to run all them raj and guntas start to frequest DDI, rubbish everywhere, sheiting in papaer and leaving all over, noise, music clearing down trees.. real nastiness even the fish move out from the water.

How is it that the whitees kept the bay untouched for decades, what is it in these base black people (both indian and afrtican) that is so primitive that they can't keep noting good, can't keep nowhere clean and god forbid nothing quiet.

Eventualy the whitees move to Chacachacaree where the taxi boats can't reach. Scotland bay looks like an extension of the labasse in Beetham.

Postby timelapse » September 13th, 2021, 4:01 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

Not at all.

Too damn disgusting.

I actually grew up un the era before guntas had access to taxi boat and party boats. DDI was a heavenly place, only whitees with their vessels using Scotland bay and Lance Power. Jus so taxi boat start to run all them raj and guntas start to frequest DDI, rubbish everywhere, sheiting in papaer and leaving all over, noise, music clearing down trees.. real nastiness even the fish move out from the water.

How is it that the whitees kept the bay untouched for decades, what is it in these base black people (both indian and afrtican) that is so primitive that they can't keep noting good, can't keep nowhere clean and god forbid nothing quiet.

Eventualy the whitees move to Chacachacaree where the taxi boats can't reach. Scotland bay looks like an extension of the labasse in Beetham.
Chac is a dump.When last you went?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 13th, 2021, 4:02 pm

That’s a broad brush you have there pal.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » September 13th, 2021, 4:37 pm

timelapse wrote:Chac is a dump.When last you went?

Chac 2017
Everybody mc yes.....stink dutty mc

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 13th, 2021, 4:57 pm

So is the whites do this?

Postby 88sins » September 13th, 2021, 5:38 pm

Like garbage bags was a rare commodity eh. And carrying your rubbish with you when you leave is a mortal sin punishable by execution

Postby gastly369 » September 13th, 2021, 5:43 pm

sam1978 wrote:So is the whites do this?
Saw with own eyes... Party yacht with 95% Spanish... Pass for the day... When they left was in horrible mess literally sheit on de beach etc...

viedcht

Postby viedcht » September 13th, 2021, 5:43 pm

Misanthropes SHOULD be in all positions of power.

Postby De Dragon » September 14th, 2021, 5:35 pm

Les Bain wrote:

Nah, just edgy.

And if just Trinis yuh hate, yuh is Caxxos :lol:

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 14th, 2021, 5:42 pm

I hadda agree with Gladiator.

Trinis in general is a race by itself. Both factions have the same crab in a barrel mentality.

Whites tend to care bout the bigger picture more, that's why they sailed across the world and conquered it.

Trinis just care bout liming. No desire to strive for more.

Take note of the blue countries and who inhabit them

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 14th, 2021, 10:05 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:I hadda agree with Gladiator.

Trinis in general is a race by itself. Both factions have the same crab in a barrel mentality.

Whites tend to care bout the bigger picture more, that's why they sailed across the world and conquered it.

White people are superior.

Postby MaxPower » September 14th, 2021, 10:38 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

Not at all.

Too damn disgusting.

And Jason Moe aka hover11 wants to know why i despise Trinis?

Postby timelapse » September 15th, 2021, 8:55 am

My list of nasty polluters:
Venezuelans
Trade show grade Indians
Pakistanis
European Gypsies
Trinis
Jamaicans
Guyanese
Just based on personal experiences

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 15th, 2021, 9:49 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

*takes note of your name* :lol:

But yeah, the majority of inventions and great strides in science was white dudes/countries.
Also Asian countries that are far away from the motherland, Japan especially.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » September 16th, 2021, 8:54 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

*takes note of your name* :lol:

But yeah, the majority of inventions and great strides in science was white dudes/countries.
Also Asian countries that are far away from the motherland, Japan especially.

Japanese culture is one of the best.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 16th, 2021, 9:18 am

Make racist remarks? Lock up.
Commit horrifically violent racist acts? Bail/No lock up.

Btw that map is racist.
It makes Africa look as though non-North-Africans have the lowest IQ when we know that the majority of world-renowned researchers, scientists, doctors, engineers, inventors etc come from those areas.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » September 16th, 2021, 9:26 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Make racist remarks? Lock up.
Commit horrifically violent racist acts? Bail/No lock up.

Btw that map is racist.
It makes Africa look as though non-North-Africans have the lowest IQ when we know that the majority of world-renowned researchers, scientists, doctors, engineers, inventors etc come from those areas.

Lmao @ the map is racist. Never heard that one before.

Postby timelapse » September 16th, 2021, 9:41 am

When you follow CRT, everything is racist

justheretoreadthecomments

Postby justheretoreadthecomments » September 16th, 2021, 2:00 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Image
That is, until they meet an actual Indian citizen from India and said actual Indian let them know that they are NOT Indians. I've seen this happen more than once, if you see how they does look. Yuh know how small children does look when you tell them some shocking and disappointing news? Like when a 6 year old that love Christmas and Santa is told that Santa not real? Imagine that × infinitum. It does be like somebody take a huge crap on all their hopes and dreams and beliefs, like their entire universe made of crystal and that's all they can and will ever have, and a man now take a 50lb sledgehammer to it.

Silly people will have silly problems.

Just recently, I was [sort of] following the Sha'carri Richardson debacle and the main comments under posts were to the effect that black women needed to support other black women, which is ironic because SR herself was very much shady towards other women who look exactly like her. It then turned into American blacks > Jamaican Blacks, the latter being described as jealous and hateful and tries to assimilate American cultures and values. Long story short, though there are people of the same racial groups, there's much division in terms of the diaspora and ethnicity. Indo trinis are racially mongoloid but ethnically Trini, same diaspora, different culture. Same for Afro Trini, being racially negroid but ethnically trini. It ain't that hard to comprehend the differences.