Making racist remarks? Lock Up

justheretoreadthecomments

Re: Making racist remarks? Lock Up

Postby justheretoreadthecomments » September 16th, 2021, 2:02 pm

timelapse wrote:When you follow CRT, everything is racist

I see and totally agree with the pushback it is getting.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 16th, 2021, 2:04 pm

Mongoloid, Negroid???

We are not in the 20th century anymore

justheretoreadthecomments

Postby justheretoreadthecomments » September 16th, 2021, 2:11 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Mongoloid, Negroid???

It is necessary to differentiate the difference between "race" and "ethnicity." Just like the words "sex" and "gender," are used interchangeably, one, the former, is biological, the other is a social construct.

Postby timelapse » September 16th, 2021, 3:27 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Mongoloid, Negroid???

You rather ni99as and chinks?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 16th, 2021, 9:15 pm

justheretoreadthecomments wrote:Indo trinis are racially mongoloid

where you get that one from

Postby De Dragon » September 16th, 2021, 9:19 pm

justheretoreadthecomments wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:Image
That is, until they meet an actual Indian citizen from India and said actual Indian let them know that they are NOT Indians. I've seen this happen more than once, if you see how they does look. Yuh know how small children does look when you tell them some shocking and disappointing news? Like when a 6 year old that love Christmas and Santa is told that Santa not real? Imagine that × infinitum. It does be like somebody take a huge crap on all their hopes and dreams and beliefs, like their entire universe made of crystal and that's all they can and will ever have, and a man now take a 50lb sledgehammer to it.

Silly people will have silly problems.

Just recently, I was [sort of] following the Sha'carri Richardson debacle and the main comments under posts were to the effect that black women needed to support other black women, which is ironic because SR herself was very much shady towards other women who look exactly like her. It then turned into American blacks > Jamaican Blacks, the latter being described as jealous and hateful and tries to assimilate American cultures and values. Long story short, though there are people of the same racial groups, there's much division in terms of the diaspora and ethnicity. Indo trinis are racially mongoloid but ethnically Trini, same diaspora, different culture. Same for Afro Trini, being racially negroid but ethnically trini. It ain't that hard to comprehend the differences.

I actually wish that she'd made it to the Olympics if only to witness the epic cutarse.

Postby MaxPower » September 16th, 2021, 9:22 pm

I call all my black friends ni99ers….

They have no problem with it.

Postby 88sins » September 16th, 2021, 10:56 pm

MaxPower wrote:I call all my black friends ni99ers….

Be careful with what you say, & around whom you say it.
Because just because they ain't telling you nothing about it, that doesn't mean they eh have plans to do you sumn because of it

Postby matr1x » September 16th, 2021, 11:05 pm

MaxPower probably greases their pipe.

We know he love the ham sandwich crew

Postby De Dragon » September 16th, 2021, 11:35 pm

Because just because they ain't telling you nothing about it, that doesn't mean they eh have plans to do you sumn because of it

Nah, Caxxy safe, the only time the 2NR Racist Police panties does bunch up, is when you're anti LFD RFD PNM

Postby timelapse » September 17th, 2021, 7:21 am

My black friends call me ni99a lol

Postby zoom rader » September 17th, 2021, 7:25 am

Nah, Caxxy safe, the only time the 2NR Racist Police panties does bunch up, is when you're anti LFD RFD PNM

https://youtu.be/7kf7fujM4ag

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 7:47 am

Exactly...he thinks they are alright with it

Postby De Dragon » September 17th, 2021, 7:49 am

timelapse wrote:

My black friends call me ni99a lol

A negro nieghbour of mine when I was renting used to call me "my negro"
He still does when he sees me actually

Postby timelapse » September 17th, 2021, 7:55 am

In my case, I is a ole dutty ni99a for reasons still unknown to me

Postby MaxPower » September 17th, 2021, 8:13 am

They are not telling me anything about it because they are okay with it.

These are my friends.

Postby 88sins » September 17th, 2021, 6:35 pm

They are not telling me anything about it because they are okay with it.

These are my friends.

Like you never heard the Trini phrase "playing dead to ketch cobo alive"

Go brave pallie

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 18th, 2021, 12:36 pm

This should be in its own thread. Pinned and Locked.

But anyhow.

https://www.facebook.com/councilor.starks/videos/693774152016994
If video not working.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 18th, 2021, 9:36 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

But anyhow.

If video not working.

More Fax than a office building in the late 90's bai

You can criticize any race other than the Africans all because slavery happened or something :roll:

Like if every race wasn't enslaved or had slaves at one point in time

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2021, 11:55 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

But anyhow.

If video not working.
Red government idiots doh like to hear den tings. To dem UNC is racist

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » September 19th, 2021, 2:45 am

88sins wrote:But for real tho, it have plenty indo-trinis that very racist and strongly believe in their own perceived superiority over afro-trinis. Particularly the deeper south of the island you go. Many of them actually believe with all their heart and soul and 7/8ths of their kakahole that Indian people are superior in every way, and are extremely proud to call themselves Indians.

That is, until they meet an actual Indian citizen from India and said actual Indian let them know that they are NOT Indians. I've seen this happen more than once, if you see how they does look. Yuh know how small children does look when you tell them some shocking and disappointing news? Like when a 6 year old that love Christmas and Santa is told that Santa not real? Imagine that × infinitum. It does be like somebody take a huge crap on all their hopes and dreams and beliefs, like their entire universe made of crystal and that's all they can and will ever have, and a man now take a 50lb sledgehammer to it.

Silly people will have silly problems.

Can confirm. India-indians and some older Pakis like to do this, mostly because, I suspect, they have an inferiority complex instilled in them by the British. I lived with this my entire life: I have a racist uncle from India that did this, so much so that at one point I hated every and anything from the Indian side of my heritage. Still do a little, if I'm honest, but it doesn't trigger me as it used to. And I'm only part-'indian'.

This phenomenon is part of the human condition though, and it exists with every other skin color: blacks, whites, arab, asian, natives. Don't get me started on some of the Arabs and the Asians.

But these kind of people, on all sides, if you channel their hate into action,, you rise far far above them.

Si je vous gene, bah!! c'est la meme..

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » September 20th, 2021, 7:51 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

But anyhow.

If video not working.

More Fax than a office building in the late 90's bai

You can criticize any race other than the Africans all because slavery happened or something :roll:

Like if every race wasn't enslaved or had slaves at one point in time

The usual suspects will call him a lick bottom African because they can't claim racism.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » September 20th, 2021, 8:57 am

Fun Fact: anybody can be racist. It's a trait of nature. I have racist relatives on both sides.

Admittedly, I hate white people.

I also hate dotish muddakxnts but that's not an ethnic issue.

Making racist remarks? Lock Up

Postby MaxPower » September 20th, 2021, 10:55 am

Called my black friends ni99ers, and some macocious Trini but in and telling me watch my language.

My black friends told him to mind his business.

Not all blacks are offended by the ni99er word.

Time to move on from primitive times.
Last edited by MaxPower on September 20th, 2021, 10:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 20th, 2021, 6:43 pm

Max, I’ve noticed you make racial comments all the time and even throw snide remarks at the PNM all while claiming to support them and that you’re not racial. I watching you closely, I can tell your race just by your comments.

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2021, 8:04 pm

sam1978 wrote:Max, I’ve noticed you make racial comments all the time and even throw snide remarks at the PNM all while claiming to support them and that you’re not racial. I watching you closely, I can tell your race just by your comments.
You have to understand Max.

Don't get tie up with Max he's a UNC to the yellow.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 20th, 2021, 10:33 pm

viedcht wrote:Fun Fact: anybody can be racist. It's a trait of nature. I have racist relatives on both sides.

Why you hate white people ?

Fell for the propaganda huh sunshine

I for one praise the white man, they were brave enough to sail across the seas to discover new lands whereas the africans and asians were busy fighting with each other.

Always side with the winner bruv

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 21st, 2021, 9:45 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
viedcht wrote:Fun Fact: anybody can be racist. It's a trait of nature. I have racist relatives on both sides.

Why you hate white people ?

Fell for the propaganda huh sunshine

I for one praise the white man, they were brave enough to sail across the seas to discover new lands whereas the africans and asians were busy fighting with each other.

Always side with the winner bruv

Not only that....they play divide and conquer so perfectly across almost all countries in the world and these africans and arabs and asians always fall for it. It's a thing to behold.

I admire white people.

I am glad my kid coming out very fair skinned so won't have to go through the problems many third world Trinis have to go through.

Postby timelapse » September 21st, 2021, 9:54 pm

sam1978 wrote:Max, I’ve noticed you make racial comments all the time and even throw snide remarks at the PNM all while claiming to support them and that you’re not racial. I watching you closely, I can tell your race just by your comments.
Max is a Chindian.Has been discussed before

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2021, 10:03 pm

timelapse wrote:
Max is a Chindian.Has been discussed before
He's not

Max is full Guyanese Injun