COVID-19 Vaccine Tracker (News and Updates) (Poll added)

Are you taking the COVID-19 Vaccine?

Yes, I am already vaccinated.
67%
Yes, I am awaiting vaccination.
10%
No, I don't want it.
16%
I am not sure.
7%

Total votes: 121

Re: COVID-19 Vaccine Tracker (News and Updates) (Poll added)

Postby st7 » January 14th, 2022, 4:02 pm

okhover

Postby adnj » January 14th, 2022, 5:56 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:If people still die and getting heart problems after taking this thing, it not strong enough to mandate.
He didn't die though?

177 T&t citizens since may 2021 did tho
Can I have a source for that?

177 fully vaccinated died from covid.

from heart problems as you previously insinuated?

I clearly distinguished between dieing and getting heart problems.

dieing : This is a word but not the one that you are trying to use.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 14th, 2022, 6:41 pm

adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:If people still die and getting heart problems after taking this thing, it not strong enough to mandate.
He didn't die though?

177 T&t citizens since may 2021 did tho
Can I have a source for that?

177 fully vaccinated died from covid.

from heart problems as you previously insinuated?

I clearly distinguished between dieing and getting heart problems.

dieing : This is a word but not the one that you are trying to use.

Postby De Dragon » January 14th, 2022, 8:56 pm

MAntivax and hoover like dem does share one brain

Postby paid_influencer » January 20th, 2022, 9:25 pm

https://www.cnbc.com/2022/01/19/fauci-s ... 1642630321

FDA looking to authorize under-5's for vaxx next month.

Postby redmanjp » January 20th, 2022, 10:13 pm

And we still doh have approval for the over 5 yr olds. Still locked out of safe zones including water parks with not even an option of allowing a negative rapid test.

Postby De Dragon » January 21st, 2022, 2:35 pm

redmanjp wrote:And we still doh have approval for the over 5 yr olds. Still locked out of safe zones including water parks with not even an option of allowing a negative rapid test.

FDA ShmeFDA, we's ah WHO country :lol:

Postby redmanjp » January 21st, 2022, 5:37 pm

redmanjp wrote:And we still doh have approval for the over 5 yr olds. Still locked out of safe zones including water parks with not even an option of allowing a negative rapid test.

Well look like WHO read meh post.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 22nd, 2022, 10:34 am

redmanjp wrote:

Well look like WHO read meh post.

https://www.nytimes.com/2022/01/21/worl ... ccine.html

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 1st, 2022, 1:22 pm

Vax up then mfers.

Just now hover will be forced to be vaccinated. Wonder what he will do.

dogg

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 27806 cases, 630 deaths, 9610 active, 17566 recovered in T&T

Postby dogg » February 4th, 2022, 9:43 am

vitamin D deficiency associated with increased COVID severity

researchers from the Azrieli Faculty of Medicine of Bar-Ilan University in Safed, Israel and the Galilee Medical Center in Nahariya, Israel show a correlation between vitamin D deficiency and COVID-19 severity and mortality.

Postby adnj » February 4th, 2022, 11:10 am

In world first, South Africa's Afrigen makes mRNA COVID vaccine using Moderna data

CAPE TOWN, Feb 3 (Reuters) - South Africa's Afrigen Biologics has used the publicly available sequence of Moderna Inc's (MRNA.O) mRNA COVID-19 vaccine to make its own version of the shot, which could be tested in humans before the end of this year, Afrigen's top executive said on Thursday.

The vaccine candidate would be the first to be made based on a widely used vaccine without the assistance and approval of the developer. It is also the first mRNA vaccine designed, developed and produced at lab scale on the African continent.

The World Health Organization (WHO) last year picked a consortium including Afrigen for a pilot project to give poor and middle-income countries the know-how to make COVID vaccines, after market leaders of the mRNA COVID vaccine, Pfizer (PFE.N), BioNTech (22UAy.DE) and Moderna (MRNA.O), declined a WHO request to share their technology and expertise.

The WHO and consortium partners hope their technology transfer hub will help overcome inequalities between rich nations and poorer countries in getting access to vaccines. Some 99% of Africa's vaccines against all diseases are imported and the negligible remainder manufactured locally.

https://www.reuters.com/world/africa/wo ... 022-02-03/

Postby redmanjp » February 4th, 2022, 12:28 pm

i hope they targeting omicron and not the original strain

Postby De Dragon » February 5th, 2022, 9:35 am

SuperiorMan wrote:Vax up then mfers.

Apparently he has a senior Counsel to fight his case. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby hover11 » February 5th, 2022, 9:41 am

SuperiorMan wrote:Vax up then mfers.

Apparently he has a senior Counsel to fight his case.
Bro Feb 17th is coming up and nothing will happen, you stay there and feel anybody rushing to vaccinate or studying JUHN with his ultimatum

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 13th, 2022, 12:10 am

https://www.facebook.com/kickoutpnm/vid ... 290215312/

Whoever this person is, is this enough evidence to ticket them for not wearing a mask?

Postby matr1x » February 13th, 2022, 6:46 am

Have you all seen the female comic boasting how many shots she got, boosters, flu Vax, and how she never got covid and how Jesus clearly loves her the most.

Then collapses live on stage 3 seconds after. Extremely funny.

Except she collapses for real. "Warm jacket" my ass

dogg

Postby dogg » February 17th, 2022, 10:35 am

After Denmark's re-opening:
dmark.png

https://twitter.com/EricTopol/status/14 ... oqFMFHUotw

At the beginning of February, Denmark became the first major country to lift the last of its COVID-19 restrictions and effectively declare its part in the pandemic over.
---
Since then, however, Denmark has continued to record more COVID-19 cases per capita than nearly anywhere else in the world, and both COVID hospitalizations and deaths have shot up by about a third.

Postby timelapse » February 17th, 2022, 10:49 am

matr1x wrote:Have you all seen the female comic boasting how many shots she got, boosters, flu Vax, and how she never got covid and how Jesus clearly loves her the most.

Then collapses live on stage 3 seconds after. Extremely funny.

Except she collapses for real. "Warm jacket" my ass
Let her walk with a gold chain after dark in Beetham and see how much Jesus loves her...
I swear , churches turn out plenty idiots.

Postby matr1x » February 17th, 2022, 11:17 am

Not sure if she is a real Christian

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2022, 6:41 am

and u want to know why not enough data existed on natural immunity and ivermectin... cause it doesnt suit the narative....

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » February 19th, 2022, 10:53 am

sMASH wrote:and u want to know why not enough data existed on natural immunity and ivermectin... cause it doesnt suit the narative....

What are you talking about there's a crap ton of data on natural immunity and ivermectin. You just dont like what it says.

Also, the thing he's talking about is still very much available: https://jamanetwork.com/journals/jama/f ... le/2788894

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2022, 11:03 am

every single study that had midley optimistic view of ivermectin, said 'more data is needed'
every single study that said ivermectin dont work, used it to treat ALREADY infected persons. it dont work AFTER, u need ot have it in ur system before..

think about it like the covee jab; u need to put it in ur body every so often BEFORE u get the virus for it to work.

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » February 19th, 2022, 11:05 am

sMASH wrote:every single study that had midley optimistic view of ivermectin, said 'more data is needed'
every single study that said ivermectin dont work, used it to treat ALREADY infected persons. it dont work AFTER, u need ot have it in ur system before..

think about it like the covee jab; u need to put it in ur body every so often BEFORE u get the virus for it to work.
OK then, can link me to any scientific proof you have that that is true?

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2022, 11:13 am

ed360123 wrote:
sMASH wrote:every single study that had midley optimistic view of ivermectin, said 'more data is needed'

links all over these covee threads, since last year.... pay attention.

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » February 19th, 2022, 11:22 am

sMASH wrote:
ed360123 wrote:

links all over these covee threads, since last year.... pay attention.
Then send them! 'Go find them yourself' is a lazy cop out.

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2022, 11:49 am

go take ur 5th jab... it will work this time.

all i kno is, i on the horse paste since last year, and it wukkin!!! my respsonse to viruses this year is notably different

Postby matr1x » February 19th, 2022, 12:18 pm

Can someone tell me the long term effects of the vaccine 10 years down the line?

Postby j.o.e » February 19th, 2022, 2:54 pm

matr1x wrote:Can someone tell me the long term effects of the vaccine 10 years down the line?

We’ll tell you next ten years