COVID-19 Vaccine Tracker (News and Updates) (Poll added)

Are you taking the COVID-19 Vaccine?

Yes, I am already vaccinated.
67%
Yes, I am awaiting vaccination.
10%
No, I don't want it.
16%
I am not sure.
7%

Total votes: 121

Re: COVID-19 Vaccine Tracker (News and Updates) (Poll added)

Postby sMASH » September 19th, 2022, 8:39 am

wait nah, 98% infection?!!!!
them masks realll work boy.

Postby paid_influencer » September 19th, 2022, 6:08 pm

yea covid puts kids at increased risk of myocarditis but don't worry, it is over

Postby paid_influencer » September 19th, 2022, 6:10 pm

sMASH wrote:wait nah, 98% infection?!!!!
them masks realll work boy.

the 2% still wear masks

:drinking:

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » September 19th, 2022, 6:48 pm

This thread needs to be locked now. Covid dun

Postby j.o.e » September 19th, 2022, 7:33 pm

DMan7 wrote:This thread needs to be locked now. Covid dun

This

Postby paid_influencer » September 19th, 2022, 7:52 pm

j.o.e wrote:

This

agreed

Postby sMASH » September 20th, 2022, 5:38 am

paid_influencer wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

This

agreed

these circles is how i keep fit.
that fitness AND the vax is how i keep covee free.
without the fitness, i would be at risk.

Postby adnj » September 20th, 2022, 8:15 am

sMASH wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

This

agreed

This statement is magical thinking. Physical activity reduces COVID-19 risks. It does not eliminate COVID-19 risks.

Postby sMASH » September 22nd, 2022, 12:03 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

This

agreed

This statement is magical thinking. Physical activity reduces COVID-19 risks. It does not eliminate COVID-19 risks.

the vax works best if ur not comorbid and not old.

Postby redmanjp » September 22nd, 2022, 12:31 pm

when we getting the new bivalent BA5 shots?

Postby adnj » September 22nd, 2022, 1:10 pm

redmanjp wrote:when we getting the new bivalent BA5 shots?

Probably after the the Sinopharm runs out.

Postby j.o.e » September 22nd, 2022, 1:13 pm

Why bother ? People eh go take it

Postby sMASH » September 22nd, 2022, 1:24 pm

j.o.e wrote:

bivalent BA1 shot.

Postby redmanjp » September 22nd, 2022, 1:54 pm

sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

bivalent BA1 shot.

no in the US its BA5 shots. they did trials on the BA1 shots but ditched it for BA5 ones.

Postby sMASH » September 22nd, 2022, 2:00 pm

redmanjp wrote:
sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

bivalent BA1 shot.

no in the US its BA5 shots. they did trials on the BA1 shots but ditched it for BA5 ones.

they have performance data for the ba1. and when the public take the ba5, they will have performance data for that...
go brave...
is like buying a tiida cause b14 was bess.

Postby redmanjp » September 22nd, 2022, 2:09 pm

maybe, but they based off of the fact that they have enough data for the virus itself with the original strains including real world data from many countries, plus trial data from BA1 strain, plus mice data from the BA5.

Also they dont require trial data to update flu shots. they should still have a BA5 trial to know the efficacy and before they offer it to children though.

Postby adnj » September 22nd, 2022, 3:34 pm

sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

bivalent BA1 shot.

Postby sMASH » September 22nd, 2022, 3:52 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

bivalent BA1 shot.

the sheit we know is how the ba1 chemical will perform.
the sheit we dont know is how the ba4/5 chemical will perform.

* did ya make bivalent vaxes?
* why, yes. the ba1 is performing on par with the original
* when will the people be getting that ba1 bivalent jabs?
* the people will be getting the ba4/5 bivalent jabs presently
* wait, did ya test the ba4/5 chemicals in trails
*yes, the ba1 bivalent jabs are performing on par.
*derp

Postby adnj » September 22nd, 2022, 4:14 pm

sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

bivalent BA1 shot.

*derp
And when the definitive answer is given to you, it won't make sense to you, so you still won't understand it.

Just continue with your life. Look at how well you've done do far. You'll be just fine.

Postby sMASH » September 22nd, 2022, 4:20 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

bivalent BA1 shot.

*derp
And when the definitive answer is given to you, it won't make sense to you, so you still won't understand it.

Just continue with your life. Look at how well you've done do far. You'll be just fine.

there isnt a definitive answer,,, now. its only after the early adopter guinea pigs survive, then we will have data.

and what will the answer be? yes it works, best when ur not old and u dont have comorbidities.

Postby redmanjp » September 22nd, 2022, 6:52 pm

^ worked for my mom who is in her 60s with diabetes & hypertension when she got covid 2 months ago. also for her sister who got infected and has diabetes as well.

Postby adnj » September 22nd, 2022, 6:57 pm

redmanjp wrote:^ worked for my mom who is in her 60s with diabetes & hypertension when she got covid 2 months ago. also for her sister who got infected and has diabetes as well.
Good for her. Older people with NCDs have always been known to be at higher risk. At least a vaccination may help to keep them out of the hospital or perhaps worse.

Postby sMASH » September 24th, 2022, 12:18 pm

https://youtu.be/MRcr0kG67aw

the science not changing, the data will get compiled.
coat meh, spike protein and organ failure

Postby sMASH » October 2nd, 2022, 1:52 pm

did the school children drop like flies as the MoH predicted, to justify intimidating them into getting the jab?

Postby matr1x » October 5th, 2022, 4:40 pm

Interesting!

Postby sMASH » October 5th, 2022, 6:02 pm

Spike protein organ failure.
Hardly any autopsies getting done.

Postby matr1x » October 5th, 2022, 6:06 pm

sMASH wrote:Spike protein organ failure.

It's far worse than you realize.

Postby sMASH » October 5th, 2022, 6:32 pm

matr1x wrote:
sMASH wrote:Spike protein organ failure.

It's far worse than you realize.

a family memeber died recently, they were obese and didnt exercise much. the only complaint they had wsa the muscle and joint pain from after taking the vaccine.

when i say obese, it was like normal dhal belly indian, ting u still lived till 70 with. other people with the same muscle and joint pain after the vax, were much more active.

Postby matr1x » October 5th, 2022, 7:07 pm

Many years from now, and investigate report will reveal some dark truths of the covid vaccine and the politics around it.

I have a theory how it will develop.