COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby teems1 » May 24th, 2021, 12:29 am

What exactly knowing the truth behind the virus would accomplish?

If it were man made in a lab or actually from the Wuhan wet market.

Would your reaction to it differ?
toyota2nr wrote:First of all we have to get the truth behind the virus. Secondly people have to stop listening to Rowley. Just protect yourself and
You can go about your life. This fear mongering is unnecessary.

Postby redmanjp » May 24th, 2021, 3:53 am

If it were man made and leaked out then china owes the world tens of trillions of dollars. That loan china gave us should turn into a gift or compensation. Because in the beginning they hid d thing from the world and still hasn't allowed WHO to properly investigate the wuhan lab. I doh think they were even allowed in up to now.

If u have nothing to hide then why do that?

Do you know the US had biosafety concerns about that lab years ago?

Postby Redman » May 24th, 2021, 6:39 am

I see Fauci is now not sure of the original of the virus.

He was adamant it was natural up to this point.

There has been a line of evidence that implicated him in funding or the lab and Gain of Function research.

Postby Kenjo » May 24th, 2021, 7:15 am

Redman wrote:I see Fauci is now not sure of the original of the virus.

He was adamant it was natural up to this point.

There has been a line of evidence that implicated him in funding or the lab and Gain of Function research.

We all caught in the matrix . Link to this ?

Postby Redman » May 24th, 2021, 7:20 am

Ingot it off of Zero Hedge
But it's referenced in a few news stories on YT.

https://www.zerohedge.com/covid-19/fauc ... ral-origin

Postby 16 cycles » May 24th, 2021, 9:16 am

not beyond the realm of possibility for someone to change the narrative to undermine their biggest economic and military threat...

not a comment on the morality of it...just the possibility...

Postby bluefete » May 24th, 2021, 10:45 am

16 cycles wrote:not beyond the realm of possibility for someone to change the narrative to undermine their biggest economic and military threat...

not a comment on the morality of it...just the possibility...

It happens all the time on everyside.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 24th, 2021, 1:03 pm

teems1 wrote:What exactly knowing the truth behind the virus would accomplish?

toyota2nr wrote:First of all we have to get the truth behind the virus. Secondly people have to stop listening to Rowley. Just protect yourself and

The reaction of the entire world would have been different from the start. Knowing if it was lab made or occurred "naturally", the world would've been better equipped to how the virus acts and spreads etc

Postby teems1 » May 24th, 2021, 2:00 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

The reaction of the entire world would have been different from the start. Knowing if it was lab made or occurred "naturally", the world would've been better equipped to how the virus acts and spreads etc

That horse has already bolted. It's been 18 months since the outbreak in Wuhan.

How would knowing it is man made now change any decision making you would do.

Postby RedVEVO » May 24th, 2021, 2:08 pm

Maybe IF it was made in Wuhan - Just maybe the Chinese have the cure or THE vaccine.

Or maybe NOT.

The Chinese are NOT in any panic mode .

As for Row Row well panic-demic is his mantra .

Postby redmanjp » May 24th, 2021, 2:25 pm

teems1 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

That horse has already bolted. It's been 18 months since the outbreak in Wuhan.

How would knowing it is man made now change any decision making you would do.

if lab made (or a natural one enhanced by gain of function processes) perhaps that lab has the cure? or an effective treatment?
perhaps china is made accountable and all loans to countries to help in the pandemic should be written off including to T&T?

when last has a single country caused such a global mess like this, covered it up and not held accountable?

this is one thing that cannot be dismissed as 'conspiracy theory', although a group of scientists were made to sign a statement downplaying it

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/05/24/gottlieb-says-theres-growing-circumstantial-evidence-that-covid-may-have-originated-in-a-lab.html?__twitter_impression=true&recirc=taboolainternal

BUG

Postby BUG » May 24th, 2021, 2:36 pm

Fellas, you're derailing the thread. This is "Covidiots in Trinidad and Tobago". Take it elsewhere.

Postby redmanjp » May 24th, 2021, 2:43 pm

BUG wrote:Fellas, you're derailing the thread. This is "Covidiots in Trinidad and Tobago". Take it elsewhere.

https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=762068

Postby Kenjo » May 24th, 2021, 4:01 pm

BUG wrote:Fellas, you're derailing the thread. This is "Covidiots in Trinidad and Tobago". Take it elsewhere.

You sure or are they showing live examples

Postby The_Honourable » May 24th, 2021, 8:34 pm

Went Massy Marabella earlier, very crowded. Security allowing families inside instead of one person per family.

Trinis being idiots is a given but massy management takes covidiots of the day.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » May 24th, 2021, 8:37 pm

Covid idiots are the ones doing house limes right now. :roll: :roll:
CleanShot 2021-05-24 at 11.15.47.png

drchaos

Postby drchaos » May 24th, 2021, 11:34 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Covid idiots are the ones doing house limes right now. :roll: :roll:
CleanShot 2021-05-24 at 11.15.47.png

Shut down outdoor meet ups and where you think they gonna meet up?

Its impossible to ask humans to not meet up.

Its like banning prostitution ... How well has that been working out?

Postby gastly369 » May 25th, 2021, 6:51 pm

Took another short drive from me

Ppl on junction laughing in group all chin diapers.. Passed a house and what seems like family visiting nobody in the yard wearing any mask everyone "kekein"
Mamoo drinking he puncheon coughing walking down the street....

Is like fukin death as I step out my gate yes

Postby MaxPower » May 25th, 2021, 7:01 pm

gastly369 wrote:Took another short drive from me

Ppl on junction laughing in group all chin diapers.. Passed a house and what seems like family visiting nobody in the yard wearing any mask everyone "kekein"
Mamoo drinking he puncheon coughing walking down the street....

Is like fukin death as I step out my gate yes

Trinis will be Trinis.

It really is hopeless asking of them to cooperate.

Postby De Dragon » May 25th, 2021, 8:12 pm

BIGGEST Covidiot in T&T, in fact the whole world!
Rowley.png
Rowley.png (65.57 KiB) Viewed 2570 times

JUHN Dancing.jpg
JUHN Dancing.jpg (7.07 KiB) Viewed 2570 times

Postby gastly369 » May 27th, 2021, 11:50 pm

These 2 youtubers

Trini life with vedesh and Laura Manoo

Pleaseeee allyuhhh secure yourself... Good content you all have expecially vedesh doing some good for the less fortunate ppl in these times... But I also seeing careless and unnecessary gathering and cooks etc

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » May 28th, 2021, 6:26 am

gastly369 wrote:These 2 youtubers

Pleaseeee allyuhhh secure yourself... Good content you all have expecially vedesh doing some good for the less fortunate ppl in these times... But I also seeing careless and unnecessary gathering and cooks etc

all that rum laura does drink she safe man, a shame but safe.

carluva

Postby carluva » May 28th, 2021, 7:03 am

Yes! I thought I was the only one who noticed. And the first one has three daughters it seems. The man is putting his family at risk by galavanting all over the place over the last month and having these limes.

Very irresponsible.

Postby De Dragon » May 28th, 2021, 7:21 am

carluva wrote:Yes! I thought I was the only one who noticed. And the first one has three daughters it seems. The man is putting his family at risk by galavanting all over the place over the last month and having these limes.

Very irresponsible.

Vedesh Manoo is drchaos?

Postby paid_influencer » May 28th, 2021, 2:46 pm

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/securit ... r-facemask

Security guard stabbed by man who refused to wear facemask

A 37-year-old man is nursing a stab wound following a confrontation in Penal.

The victim, who is a security officer, told police that 8:10am on Wednesday, he was on duty at a supermarket located along SS Erin Road, Penal, when a man entered the establishment without wearing a facemask.

There was a confrontation, following which the suspect pulled out a knife and stabbed the guard once to the chest.

The suspect then fled the scene.

The guard was taken for medical treatment and is currently warded in a stable condition at the San Fernando General Hospital.

Trinis :drinking:

drchaos

Postby drchaos » May 28th, 2021, 5:30 pm

paid_influencer wrote:https://tt.loopnews.com/content/security-guard-stabbed-man-who-refused-wear-facemask

Security guard stabbed by man who refused to wear facemask

A 37-year-old man is nursing a stab wound following a confrontation in Penal.

The victim, who is a security officer, told police that 8:10am on Wednesday, he was on duty at a supermarket located along SS Erin Road, Penal, when a man entered the establishment without wearing a facemask.

There was a confrontation, following which the suspect pulled out a knife and stabbed the guard once to the chest.

The suspect then fled the scene.

The guard was taken for medical treatment and is currently warded in a stable condition at the San Fernando General Hospital.

Trinis :drinking:

If yuh goin an stab someone ... Wear a freaking mask so they wont be able to identify you.
It wont save you from contracting covid ... But at least it will save you from the law.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » May 28th, 2021, 5:41 pm

Ey allu realize that T&T has 313 death per million population and 15,665 cases per million population

UK has 1873 deaths per million population and 65,648 cases per million population.

Postby redmanjp » May 28th, 2021, 5:52 pm

drchaos wrote:Ey allu realize that T&T has 313 death per million population and 15,665 cases per million population

UK has 1873 deaths per million population and 65,648 cases per million population.

uk rate coming down and ours still high and will continue due to low vax rates

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » May 28th, 2021, 5:55 pm

drchaos wrote:Ey allu realize that T&T has 313 death per million population and 15,665 cases per million population

for now......the original covid strain never behaved like it did here compared to the UK or US, it wasn't good management or good behavior by us trinis. We were luckily.

That luck is gone now with the P1 strain.

The P1 is different. It will be here perpetually for the next year or 2.
CleanShot 2021-05-28 at 5.51.24@2x.png

This forecast seems overly pessimistic but when you look closer, it's 500 deaths per month which almost happened in May. June might well be over 500.

So either way by the end of the year, we'd probably cross 2000 deaths which will put us at 1500 deaths per million.......not far off from the UK.

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » May 30th, 2021, 7:28 am

20210530_070935.jpeg