COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby MaxPower » January 2nd, 2022, 4:52 am

hover11 wrote:So for his one phone call , the man didn't even call his mother, the minister, he called Arse Wari....hmmm
FB_IMG_1641088855206.jpg

Jason,

The man using he links.

When Trinis “pulling strings” in places like the license office, passport office, carnival fetes, firearms section, HDC, Govt contracts and cutting the line and by passing others…..Trinis doh say nothing.

Trinis hadda shut dey blasted mouth and stay quiet.

Take wine.

Postby hover11 » January 2nd, 2022, 5:06 am

hover11 wrote:So for his one phone call , the man didn't even call his mother, the minister, he called Arse Wari....hmmm
FB_IMG_1641088855206.jpg

Jason,

The man using he links.

When Trinis “pulling strings” in places like the license office, passport office, carnival fetes, firearms section, HDC, Govt contracts and cutting the line and by passing others…..Trinis doh say nothing.

Trinis hadda shut dey blasted mouth and stay quiet.

Take wine.
Max,

I understand what you are saying but this is blatant misbehaviour in public office someone should be charged or for the very least step down. Funny thing if this was kamla and her "cabal" all now heads was rolling or we the citizens would be calling for such , let's keep that same energy and levels of accountability with the PNM.Resignations should be in order

COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby MaxPower » January 2nd, 2022, 5:24 am

hover11 wrote:Max,

I understand what you are saying but this is blatant misbehaviour in public office someone should be charged or for the very least step down. Funny thing if this was kamla and her "cabal" all now heads was rolling or we the citizens would be calling for such , let's keep that same energy and levels of accountability with the PNM.Resignations should be in order

I agree Jason Moe, i agree.

But Trinis have misbehavior embedded in their DNA.

Postby MaxPower » January 2nd, 2022, 12:49 pm

matr1x wrote:
matr1x wrote:Just like venes have being drug dealing whores is theirs?

In Venezuela yes.

And here.

Sure, anything you say Slim.

Postby matr1x » January 2nd, 2022, 4:30 pm

Covid Navidad

That's the new parang

Postby hover11 » January 2nd, 2022, 6:40 pm

Adrian Scoon has responded to say he got a call from the AG, but he didn't get advice.

This better than any netflix series
FB_IMG_1641163153081.jpg
FB_IMG_1641163149712.jpg

Postby The_Honourable » January 2nd, 2022, 6:50 pm

Wonder which part of Trinidad they going to transfer Sgt Adams? He better lawyer up fast.

Postby hover11 » January 2nd, 2022, 6:54 pm

He didn't write this statement , his lawyer did, just by how it worded you can tell and for his lawyer to be working on a Sunday, he bringing a lawsuit against the state ....it coming.

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2022, 7:27 pm

hover11 wrote:He didn't write this statement , his lawyer did, just by how it worded you can tell and for his lawyer to be working on a Sunday, he bringing a lawsuit against the state ....it coming.
Money for everyone, the red government way

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 2nd, 2022, 8:00 pm

hover11 wrote:Adrian Scoon has responded to say he got a call from the AG, but he didn't get advice.

This better than any netflix seriesFB_IMG_1641163149712.jpgFB_IMG_1641163153081.jpg

Realize scoon just come out to defend al rawi.

What about all the other permissions you didn't get scoon? Big promoter like you didn't get EMA clearance.

Postby K74T » January 3rd, 2022, 11:15 am

Screenshot_20220103-111431_Samsung Internet.jpg

Postby adnj » January 3rd, 2022, 11:53 am

hover11 wrote:Adrian Scoon has responded to say he got a call from the AG, but he didn't get advice.

This better than any netflix seriesFB_IMG_1641163149712.jpgFB_IMG_1641163153081.jpg

The pages aren't in order.

Postby bluefete » January 3rd, 2022, 8:19 pm

Dutty water Hinds had a presser today to big up the 60 people arrested including soldiers and sailors.

But he dutty mouth had zero to say about the 100 people arrested on board Scoon and Faris Boat.

Make it make sense.

Postby hover11 » January 3rd, 2022, 8:20 pm

bluefete wrote:Dutty water Hinds had a presser today to big up the 60 people arrested including soldiers and sailors.

But he dutty mouth had zero to say about the 100 people arrested on board Scoon and Faris Boat.

Make it make sense.
Monkey see monkey do.....but the only difference is that one monkey got people in high places who told them how to get around the law .....

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 3rd, 2022, 11:05 pm

All that aside - why so many people feel it's OK to attend these events?
Getting through a legal loophole doesnt mean you will get through a covid loophole

Postby K74T » January 3rd, 2022, 11:30 pm

FB_IMG_1641266769327.jpg

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » January 4th, 2022, 4:03 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:All that aside - why so many people feel it's OK to attend these events?
Getting through a legal loophole doesnt mean you will get through a covid loophole

My justification has been, I'm boosted, all my friends and family are vaxxed/boosted so even if we get covid from a lime, it's no big deal.

That said, I think most of these zessers are not considering the vaccination status of themselves or others and adopt the mindsets of either 'Covid not bad it won't do me nothing' or 'who dead dead, YOLO'.

Postby timelapse » January 4th, 2022, 7:22 am

Dohplaydat wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:All that aside - why so many people feel it's OK to attend these events?

My justification has been, I'm boosted, all my friends and family are vaxxed/boosted so even if we get covid from a lime, it's no big deal.

That said, I think most of these zessers are not considering the vaccination status of themselves or others and adopt the mindsets of either 'Covid not bad it won't do me nothing' or 'who dead dead, YOLO'.
They does already play gun shooting with real guns.You feel covid stopping them?

Postby Chimera » January 4th, 2022, 9:24 am

government here and worldwide pushing "vaccinate to operate" and "safe zones"

they saying if you vaccinate then you safe to lime

worldwide they have sporting events, parties, concerts etc

Postby redmanjp » January 4th, 2022, 9:45 am

Dohplaydat wrote:

u should still limit the limes especially with omicron spreading which has vaccine escape mutations. ent ah tell u that going to a million and one limes will get u infected and then it happened?

try outdoors especially while eating/drinking in which masks are off.

Postby bluefete » January 4th, 2022, 10:10 am

This is exactly why people are so upset.

They deliberately broke the covid laws and no one wants to prosecute them.

But we should not be surprised because Faris is the chief covid lawbreaker so Scoon is in good company.

Postby Chimera » January 4th, 2022, 10:19 am

do you think you can escape being infected by corona forever?

need to be living in a full bubble where groceries are being delivered to you and you not leaving the house for anything to avoid covid19 and all its variants

who realistically could do that?

Postby pugboy » January 4th, 2022, 10:21 am

the fundamental problem is all these healthy boosted persons will/can asymptomatically pass on to the more vulnerable…..it’s not about “i’m boosted”

when one of their elderly relatives dies it might not be no big deal again

Dohplaydat wrote:

Postby bluefete » January 4th, 2022, 12:19 pm

Postby bluefete » January 4th, 2022, 12:20 pm

Don't you have to go to court to get approval for a liquor license?

Scoon get a back-dated license, oui. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » January 4th, 2022, 12:27 pm

is PNM who doing it so the population is like "yawn and a new dawn."

if Kamla did do it well the whole goverment go fall down with a set of fake email or whatsapp message and the treasury drain out and the ppl go skin dey ass for the next 10 years while d country collapse.

oh wait what timeline is this?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » January 4th, 2022, 12:54 pm

pugboy wrote:the fundamental problem is all these healthy boosted persons will/can asymptomatically pass on to the more vulnerable…..it’s not about “i’m boosted”

when one of their elderly relatives dies it might not be no big deal again

Dohplaydat wrote:

Agreed, BUT everyone needs to get vaccinated to reduce spreading. We can't live like this forever, it's against human nature.

Secondly, something needs to be done to change vaccinate hesitancy in Africa, because of their large unvaccinated population and high HIV prevalence they are just creating more and more variants.

Postby De Dragon » January 4th, 2022, 2:17 pm

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1641266769327.jpg

Look at the "type" of people in that as opposed to the Pelican. as well as the obvious political connections and you'll see why we're way overdue for someone to get frustrated and do something rash.

Postby redmanjp » January 4th, 2022, 3:51 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:do you think you can escape being infected by corona forever?

need to be living in a full bubble where groceries are being delivered to you and you not leaving the house for anything to avoid covid19 and all its variants

who realistically could do that?

with omicron if you get the booster dose with pfizer u might have a chance. otherwise the 2 dose ppl (including me :roll: ) will likely get it, but whereas the 2 doses dont prevent infection the T cell immunity it generates protects u from severe covid.

Postby The_Honourable » January 4th, 2022, 5:35 pm

bluefete wrote:PNM - Get allyuh lies straight nah.

https://www.facebook.com/kickoutpnm/pho ... 299043499/

lol somebody forget to backdate december to april for it to pass thru :lol: