COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2021, 4:06 pm

st7 wrote:you mean someone can't lie in an email?

my gosh.
Well genius if it is a lie then this is LIBEL, why doesn't the AG sue him for such because it's the truth.

Postby st7 » December 28th, 2021, 4:12 pm

i think you does intentionally read what you want to read. if the AG is a tun tun like you, and said this well --- he hadda be the biggest tun tun.

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/ag-no-p ... party-boat

The Attorney General said Scoon offered an apology, and noted that the AG gave no legal advice and added that he regretted the inconvenience caused.

Postby pugboy » December 28th, 2021, 4:17 pm

honesty/lying is kinda like being pregnant

either your are or you arent

st7 wrote:i think you does intentionally read what you want to read. if the AG is a tun tun like you, and said this well --- he hadda be the biggest tun tun.

The Attorney General said Scoon offered an apology, and noted that the AG gave no legal advice and added that he regretted the inconvenience caused.

Postby Redman » December 28th, 2021, 4:18 pm

Possession of the letter means what?

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2021, 4:23 pm

Redman wrote:Possession of the letter means what?
Redman ,

If this was false information then the AG has every right to sue and finally win a case but why did Adrian target the AG out of all ppl, why not Terrence, why not richards, why not Parsaram , why the AG?
Last edited by hover11 on December 28th, 2021, 4:23 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2021, 4:24 pm

Meanwhile....

President of the Bar Owners Association of TT (BOATT) Sateesh Moonasar says bar owners and other safe-zone operators are eager to see whether any charges will be laid against guests and promoters of an event aboard a pleasure craft on Boxing Day.

It was reported that day that over 100 guests were temporarily detained by police at the Anchorage, Chaguaramas, for violating the public health regulations, which prohibit the use of party boats.

https://www.facebook.com/31110792574848 ... 595028303/

Postby pugboy » December 28th, 2021, 4:25 pm

not if is an a fellow minister child

hover11 wrote:
Redman ,

If this was false information then the AG has every right to sue why did Adrian target the AG out of all ppl, why not Terrence, why not richards , why the AG?

Postby Redman » December 28th, 2021, 4:28 pm

Hover
The minister receiving the letter means fckall.

The minister writing a letter of authority or exemption is something else.

Scoons quote of the AG...is what?

Things don't work like that.
Last edited by Redman on December 28th, 2021, 4:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wing

Postby wing » December 28th, 2021, 4:30 pm

st7 wrote:i think you does intentionally read what you want to read. if the AG is a tun tun like you, and said this well --- he hadda be the biggest tun tun.

Guys, the tuner tun tun award has already been handed out. Ill suggest you use cacahole in the interim.

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2021, 4:32 pm

Redman wrote:Hover
The minister receiving the letter means fckall.

The minister writing a letter of authority or exemption is something else.

Scoons quote of the AG...is what?

Things don't work like that.
Redman,

So you don't believe there is much more to this than meets the eye, there is alot more that is clearly not in the public domain. More importantly why is Paula so quiet regarding this matter with her son at the very centre

Postby Redman » December 28th, 2021, 4:38 pm

ETA what I think:
Charge everyone involved.

So 3 ministers involved yet this eh make it past TTPS.?

If the govt is as corrupt as you say and the TTPS corrupt as you say....ttps would have their instructions in place.

If there are exemptions that would have legitimized the venture, and Scoon have the cable then whatever documentation Scoon had should have prevented the detention and the story.

If he had 3 ministers in the play..then his paperwork would be perfect.

Postby pugboy » December 28th, 2021, 5:10 pm

is jacobs allyuh dealing with eh

doh forget jacobs chicken out when abu bakr funeral had hundreds of ppl and he say he make “judgement call” to let it slide

Postby De Dragon » December 28th, 2021, 6:14 pm

pugboy wrote:not if is an a fellow minister child

hover11 wrote:
Redman ,

If this was false information then the AG has every right to sue why did Adrian target the AG out of all ppl, why not Terrence, why not richards , why the AG?

Remember that Arse Wari is the king of children doing illegal sheit dodging.

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2021, 6:34 pm

Where is the separation of powers....I cannot understand why all these people were not charged including the owner of the vessel. It is the duty of the courts to interpret the regulations ,not the DPP or police to do so. So basically what you stating is a precedent is now set , Tom, dick and Harry could have a restaurant on the sea now?

Postby paid_influencer » December 28th, 2021, 6:37 pm

if the boat was a safe zone and everybody vaccinated, what really is the problem?

Postby redmanjp » December 28th, 2021, 6:43 pm

paid_influencer wrote:if the boat was a safe zone and everybody vaccinated, what really is the problem?

not everthing can qualify as a safe zone- parties and dancehalls still banned. so its only if its really just a restaurant/bar but no music then perhaps it can

Postby De Dragon » December 28th, 2021, 6:58 pm

paid_influencer wrote:if the boat was a safe zone and everybody vaccinated, what really is the problem?

Then that would be condoning safe zone establishment via letter to the AG. :roll:

Postby MaxPower » December 28th, 2021, 7:08 pm

What does GG have to say?

Postby pugboy » December 28th, 2021, 7:24 pm

jacobs was interviewed today and he say they might be charged by summons
take that however you want

Postby bluefete » December 28th, 2021, 7:27 pm

Excuse me for putting this in caps.

THE BOAT WAS NOT A SAFE ZONE.

SCOON LIED.

The license was for a property around the Savannah NOT FOR THE BOAT!

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 28th, 2021, 7:41 pm

bluefete wrote:

Excuse me for putting this in caps.

THE BOAT WAS NOT A SAFE ZONE.

SCOON LIED.

The license was for a property around the Savannah NOT FOR THE BOAT!

The probability of al rawi being the liar is much higher based on historical data. But scoon was very out of place to call al rawi. Al rawi should've hang up one time.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 28th, 2021, 7:54 pm

1% Privilege I guess. If was someone else they would've been hung up by their nutsack to dry. Whatever happened with the omicron case high status individual that came on the plane?

Postby MaxPower » December 28th, 2021, 8:00 pm

Am i the only person who doesn’t know who DF the Scoon boy is?

Postby pugboy » December 28th, 2021, 8:12 pm

soaka party organizer frontman
and well son of a minister

MaxPower wrote:Am i the only person who doesn’t know who DF the Scoon boy is?

Postby MaxPower » December 28th, 2021, 8:13 pm

pugboy wrote:soaka party organizer frontman

Orr ok thanks

Postby Chimera » December 28th, 2021, 8:17 pm

Can't blame Faris at all in this case though.
Sounds like he just gave some friendly advice.
Yuh cud bounce up Faris in a fete or a lime and ask him his opinion on something and if he vaguely know you or know your family he will give friendly advice to help you out. Just because he's the ag you can't say the ag office advise you xyz. Faris as a lawyer give yuh advice.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » December 28th, 2021, 8:29 pm

pugboy wrote:soaka party organizer frontman

Yes Scoon always appeard to have plenty rank, we'll see how this one turns out.

Postby paid_influencer » December 28th, 2021, 8:30 pm

wait, the minister son running a washing machine? soaka party organizer?

Postby MaxPower » December 28th, 2021, 8:32 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Can't blame Faris at all in this case though.
Yuh cud bounce up Faris in a fete or a lime and ask him his opinion on something and if he vaguely know you or know your family he will give friendly advice to help you out. Just because he's the ag you can't say the ag office advise you xyz. Faris as a lawyer give yuh advice.

Faris is a gentleman and a family man.

He is also a politician….

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2021, 8:38 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Can't blame Faris at all in this case though.

Faris is a gentleman and a family man.

He is also a politician….
And scamp