COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby matr1x » December 27th, 2021, 10:37 am

First up, yeah sure..they all knew they were on camera.

Second, death from covid and death with covid are 2 different things

Postby redmanjp » December 27th, 2021, 11:28 am

daring dragoon wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
In the US it might be possible to say they doh have covid- because Biden give way millions of at-home tests. not here in sweet T&T where it is actually banned (though my sis came in from overseas with 3 tests :roll: )

the US can 'live with the virus' because:

plenty at home tests
treatments, including the new FDA authorized covid pill
higher vax rate and boost rate than us

that's how you live with it!

we:

not one ounce of at home tests
no treatments which will keep u out of hospital
low vax and boost rate

many will die trying to 'live with it'.

trini have fever grass they boiling and drinking with anything like ginger, tumeric, bandanya, chive root, orange peel, lime bud, zabbapeak, fig leaf, an any root or plant once it looking medicinal.

and yet our death rate is almost 3%

Postby paid_influencer » December 27th, 2021, 12:16 pm

hover11 wrote:No issue in carrying children here but in the same breath not willing to send their children to school for an education FB_IMG_1640603542847.jpg

nah, them self would give the children two panadol and send them to school sick.

Postby MaxPower » December 27th, 2021, 12:29 pm

matr1x wrote:First up, yeah sure..they all knew they were on camera.

Slim,

Tell me about the party boat that was intercepted.

Tell me about the cases in T&T compared to Venezuela.

Tell me who topping the list in both instances.

When you going to wake up and accept reality boy?

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » December 27th, 2021, 1:32 pm

redmanjp wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
In the US it might be possible to say they doh have covid- because Biden give way millions of at-home tests. not here in sweet T&T where it is actually banned (though my sis came in from overseas with 3 tests :roll: )

the US can 'live with the virus' because:

plenty at home tests
treatments, including the new FDA authorized covid pill
higher vax rate and boost rate than us

that's how you live with it!

we:

not one ounce of at home tests
no treatments which will keep u out of hospital
low vax and boost rate

many will die trying to 'live with it'.

trini have fever grass they boiling and drinking with anything like ginger, tumeric, bandanya, chive root, orange peel, lime bud, zabbapeak, fig leaf, an any root or plant once it looking medicinal.

and yet our death rate is almost 3%

Guy, i was being sarcastic. Natural remedies for natural illness. Man made illness need man made vaccine.

Postby matr1x » December 27th, 2021, 3:38 pm

Slim,

You mean Venezuela where none of the stats trustworthy?

Postby De Dragon » December 27th, 2021, 6:39 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

You mean Venezuela where none of the stats trustworthy?

Let's hope that for 2022, Vene jizz doesn't continue to blind de ole Caxxos :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » December 27th, 2021, 9:32 pm

Party boat allegedly owned by Paula Gopie-Scoon son... let's see where this case goes.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 27th, 2021, 9:34 pm

^The rapper one??
J Scoona?

Postby pugboy » December 27th, 2021, 9:56 pm

questions to ask are:

- does a docked boat qualify to be a safe zone like a bar or restaurant ?
- does a dancehall party place qualify to be a safe zone ?

Postby K74T » December 27th, 2021, 10:06 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:^The rapper one??
J Scoona?
Adrian Scoon

Postby redmanjp » December 27th, 2021, 10:14 pm

pugboy wrote:questions to ask are:

no party boats or dancehalls allowed currently to be safe zones.

Postby pugboy » December 27th, 2021, 10:37 pm

The boat owners seemed to think a docked boat could be, and they calling the ag name as their reference.

redmanjp wrote:

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2021, 7:08 am

pugboy wrote:The boat owners seemed to think a docked boat could be, and they calling the ag name as their reference.

redmanjp wrote:

He found a loophole and exploited it same AG probably advised him on how to execute it so that no charges will be laid

Postby Redman » December 28th, 2021, 7:30 am

So a friend's father died last week because his caretaker went to a lime nextdoor.

Neither vaxxed as the caretaker was hesitant.

10+ people in the lime have it...2 dead

People need to make better decisions.

FFS

Postby Kenjo » December 28th, 2021, 7:36 am

Redman wrote:So a friend's father died last week because his caretaker went to a lime nextdoor.

FFS

Who getting the house ?

Postby Chimera » December 28th, 2021, 10:20 am

Redman wrote:So a friend's father died last week because his caretaker went to a lime nextdoor.

FFS

who yuh blaming here though?

the friend father ?
the caretaker for going and lime during his off time??
the friend for not insisting on a caretaker who was vaxxed? or telling the caretaker he can't go anywhere when he not working?

Postby redmanjp » December 28th, 2021, 11:02 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:

FFS

the friend father ?
the friend for not insisting on a caretaker who was vaxxed? or telling the caretaker he can't go anywhere when he not working?

how old the father was? if he >60 or have NCDs he should have been vaxxed and also insist the caretaker is as well. was the caretaker wearing a mask inside the house?

if u must have a lime have it outdoors. sad that not 1 but THREE people had to die due to 1 lime. :roll:

Postby redmanjp » December 28th, 2021, 11:06 am

pugboy wrote:The boat owners seemed to think a docked boat could be, and they calling the ag name as their reference.

redmanjp wrote:

how is a docked boat not spreading the virus? regardless no parties allowed anywhere if u have a cover charge even on your own private property

Postby Chimera » December 28th, 2021, 11:14 am

whats the difference between a party boat safe zone where everyone hadda show vax card and any of the hundreds of bar safe zones ?

Postby pugboy » December 28th, 2021, 11:33 am

none really
except that the initial law specifically stated party boats

can expect ferris to amend law to suit

Phone Surgeon wrote:whats the difference between a party boat safe zone where everyone hadda show vax card and any of the hundreds of bar safe zones ?

Postby Redman » December 28th, 2021, 11:38 am

redmanjp wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:

FFS

the friend father ?

how old the father was? if he >60 or have NCDs he should have been vaxxed and also insist the caretaker is as well. was the caretaker wearing a mask inside the house?

if u must have a lime have it outdoors. sad that not 1 but THREE people had to die due to 1 lime. :roll:

A series of small decisions.

The old mans condition left him dependent on the care taker
Caretaker was his sister, and was fully committed to his care over the last few years
They live in deep south,

Im not blaming anyone- its a crappy situation that cascaded into a tragedy as a result of some small choices.

Postby De Dragon » December 28th, 2021, 1:28 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Party boat allegedly owned by Paula Gopie-Scoon son... let's see where this case goes.

She could check Arse Wari for tips on how to disavow children..............

Postby Dizzy28 » December 28th, 2021, 1:34 pm

The part bothering me the most bout Scoony boy is he sent a letter to Deyalsingh on the day of the event itself, a public holiday on a long weekend none the less.
IMG_20211228_133321.jpg

Postby De Dragon » December 28th, 2021, 1:50 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:The part bothering me the most bout Scoony boy is he sent a letter to Deyalsingh on the day of the event itself, a public holiday on a long weekend none the less.
IMG_20211228_133321.jpg

"I never see that email"
Tearsy Deliesingh

Postby Dizzy28 » December 28th, 2021, 2:25 pm

This gets worst the more they issue statements on it. So Scoon admit he lie without using the word lie
https://tt.loopnews.com/content/ag-no-p ... party-boat
IMG_20211228_142245.jpg

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 28th, 2021, 2:28 pm

I wonder if that was a non-minister son what would've happened to that individual by now? Would there be all these letters to ministers in the first place since a non-minister son most likely wouldn't have the option to do that anways

Postby De Dragon » December 28th, 2021, 2:33 pm

DMan7 wrote:I wonder if that was a non-minister son what would've happened to that individual by now? Would there be all these letters to ministers in the first place since a non-minister son most likely wouldn't have the option to do that anways

Bayshore vs. Sea Lots all over again?
Old McDonald better keep he rass outta dis! :lol:

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2021, 3:49 pm

Look the evidence here, I want to see how the AG who never won a case in his life going to explain this because somebody blatantly lying
FB_IMG_1640720855825.jpg

Postby st7 » December 28th, 2021, 4:04 pm

you mean someone can't lie in an email?

my gosh.