wing

Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby wing » September 2nd, 2021, 8:13 am

hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:How many tunas actually carry there kids for a vaccine..
They only talking here...

I did.
Pfizer:Parents bring me your little guinea pigs

My children are not guinea pigs, and I'd appeciate you keep your nasty disgusting comments to yourself, you absolute kant of a human being.
Don't green eye people who 1) can have children, 2) want to keep them safe, and 3) recognize that their education is not just being behind a device 8 hours a day.
Dragon, incels like hoover don't necessarily care about what you think. Remember the free thinkers are more intelligent and are above the need for female/male companionship and the need to procreate. Why have sex when you can win online arguments on a car website. The ecstasy of an online burn exceeds any sexual pleasure. So don't waste time talking about kids etc.

Postby st7 » September 2nd, 2021, 8:50 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wtf wrote:How many tunas actually carry there kids for a vaccine..
They only talking here...

I did.
Pfizer:Parents bring me your little guinea pigs

My children are not guinea pigs, and I'd appeciate you keep your nasty disgusting comments to yourself, you absolute kant of a human being.
Don't green eye people who 1) can have children, 2) want to keep them safe, and 3) recognize that their education is not just being behind a device 8 hours a day.
Dragon, incels like hoover don't necessarily care about what you think. Remember the free thinkers are more intelligent and are above the need for female/male companionship and the need to procreate. Why have sex when you can win online arguments on a car website. The ecstasy of an online burn exceeds any sexual pleasure. So don't waste time talking about kids etc.

Postby j.o.e » September 2nd, 2021, 9:57 am

snatman wrote:
Untitled-1.jpg

Sufferers are becoming a problem in Massy.

Only loafing and macooing just to update their social media status to say OH they “shopping” at Massy.

These are the same people that rearrange the isles and abuse the cashiers.

Ummm. I don’t know anyone who thinks Massy is a status thing…… where you meeting these people ?

Postby De Dragon » September 2nd, 2021, 11:38 pm

j.o.e wrote:
snatman wrote:Untitled-1.jpg

Only loafing and macooing just to update their social media status to say OH they “shopping” at Massy.

Ummm. I don’t know anyone who thinks Massy is a status thing…… where you meeting these people ?

When all you know is the corner parlour, Massy seems like a stush thing?
If they go to a Kroger's, Walmart, Publix or Aldi's wah go happen tuh dem?

Postby redmanjp » September 3rd, 2021, 1:06 am

but it have a couple of massy workers doh like tuh wear dey masks properly or at all as well

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 3rd, 2021, 5:21 am

j.o.e wrote:

grocery is a stush ting? going walmart etc is a big deal? wow !!! i now see why they built tgif and trotters and allyuh felt you must be seen in there.

Postby De Dragon » September 3rd, 2021, 6:47 am

daring dragoon wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

grocery is a stush ting? going walmart etc is a big deal? wow !!! i now see why they built tgif and trotters and allyuh felt you must be seen in there.

I was only offering an explanation soldier :lol:

dogg

Postby dogg » September 3rd, 2021, 9:35 am

What the heck?
Hilo shopping is bourgeois now? How about Francis Fashions? Rattans? Chin parlour?

Postby Dizzy28 » September 3rd, 2021, 10:31 am

Churches clearly having services. Theres a big evangelical one on El Dorado Road and yesterday evening around 6 the yard full of cars but the doors not open.

You could see the lights on inside though.

Postby K74T » September 3rd, 2021, 10:32 am

That's probably a cult.

Postby De Dragon » September 3rd, 2021, 10:25 pm

dogg wrote:What the heck?
Hilo shopping is bourgeois now? How about Francis Fashions? Rattans? Chin parlour?

There is a small corner grocery by me that I've been doing most of my shopping during Covid, plus uncle with the corner parlour who I throw some sales too, mainly because he opens early in the morning.
Massy is only for when we get company vouchers for there :lol:

Postby redmanjp » September 3rd, 2021, 10:31 pm

all the 'safe zones' where a vax pass is going to be required will be considered stush.

COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby MaxPower » September 3rd, 2021, 10:41 pm

Friends,

Calm down.

Half of allyuh dont even have your visas.

So yes, Starbucks and Tgif is stush ting for allyuh.

Walmart is probably like a wonderland and an excitement for many of you….but in reality alot of american trash infest there and most outlets are ghetto holes with stink carparks with beggars…in certain areas that is. Target is actually a little better.

Could just imagine how yall were when Hard Rock was open. Kill allyuh dead that was the international experience.

Know your lane, and stay in your lane Trinis.

Postby De Dragon » September 3rd, 2021, 11:02 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Calm down.

Walmart is probably like a wonderland and an excitement for many of you….but in reality alot of american trash infest there and most outlets are ghetto holes with stink carparks with beggars…in certain areas that is. Target is actually a little better.

Could just imagine how yall were when Hard Rock was open. Kill allyuh dead that was the international experience.

Wha' kinda grocery Venezuela hah?

Postby Kenjo » September 3rd, 2021, 11:49 pm

Calm down.

I remember going hard rock in Venezuela a lil over 12 years ago funny enough .

Postby MaxPower » September 3rd, 2021, 11:54 pm

Calm down.

Never went in one there.

Postby redmanjp » September 4th, 2021, 1:17 am

Calm down.

Never went in one there.

cuz they were probably empty

dogg

Postby dogg » September 4th, 2021, 7:24 am

So Massy stores is stush to you. And Walmart and other stores leave you in awe??
Got it.
Wasn't certain before.

You taking never-see come-see to a whole new level oui. :D :D

You sound like one of them fellas who does dolls up in Sunday best to drop people to the airport!

Calm down.

Postby st7 » September 4th, 2021, 9:23 am

allyuh forgetting dianne's tea shop

Postby timelapse » September 4th, 2021, 12:56 pm

dogg wrote:So Massy stores is stush to you. And Walmart and other stores leave you in awe??
Got it.
Wasn't certain before.

You sound like one of them fellas who does dolls up in Sunday best to drop people to the airport!

Calm down.

Imagine if they went Aoli or Peppercorns

Postby hover11 » September 4th, 2021, 1:26 pm

No social distancing when rushing for Pfizer
Screenshot_20210904-132605_Facebook.jpg

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » September 4th, 2021, 1:30 pm

hover11 wrote:No social distancing when rushing for PfizerScreenshot_20210904-132605_Facebook.jpg

Bad angle, hard to perceive depth there. They are all wearing masks and it's outdoors.

Covid risk low.

Postby adnj » September 4th, 2021, 1:36 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
No social distancing when rushing for PfizerScreenshot_20210904-132605_Facebook.jpg

Bad angle, hard to perceive depth there. They are all wearing masks and it's outdoors.

Covid risk low.
Free thinkers giving in to big government. They will social distance now.
Last edited by adnj on September 4th, 2021, 1:36 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby hover11 » September 4th, 2021, 1:36 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
hover11 wrote:No social distancing when rushing for PfizerScreenshot_20210904-132605_Facebook.jpg

Covid risk low.
Low risk is still a risk.....While getting vaccinated,covid protocols must be observed !

Postby MaxPower » September 5th, 2021, 1:12 am

dogg wrote:So Massy stores is stush to you. And Walmart and other stores leave you in awe??
Got it.
Wasn't certain before.

Calm down.

You have your visa bro?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 5th, 2021, 7:56 am

Don’t study them old chap, they will never know the experience of going into a Walmart or Target ( tarhet en venezolano) , it’s really an experience to treasure. I usually take selfie’s and post while I’m there.

dogg

Postby dogg » September 5th, 2021, 10:14 am

Nah, I can only fantasize about such rare and exclusive achievements :cry:
My neighbour, the public servant has one though. Every day people show up in front of his house bearing gifts and singing songs of praise to him.

Meanwhile, I'm going to take some selfies in front of American Stores later.
Not me and Courts or Standards! Only American Stores

Got it.
Wasn't certain before.

Calm down.

You have your visa bro?

dogg

Postby dogg » September 5th, 2021, 10:15 am

sam1978 wrote:Don’t study them old chap, they will never know the experience of going into a Walmart or Target ( tarhet en venezolano) , it’s really an experience to treasure. I usually take selfie’s and post while I’m there.

Be kind to our resident never-see-come-see please :lol:

abducted

Postby abducted » September 5th, 2021, 3:01 pm

TTYC had a bit of a crowd today, we probably will not hear about that on the news

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 5th, 2021, 4:02 pm

abducted wrote:TTYC had a bit of a crowd today, we probably will not hear about that on the news

Stay out of fowl business.