Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby De Dragon » June 3rd, 2021, 5:22 pm

zoom rader wrote:Meanwhile Trinidad is added on the UK red list

https://uk.yahoo.com/news/holiday-hopes ... 00268.html

Seven countries are also being added to the red list from the amber list. They are: Afghanistan, Bahrain, Costa Rica, Egypt, Sudan, Trinidad and Tobago, and Sri Lanka.

Mods, maybe elitecorolla, could move this to the PNM Achievement thread?

Postby bluefete » June 3rd, 2021, 5:47 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:The attachments post in the wrong order. But she send a voicenote saying she don't like how I talk to her and I shouldn't refuse to take small payments when we under lockdown.

Hello Phone Surgeon,

I admire how you dealt with this “customer”.

She is really a true suffer yes, with priorities all wrong.

Just imagine, 4 kids and she doing nails and more than likely inconsistent in her job just as her payments……and a 10k phone is really necessary?

Hoss i SURE you can link a phone for her for LESS than 1/4 the price but NO, they WANT not NEED eh….WANT a 10k phone to stress out people and their children and WE suppose to drop everything and fall for their pettiness and sad stories?

SMH

This lady will be fine. Doh worry about her. She prolly getting handouts and salary grant and rental assistance and whatever else the PNM giving out to their rabid supporters.

Postby MaxPower » June 3rd, 2021, 5:55 pm

bluefete wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:The attachments post in the wrong order. But she send a voicenote saying she don't like how I talk to her and I shouldn't refuse to take small payments when we under lockdown.

Hello Phone Surgeon,

I admire how you dealt with this “customer”.

She is really a true suffer yes, with priorities all wrong.

Just imagine, 4 kids and she doing nails and more than likely inconsistent in her job just as her payments……and a 10k phone is really necessary?

Hoss i SURE you can link a phone for her for LESS than 1/4 the price but NO, they WANT not NEED eh….WANT a 10k phone to stress out people and their children and WE suppose to drop everything and fall for their pettiness and sad stories?

SMH

This lady will be fine. Doh worry about her. She prolly getting handouts and salary grant and rental assistance and whatever else the PNM giving out to their rabid supporters.

Salary grant?

Ok cool then i guess u could expect the FULL $1500 for another payment.

I guess she will figure out where she getting money for groceries for her children.

Postby redmanjp » June 3rd, 2021, 10:31 pm

zoom rader wrote:Meanwhile Trinidad is added on the UK red list

https://uk.yahoo.com/news/holiday-hopes ... 00268.html

Seven countries are also being added to the red list from the amber list. They are: Afghanistan, Bahrain, Costa Rica, Egypt, Sudan, Trinidad and Tobago, and Sri Lanka.

Mods, maybe elitecorolla, could move this to the PNM Achievement thread?

sure. yuh didn't see biden sending vaccine to countries experiencing surges? dat was the plan all along maybe :roll:

Postby redmanjp » June 3rd, 2021, 10:48 pm

Gladiator wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Not working, 4 children and buying a 10k phone. Have mercy. It keep getting worse.

Some people's priorities just forked up bad...

even a tablet for her children online class cheaper :roll:

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 3rd, 2021, 11:55 pm

Two separate relatives of recently deceased have told me that all deaths brought into funerals home are subjected to postmortem Covid testing. If found positive they are reported to gov. and goes into Covid stats.

Are they now reporting all dead with a positive test as covid deaths?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 12:04 am

redmanjp wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Not working, 4 children and buying a 10k phone. Have mercy. It keep getting worse.

Some people's priorities just forked up bad...

even a tablet for her children online class cheaper :roll:

Yes but is that a priority for her?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 12:06 am

drchaos wrote:Two separate relatives of recently deceased have told me that all deaths brought into funerals home are subjected to postmortem Covid testing. If found positive they are reported to gov. and goes into Covid stats.

Doesn't matter, you wouldn't ever receive accurate information from the government or public service.

BUG

Postby BUG » June 4th, 2021, 11:38 am

drchaos wrote:Two separate relatives of recently deceased have told me that all deaths brought into funerals home are subjected to postmortem Covid testing. If found positive they are reported to gov. and goes into Covid stats.

[Citation needed] :roll:

Postby aaron17 » June 4th, 2021, 11:44 am

Tnt vs covid 19.. what's the score?

Postby MaxPower » June 4th, 2021, 1:38 pm

aaron17 wrote:Tnt vs covid 19.. what's the score?

Not sure,

But T&T has failed severely.

Trinis have shown their true colors in this pandemic.

Simple simple simple instructions cannot be followed responsibly and the ability to respect eachother and work together is non existent.

The only solution is vaccination.

Postby De Dragon » June 4th, 2021, 1:47 pm

Not sure,

Simple simple simple instructions cannot be followed responsibly and the ability to respect eachother and work together is non existent.

Papa Joe, realizing that we wasn't going and beg he, realized and greatly admired our pride as a people led by Chief JUHN Scarfy and blessed us up with ah bag ah vaccine. He also recognized our varied, multicultural make-up, so he send Pfizer, Pride Pfister, Moderna, Modernyeah Astra Zeneca, SinoVac SinoPharm, SinoBhaggan's, plus US zebapeke, shandileer, fever grass(cuz yuh know US is 7:1 :wink: ), so we winning!

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 1:49 pm

Not sure,

Papa Joe, realizing that we wasn't going and beg he, realized and greatly admired our pride as a people led by Chief JUHN Scarfy and blessed us up with ah bag ah vaccine. He also recognized our varied, multicultural make-up, so he send Pfizer, Pride Pfister, Moderna, Modernyeah Astra Zeneca, SinoVac SinoPharm, SinoBhaggan's, plus US zebapeke, shandileer, fever grass(cuz yuh know US is 7:1 :wink: ), so we winning!

They might even give persons their second shot with a vaccine that was different from their first shot.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 4th, 2021, 11:49 pm

2.1549552342932% death rate.

gone up a bit.

Postby gastly369 » June 4th, 2021, 11:55 pm

I
Wraith King wrote:

Not sure,

They might even give persons their second shot with a vaccine that was different from their first shot.
I prefer the same brand tires on my car thanks...

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 5th, 2021, 6:55 am

gastly369 wrote:I
Wraith King wrote:

Not sure,

They wouldn't let you know.

Keith and Kamla didn't take the "vaccine " but encouraging the public to take it. Politicians here is something else in an absolutely negative way.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » June 5th, 2021, 6:57 am

saw some videos in FB where police want a man remove a business sing in st james and one getting a ticket for drinking a monster on the side of the road. boy them police is idiots yes. as the man say we trust these idiots with a firearm.

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2021, 8:26 am

Wraith King wrote:

Not sure,

Worst Covid vaccine analogy ever.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » June 5th, 2021, 10:25 am

Wraith King wrote:

Not sure,

Best Covid vaccine analogy ever.

Postby goalpost » June 5th, 2021, 10:29 am

Wait Kamla eh take d vaccine?

Postby bluefete » June 5th, 2021, 12:33 pm

daring dragoon wrote:saw some videos in FB where police want a man remove a business sign in st james and one getting a ticket for drinking a monster on the side of the road. boy them police is idiots yes. as the man say we trust these idiots with a firearm.

That man is well known to the police.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 5th, 2021, 12:35 pm

Wraith King wrote:They might even give persons their second shot with a vaccine that was different from their first shot.

Research has shown you can get a different brand for your second shot

https://www.cnn.com/2021/06/01/americas ... index.html

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 5th, 2021, 1:24 pm

Wraith King wrote:They might even give persons their second shot with a vaccine that was different from their first shot.

Some persons have had an adverse reaction to the vaccine.

Would you take different shots?

Postby bluefete » June 5th, 2021, 9:36 pm

I really don't know where to put this.

Postby MaxPower » June 6th, 2021, 1:14 am

bluefete wrote:I really don't know where to put this.

Lmao

Postby redmanjp » June 7th, 2021, 3:41 pm

They are afraid of VACCINATED people. Yes u read that right

Postby K74T » June 7th, 2021, 4:20 pm

June 7th, 2021

MEDIA RELEASE

Eight persons arrested at Invader’s Bay Beach

Eight persons were arrested during a Covid Enforcement Exercise at Invaders’ Bay, Mucurapo, yesterday, Sunday 6th June, 2021.

During the exercise, the officers observed eight persons at Invaders Bay, contrary to Emergency Powers No 2. Regulations 2021. The eight individuals were arrested for being found on a beach.

The exercise was coordinated by Ag Insp. Basant and Sgt. Moses and included officers from the St James Police Station and members of the Trinidad and Tobago Defence Force (TTDF).

The Trinidad and Tobago Police Service continues to urge citizens to adhere to the Public Health Regulations.

Corporate Communications Unit
June 7th, 2021

END

KJah4Life

Postby KJah4Life » June 7th, 2021, 9:02 pm

goalpost wrote:Wait Kamla eh take d vaccine?

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Ted_v2 » June 10th, 2021, 6:41 am

i still cant get over the lady with the phone.
i could buy any phone I want with my savings currently, but I choose to use an iphone7, Looking at changing it out to a 1800$ phone, A12. If it lost I eh business, screen break smalls. What yall really need such an expensive phone for? Like really?

Postby De Dragon » June 10th, 2021, 7:35 pm

Nah "dr"chaos is the best doctor in the world :roll: