Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby Chimera » August 17th, 2020, 11:23 am

some people deserve to get sick and suffer

who dont hear does feel

Postby maj. tom » August 17th, 2020, 11:35 am

Any pics of the chin mask experts out there NOT covering the nose?

Postby MaxPower » August 17th, 2020, 2:21 pm

Told allyuh already.... an aggressive and violent approach is needed to deal with these Trinis.

Trinis fraid licks and does scamper when it start to share.

Nobody listening.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 17th, 2020, 5:14 pm

Many took to the beaches on Sunday for that last dip in the salt, before their official closure.

Postby 88sins » August 17th, 2020, 6:43 pm

MaxPower wrote:Told allyuh already.... an aggressive and violent approach is needed to deal with these Trinis.

Nobody listening.

A similar approach could be taken to remedy the undocumented illegal immigrant problem.
Doh hadda hit nobody, just start sinking vessels as they enter our waters carrying illegal immigrants. The first few vessels get decommissioned yuh go see how fast ppl decide coming here eh worth the risk.

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » August 17th, 2020, 6:51 pm

Saw a lady in subway today, came in wearing her mask when it was time to order however she took it off. The employee asked her to put it back on she get vex and walked out smh...

Postby paid_influencer » August 17th, 2020, 7:07 pm

tropi_flakes wrote:Saw a lady in subway today, came in wearing her mask when it was time to order however she took it off. The employee asked her to put it back on she get vex and walked out smh...

this happens way too much.

people taking 'mask required on entry' literally. as soon as they reach inside the mall, mask at chin level.

abducted

Postby abducted » August 17th, 2020, 9:22 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
tropi_flakes wrote:Saw a lady in subway today, came in wearing her mask when it was time to order however she took it off. The employee asked her to put it back on she get vex and walked out smh...

this happens way too much.

people taking 'mask required on entry' literally. as soon as they reach inside the mall, mask at chin level.

Need to share pictures of these covidiots with their chin masks, make them famous

Postby MaxPower » August 17th, 2020, 10:39 pm

MaxPower wrote:Told allyuh already.... an aggressive and violent approach is needed to deal with these Trinis.

Nobody listening.

A similar approach could be taken to remedy the undocumented illegal immigrant problem.
Doh hadda hit nobody, just start sinking vessels as they enter our waters carrying illegal immigrants. The first few vessels get decommissioned yuh go see how fast ppl decide coming here eh worth the risk.

Reek,

What illegal immigrant problem?

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » August 21st, 2020, 7:41 pm

My post the other day in the official ched was reported and I was banned but let me tell you what is going on.

Today I stopped at a mini supermarket to buy 2-3 items and the security guard had to keep yelling at these little black youths to put on their masks then they started cussing and threatening to kill the security guard. The guard just left them to walk through the store without masks.

I am a black youth as well and it hurts to see the way these people behave.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 21st, 2020, 8:00 pm

What you got banned for? What you said?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 21st, 2020, 8:04 pm

Buh you chaining up the man to get ban again.

By next Thursday I done meeting whoever I must and I parking up nice nice for more than 28 days.

I hope one of allour don't infect me in that time.

Some time back when the numbers stop rising, as I was getting in the vehicle I see 3 people coming to pass between mine and the next. While I sitting down, so my back turned I hear one loud cough.
I think the lady lean in towards me to cough because it was too loud for the distance, and one of she padnas was smirking and the next one keep glancing at me while passing, and of course not a mask on the whole team.

I had mine, but I don't like the idea of coughing into an enclosed space (vehicle in this case)

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 21st, 2020, 9:13 pm

No obviously he doh hadda say exactly what he said last time.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » August 22nd, 2020, 4:47 am

Kewell35 wrote:No obviously he doh hadda say exactly what he said last time.

eh hoss yuh is a lil panty man. everyting yuh does have to tun an tell yuh mammy an sniff between she leg ah wah.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 22nd, 2020, 4:56 am

daring dragoon wrote:

eh hoss yuh is a lil panty man. everyting yuh does have to tun an tell yuh mammy an sniff between she leg ah wah.

nah but I does give YOUR mammy plenty at night especially between she leg :D

eitech

Postby eitech » August 22nd, 2020, 5:39 am

Kewell35 wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:

Ppl does still tell mammy jokes like dat. Allyuh in primary school. Wda lol

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 22nd, 2020, 5:47 am

eitech wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:

Ppl does still tell mammy jokes like dat. Allyuh in primary school. Wda lol

wasn't joking.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » August 22nd, 2020, 10:04 am

still a panty man. report me again.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 22nd, 2020, 10:10 am

daring dragoon wrote:still a panty man. report me again.

Buh wda...who report you? You ok dude? I really into panties because I does remove plenty of your mammy panties LOL.

Postby Rovin » August 22nd, 2020, 12:04 pm

last few posts remind me of high school days , ah man tell u something bad u start with a lil easy come back & if it escalates is yuh mammy kinda talks ... :lol:

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 22nd, 2020, 12:15 pm

Rovin wrote:last few posts remind me of high school days , ah man tell u something bad u start with a lil easy come back & if it escalates is yuh mammy kinda talks ... :lol:

the first bad comment you talking about had mammy talk from the start.

Postby The_Honourable » August 22nd, 2020, 1:04 pm

Duane is the principal yuh know... go ahead.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 22nd, 2020, 2:31 pm

daring dragoon wrote:eh hoss yuh is a lil panty man. everyting yuh does have to tun an tell yuh mammy an sniff between she leg ah wah.

jesso jesso? :shock: :snipersmile: :lol: :lol:

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 22nd, 2020, 2:34 pm

I doz use between allour mamee leg as my face mask and, I doz wear mask 24/7

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 22nd, 2020, 2:37 pm

All yuh asses sidetracking the topic

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 22nd, 2020, 3:15 pm

Look at this covidiot

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 22nd, 2020, 4:41 pm

Postby maj. tom » August 22nd, 2020, 4:54 pm

People who defending Kamla on this technicality right... does it make sense in the context of the global pandemic regarding this virus? Are we fighting the virus out in the open air, or are we fighting infections within people's lungs? If we were fighting covid mosquitoes it might make sense. We know direct sunlight kills the virus. It kill ALL viruses and bacteria. It kills every living thing if exposed to the direct sunlight long enough. It is not ironic. It's is a known fact since the dawn of time. Humans have been drying meat and grains in the sun for thousands of years to kill bacteria. But what is the point of that in this context?

The point is that she pulled a Trump. A drunken Trump. And we don't need more leaders in the world as stupid as orange retard circus clown. No political leader should be saying dotishness like that. Knowing that direct sunlight kills covid on long exposure, what to do with that knowledge in the context of saving lives? Sun out your lungs on a piece of galvanize for 2 days?

Postby paid_influencer » August 22nd, 2020, 5:48 pm

Kamla was a definite covidiot. She organized a national election campaign in the log phase of a pandemic. Worse yet, many of her candidates went door-to-door without masks and posted pictures on facebook as proof. The 'sunlight' thing is the least of her errors.

on the sunlight thing - there is some usefulness to the knowledge. You can leave things to sun out for a day or two (like masks after washing in soap and water) for extra safety. Outdoor gatherings generally are safer than indoor gatherings (though that is mainly from far better ventilation, not UV light). One move the current gov't has done is put bar patrons outside the bar rather than inside the bar. makes much more sense if bars are being allowed to operate at all.
Last edited by paid_influencer on August 22nd, 2020, 5:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

eitech

Postby eitech » August 22nd, 2020, 5:49 pm

Rovin wrote:last few posts remind me of high school days , ah man tell u something bad u start with a lil easy come back & if it escalates is yuh mammy kinda talks ... :lol:

This