Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby MaxPower » March 2nd, 2022, 6:34 am

Good Morning Team

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Redman » March 2nd, 2022, 6:35 am

Redman wrote:Yep yuh nailed the 12 year old convent rant.

That'll do pig,that'll do.

Still silence on the bald faced lie by Black Massa Juhn Scarfy and Goebbels Young
What a twat!

Dragon you mis read a post, go on a rant based on what you THINK it said, get more upset when you are corrected, and then continue to fabricate more crap amid your childish retorts as if that matters.
Angry little person.

dogg

Postby dogg » March 2nd, 2022, 9:11 am

MINISTER of Finance, Colm Imbert, dipped into the Heritage and Stabilisation (HSF) on eight occasions during the 2021 fiscal year, withdrawing a total of US$894.17 million (about $6 billion) from T&T’s rainy-day fund, according to a report from his Ministry that was laid in Parliament.

Postby pugboy » March 2nd, 2022, 9:40 am

rowlee show he face yet since he come back?

Postby zoom rader » March 2nd, 2022, 9:43 am

dogg wrote:
MINISTER of Finance, Colm Imbert, dipped into the Heritage and Stabilisation (HSF) on eight occasions during the 2021 fiscal year, withdrawing a total of US$894.17 million (about $6 billion) from T&T’s rainy-day fund, according to a report from his Ministry that was laid in Parliament.
All done in the dark,

Postby zoom rader » March 2nd, 2022, 9:44 am

pugboy wrote:rowlee show he face yet since he come back?
He's waiting till trinis forget and will say grate is the red government

Postby timelapse » March 2nd, 2022, 9:51 am

dogg wrote:
All done in the dark,
Bugatti affi buy

Postby De Dragon » March 2nd, 2022, 12:35 pm

Redman wrote:
sMASH wrote:transfer pricing is not a sufficient diversion to say: 'look wah unc do, so it okay for we to do nonesene'

Correct
Smash how would you judge a boards performance ?
The totality of their performance by some metric?
The performance of the co during their tenure?
Of on their last action

So a single act of gross negligence or significant breach of fiduciary duty to US the OWNERS of NGC, all while seeking an indemnity is not grounds for not only judgement, but termination? :shock: :shock: You really believe that absolves a monopoly company's past performance? :shock: :shock:
In B4 puerile, typical LFD RFD PNM "i de axing sMASH" response :roll:

Postby sMASH » March 2nd, 2022, 1:12 pm

when they announced they going to plug the transfer pricing hole, i said, yes, thats a good move. technical and will take a lot of resources to compile data and then dialogue with the culprits, but its for the better.
then u come and say u spending 300m to fix a plant that have no gas to run, and u is a geologist.

they pursuing a good but tedious grounds on one side cause it making their predecessors look bad, but come and blatantly funnel money into contractor padnah hands, in the other side.

that train 1 tar is just like the million dollar fire truck wrecking episode.
the transfer pricing ting is the right thign to do, is just that pnm doing it for the wrong reason, just cause it mkaing unc look bad.

Postby zoom rader » March 2nd, 2022, 1:15 pm

sMASH wrote:when they announced they going to plug the transfer pricing hole, i said, yes, thats a good move. technical and will take a lot of resources to compile data and then dialogue with the culprits, but its for the better.
then u come and say u spending 300m to fix a plant that have no gas to run, and u is a geologist.

they pursuing a good but tedious grounds on one side cause it making their predecessors look bad, but come and blatantly funnel money into contractor padnah hands, in the other side.

that train 1 tar is just like the million dollar fire truck wrecking episode.
the transfer pricing ting is the right thign to do, is just that pnm doing it for the wrong reason, just cause it mkaing unc look bad.
Redman won't comment on dat, he's not allowed to show the true colours of bailiser whore house

Postby De Dragon » March 2nd, 2022, 1:16 pm

Redman wrote:
Redman wrote:Yep yuh nailed the 12 year old convent rant.

That'll do pig,that'll do.

Still silence on the bald faced lie by Black Massa Juhn Scarfy and Goebbels Young
What a twat!

Dragon you mis read a post, go on a rant based on what you THINK it said, get more upset when you are corrected, and then continue to fabricate more crap amid your childish retorts as if that matters.
Angry little person.

What post? You haven't replied to being lied to by your Massa and his Cult regarding Train 1 TAR.

Postby Rovin » March 2nd, 2022, 2:52 pm

i tort is only kamla who does teef out d treasury .... :agrue:

https://trinidadexpress.com/business/lo ... zRU8MR7I5Y

Imbert dipped into HSF eight times in 2021

Of the US$894.17 million withdrawn from the HSF between October 2020 and July 2021, some US$600 million was withdrawn in accordance with the March 2020 amendment of the HSF Act, according to the sixth report of withdrawals from the HSF for the 2021 financial year.

Postby pugboy » March 2nd, 2022, 3:14 pm

ferris rent gotta pay

Postby sMASH » March 2nd, 2022, 3:42 pm

I wouldn't doubt they taking much of that USd for thr s selves personally.

Postby pugboy » March 2nd, 2022, 3:50 pm

ferris rent quoted in usd?

sMASH wrote:I wouldn't doubt they taking much of that USd for thr s selves personally.

Postby pugboy » March 2nd, 2022, 4:09 pm

unbelievable how this man hiding so

Postby zoom rader » March 2nd, 2022, 5:09 pm

Rovin wrote:i tort is only kamla who does teef out d treasury .... :agrue:

Of the US$894.17 million withdrawn from the HSF between October 2020 and July 2021, some US$600 million was withdrawn in accordance with the March 2020 amendment of the HSF Act, according to the sixth report of withdrawals from the HSF for the 2021 financial year.
Redman won't comment on this stealing

Postby De Dragon » March 2nd, 2022, 5:36 pm

Rovin wrote:i tort is only kamla who does teef out d treasury .... :agrue:

Redman won't comment on this stealing

Yuh hadda remember that Colos is the "small thing" man.
Once it is LFD RFD PNM with Black Massa in charge of course :roll:

Postby timelapse » March 2nd, 2022, 6:39 pm

pugboy wrote:unbelievable how this man hiding so

He shack up in Double Palm somewhere with a beti

Postby K74T » March 3rd, 2022, 11:44 am

Screenshot_20220303-114257_Facebook.jpg

Postby pugboy » March 3rd, 2022, 10:08 pm

has our great leader surfaced as yet?

Postby De Dragon » March 3rd, 2022, 10:12 pm

pugboy wrote:has our great leader surfaced as yet?

Nah, he send Goebbels and Boat Ride Boy Mammy. :roll:

Postby pugboy » March 3rd, 2022, 10:21 pm

he and heinz must be bunkering it out hoping ppl forget about crime and ting whilst diving accident on front stage

Postby redmanjp » March 3rd, 2022, 11:35 pm

for 2022 so far

investigation into covid treatment & deaths
investigation into coast guard shooting of baby
investigation into nationwide blackout
investigation into divers deaths

when we forget about the last one something else will have to be investigated :roll:

Postby De Dragon » March 4th, 2022, 4:11 am

pugboy wrote:he and heinz must be bunkering it out hoping ppl forget about crime and ting whilst diving accident on front stage

It's actually better if he keeps his kant shut, because some outta timing statement usually ensues. Remember " choose yuh man properly" and "meem in ollour bedroom?"

Postby K74T » March 7th, 2022, 5:10 pm

FB_IMG_1646687298303.jpg

Postby sMASH » March 7th, 2022, 5:18 pm

Their nepotism in highly specialized, and highly critical oil gas sector coming home to roost

Postby zoom rader » March 7th, 2022, 8:34 pm

K74T wrote:
FB_IMG_1646687298303.jpg
All pre selected questions for damage control.

Oscars awards

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2022, 6:51 pm

if venezuela oil get free up, it woulda be nice to have a refinery to refine it.

Postby redmanjp » March 8th, 2022, 8:49 pm