Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2022, 3:16 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
bluefete wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Times like these I miss Habit...

But how allyuh didnt create ah thread with ferris wheel daughter and her brilliant answer in the ms world contest.

Unfortunately, she is not ferris wheel daughter. Trust me on that one.

I was wondering because both didn't acknowledge each other as father-daughter at all. The talk is that as she was born out of wedlock, the daughter took her mother's surname instead.

Look the video:

100% accurate. We live under a brutal dictator that uses the police force to abuse and injure citizens. The world needs to know what is happening down here. Thanks for spreading the word Jeanine.
Papa doc Rowlee

SuperiorMan

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby SuperiorMan » January 17th, 2022, 3:22 pm

All yuh fellas really feel Row running tings lol.

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2022, 3:26 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:All yuh fellas really feel Row running tings lol.
Well the 1% does tings

Rowlee is JUHN and does what he's told to do as a good house Negro

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 17th, 2022, 3:27 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:All yuh fellas really feel Row running tings lol.

That's how it used to be on the plantation. The chambers of industry and commerce wants to go back to those good old days so they using the oreo to make sure that us jiggas take them vaccines.

wing

Postby wing » January 17th, 2022, 4:13 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
Cantmis wrote:Huh
Screenshot_20220116-125623_Facebook.jpg
Sad part is king Conts like eliteauto-tuntun, wing and Redman can never see no wrong under the red government.
Sad thing is you the chief c.u.n.t. could take time off from your boy toys Farley and Watson to focus on me. Leave me out of your thoughts. Continue greasing the green poles how much you want. Just stop thinking about me. I really can't believe Tobago have such big dumb c.u.n.t.s.
Continue being a Tuntun and I will further expose you.

Don't bring your red government propaganda here
What do you have to expose. I am nobody to you or to the PNM. U seem fixated on anyone who is unwilling to be your acolyte. I have my own mind and opinion. I don't want your attention or your favour. Just keep me out of your mind and focus on your green boys. Focus on the PNM. Don't focus on me.
Your mind is owned by the red government. Your propaganda proves this on tuner.

You are not a free thinker but a jack arse that follows the red government.
I see you took time off from gagging on Farley and Watson to study me and my opinion. I am not important to you or the PNM. I don't spread anything here. Actually you are the one keeping the PNM in the forefront with your constant latrine mouth. Like I said before, leave me alone.

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2022, 4:24 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
Cantmis wrote:Huh
Screenshot_20220116-125623_Facebook.jpg
Sad part is king Conts like eliteauto-tuntun, wing and Redman can never see no wrong under the red government.
Sad thing is you the chief c.u.n.t. could take time off from your boy toys Farley and Watson to focus on me. Leave me out of your thoughts. Continue greasing the green poles how much you want. Just stop thinking about me. I really can't believe Tobago have such big dumb c.u.n.t.s.
Continue being a Tuntun and I will further expose you.

Don't bring your red government propaganda here
What do you have to expose. I am nobody to you or to the PNM. U seem fixated on anyone who is unwilling to be your acolyte. I have my own mind and opinion. I don't want your attention or your favour. Just keep me out of your mind and focus on your green boys. Focus on the PNM. Don't focus on me.
Your mind is owned by the red government. Your propaganda proves this on tuner.

You are not a free thinker but a jack arse that follows the red government.
I see you took time off from gagging on Farley and Watson to study me and my opinion. I am not important to you or the PNM. I don't spread anything here. Actually you are the one keeping the PNM in the forefront with your constant latrine mouth. Like I said before, leave me alone.
Numerous time you were caught out as spending red government crap on here.

Carry on Tun Tun

Postby bluefete » January 17th, 2022, 5:12 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
bluefete wrote:

But how allyuh didnt create ah thread with ferris wheel daughter and her brilliant answer in the ms world contest.

I was wondering because both didn't acknowledge each other as father-daughter at all. The talk is that as she was born out of wedlock, the daughter took her mother's surname instead.

Look the video:

So what is the beatup about? The lady spoke the truth!!!!

Postby Gladiator » January 19th, 2022, 11:12 pm

bluefete wrote:

Didn't he father her when he was Johnny Sookaran?

Postby MaxPower » January 20th, 2022, 3:38 pm

IMG_8746.JPG

Wishing the honorable member a speedy recovery…mentally.

God is good.

Postby De Dragon » January 20th, 2022, 4:24 pm

timelapse wrote:
Redman wrote:
Cantmis wrote:HuhScreenshot_20220116-125623_Facebook.jpg

The real sad part is that you and the UNC can't muster any ability to capitalize on aaaaaaalllll the terrible things the PNM has done since 2015.

All this janjat...and allyuh still eh get yuh house in order.
Another version of 'Blame Kyamalah'?

Remember Colos fancies himself as erudite, so "blame Kyamla" is seemingly beneath him. :roll:
This clown actually firmly believes the state we're in is lack of a strong Opposition :roll: , yet cannot seem to advocate what exactly they should be doing when Tight Shirt, and he owner JUHN Scarfy passing everything either with simple majorities, or completely watered down and ultimately useless like the Procurement Bill.

Postby Redman » January 20th, 2022, 4:45 pm

Long time Dragon...Happy New Year.
I say you done with us.

I see your interpretation is your normal time zone off.
We do need a strong opposition.
For the reasons that I've posted which you misinterpreted as normal.

If you think a weak opposition is better then you must be happy.Cuz you certainly have it.

PNM doesn't need the UNC to do crap they all do well enough by themselves.
That said they a still a better choice for govt today.

What do you think we need from the opposition today and into the next election?

Postby De Dragon » January 20th, 2022, 5:02 pm

Redman wrote:Long time Dragon...Happy New Year.
I say you done with us.

If you think a weak opposition is better then you must be happy.Cuz you certainly have it.

Fanciful thinking continues into 2022 I see :roll:
People fed up with any GORTT will vote them out, any. It has nothing to do with Opposition strength per se,. Just look at 2015, Gullible people were fooled with Emailgate, racist talk, and painting of Indos as thieves and corrupt. Like many LFD RFD PNM with buyer's remorse, they still continue to defend their "better" choice, even as rampant crime, spiralling down economy, and now the worst managed covid response in our pandemic history in terms of deaths per million.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 20th, 2022, 6:25 pm

Terrence breaking lights didn't reach here yet?

Postby Redman » January 20th, 2022, 6:29 pm

I say you done with us.

People fed up with any GORTT will vote them out, any. It has nothing to do with Opposition strength per se,. Just look at 2015, Gullible people were fooled with Emailgate, racist talk, and painting of Indos as thieves and corrupt. Like many LFD RFD PNM with buyer's remorse, they still continue to defend their "better" choice, even as rampant crime, spiralling down economy, and now the worst managed covid response in our pandemic history in terms of deaths per million.

So on election day which is a better alternative to the incumbent?

A weak or a strong opposition?

Which do you think stands a better chance of overcoming the dastardly deception you ascribe 2015 to?

The opposition...Duke in bago and UNC here need to show themselves to be a viable alternative.

Postby De Dragon » January 20th, 2022, 6:39 pm

Redman wrote:
I say you done with us.

So on election day which is a better alternative to the incumbent?

A weak or a strong opposition?

Which do you think stands a better chance of overcoming the dastardly deception you ascribe 2015 to?

The opposition...Duke in bago and UNC here need to show themselves to be a viable alternative.

Brainwashed racists can be shown viability?
The so called "swing" voters can't see what's as plain as the nose on their face?
Drowning (literally) in sheit is not enough?
Sheitting in latrines in 2022 is ok?

Postby Redman » January 20th, 2022, 6:58 pm

Maybe the swing vote disagrees with your assessment.

Or maybe it isn't enough to counteract the negative impressions of the alternative.

Either way we need a strong cohesive alternative to bring change.

Your model requires the incumbent to be crappy enough to push away enough votes to loose the election.

God forbid the opposition gets it's quality up to the point of pulling votes to win.

Postby The_Honourable » January 21st, 2022, 10:48 am

Protests at Southern Main Road, Claxton Bay atm... avoid as much as possible.

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2022, 11:32 am

The_Honourable wrote:Protests at Southern Main Road, Claxton Bay atm... avoid as much as possible.

Tear gas dey MC

Postby MaxPower » January 21st, 2022, 1:06 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Protests at Southern Main Road, Claxton Bay atm... avoid as much as possible.

Tear gas dey MC

X3000.

All that air and noise pollution.

Tear gas and rubber bullets.

Where is the army?

We need foreign assistance to get lawless Trinis in line.

Postby hover11 » January 21st, 2022, 1:21 pm

Tear gas dey MC

X3000.

All that air and noise pollution.

Tear gas and rubber bullets.

Where is the army?

We need foreign assistance to get lawless Trinis in line.
Max,

Are you admitting that the government is incapable of keeping their citizens in line and are so badly off that they require external assistance. Better we run the country on a full time SOE if that is the case...

Postby De Dragon » January 21st, 2022, 2:22 pm

Redman wrote:Maybe the swing vote disagrees with your assessment.

Or maybe it isn't enough to counteract the negative impressions of the alternative.

Your model requires the incumbent to be crappy enough to push away enough votes to loose the election.

God forbid the opposition gets it's quality up to the point of pulling votes to win.

Keep making every possible excuse for your failed party of choice. The truth is, when they've done enough sheit, and there is only one alternative, they will be shown the door. The problem is that we'll be FUBAR long before that.

Postby 16 cycles » January 21st, 2022, 2:34 pm

that actually resembles a quite a few roads in port of spain...smh

Postby bluefete » January 21st, 2022, 4:08 pm

DO NOT EVER FORGET!

Officer Samaroo was found shot dead to the back of the head in a high security military zone(Camp Cumuto). No weapon was found, his death was ruled a 'suicide' !!

Postby MaxPower » January 21st, 2022, 5:04 pm

hover11 wrote:Max,

Are you admitting that the government is incapable of keeping their citizens in line and are so badly off that they require external assistance. Better we run the country on a full time SOE if that is the case...

Jason, correct.

The Govt cannot handle the population.

Anyone would believe me if i told them i am very good friends with Rodrigo Duterte?

Postby Redman » January 21st, 2022, 5:27 pm

Keep making every possible excuse for your failed party of choice. The truth is, when they've done enough sheit, and there is only one alternative, they will be shown the door. The problem is that we'll be FUBAR long before that.

To remove the PNM or any other incumbent...the opposition needs to be strong enough to pull the vote.

If the opposition is disorganized,as the UNC is now...then the incumbent isn't threatened politically.

You can rant and blather in your normal pubescent way...but it isn't the PNMs or any one else's responsibility to get the UNCs shiet together.

Simple facts.

Postby De Dragon » January 21st, 2022, 5:31 pm

Redman wrote:

To remove the PNM or any other incumbent...the opposition needs to be strong enough to pull the vote.

If the opposition is disorganized,as the UNC is now...then the incumbent isn't threatened politically.

You can rant and blather in your normal pubescent way...but it isn't the PNMs or any one else's responsibility to get the UNCs shiet together.

Simple facts.

Keep telling yourself that sheit to help you reconcile with the absolute sheit of a PM and party that you voted for.
You must be quite a hit at the Young LFD RFD PNM Man Boola Club meetings (pubescent enough for ya?)

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2022, 5:39 pm

Redman wrote:

Simple facts.
Duke already start the ball rolling.

Postby Redman » January 21st, 2022, 6:11 pm

Probably.
He will need to form an alliance here.

Postby hover11 » January 24th, 2022, 5:14 am

CEO tells CEPEP contractors reduce staff by two-thirds:
Via the Newsday Newspaper

Some CEPEP contractors are calling on the company and the government to explain why instructions have been given to reduce the number of workers under their supervision.

The contractors were told, in a letter signed by CEPEP chief executive officer Keith Eddy dated January 12, that the number of teams under each contractor will be reduced from three to one, effective January 17. Each team comprises ten workers.

The letter read in part, “We ask that you submit to us a list outlining your ten employees that will remain employed with your company by 14th January 2022 for our records.

“Should the revised list of persons not be provided by the said date, the CEPEP Company Limited will not be in a position to pay any of your workers until we have received the said names.”

Eddy also told the contractors that only the ten people whose names have been submitted will be paid from January 17. No reason has been given for the instruction.

Postby De Dragon » January 24th, 2022, 6:17 am

hover11 wrote:CEO tells CEPEP contractors reduce staff by two-thirds:
Via the Newsday Newspaper

Some CEPEP contractors are calling on the company and the government to explain why instructions have been given to reduce the number of workers under their supervision.

The contractors were told, in a letter signed by CEPEP chief executive officer Keith Eddy dated January 12, that the number of teams under each contractor will be reduced from three to one, effective January 17. Each team comprises ten workers.

The letter read in part, “We ask that you submit to us a list outlining your ten employees that will remain employed with your company by 14th January 2022 for our records.

“Should the revised list of persons not be provided by the said date, the CEPEP Company Limited will not be in a position to pay any of your workers until we have received the said names.”

Eddy also told the contractors that only the ten people whose names have been submitted will be paid from January 17. No reason has been given for the instruction.

Now if that 2/3 was put into something like agriculture, or some other viable useful industry we could have a win/win.