Re: PNM in Gov't

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 29th, 2021, 8:01 am

sMASH wrote:Normel,

Feel I will fly the balisier on my more questionable activities, like a get-out-of-jail card. Screenshot_2021-12-29-07-18-03_1.jpg

Were these people fined at least? WTF going on with this country. Trinidad is really not a real place for truth yes.

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2021, 9:39 am

DMan7 wrote:

Feel I will fly the balisier on my more questionable activities, like a get-out-of-jail card. Screenshot_2021-12-29-07-18-03_1.jpg

Were these people fined at least? WTF going on with this country. Trinidad is really not a real place for truth yes.
Red government Conts tree.

They can break any law

Eliteauto-tuntun must be proud of his party

Postby sMASH » December 29th, 2021, 10:37 am

hover11 wrote:

Feel I will fly the balisier on my more questionable activities, like a get-out-of-jail card.
Screenshot_2021-12-29-07-18-03_1.jpg
So what you telling me is you could commit crime, flash your party card and get off free....must be nice yes
Remember the wedding there was in April I think, with about 200 on the guest list, when there was the 5 person limit, and then the following week farris had to be isolated because of potential exposure....

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2021, 8:52 am

so no red government tyrants want to deal up in Scoon party boat but fire gary over another party?

Do carry on citizens

Postby The_Honourable » December 30th, 2021, 11:30 am

lol... the AG will again "note" that Scoon is being represented by Kiel Taklalsingh "a well-known southern lawyer from South Trinidad who is no stranger to us, having represented many matters brought by the Opposition to the courts."

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2021, 12:03 pm

The_Honourable wrote:lol... the AG will again "note" that Scoon is being represented by Kiel Taklalsingh "a well-known southern lawyer from South Trinidad who is no stranger to us, having represented many matters brought by the Opposition to the courts."
So , don't the red government have a batch of lawyers.

If this was an opposition with a party boat the dpp would be laying charges

Postby matr1x » December 30th, 2021, 12:33 pm

Shows that crowd gathering not that dangerous

Postby MaxPower » December 30th, 2021, 12:46 pm

matr1x wrote:Shows that crowd gathering not that dangerous

Slim,

Use your head na. It’s these illiterate comments does get allyuh fellas Covid and stress out the country due to protocol breaching.

I am certain you got it already or you will get it very soon for this type of thinking.

You are up to this day, clueless as to how viruses spread.

Anyways, maybe you’re right….you probably got the common cold from someone a mile away. Could have never been close to them ent.

Stay safe i guess

Postby matr1x » December 30th, 2021, 12:54 pm

Slim,

Use your head na. It’s these illiterate comments does get allyuh fellas Covid and stress out the country due to protocol breaching.

I am certain you got it already or you will get it very soon for this type of thinking.

Anyways, maybe you’re right….you probably got the common cold from someone a mile away. Could have never been close to them ent.

Stay safe i guess

Point is, if it was so dangerous wouldn't the boat organizers be arrested already?

Postby MaxPower » December 30th, 2021, 3:00 pm

matr1x wrote:Point is, if it was so dangerous wouldn't the boat organizers be arrested already?

Politics bro.

Postby bluefete » December 30th, 2021, 3:03 pm

Nasty politics at that.

Postby goalpost » December 30th, 2021, 5:01 pm

Marvin Gonzalez hadda be the worst minister around right now. Just bumping his gum. But cyar tell my PNM neighbor that nah, he's a "beautiful black man" or some sheit so.

Postby hover11 » December 30th, 2021, 5:23 pm

The_Honourable wrote:lol... the AG will again "note" that Scoon is being represented by Kiel Taklalsingh "a well-known southern lawyer from South Trinidad who is no stranger to us, having represented many matters brought by the Opposition to the courts."
So , don't the red government have a batch of lawyers.

If this was an opposition with a party boat the dpp would be laying charges
Red government lawyers only know how to collect money yet know very little about law, case in point the AG who never won a case but quick to threaten legal proceedings

Postby eliteauto » December 30th, 2021, 6:58 pm

goalpost wrote:Marvin Gonzalez hadda be the worst minister around right now. Just bumping his gum. But cyar tell my PNM neighbor that nah, he's a "beautiful black man" or some sheit so.
Word is plenty men find him beautiful and he returns the favor

Postby De Dragon » December 30th, 2021, 8:37 pm

Slim,

Stay safe i guess

Especially as Big Stone izza high risk group. :lol:

Postby matr1x » December 30th, 2021, 11:50 pm

The ability to detect sarcastic statements is weak with that one

Postby Redman » December 31st, 2021, 6:43 am

eliteauto wrote:
goalpost wrote:Marvin Gonzalez hadda be the worst minister around right now. Just bumping his gum. But cyar tell my PNM neighbor that nah, he's a "beautiful black man" or some sheit so.

Yuh trying to say that the minister excels at finding all the pipe in WASA?

Postby De Dragon » December 31st, 2021, 7:12 am

Redman wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Yuh trying to say that the minister excels at finding all the pipe in WASA?

Normal LFD RFD PNM people behaviour.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » January 1st, 2022, 9:56 pm

Looking forward to many more years of PNM.

Postby The_Honourable » January 5th, 2022, 5:36 pm

Former Minister in the Ministry of Finance and Economist Mariano Browne predicts that Trinidad and Tobago's economy will continue to feel the effects of inflation over the next few years.

Postby De Dragon » January 6th, 2022, 9:15 pm

Only utter fools and those in denial believe that there will be any miraculous uptick in the economy soon. Even if we claw our way back to pre-Covid levels, we still in sheit, because despite their best efforts to blame it, we were spiraling down well before that.

Postby bluefete » January 6th, 2022, 9:29 pm

Postby zoom rader » January 6th, 2022, 10:17 pm

It was spent giving it out to Tobago, which backfired

Postby bluefete » January 8th, 2022, 7:36 pm

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2022, 9:51 pm

Murder rates sky rockets again under the red government.

What some 15 Murders already

All take bull the legacy of the red government mean this country is soaked with citizens blood.

Carry on

Postby timelapse » January 10th, 2022, 6:36 am

Name of my new music EP : Dead,White & Black.

Allyuh inspiring

Postby aaron17 » January 11th, 2022, 5:26 am

If you breakup the word 'Attorney general'.. you get general of all attorneys....lol..

Postby hover11 » January 11th, 2022, 5:40 am

aaron17 wrote:If you breakup the word 'Attorney general'.. you get general of all attorneys....lol..
I still can't fathom we have an Attorney General that never won a single case

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2022, 11:56 am

hover11 wrote:
aaron17 wrote:If you breakup the word 'Attorney general'.. you get general of all attorneys....lol..
Redman protects him and bailiser whore House well

Postby Redman » January 12th, 2022, 12:59 pm

hover11 wrote:

Iz like Kam's and elections
:drinking: