Re: PNM in Gov't

ProtonPowder

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby ProtonPowder » October 29th, 2022, 10:51 pm

It already has Asja Primary, Girls, Boys, Modsec and OldTech feeding firectly onto Todd Street. They do not need more traffic in and out of that area.

Postby paid_influencer » October 31st, 2022, 9:43 pm

nobody following up with Karen?

She noted that while the party’s constitution is silent on completing the election process in one day, it has been the staple practice and time-honoured custom and convention that votes are counted and tabulated in the presence of appointed representatives in one day.

This exercise, she submitted, was even more critical, considering the increased risk of tampering with the ballot boxes when the elections are spread over multiple days and constituencies, requiring the back-and-forth transportation and handling of the ballot boxes during that time.

She said the PNM internal elections should represent something of a microcosm of general elections, which are conducted and completed in one day.

Roberts told Newsday on Thursday, he has acknowledged receipt of Embrak’s letter and has asked for time, until next Tuesday, to respond, as the matter has been referred to the committee’s legal team.

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/10/20/nunez- ... al-letter/

i saw a print article in today's Newsday (not seeing in online for some reason), and the Roberts' response was the most bullchit response I've ever seen.

Man said ballot boxes will be "securely transported" to him in a "secured secret location" that only he knows about. wdmc is the point of securely transporting ballot boxes, if said ballot boxes are disappearing into a "secret location"?

I know during elections each candidate (even in fail parties like COP, ILP and UNC) have a representative that watches the ballot boxes like hawk from polling center to counting. wdmc is this scene with ballot boxes going to a "secret location" to hang out for more than a week?

Keith really that paranoid he have to do all this against jokey time Karen? He doing alright these days?

Postby hover11 » November 2nd, 2022, 6:55 am

At this point , we pass the stage of joint army and police patrols. What is needed is limited SOE and curfews for Hotspot areas. Sadly enough most crime ridden areas are also PNM strongholds so that will never happen. More importantly we spending 36M on a community centre in a PNM area :S
FB_IMG_1667386348379.jpg

Postby bluefete » November 2nd, 2022, 7:34 am

PNM practicing for 2025 elections!

paid_influencer wrote:nobody following up with Karen?

She noted that while the party’s constitution is silent on completing the election process in one day, it has been the staple practice and time-honoured custom and convention that votes are counted and tabulated in the presence of appointed representatives in one day.

This exercise, she submitted, was even more critical, considering the increased risk of tampering with the ballot boxes when the elections are spread over multiple days and constituencies, requiring the back-and-forth transportation and handling of the ballot boxes during that time.

She said the PNM internal elections should represent something of a microcosm of general elections, which are conducted and completed in one day.

Roberts told Newsday on Thursday, he has acknowledged receipt of Embrak’s letter and has asked for time, until next Tuesday, to respond, as the matter has been referred to the committee’s legal team.

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/10/20/nunez- ... al-letter/

i saw a print article in today's Newsday (not seeing in online for some reason), and the Roberts' response was the most bullchit response I've ever seen.

Man said ballot boxes will be "securely transported" to him in a "secured secret location" that only he knows about. wdmc is the point of securely transporting ballot boxes, if said ballot boxes are disappearing into a "secret location"?

I know during elections each candidate (even in fail parties like COP, ILP and UNC) have a representative that watches the ballot boxes like hawk from polling center to counting. wdmc is this scene with ballot boxes going to a "secret location" to hang out for more than a week?

Keith really that paranoid he have to do all this against jokey time Karen? He doing alright these days?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 2nd, 2022, 7:43 am

hover11 wrote:At this point , we pass the stage of joint army and police patrols. What is needed is limited SOE and curfews for Hotspot areas. Sadly enough most crime ridden areas are also PNM strongholds so that will never happen. More importantly we spending 36M on a community centre in a PNM area :SFB_IMG_1667386348379.jpg

The latest story is that unc sending people into pnm areas to do crime to make it look like the crime happening in pnm areas

Postby MaxPower » November 2nd, 2022, 7:51 am

hover11 wrote:At this point , we pass the stage of joint army and police patrols. What is needed is limited SOE and curfews for Hotspot areas. Sadly enough most crime ridden areas are also PNM strongholds so that will never happen. More importantly we spending 36M on a community centre in a PNM area :S

Good Morning Jason,

I am in full agreement with an SOE and curfew.

I, as a citizen felt much safer when it was implemented.

Postby hover11 » November 2nd, 2022, 7:56 am

hover11 wrote:At this point , we pass the stage of joint army and police patrols. What is needed is limited SOE and curfews for Hotspot areas. Sadly enough most crime ridden areas are also PNM strongholds so that will never happen. More importantly we spending 36M on a community centre in a PNM area :S

Good Morning Jason,

I am in full agreement with an SOE and curfew.

I, as a citizen felt much safer when it was implemented.
X3000

Max,

This is what we need until we can learn to behave ourselves

Postby Rovin » November 2nd, 2022, 7:12 pm

so allyuh party held a public meeting to blame unc\kamla for their lack of dealing with d crime situation - how much time he go try dat same ol trick ...

Postby paid_influencer » November 2nd, 2022, 7:14 pm

Rovin wrote:so allyuh party held a public meeting to blame unc\kamla for their lack of dealing with d crime situation - how much time he go try dat same ol trick ...

yesterday hear a radio talk show host saying the blimp did working infact real good and solving plenty crimes, but kamla so bad mind she sell it to make pnm look bad

Postby hover11 » November 2nd, 2022, 7:29 pm

The blame Kamla card works everytime when you have no more options and don't want to take accountability for your own incompetence. Just throw a blame Kamla out there and easy like that ppl forget about the real issues the country is currently experiencing under the failure of this administration and they are quickly pacified until the next issue arises.

Postby timelapse » November 2nd, 2022, 7:34 pm

Rovin wrote:so allyuh party held a public meeting to blame unc\kamla for their lack of dealing with d crime situation - how much time he go try dat same ol trick ...
How much times they fall for that trick is a better question

Postby Rovin » November 2nd, 2022, 7:40 pm

d go to answers is as follows & u see their supporters on here repeating it too

sh1t hit d fan : boi is blame kamla fuh dat

ppl need something that requires $$$ their answer is : it eh ha no money or kamla still teefin out d treasury

d country is a rel mess : boi blame kamla fuh dat cause wa she dee do is wa ha we in dis position

when election comes in 2025 is still blame kamla fuh dat

is like their friggin record stick ... :roll:
Last edited by Rovin on November 2nd, 2022, 7:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » November 2nd, 2022, 7:41 pm

timelapse wrote:
They keep beating that dead horse, if it ain broken don't fix it. It working for now and they will ride that wave until thy kingdom come.
Last edited by hover11 on November 2nd, 2022, 7:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby timelapse » November 2nd, 2022, 7:42 pm

Other question:
What's black and doesn't work?

Decaffeinated coffee.What else could I be talking about?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 2nd, 2022, 8:43 pm

Rovin wrote:d go to answers is as follows & u see their supporters on here repeating it too

sh1t hit d fan : boi is blame kamla fuh dat

ppl need something that requires $$$ their answer is : it eh ha no money or kamla still teefin out d treasury

d country is a rel mess : boi blame kamla fuh dat cause wa she dee do is wa ha we in dis position

when election comes in 2025 is still blame kamla fuh dat

is like their friggin record stick ... :roll:

And don't forget tuners:
Rowley steal two election - kamla weak

Postby MaxPower » November 3rd, 2022, 1:39 am

Rov,

But why didn’t Kamla deal with d crime situation when she was in power?

Postby hover11 » November 3rd, 2022, 2:06 am

Rov,

But why didn’t Kamla deal with d crime situation when she was in power?
But at least she did something Max. She didn't stick her head in the sand and pretended crime wasn't occurring she called an SOE and implemented curfew. She acknowledged that we had a crime wave and for the very least tried to pacify such. What is Rowley doing about crime however, that question remains unanswered.

Postby MaxPower » November 3rd, 2022, 2:38 am

hover11 wrote:But at least she did something Max. She didn't stick her head in the sand and pretended crime wasn't occurring she called an SOE and implemented curfew. She acknowledged that we had a crime wave and for the very least tried to pacify such. What is Rowley doing about crime however, that question remains unanswered.

Jason,

As i agreed with you, i am in support of an SOE and Curfew only because it makes me feel safe.

Note that after the S&C, crime continues because the criminals were indoors just as law abiding citizens.

Now when you said Kamla acknowledged the crime wave and tried to “pacify”….did the crime rate INcrease or DEcrease? Therefore Jason, she failed T&T just as Rowley. We want results and giving only an ‘A’ for effort because “oh i try” just isn’t enough.

T&T has too many failed leaders who are competing for who can be the less worse.

Postby pugboy » November 3rd, 2022, 5:37 am

we need soe in all them bandit areas they does ketch the criminals running to after they do home invasions

st barbs
laventille
beetham
morvant
febeau
maloney

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 3rd, 2022, 6:21 am

80 million for 2500 cameras. Them cameras looking up people one time?

Postby The_Honourable » November 3rd, 2022, 9:20 am

pugboy wrote:we need soe in all them bandit areas they does ketch the criminals running to after they do home invasions

st barbs
laventille
beetham
morvant
febeau
maloney

Is election season, that not happening.

death365

Postby death365 » November 3rd, 2022, 11:50 am

yuh forget
Couva
Enterprise
the areas encompassing the "plannings" in Barataria
Mt Dor

pugboy wrote:we need soe in all them bandit areas they does ketch the criminals running to after they do home invasions

st barbs
laventille
beetham
morvant
febeau
maloney

Postby timelapse » November 3rd, 2022, 1:14 pm

Kamla was freeness.
After freeness is....

Postby MaxPower » November 3rd, 2022, 2:39 pm

timelapse wrote:Kamla was freeness.
After freeness is....

PNM 2025

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » November 3rd, 2022, 5:07 pm

timelapse wrote:

dan u seriously go ask da, is 60 years an dey till dey ded. Dey go blame kamla for black power, abu, community leaders, urp, dewd, everything as we know PNM ppl hate responsibility, hence look at their kids in the strongholds. There leaders though beat the drum of *all ah we is one family* but fix up dey kids out dey and lap up to massa easy an kool. How much a dem PNM politician living in d plannings or voter padded areas they spoil?

Postby hover11 » November 3rd, 2022, 6:12 pm

daxt0r wrote:
timelapse wrote:

dan u seriously go ask da, is 60 years an dey till dey ded. Dey go blame kamla for black power, abu, community leaders, urp, dewd, everything as we know PNM ppl hate responsibility, hence look at their kids in the strongholds. There leaders though beat the drum of *all ah we is one family* but fix up dey kids out dey and lap up to massa easy an kool. How much a dem PNM politician living in d plannings or voter padded areas they spoil?
We RED and READY

Postby hover11 » November 4th, 2022, 5:58 am

It is hilarious how PNM is doing the exact same thing they chastised the former administration of doing such as delaying election. Sadly it will not work in their favour as ppl are very much disgruntled and this simply delays the inevitable cutarse which is booked.
FB_IMG_1667555434854.jpg

Postby MaxPower » November 4th, 2022, 7:43 am

hover11 wrote:It is hilarious how PNM is doing the exact same thing they chastised the former administration of doing such as delaying election. Sadly it will not work in their favour as ppl are very much disgruntled and this simply delays the inevitable cutarse which is booked.

Jason,

Why are the disgruntled STILL voting PNM in 2025?

Postby hover11 » November 4th, 2022, 7:47 am

hover11 wrote:It is hilarious how PNM is doing the exact same thing they chastised the former administration of doing such as delaying election. Sadly it will not work in their favour as ppl are very much disgruntled and this simply delays the inevitable cutarse which is booked.

Jason,

Why are the disgruntled STILL voting PNM in 2025?

Max,

Stupid is as stupid does.

Stupid country with stupid people.

Postby pugboy » November 4th, 2022, 7:50 am

Inshan say them voters in hdc does get their ttec and wasa included in their package
so them living for free, wonder how true that is