Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby The_Honourable » March 8th, 2022, 8:56 pm

^^^So far... yuh right

Postby bluefete » March 8th, 2022, 8:59 pm

Ohhhh gooooorrsssccchhhh

Hear dat lie about why they closed down the refinery.

Postby bluefete » March 8th, 2022, 9:00 pm

Rowley preparing the population for serious greasing at the gas pump.

Postby redmanjp » March 8th, 2022, 9:15 pm

without subsidy super price is 7.46 at $100 oil, which we gone past already. low production means we not earning enough to take advantage of the high oil price.

Postby bluefete » March 8th, 2022, 9:17 pm

Brace for much higher gas prices.

Rowley making a terrible case for not keeping the subsidy.

Government WASTES money in bad projects to fill the pockets of their financiers.

But now, he talking about steep price increases at the pump.

He is right though that oil and gas production are low.
Last edited by bluefete on March 8th, 2022, 9:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » March 8th, 2022, 9:27 pm

^ That goes without saying at this point.

Another summary

If oil price increase we in SHITE
If oil price decrease we in MORE SHITE

In other words why we even producing oil and gas if it doesn't benefit the country at all?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » March 8th, 2022, 9:29 pm

"Anytime a government opens their mouth it's 99% of the population gonna feel it"

Postby bluefete » March 8th, 2022, 9:31 pm

I wonder if the people asking those questions were given the questions to ask beforehand.

The guy who asked about the smelter did not seem too sure about what he was asking.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby hover11 » March 8th, 2022, 9:34 pm

The dam subsidy should be completely removed...
The government has been toting this population on its shoulders for too blasted long...
Why the hell should the state subsidise the use of high end vehicles?
If people can pay 4,5,6,7 thousand dollars per month for a vehicle they can pay full price for fuel...
And all this is why basic infrastructure in this country is suffering..
Last edited by hover11 on March 8th, 2022, 9:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » March 8th, 2022, 9:35 pm

Get ready Trinis.

And i don’t want to hear no complaining and crying from allyuh.

When the announcement is made, allyuh could do the usual 12 hour rant with all the memes and social media posts.

After that, just stfu

Cheers

Postby zoom rader » March 8th, 2022, 11:22 pm

bluefete wrote:I wonder if the people asking those questions were given the questions to ask beforehand.

The guy who asked about the smelter did not seem too sure about what he was asking.
They were scripted questions.

Postby zoom rader » March 8th, 2022, 11:23 pm

DMan7 wrote:"Anytime a government opens their mouth it's 99% of the population gonna feel it"
And it's the same level of idiots that vote them back in

Postby hover11 » March 9th, 2022, 1:33 am

DMan7 wrote:"Anytime a government opens their mouth it's 99% of the population gonna feel it"
And it's the same level of idiots that vote them back in
Election could call tomorrow and like a battered woman they keep going back

Postby timelapse » March 9th, 2022, 7:47 am

MaxPower wrote:Get ready Trinis.

When the announcement is made, allyuh could do the usual 12 hour rant with all the memes and social media posts.

After that, just stfu

Cheers
Ent.You studying gas prices but have a 2jz in your daily driver.

Postby Dave » March 9th, 2022, 8:00 am

How dare you tell max about a 2jz! He's not a car man.

Postby sMASH » March 25th, 2022, 9:26 am

i thinking, rowley eh business again, he eat enough pandemic food.

Postby zoom rader » March 25th, 2022, 9:37 am

sMASH wrote:i thinking, rowley eh business again, he eat enough pandemic food.
You mean 1% ate the covid food.

Ansa bank made the profits in Covid

Postby sMASH » March 25th, 2022, 9:55 am

u cant talk so much of rubbish for two years for free. is billions drawn down in the name of covid, i wouldnt be surprised if the ministers and authorities get a 1% each to push the narratives.

antlind

Postby antlind » March 25th, 2022, 10:51 am

sMASH wrote:

u cant talk so much of rubbish for two years for free. is billions drawn down in the name of covid, i wouldnt be surprised if the ministers and authorities get a 1% each to push the narratives.

The frustrating thing is that as taxpayers, we will never get accurate accounting of how these funds were distributed and spent. When you think of how much money was drawn from that heritage fund and you look around, you really have to wonder whose pockets get filled.

Postby zoom rader » March 25th, 2022, 12:49 pm

antlind wrote:
sMASH wrote:

The frustrating thing is that as taxpayers, we will never get accurate accounting of how these funds were distributed and spent. When you think of how much money was drawn from that heritage fund and you look around, you really have to wonder whose pockets get filled.

1% took the bulk of that money while Kwame and Ramlal waiting for water to come back on

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2022, 1:15 pm

timelapse wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Get ready Trinis.

After that, just stfu

Cheers
Ent.You studying gas prices but have a 2jz in your daily driver.

You mean jizz in he caca diver :lol:

Postby hover11 » March 31st, 2022, 4:41 pm

DIRECTOR of Public Prosecutions Roger Gaspard, SC, has discontinued one of the charges against former government minister Marlene McDonald.

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/03/31/dpp-dr ... -mcdonald/

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 31st, 2022, 5:36 pm

dey shud drop all d charge. pnm say we investigate weself n everyting ok.

Postby redmanjp » April 1st, 2022, 1:57 pm

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » April 1st, 2022, 2:02 pm

like he suga did drop dey n he recover........it have plenty ting to skin yuh mouth n cackle up 4 eh buh ah feel dis is not one

Postby bluefete » April 1st, 2022, 4:44 pm

Man sick or maybe he just needed to catch himself due to lack of sleep or sum such.

Postby redmanjp » April 1st, 2022, 8:35 pm

must be a micro sleep he take dey

Postby hover11 » April 10th, 2022, 5:19 pm

Douen making moves
FB_IMG_1649625467419.jpg

Postby MaxPower » April 10th, 2022, 5:49 pm

Jason,

What’s wrong with Imbert buying a mall or anything bro?