Re: PNM in Gov't

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby pugboy » May 13th, 2022, 5:00 am

I like how he glossed over the crime situation describing how bad it is. Except he forget he is national security council chairman.

He and Heinz forget the buck stops somewhere

Postby Dave » May 13th, 2022, 5:47 am

Probably feel the citizens must deal with the citizens.
pugboy wrote:I like how he glossed over the crime situation describing how bad it is. Except he forget he is national security council chairman.

Postby pugboy » May 13th, 2022, 6:27 am

that is exactly what it is, throwing the blame at us and we responsible for crime

the talk has changed to one of blaming it on social issues
so we will have to live with the runaway crime whilst social issues prevail is the message of incompetence
govt no longer responsible for controlling the criminal elements

Dave wrote:Probably feel the citizens must deal with the citizens.
pugboy wrote:I like how he glossed over the crime situation describing how bad it is. Except he forget he is national security council chairman.

Postby pugboy » May 13th, 2022, 6:41 am

when you think about it
rowlee blaming crime on us is no different than the parents of the child blaming the neighbour for their child death.
zero accountability

Postby De Dragon » May 13th, 2022, 12:45 pm

pugboy wrote:man say special branch report is nothing to worry about
but his heresy with a printed email which anybody coulda print was golden evidence

And the Barrington/Stanley John reports were enough to deny Geeyore his reappointment as CoP.
What an assclown!

Postby sMASH » May 13th, 2022, 12:58 pm

Gg cleared him of email gate.. Purpose served by someone whom the opposition supporters supported, time to dispose

Postby zoom rader » May 13th, 2022, 1:07 pm

sMASH wrote:Gg cleared him of email gate.. Purpose served by someone whom the opposition supporters supported, time to dispose
Hence the reason why GG is a Cont.

What's even more sad is that red government people still believe that emailgate was all true

Postby MaxPower » May 13th, 2022, 1:13 pm

zoom rader wrote:Hence the reason why GG is a Cont.

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2022, 1:33 pm

The National Watchwords of Trinidad are "We like it so."

The motto is "Hypocrisy yes, but once it's a black man doing it to us, we ok with it. CaLcUttA sHiP!"

Postby zoom rader » May 13th, 2022, 3:18 pm

zoom rader wrote:Hence the reason why GG is a Cont.
GG had Rowlee balls to squeeze but he gave him wank and sallow his gum.

GG is Cont together with Rowlee

Postby redmanjp » May 13th, 2022, 3:25 pm

pugboy wrote:that is exactly what it is, throwing the blame at us and we responsible for crime

the talk has changed to one of blaming it on social issues
so we will have to live with the runaway crime whilst social issues prevail is the message of incompetence
govt no longer responsible for controlling the criminal elements

Dave wrote:Probably feel the citizens must deal with the citizens.

the root cause is social issues -but that should not excuse the TTPS and Govt from doing their job.

Postby pugboy » May 13th, 2022, 3:53 pm

but then you saying ttps need to go after heinz voters which is not fair

Postby De Dragon » May 13th, 2022, 3:59 pm

Actually he didn't, just last week wasn't the subsidy being borne half by taxpayers and half by users, as if the two are mutually exclusive?
Much effort in excusing your pathetic performance is not needed when you have dotish supporters.

Postby Rovin » May 14th, 2022, 11:01 am

according to this fb page : https://www.facebook.com/enewztt/posts/ ... QmRng8oNql

The Ministry of Education owes T&TEC $130M. This was disclosed by the Minister of Education.

like kamla teef out d light bill $ too orrr ...

Postby sMASH » May 14th, 2022, 11:24 am

hitler would be proud of the propaganda pnm does peddle.

dem does really exist in trinidad? they seem to exist in some other realm of fax

Postby hover11 » May 14th, 2022, 12:04 pm

Rovin wrote:according to this fb page : https://www.facebook.com/enewztt/posts/ ... QmRng8oNql

The Ministry of Education owes T&TEC $130M. This was disclosed by the Minister of Education.

That don't make sense tbh is like money leaving one pocket and simply going in the next. Funny how when we don't Pay our bills we are cut or threatened with disconnection but when ministries or well established businesses don't everything alright

Postby pugboy » May 14th, 2022, 12:22 pm

the correct terminolgy is different pockets of the same pants

hover11 wrote:
Rovin wrote:according to this fb page : https://www.facebook.com/enewztt/posts/ ... QmRng8oNql

That don't make sense tbh is like money leaving one pocket and simply going in the next. Funny how when we don't Pay our bills we are cut or threatened with disconnection but when ministries or well established businesses don't everything alright

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » May 14th, 2022, 12:23 pm

pugboy wrote:when you think about it
rowlee blaming crime on us is no different than the parents of the child blaming the neighbour for their child death.
zero accountability

correct is rite! All ah dem wajang an dem d red govt bring from up d islands only know about gimme gimme an freeco, to hell with responsibilities. even in jail/halfway house/corrupt children home is still tax payer dollars minding dem so is loss loss anyhow.

Postby pugboy » May 14th, 2022, 12:24 pm

loss loss for us and the treasury
but win win for them and they nastiness

daxt0r wrote:
pugboy wrote:when you think about it
zero accountability

correct is rite! All ah dem wajang an dem d red govt bring from up d islands only know about gimme gimme an freeco, to hell with responsibilities. even in jail/halfway house/corrupt children home is still tax payer dollars minding dem so is loss loss anyhow.

Postby bluefete » May 14th, 2022, 1:19 pm

Postby hover11 » May 15th, 2022, 7:36 am

New road company under Faris gets $100M

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/new-roa ... cd7ceefa2d

Red government ppl gonna say that's fine. Conflict of interests don't exist when PNM in power. Man got awarded a contract under a company that doesn't even exist yet.....the greatest LOL

Postby zoom rader » May 15th, 2022, 8:27 am

hover11 wrote:New road company under Faris gets $100M

Red government ppl gonna say that's fine. Conflict of interests don't exist when PNM in power. Man got awarded a contract under a company that doesn't even exist yet.....the greatest LOL
Ask eliteauto-tuntun about road contracts, he's knows a ting and two.

Postby adnj » May 15th, 2022, 8:32 am

You misinterpreted what was written in the article.

wing

Postby wing » May 15th, 2022, 8:37 am

adnj wrote:

Headline reader....but the scope for corruption is there... awarding of contracts etc.

Postby hover11 » May 15th, 2022, 8:44 am

adnj wrote:

Fact based on article Faris was awarded a contract.

Fact based on article company is not registered as yet and is under Faris.

Wtf is there to misinterpret

Postby adnj » May 15th, 2022, 8:45 am

wing wrote:
adnj wrote:

Headline reader....but the scope for corruption is there... awarding of contracts etc.
LOL! No arguments there.
Last edited by adnj on May 15th, 2022, 8:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » May 15th, 2022, 8:52 am

hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:

ent that is the same kinda ting that get marline in hot water with calabar foundation?

Postby adnj » May 15th, 2022, 8:58 am

hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:

I don't like to debate with you because you're stupid but a conflict of interest occurs, in cases potentially similar to this, when a contract for product or services is awarded by an agency to a company that is owned by, or provides not insignificant financial benefits to, a person, or persons, that is instrumental in determining to whom the award is to be made.

This is an award to a yet to be registered state owned enterprise.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 15th, 2022, 9:37 am

Yea, hover11 you need to read over that article. It's still corruption, but just not in the way that you describing it

Postby mero » May 15th, 2022, 9:37 am

hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:

What is your definition of a fact?

Cuz after reading that article, nothing you say as a fact was even remotely law to be written.

Shame on you elec2020. Couldn't take the bullying by the mob so reinvented yourself as a even bigger cacahole