Re: PNM in Gov't

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Habit7 » September 16th, 2021, 10:16 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:l
All they had to do was check their database. That would take a few seconds. Oh. Wait! The pnm ministry of health is not collecting any data

I don't think the guy who told you he was from the MoH and that he is collecting data for the national testicles database was a ministry official.

I think the time the MoH would be talking about is calling her local family and asking them if they could name the friend.

Postby Habit7 » September 16th, 2021, 11:33 pm

JW went from being boycotted by the UNC to being featured on the Daily Show 3:40
JW voicing a bit on the Daily Show 5:32
Deyalsingh getting interviewed on Daily Show 7:40

I can almost hear the beat up from a certain camp...

Postby De Dragon » September 16th, 2021, 11:40 pm

Habit7 wrote:JW went from being boycotted by the UNC to being featured on the Daily Show 3:40

Fack Dotish Tuntsy, Trevor Noah said JW is his Trini friend's cousin :roll:
He still has the charm and charisma of a wet sponge.
Props to Tearsy though, he handled that interview like a bawse. See what happens when JUHN Scarfy gonads isn't the only one to be concerned about?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 17th, 2021, 12:22 am

Habit7 wrote:JW went from being boycotted by the UNC to being featured on the Daily Show 3:40

Great! Now millions worldwide know that we have clown that host a morning show and a clown as health minister!

This is actually what we want to see jw doing, being a clown, that's what he is good at. Not trying to read and give his opinions.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 17th, 2021, 12:27 am

Mmoney607 wrote:

Great! Now millions worldwide know that we have clown that host a morning show and a clown as health minister!

This is actually what we want to see jw doing, being a clown, that's what he is good at. Not trying to read and give his opinions.

Deyalsingh is such a clown lol.

Postby timelapse » September 17th, 2021, 7:08 am

Habit7 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Is how terrence is the laughing stock of an intl comedy show. We are officially the laughing stock of the world

So the new strategy is make dotish claim about a PNM minister and when someone tries to apply logic to your foolishness, you say they are defending the PNM?

I will proudly defend the PNM and proudly condemn them when needs be. But nobody is making fun of or our MoH. He is just one many officials like Dr. Fauci, Dr Gupta, UK PM Johnson, his medical advisor Prof Whitty and many others who are commenting on the widely publicised claim. It is just small minded UNC and antiPNM ppl who are isolating when Deyalsingh is being referenced and claiming that the world is making fun of him. The issue is Nicki Minaj, not Deyalsingh.
Agree with you here.This is above party politics.Put country first.That attention wh0re attempted to embarrass the entire country with her foolishness.Terrence did the correct thing by making her out .What I would have done was ended my statement about it with " So HYMC and don't put the words Trinidad or Tobago in your stink dotish uneducated mouth again"

Postby zoom rader » September 17th, 2021, 7:11 am

SuperiorMan wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Deyalsingh is such a clown lol.

Pawn Habit 7 is making it that Nicky is a UNC

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » September 17th, 2021, 10:11 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Is how terrence is the laughing stock of an intl comedy show. We are officially the laughing stock of the world

The "PNM till ah dead" crew doesn't know how to react. Normally their default would be to claim racism but that option not available.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » September 17th, 2021, 10:14 am

Habit7 wrote:

So the new strategy is make dotish claim about a PNM minister and when someone tries to apply logic to your foolishness, you say they are defending the PNM?

I will proudly defend the PNM and proudly condemn them when needs be. But nobody is making fun of or our MoH. He is just one many officials like Dr. Fauci, Dr Gupta, UK PM Johnson, his medical advisor Prof Whitty and many others who are commenting on the widely publicised claim. It is just small minded UNC and antiPNM ppl who are isolating when Deyalsingh is being referenced and claiming that the world is making fun of him. The issue is Nicki Minaj, not Deyalsingh.

Your delusion in overdrive.

Postby De Dragon » September 17th, 2021, 8:55 pm

Wraith King wrote:

The "PNM till ah dead" crew doesn't know how to react. Normally their default would be to claim racism but that option not available.

Well, she's ah Maharaj, so to Fack Arses like Tuntsy and Colos she's fair game :roll:

Postby Redman » September 18th, 2021, 9:20 am

More made up bile Dragon.
Blather on.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 18th, 2021, 6:25 pm

This is how your PNM government working for you since 2015.
Great is the PNM still?

FROM THE EMPTY TREASURY:
Paintings $3 Million (Rowley's Daughter)
Benz $2 Million (For Rowley)
Trump Phone Call $16 Million ($ we do not have)
Tarouba Stadium $130 Million (Unnecessary)
Red House $400 Million
50 Ambulances $600 Million (Friends of the PNM)
Bucco Estate $174 Million (Friends of the PNM)
TSTT's Purchase of Massy Comm $255 Million (PNM Friends)
Toilet Paper Factory Loan $30 Million (PNM Friends)
Trade Union Hush Money $15 Million (PNM Friends)
Moruga Road Project $178 Million (PNM Friends)
San Fernando Waterfront $500 Million (PNM Friends)
Golf Course Upgrade $3 Million (PM's Hobby)
Cabo Star Mobilization Fee $13 Million (PNM Friends)
Ocean Flower 2 Mobilization Fee $20 Million (PNM Friends)
COVID Pandemic $20 BILLION (And nothing to show of it)
NGC Train 1 $500M Lost, Mismanaged
NGC Compressor Plant $200M Lost, Mismanaged
FCB Loan to Cornertsone Financial $175 Million (We do not know who Cornerstone is yet)
Venezuelan Gas Deal (Possible Sanctions)
No Relief for majority of Population

This is the listing of events under the PNM since 2015 to now:
Malcolm Jones ($13 Billion Dollar Loss Written off by the PNM)
AV Oil and Gas $100M Oil Fraud
Petrotrin Shut Down to save Keith's Friend
Bridgeman's (Who are the Owners)
Manzanilla Highway ($400M for 5 Miles)
Curepe Interchange (How much was paid for Kaydonna)
St. Augustine Nurseries (Demolished to build houses)
Alexandra One (Millions in Rent for Faris and Family)
Sagicor/Clico (Stuart's Father worked with Sagicor)
HDC/CGGC (Million $ Contract Cancelled for corruption)
OWTU/Petrotrin (Fronts for Real Purchasers)
Aripo Livestock (Closed by Clarence)
Amalgamated Security Contract (Friends of the PNM)
Amalgamated Bracelet Contract
Newman George - Chairman Paria (Husband of H. Speaker)
Procurement of New Ferries (No Details on $s)
Diego Martin Sports Complex (PM's secret)
Couva Hospital (Shut down because of Spite)
Brian Lara Stadium (Colm's wife gets contract)
Emailgate (Treason by Keith and yet here we are)
Marlene McDonald (Corruption in Office)
Shamfa Cudjoe's Roaming Bill (Who paid this bill)
Darryl Smith's Sexual Harassment Settlement
Camille Robinson-Regis Deposit (No SOF)
Sandals (Corruption in the PNM)
Ferry Purchase (Austal & Incat) (No Details)
Prime Minister's Residence $18M
President's House $89M
Soca in the Seas
Maxie's Medical Bills
Rohan Sinanan's Bridge on his Land and Box Drains
Airport Service Terminal (No proper contract)
Delcy Rodriguez VP Venezuela (Landed after Lockdown)
Stuart Young's Brother Finance deals with the State
Citizens Abandoned until Public Outcry
Tobago Airport $300 Million

What was left out?

Postby matr1x » September 18th, 2021, 6:41 pm

Birth paper and death certificate scam to allow thousands of venes to gain identities.

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2021, 6:43 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:This is how your PNM government working for you since 2015.
Great is the PNM still?

FROM THE EMPTY TREASURY:
Paintings $3 Million (Rowley's Daughter)
Benz $2 Million (For Rowley)
Trump Phone Call $16 Million ($ we do not have)
Tarouba Stadium $130 Million (Unnecessary)
Red House $400 Million
50 Ambulances $600 Million (Friends of the PNM)
Bucco Estate $174 Million (Friends of the PNM)
TSTT's Purchase of Massy Comm $255 Million (PNM Friends)
Toilet Paper Factory Loan $30 Million (PNM Friends)
Trade Union Hush Money $15 Million (PNM Friends)
Moruga Road Project $178 Million (PNM Friends)
San Fernando Waterfront $500 Million (PNM Friends)
Ocean Flower 2 Mobilization Fee $20 Million (PNM Friends)
COVID Pandemic $20 BILLION (And nothing to show of it)
NGC Train 1 $500M Lost, Mismanaged
FCB Loan to Cornertsone Financial $175 Million (We do not know who Cornerstone is yet)
Venezuelan Gas Deal (Possible Sanctions)

Malcolm Jones ($13 Billion Dollar Loss Written off by the PNM)
AV Oil and Gas $100M Oil Fraud
Petrotrin Shut Down to save Keith's Friend
Bridgeman's (Who are the Owners)
Manzanilla Highway ($400M for 5 Miles)
Curepe Interchange (How much was paid for Kaydonna)
St. Augustine Nurseries (Demolished to build houses)
Sagicor/Clico (Stuart's Father worked with Sagicor)
OWTU/Petrotrin (Fronts for Real Purchasers)
Procurement of New Ferries (No Details on $s)
Diego Martin Sports Complex (PM's secret)
Couva Hospital (Shut down because of Spite)
Brian Lara Stadium (Colm's wife gets contract)
President's House $89M
Soca in the Seas
Maxie's Medical Bills

What was left out?
Tuners bloggers

Pawn Habit7

Postby Habit7 » September 18th, 2021, 8:57 pm

Half of those things are false. But for the UNC fanboys crew here on tuner, substantiating claims with fact is like telling children Santa Claus is not real. Apparently, you must believe UNC propaganda otherwise somehow you are the foolish one.

Postby sMASH » September 18th, 2021, 10:39 pm

Habit7 wrote:Half of those things are false. But for the UNC fanboys crew here on tuner, substantiating claims with fact is like telling children Santa Claus is not real. Apparently, you must believe UNC propaganda otherwise somehow you are the foolish one.
Lol, saying it's false doesn't convert to being false. U sound like Rowley declaring he dealt with property tax.

Can someone pleazs tell Rowley to stop cooking he nose in covid nah knee and exposing himself to covid.

How can I take his Authority on covid seriously when every goddam other month he isolating for covid.

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2021, 11:51 pm

Habit7 wrote:Half of those things are false. But for the UNC fanboys crew here on tuner, substantiating claims with fact is like telling children Santa Claus is not real. Apparently, you must believe UNC propaganda otherwise somehow you are the foolish one.
All should be false but this is not the case.

Red government Jackarse MPs have not leant

Postby gastly369 » September 19th, 2021, 12:16 am

Month end... Catshill fields....

Postby timelapse » September 19th, 2021, 7:24 am

Yet you still believe that all the past UNC issues are real, even though the courts declared them not guilty.Can you not believe in gravity and go running off a cliff?

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 8:15 am

How people could watch what happening in this country after so many years in power and say "Good job Rowley " baffles me

Postby matr1x » September 19th, 2021, 8:18 am

Which half?

death365

Postby death365 » September 19th, 2021, 10:19 am

I did some maths.... an this is the value of our money now

$ 1 is now 20 cents
$ 5 is now $1
$ 10 is now $2
$ 20 is now $4
$ 50 is now $10
$ 100 is now $20
Screenshot_20210919-101833_Samsung%20Notes.jpg

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 10:22 am

Can I asked how you came to this conclusion, also if there is a devaluation how do you think this will affect the current structure
death365 wrote:I did some maths.... an this is the value of our money now

$ 1 is now 20 cents
$ 5 is now $1
$ 10 is now $2
$ 20 is now $4
$ 50 is now $10
$ 100 is now $20

death365

Postby death365 » September 19th, 2021, 10:33 am

hover11 wrote:Can I asked how you came to this conclusion, also if there is a devaluation how do you think this will affect the current structure
death365 wrote:I did some maths.... an this is the value of our money now

$ 1 is now 20 cents
$ 5 is now $1
$ 10 is now $2
$ 20 is now $4
$ 50 is now $10
$ 100 is now $20
It used to be when u spent 100 you get back change ... now a days it done. So it's like spending ah 20. And the rest was just adjusting the small notes to reflect the 5x loss in value.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 19th, 2021, 11:07 am

1: at least you acknowledge half of it is true...so which half untrue?

2: how come everybody is a unc fanboy when they highlight nonsense by the govt? Ur being an a$$hole as usual!

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2021, 3:03 pm

^^^ when Shakes talks you all better listen.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » September 19th, 2021, 6:46 pm

matr1x wrote:

Which half?

The list kinda long. Give the hood rat some time to go through the PNM archives at balisier house to reply with. Is level copy and pasting in allyuh MC now. The other Red rat kinda quiet though. Maybe he helping out hood rat to debunk them things.
IDK why shakes had to post a long list like that. He coulda give them in portions…Steups

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2021, 7:55 pm

Shakes copy and paste this from FB.

I lied, more than half of this is false. I get tired down to the end but the rest just as bad.

But even as I am showing most of these as objectively false, most of you UNC fanboys would react as if you just heard the tooth fairy isn't real and attack me for telling you so.

Stop the propaganda on both sides. You will never see me posting crap like this as if it is true.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:This is how your PNM government working for you since 2015.
Great is the PNM still?

FROM THE EMPTY TREASURY:
Paintings $3 Million (Rowley's Daughter) It was $2M, had nothing to do with Rowley's daughter https://trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewto ... 8#p8989418
Benz $2 Million (For Rowley) $970,763.26 http://www.news.gov.tt/content/office-p ... nITAqinGUk
Trump Phone Call $16 Million ($ we do not have) false https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... cedb3.html
Tarouba Stadium $130 Million (Unnecessary) It was less than $90M and it probably the only stadium that made money for the country http://udecott.com/wp-content/uploads/M ... cademy.pdf
Red House $400 Million
50 Ambulances $600 Million (Friends of the PNM) False
Bucco Estate $174 Million (Friends of the PNM) False
TSTT's Purchase of Massy Comm $255 Million (PNM Friends) This is not from the Treasury
Toilet Paper Factory Loan $30 Million (PNM Friends) This is not from the Treasury
Trade Union Hush Money $15 Million (PNM Friends) False https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 03006.html
Moruga Road Project $178 Million (PNM Friends) So govt should not improve infrastructure?
San Fernando Waterfront $500 Million (PNM Friends) So govt should not improve infrastructure?
Ocean Flower 2 Mobilization Fee $20 Million (PNM Friends) False https://youtu.be/tRHrWflC0iM
COVID Pandemic $20 BILLION (And nothing to show of it) False $20B is a made-up UNC number
NGC Train 1 $500M Lost, Mismanaged It was $250M and it was invested
FCB Loan to Cornertsone Financial $175 Million (We do not know who Cornerstone is yet) False FCB loans are not from the Treasury
Venezuelan Gas Deal (Possible Sanctions) False

Malcolm Jones ($13 Billion Dollar Loss Written off by the PNM) On the advice of a PP chosen lawyer
AV Oil and Gas $100M Oil Fraud False
Petrotrin Shut Down to save Keith's Friend False
Bridgeman's (Who are the Owners) False https://youtu.be/8br53srHUBc
Manzanilla Highway ($400M for 5 Miles) False 33km and cheaper per km than Pt Fortin Hway
Curepe Interchange (How much was paid for Kaydonna) Done at half the price of PP, KayDonna is Caroni govt land
St. Augustine Nurseries (Demolished to build houses) False the nursery is still operating
Sagicor/Clico (Stuart's Father worked with Sagicor) ???
OWTU/Petrotrin (Fronts for Real Purchasers) False
Procurement of New Ferries (No Details on $s) False
Diego Martin Sports Complex (PM's secret) False
Couva Hospital (Shut down because of Spite) False
Brian Lara Stadium (Colm's wife gets contract) At this point I am getting fed up. More than half of this is crap. Barry Padarath did a FOIA on this and it was shown as false. Yet Ian Alleyne repeat this lie and the UNC repeat this lie, while they ignore the contracts given to UNC families.
http://udecott.com/wp-content/uploads/M ... cademy.pdf

President's House $89M
Soca in the Seas
Maxie's Medical Bills

What was left out?

Postby matr1x » September 19th, 2021, 8:00 pm

Just saying false, doesn't make it so

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2021, 8:49 pm

matr1x wrote:Just saying false, doesn't make it so

It is mostly because I was too lazy to find the link to refute it. But the reality is "he who alleged must prove." If you think I am wrong for saying it is false then what info do you have that it is true?