Random Posts Thread ...

Re: Random Posts Thread ...

Postby Rovin » June 23rd, 2022, 2:47 pm

maj. tom wrote:Dashboard Warning Lights!
now you know.

well that is some interesting stuff

my daily econo corolla prolly doh even have half of that ...

Postby redmanjp » June 23rd, 2022, 2:53 pm

what about for hybrid cars? e.g. battery charge/fault etc.?

xtech

Postby xtech » June 24th, 2022, 2:11 pm

BBB7310A-69A1-4B29-908F-08F55CFE5FEC.jpeg

1950s

Postby shogun » June 24th, 2022, 11:03 pm

^Damn.
286010223_5100868869961370_8005688420246173446_n.jpg

Postby pugboy » June 24th, 2022, 11:10 pm

wow that store around a long time

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 25th, 2022, 1:06 am

Bel Ray!!!!!

Postby Rovin » June 25th, 2022, 12:09 pm

b4 i saw d date for that house ad i say dat hadda be from around 50s era in d days of when shilling, 5c, 10c & 25c coulda buy something

in under 70 yrs inflation gone from 4 digits to 7 but salaries & spending power didnt move sufficiently to suit ...

Postby K74T » June 30th, 2022, 9:15 pm

FB_IMG_1656621491327.jpg

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 30th, 2022, 9:52 pm

That is the first reliable Mercedes Benz in decades. Good for them.

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » July 10th, 2022, 7:21 pm

If time is the father and mother earth matter are we the children space?

Postby timelapse » July 10th, 2022, 8:35 pm

Ripe Chenette wrote:If time is the father and mother earth matter are we the children space?
No.We are the observer and therefore cannot be space.Space is relative as well.

Since you obviously high af to post that... Ponder the relationship between grapes and grapefruits

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 11th, 2022, 2:39 pm

9806eb94-5c03-4b50-afe6-9bd613f1f8e7.jpg

Postby timelapse » July 11th, 2022, 4:03 pm

Had the scorpion pepper one.It is not for amateurs.I eat scorpion pepper regularly, but that chocolate/pepper combo is for the pros

Postby De Dragon » July 12th, 2022, 1:40 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:9806eb94-5c03-4b50-afe6-9bd613f1f8e7.jpg
Bought this recently in a pop up in NAPA. Yet to try it :oops: I waiting for the perfect timing of toilet exclusivity, rum numb mouth and ice water :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » July 12th, 2022, 2:38 pm

Had the cocoa royale chocolate once when I visited the manufacturing facility in La Reunion.
They didn't have scorpion pepper one though.

Would like to try but not commit to an entire bar.

Postby timelapse » July 12th, 2022, 5:21 pm

Bought this recently in a pop up in NAPA. Yet to try it :oops: I waiting for the perfect timing of toilet exclusivity, rum numb mouth and ice water
Better idea is beer,milk,or something really oily.It lifts the capsaicin.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » July 12th, 2022, 10:46 pm

This will teef your head and traffick it illegally into Afghanistan. Image

hindian

Postby hindian » July 13th, 2022, 8:02 am

timelapse wrote:
Had the scorpion pepper one.It is not for amateurs.I eat scorpion pepper regularly, but that chocolate/pepper combo is for the pros

Same. I had it at TIC trade expo in Macoya a few years ago it not easy I had to walk away cuz my eyes started to water lol

Postby timelapse » July 13th, 2022, 8:16 am

Arcmanov wrote:This will teef your head and traffick it illegally into Afghanistan. Image
Damn.It fresh

Postby Les Bain » July 13th, 2022, 9:43 am

Found the 16 circles no problem, yet the Magic images collection i got for Christmas years ago still taunts me.

Postby timelapse » July 13th, 2022, 12:56 pm

Les Bain wrote:Found the 16 circles no problem, yet the Magic images collection i got for Christmas years ago still taunts me.
Post ting

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 13th, 2022, 2:14 pm

Arcmanov wrote:This will teef your head and traffick it illegally into Afghanistan. Image

For those that not seeing the circles

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2022, 2:20 pm

what they mean appears changed forever?
you dont see the squares anymore?

Postby De Dragon » July 13th, 2022, 9:57 pm

timelapse wrote:
Bought this recently in a pop up in NAPA. Yet to try it :oops: I waiting for the perfect timing of toilet exclusivity, rum numb mouth and ice water

I like how you thinking soldier! :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 13th, 2022, 10:31 pm

timelapse wrote:

I like how you thinking soldier! :lol:

for this too
Screenshot 2022-07-13 at 10.30.57 PM.jpg

Postby Rovin » July 19th, 2022, 6:47 pm

Postby timelapse » July 19th, 2022, 8:41 pm

timelapse wrote:

I like how you thinking soldier!

for this too
Screenshot 2022-07-13 at 10.30.57 PM.jpg
That sorf yet.Either that or my stomach is concrete

Postby maj. tom » July 29th, 2022, 10:12 pm

This obscure, commonly thought to be a Bengali Indian actor in one of the biggest films in the early 2000s
is a Trini. The accent is a dead giveaway. Can't hide the Trini accent from other Trinis.

Warning audio rel cussbud eh half of this is adlibbed and they just put it in the final film that's why everybody started laughing in the blooper take.

He is a smalltime stand up comedian in USA. He was born in Trinidad in 1950 and migrated to Toronto in the 1980s, then moved to Los Angeles. I find he funny for the time.

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=Gerry+Bednob

Postby Rovin » July 30th, 2022, 11:09 am

dat movie was epic on all sorts of levels but yea d trini mamoo accent\character & d stuff he spoke about in d flim was unique & very funny ...

xtech

Postby xtech » July 30th, 2022, 11:30 am

12D56D46-C55D-45E8-B7F9-642262B6D7D0.jpeg