Issues with reopening Schools in T&T , Vaccines for Children etc

Do you support a Shift System for all schools?

Yes
50%
No
50%

Total votes: 30

Re: Issues with reopening Schools in T&T , Vaccines for Children etc

Postby hover11 » November 5th, 2021, 9:12 pm

Max is right, bring out the army to ensure compliance

eitech

Postby eitech » November 5th, 2021, 9:34 pm

hover11 wrote:Max is right, bring out the army to ensure compliance

All the army good for is serving homeless people puncheon and watch dem get drunk and make tiktok video

Postby st7 » November 5th, 2021, 9:50 pm

hover wasnt bawling that ppl have rights and they is not animals? all of a sudden he want brute force? LOL

pick a lane dipshit or get off the flickin road.

actually go UDFR

Postby Kenjo » November 5th, 2021, 9:52 pm

st7 wrote:hover wasnt bawling that ppl have rights and they is not animals? all of a sudden he want brute force? LOL

actually go UDFR

Postby hover11 » November 6th, 2021, 3:06 am

st7 wrote:hover wasnt bawling that ppl have rights and they is not animals? all of a sudden he want brute force? LOL

actually go UDFR
Guess you never learnt SARCASM

Postby st7 » November 6th, 2021, 4:12 am

hover11 wrote:

actually go UDFR

waz that? u so dotish and hypocritical -- the flip floppenis is expected

Postby adnj » November 6th, 2021, 4:14 am

hover11 wrote:

actually go UDFR

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 10th, 2021, 5:25 pm

071f2464-96de-463a-9e37-b4dc9dd59bce.jpg

Postby De Dragon » November 10th, 2021, 6:04 pm

actually go UDFR

Mebbe he S.C. advise him?

Postby sMASH » November 10th, 2021, 6:06 pm

Is hover neighbor a unc, and the source of many a fable?

Postby hover11 » November 10th, 2021, 6:10 pm

Friends,

What is to be will be

Postby adnj » November 10th, 2021, 7:09 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 22nd, 2021, 5:55 pm

Press Release - MOE Press Release 22 12 2021 - School Re-opening Term II

Screenshot 2021-12-22 at 5.48.09 PM.jpg

Screenshot 2021-12-22 at 5.53.30 PM.jpg

view entire PDF document on this link
https://www.trinituner.com/UPLOADS/MOEP ... 122021.pdf

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 22nd, 2021, 9:21 pm

I thought they’d try to vaccinate the 5-11 group before reopening. Perhaps that’s the covert signal that it’s in the works

Postby paid_influencer » December 22nd, 2021, 9:29 pm

2022 going to be a blood bath

Postby pugboy » December 22nd, 2021, 9:30 pm

all parents etc better get vaxxed especially those households with vulnerable folks
as manybtimes infected chirren are asymptomatic

Postby paid_influencer » December 22nd, 2021, 9:34 pm

pugboy wrote:all parents etc better get vaxxed especially those households with vulnerable folks

what if my kid is vulnerable? lol

Postby pugboy » December 22nd, 2021, 9:46 pm

Yuh not familiar with the term who ded ded?

paid_influencer wrote:
pugboy wrote:all parents etc better get vaxxed especially those households with vulnerable folks

what if my kid is vulnerable? lol

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 22nd, 2021, 9:52 pm

paid_influencer wrote:2022 going to be a blood bath

Is there data to suggest this? Dozens of countries have resumed normal school operations, no? What can we learn from them? What to do/not do etc

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 22nd, 2021, 9:53 pm

Time to get allya little brats vaccinated. School coming on full stream in 2022 whether you like it or not.

Postby paid_influencer » December 22nd, 2021, 10:24 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Is there data to suggest this? Dozens of countries have resumed normal school operations, no? What can we learn from them? What to do/not do etc

we don't gather data on the island. We have the highest rate of daily deaths in the world and this island stink and filthy with covid.

there is no way we can open primary or ecce schools "safely" here. people dying and the body pile getting higher and higher and nobody cares

Postby st7 » December 22nd, 2021, 10:54 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

we don't gather data on the island. We have the highest rate of daily deaths in the world and this island stink and filthy with covid.

there is no way we can open primary or ecce schools "safely" here. people dying and the body pile getting higher and higher and nobody cares

what more can the govt do? another lockdown? who supposed to care and do something?

i doubt govt go follow thru with feb plans if cases and deaths remain the same/increasing

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2021, 11:11 pm

st7 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

what more can the govt do? another lockdown? who supposed to care and do something?

i doubt govt go follow thru with feb plans if cases and deaths remain the same/increasing
Government is stuck in a hard place.

Years of programming certain people to think in a different way has lead us to this behaviour.

Had certain people had understanding, reasoning, moral and ethical values then Trinidad would have been a been a better place.

We are stuck with nasty people

Postby teems1 » December 22nd, 2021, 11:25 pm

st7 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

Years of programming certain people to think in a different way has lead us to this behaviour.

Had certain people had understanding, reasoning, moral and ethical values then Trinidad would have been a been a better place.

You do know it's yellow government people who are the uncaring and unwilling anti vax crowd.

https://guardian.co.tt/news/kamla-again ... c4f9df8020

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 23rd, 2021, 9:46 am

teems1 wrote:
st7 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

You do know it's yellow government people who are the uncaring and unwilling anti vax crowd.

https://guardian.co.tt/news/kamla-again ... c4f9df8020

KPB opposing for opposing sake to try to win favour/popularity from disillusioned PNM voters. She pull a page from the great book of PEA.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 29th, 2021, 8:45 pm

c8a0f8bd-e1de-4866-b249-0026f1ce4779.jpg

Postby sMASH » December 29th, 2021, 8:51 pm

c8a0f8bd-e1de-4866-b249-0026f1ce4779.jpg
Would have pushed back physical till March or so, but overall, I agree with this plan.

Children eh really suffeeing from covee, it's just the carry back to the homes.

But if ur vaxed u can still carry it back, so Wygd...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 29th, 2021, 8:59 pm

sMASH wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:c8a0f8bd-e1de-4866-b249-0026f1ce4779.jpg
Would have pushed back physical till March or so, but overall, I agree with this plan.

Children eh really suffeeing from covee, it's just the carry back to the homes.

But if ur vaxed u can still carry it back, so Wygd...

So why you agree?

Postby sMASH » December 29th, 2021, 10:01 pm

Omicron spread will inoculate when it overtakes the delta. The question is if it will happen by end January or February...

if it happens later, u will get a month extra of delta deaths. So just a month more of extra deaths before that rate subsides with these measures

I just would have waited till omicron is about, so the new mixing will spread that and not the delta

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 29th, 2021, 10:07 pm

sMASH wrote:Omicron spread will inoculate when it overtakes the delta. The question is if it will happen by end January or February...

if it happens later, u will get a month extra of delta deaths. So just a month more of extra deaths before that rate subsides with these measures

I just would have waited till omicron is about, so the new mixing will spread that and not the delta

How did you arrive at this and that timeline?