Re: Residents block road in Morvant

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 29th, 2020, 4:37 pm

pressure

Postby sMASH » June 29th, 2020, 4:54 pm

was watchin that since alexander was talking with them and said...

trio.tt was up there since all that time. fuad abu bakr found his way up there earlier. they had burn and blocked the roadways, damaging some ttec wires so current was cut early o clock.

Postby MaxPower » June 29th, 2020, 5:49 pm

Wow, this is a destruction of state property, a safety hazard and an inconvenience to the citizens of T&T.

An aggressive and violent approach from the TTPS is needed to put a stop to these acts of terrorism and vandalism immediately.

Deal with them, ask questions after.

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2020, 6:33 pm

These are PNM terrorist

Postby pugboy » June 29th, 2020, 6:34 pm

zanda looking real tired
man have double bags under he eyes, never see that before

Postby redmanjp » June 29th, 2020, 6:43 pm

sMASH wrote:was watchin that since alexander was talking with them and said...

trio.tt was up there since all that time. fuad abu bakr found his way up there earlier. they had burn and blocked the roadways, damaging some ttec wires so current was cut early o clock.

dey damage it on purpose or by accident?

Postby rspann » June 29th, 2020, 6:51 pm

pugboy wrote:zanda looking real tired

The Illuminati eye on the ring ain't have no bags though .

Postby SR » June 29th, 2020, 6:54 pm

Go figure.....
FB_IMG_1593471261766.jpeg

Postby pugboy » June 29th, 2020, 7:03 pm

#bakerylivesmatter

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2020, 7:05 pm

SR wrote:Go figure.....
FB_IMG_1593471261766.jpeg
These PNM ppl just doh understand

Postby rspann » June 29th, 2020, 7:30 pm

Zoom , meet mih up in Morvant junction , we going to shop a little later.

Postby sMASH » June 29th, 2020, 7:30 pm

redmanjp wrote:
sMASH wrote:was watchin that since alexander was talking with them and said...

dey damage it on purpose or by accident?
they light up fire intentionally, burning tires. that fire damaged the over head wires, which did not look 15ft high.

to put it like how ttps might put it; a fire was ignited, and some wires were affected in the same episode.

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2020, 7:45 pm

rspann wrote:Zoom , meet mih up in Morvant junction , we going to shop a little later.
Max go say we gone to loot and burn

I prefer Bailiser house

VII

Postby VII » June 29th, 2020, 7:51 pm

Man dedicated to a thank-less job..can be a real mind f@ck,weighs down good men...all de Zanda he is Zanda he looking fwd to retirement trust me..and he have his guns so he good..

Meanwhile,no protest for the young officer and the 2 yr old..

Postby pugboy » June 29th, 2020, 7:59 pm

and he does still make time to go on tv in the evening after night and day beat

VII wrote:Man dedicated to a thank-less job..can be a real mind f@ck,weighs down good men...all de Zanda he is Zanda he looking fwd to retirement trust me..and he have his guns so he good..

Postby MaxPower » June 29th, 2020, 8:02 pm

rspann wrote:Zoom , meet mih up in Morvant junction , we going to shop a little later.
Max go say we gone to loot and burn

I prefer Bailiser house

To loot and burn the Red Palulu house?

Why?

PNM is my party Zoom, ent i tell you i voting for them?

They squeezing my balls with the bar restrictions but i like it so......Keith has my vote.

Postby Gladiator » June 29th, 2020, 8:38 pm

VII wrote:Man dedicated to a thank-less job..can be a real mind f@ck,weighs down good men...all de Zanda he is Zanda he looking fwd to retirement trust me..and he have his guns so he good..

It seems its okay for everybody to kill black men, women and children once its not the police killing black criminals!!!

Postby rspann » June 29th, 2020, 8:57 pm

VII ,you see the video where Chun say that if it was anything else , he wasn't giving the police no video , and that he done with the life of crime ?

Postby gastly369 » June 29th, 2020, 9:03 pm

Bandit lives matter

Postby sMASH » June 29th, 2020, 9:26 pm

the man getting to relive his sandhurst days.

Postby 88sins » June 29th, 2020, 9:34 pm

Team wukkin as it should, in 48hrs all this froth up will be over, unless somebody underlings lose their minds and try to call a shot.

I actually surprised they only now deal with he.

Postby rspann » June 29th, 2020, 9:43 pm

88sins wrote:Team wukkin as it should, in 48hrs all this froth up will be over, unless somebody underlings lose their minds and try to call a shot.

.......but , but , the whole of Caledonia and Cipriani saying he was a good boy .

VII

Postby VII » June 29th, 2020, 10:16 pm

We need a generation shock pal,opposite to the one we experienced from the 80s and 90s,children of pipers and post coup rel f@ck up this place..

Like more have to get wiped out in questionable circumstances for them to understand that we want back our country..

We need a local version of Los Pepes to go and deal with men who talking shiit an all..because de policeman cant do it..

There will be some horrific murder numbers but they will understand decent people had enough and smarter and better equipped than them..and of course police will support it by just making room..

I fed up of dem idiots talking on behalf of dem communities,listen nah all dem hole was rel nice to visit not too long ago yinno..like de country with rivers and springs,now is only assshole with AR15 dreams...

rspann wrote:

VII ,you see the video where Chun say that if it was anything else , he wasn't giving the police no video , and that he done with the life of crime ?

VII

Postby VII » June 29th, 2020, 10:21 pm

They looking to kill de morale..but doh worry dey is Trini too and dem officers have de same persistence and memory like dem ..dem idiots woild never come out and condemn an act against innocent people by their gunmen friends..

We need a local Los Pepes..need to get them men running for their lives...and it easy to coordinate because everybody knows who hot in dey area..

88sins wrote:Team wukkin as it should, in 48hrs all this froth up will be over, unless somebody underlings lose their minds and try to call a shot.

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2020, 10:22 pm

VII wrote:We need a generation shock pal,opposite to the one we experienced from the 80s and 90s,children of pipers and post coup rel f@ck up this place..

Like more have to get wiped out in questionable circumstances for them to understand that we want back our country..

We need a local version of Los Pepes to go and deal with men who talking shiit an all..because de policeman cant do it..

There will be some horrific murder numbers but they will understand decent people had enough and smarter and better equipped than them..and of course police will support it by just making room..

I fed up of dem idiots talking on behalf of dem communities,listen nah all dem hole was rel nice to visit not too long ago yinno..like de country with rivers and springs,now is only assshole with AR15 dreams...

rspann wrote:

Like it not PNM created these pest .

VII

Postby VII » June 29th, 2020, 10:22 pm

Yeah boy ah f@cking fed up of dem..

Gladiator wrote:

It seems its okay for everybody to kill black men, women and children once its not the police killing black criminals!!!

Postby nervewrecker » June 29th, 2020, 10:22 pm

VII wrote:We need a generation shock pal,opposite to the one we experienced from the 80s and 90s,children of pipers and post coup rel f@ck up this place..

You have high hopes. Nowdays kids have no spine and they are weak.

VII

Postby VII » June 29th, 2020, 10:23 pm

People have no clue what such a day entails...

The man serving and serving and have to deal with all that bull..

pugboy wrote:and he does still make time to go on tv in the evening after night and day beat

Postby eliteauto » June 29th, 2020, 10:24 pm

I accustomed passing through from Juman's and coming out by Sawmill Ave, how the place hot I go hadda route thru Coconut Drive instead and down 7th Ave