UNREST IN PORT OF SPAIN

Re: UNREST IN PORT OF SPAIN

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 5th, 2020, 12:25 pm

Trinis should take note, Employers are now turning down people in job interviews due to their massive SIZE. Employers have raised the alarm that cost of replacing office chairs are on the RISE due to obese workers. If Trinis are smart they will start eating healthy right now, get exercise, feel the beauty of getting out of a vehicle with 0 effort instead of struggling with that 100+ pounds of excess fat like ah feed bag yuh carrying around.

There should be a national drive in this country to get fit, I have been calling for this a long time now, go to Mt Hope and see the condition of all them people dying on their bed covered in their own sh!t, nobody to clean them for hours or days on end. 98% of them are OBESE.

Stop making fun of Indian people eating Dhal Rice and Baggie, understand the vegetarian lifestyle is infinitely healthier than this fry bake and KFC etc

And stop mocking and making fun of skinny girls, talking ah set ah assness about all rice and no meat. Understand the killer named Obesity and Overweight is the DEVIL. The Bible is clear on this, the DEVIL comes in many forms.

Postby rollingstock » July 5th, 2020, 1:11 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Trinis should take note, Employers are now turning down people in job interviews due to their massive SIZE. Employers have raised the alarm that cost of replacing office chairs are on the RISE due to obese workers. If Trinis are smart they will start eating healthy right now, get exercise, feel the beauty of getting out of a vehicle with 0 effort instead of struggling with that 100+ pounds of excess fat like ah feed bag yuh carrying around.

There should be a national drive in this country to get fit, I have been calling for this a long time now, go to Mt Hope and see the condition of all them people dying on their bed covered in their own sh!t, nobody to clean them for hours or days on end. 98% of them are OBESE.

Stop making fun of Indian people eating Dhal Rice and Baggie, understand the vegetarian lifestyle is infinitely healthier than this fry bake and KFC etc

And stop mocking and making fun of skinny girls, talking ah set ah assness about all rice and no meat. Understand the killer named Obesity and Overweight is the DEVIL. The Bible is clear on this, the DEVIL comes in many forms.

All this fat talk and mampie talk from a fatfuck himself.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 5th, 2020, 1:15 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Trinis should take note, Employers are now turning down people in job interviews due to their massive SIZE. Employers have raised the alarm that cost of replacing office chairs are on the RISE due to obese workers. If Trinis are smart they will start eating healthy right now, get exercise, feel the beauty of getting out of a vehicle with 0 effort instead of struggling with that 100+ pounds of excess fat like ah feed bag yuh carrying around.

Meat isn't bad, calories and laziness make you fat

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 5th, 2020, 1:42 pm

^ I know but statistically meat eaters are typically Obese where as Vegetarians are almost exclusively skinny the difference is shocking.

Meat typically goes along with other unhealthy stuff. Same way Diary tends to be so fattening since anything its used in is fattening.

When you eat fiber you are full quicker, when you eat meat you can't stop especially when you greedy.

Postby adnj » July 5th, 2020, 1:45 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ I know but statistically meat eaters are typically Obese where as Vegetarians are almost exclusively skinny the difference is shocking.

Meat typically goes along with other unhealthy stuff. Same way Diary tends to be so fattening since anything its used in is fattening.

When you eat fiber you are full quicker, when you eat meat you can't stop especially when you greedy.
Statistically, vegans and vegetarians are healthier eaters and lead a healthier lifestyle; or are too poor to afford the excess calories that you consume -- added fats and refined sugars.

Poor countries are fatter. Poor people are fatter. Because vegetable oil and sugar are no longer luxuries but fresh vegetables are.

Postby matr1x » July 5th, 2020, 2:11 pm

Dhal belly Indians because indians consumed more calories because they worked harder. The other population melt if they had to do physical work.

Postby mero » July 5th, 2020, 2:30 pm

matr1x wrote:Dhal belly Indians because indians consumed more calories because they worked harder. The other population melt if they had to do physical work.
Lmfaooooo @reasoning for dhal bellies.

Boy stop trying to feel better about weighing 300lbs nah.

Either you inherited shitty genetics, you have a condition or you a greedy glut that has to eat everything in sight

But hoss just try to lose weight and shut yuh "hard working" fat ass up nah pls

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 5th, 2020, 2:33 pm

Well this ched take ah turn

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » July 5th, 2020, 2:33 pm

matr1x wrote:Dhal belly Indians because indians consumed more calories because they worked harder. The other population melt if they had to do physical work.

Where in history did Indians ever consume more calories? You ever see what Indian food look like? Steups.

So all those malnourished Indians in India what is thrre excuse? Indians in TT got fat because they started eating junk food for breakfast lunch and dinner and doing less physical work. Instead of some choka and sada they run to the more foreign options.

Postby matr1x » July 5th, 2020, 2:34 pm

mero wrote:

Either you inherited shitty genetics, you have a condition or you a greedy glut that has to eat everything in sight

Eh eh, look who crawl out the woodwork...

Its burke junior. Shouldn't you be trying to support your child mudda from Maloney?

Postby Rovin » July 5th, 2020, 2:49 pm

waaaaay thread rellllll gone off topic ....

Postby MaxPower » July 5th, 2020, 2:53 pm

Rename thread to Fat Shaming in Port of Spain.

Postby bluefete » July 5th, 2020, 3:21 pm

Rovin wrote:waaaaay thread rellllll gone off topic ....

Well de disturbances done fuh now.

Postby mero » July 5th, 2020, 3:30 pm

MaxPower wrote:Rename thread to Fat Shaming in Port of Spain.
Slim say is not fat if you have a dhal belly but hard-working cuz u need more calories

Postby mero » July 5th, 2020, 3:32 pm

matr1x wrote:
mero wrote:

Eh eh, look who crawl out the woodwork...

Its burke junior. Shouldn't you be trying to support your child mudda from Maloney?
Hope your fat-bit recorded these keystrokes. U need as much exercise you could get bro..

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2020, 3:35 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Where in history did Indians ever consume more calories? You ever see what Indian food look like? Steups.

So all those malnourished Indians in India what is thrre excuse? Indians in TT got fat because they started eating junk food for breakfast lunch and dinner and doing less physical work. Instead of some choka and sada they run to the more foreign options.
Nope not true.

Cane cutting kept injuns fit .

Postby bluefete » July 5th, 2020, 3:38 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Nope not true.

Gee dem de history, Zoomie. Doh forget to tell dem de hours dey used to work in de canefield too.

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2020, 4:46 pm

bluefete wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

Nope not true.

Gee dem de history, Zoomie. Doh forget to tell dem de hours dey used to work in de canefield too.
I lived next door to an old injun cane cutter.

In crop season she was up by 4am and out the door.

By 11pm she would return all looking black from cane ashes.

Lady died last year at 98, all of her 5 kids ended being very successful people

Postby MaxPower » July 5th, 2020, 4:53 pm

mero wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Rename thread to Fat Shaming in Port of Spain.
Slim say is not fat if you have a dhal belly but hard-working cuz u need more calories

Lol Slim yes

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » July 5th, 2020, 4:54 pm

Has nothing to do with cutting cane.

Has everything to do with them changing diets and eating junk food and doing less physical work.

Indian food is not "unhealthy". Stop talking rubbish.

Postby j.o.e » July 5th, 2020, 5:01 pm

Such a random turn this thread took

airuma

Postby airuma » July 5th, 2020, 5:08 pm

roadhog wrote:Without the syrian community continued investments in Trinidad we would have been as developed as guyana.
Syrians are gods gift to Trinidad. We should be thankful for them.

Why look at Guyana..... let’s look at the mother land of these “God’s gift”! Surely, just like the very hard working venes, their mother land should be miles ahead of the rest of the world. One has to wonder why they left in the first place for Trinidad and Tobago. I read somewhere that it was by error but I am inclined to believe that someone is trying to rewrite history, just like Christopher Columbus discovered Trinidad and Tobago.
Just to clarify, I am not saying that they did not make meaningful contributions, I just despise those that want to make themselves seem more important than they are.

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2020, 5:09 pm

Redress10 wrote:Has nothing to do with cutting cane.

Has everything to do with them changing diets and eating junk food and doing less physical work.

Indian food is not "unhealthy". Stop talking rubbish.
I never said injun food is unhealthy.

Junk food is normaly carbs stored as glycogen and on to fat , which is sugar, flour, rice ect

Nearly all injun cane cutters ate flour morning , noon and night. However they worked it out doing very hard physical labour. So there was a balance as quick carbs is needed for energy and fat for prolonged energy.

When your body uses up carbs then in taps in and uses stored fat as fuel.

When you stop doing physical labour and you continue to eat the same you will end up gaining fat, which is the dhal belly in men and fat on hips and legs for women.

This is part reason why injuns are getting fat , which leads to diabetes, heart disease and high blood pressure.

You can eat all the junk food you like but if you dont burn it off you will get fat and health problems.

Postby MaxPower » July 5th, 2020, 5:25 pm

I think its the diet Trinis on that does have their breath to be kicking stink stink so...

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2020, 5:37 pm

MaxPower wrote:I think its the diet Trinis on that does have their breath to be kicking stink stink so...
Bas breath is cause my health issues concerning the liver, which is a fatty liver problem.

Postby pugboy » July 5th, 2020, 5:41 pm

from blm to the health advice thread yes

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » July 5th, 2020, 6:12 pm

This thread went from Maloney to Mampie.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 5th, 2020, 6:26 pm

All this fat talk and mampie talk from a fatfuck himself.

You are completely wrong

I went from 270lbs to 200lbs, I went from eating KFC and JAPS EVERY NIGHT even at 12 mid night big box of it and drinking fcking PEANUT PUNCH a whole MUG at a time, to not eating anything after 7 PM and only ever eating a small amount and mainly vegetables at that. Cycling for MILES everyday, skipping 1000 Skips a day now, 40 pushups at a time etc I feel just fine and dandy now, I can get out of a car like a spring without that nasty stinking bag of fat on me.

Doctor said I have to reach 170 to be ideal weight.

If I could break that nasty stink fat disgusting eating habit, so too can anybody else.

Dhal belly is OBESITY, Mero is 100% correct, there are all sorts of SCAM to "reduce belly fat"

Once you know Science you know that there is no such thing as "reducing belly fat" you reduce FAT because it is stored in a way that belly is LAST place to lose fat because it is FIRST place that stores it.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 5th, 2020, 6:29 pm

mero wrote:

Correct is right, you store fat in your belly first therefore it is the last place you will lose fat, hence why all them "fat loss equipment for belly fat trick" is a big fat scam.

Only way to lose belly fat is to lose fat by eating healthy and doing workout etc or any physical activity my personal favorite is skipping.

Dhal Belly is Obesity, if anything Dhal Belly is an insult to Dhal since Dhal is a pretty nice healthy and tasty thing.

So called Dhal Belly men does be eating ah set of Fry Aloo and fry this and fry that with roti, white flour roti morning, noon and night. One set ah saturated fat after the other, if you know how fattening them Fry Aloo is eh, Indian wasn't always this obese until they started cooking everything with ah set of oil and sugar.

Doh talk about doubles and aloo pie, the 2 biggest killers in this country and Indian does live it up with this crap twice a day. African living it up with KFC and other Fry Chicken

One big fat unhealthy country we turning out to be. Imagine Children are now classified as Obese in this country, just imagine this, alarming statistics, I expect that somebody in authority needs to step up and address this otherwise our public health facilities will collapse in the coming decades.

Imagine kids does just sit down whole day and play on their ipad etc and get fat, just yesterday I was telling my brother how he son getting fat since school close with Covid the boy sitting on he arse whole day and playing fortnite and eating ah set of snacks.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 5th, 2020, 6:46 pm

rspann wrote:When my construction workers see a mampie pass , work does stop and the only studying how it go look when yuh scrap it down. So you have a point .

LOL :lol: :lol:

Anytime my padners do that crap I does tell them they encouraging Obesity. :lol: