Future of Caribbean Airlines

Wraith King

Re: Future of Caribbean Airlines

Postby Wraith King » May 19th, 2021, 2:55 pm

More "kick up" for Habit7 today it seems.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 19th, 2021, 2:58 pm

Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:What is he, as an an Aerospace Engineer do at CAL? The job function is described in a previous post btw. What airframe is he designing? What missile system?
Also no pay leave IS a privilege, and very rare to be granted to study something so at odds with your qualifications after a mere 2 years.
You were the same one, who was all hand wringy about Kamla's sister (also nepotism btw) taking a job to accompany her on trips overseas, but here you are, with nepotism blatantly staring you in the face asking where it is? :roll:

You are woefully ignorant of the competencies of aerospace engineers
You said he was not going to lose money, you were wrong. He is free to negotiate what he wants with his employer.
And if you want to deflect to Kamla's sister, the issue there is that she place her sister in a role the state already provides and she said she will not be paid. That turned out to be a lie because she received per diems, travelled first class and stayed in executive rooms. That is a pitiful attempt of equivocation.

Inform yourself
Colm son only got employed because of PNM.

That's the be all and end all , he came through the back door.

The back door is Colm's son preferred choice in a different aspect of life as well.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 19th, 2021, 3:13 pm

Habit7 wrote:This is part of CAL salary scale from 2010. This is where the PP foresaw that young Imbert wanted to work for CAL. So they created the position of Service Engineer II just as CB Style and De Dragon are alleging. So that one day his father would be a minister and he would be an aerospace engineer and they could both bleed the country one $12,320 at a time.

There were no vacancy for the position. This is what I meant by it was created ONLY for him. If there was a vacancy advertised then others would have applied, especially the qualified ones who held position Acft Engineer 1 that was already employed by the company. This was confirmed by at least two engineers working for CAL (one senior and one junior).
You need to take a break, go have a sip of balisier juice and a banana (just one only as per the PM) and come back better than that...Try Harder!!!

Postby Habit7 » May 19th, 2021, 3:27 pm

CB Style wrote:
Habit7 wrote:This is part of CAL salary scale from 2010. This is where the PP foresaw that young Imbert wanted to work for CAL. So they created the position of Service Engineer II just as CB Style and De Dragon are alleging. So that one day his father would be a minister and he would be an aerospace engineer and they could both bleed the country one $12,320 at a time.

There were no vacancy for the position. This is what I meant by it was created ONLY for him. If there was a vacancy advertised then others would have applied, especially the qualified ones who held position Acft Engineer 1 that was already employed by the company. This was confirmed by at least two engineers working for CAL (one senior and one junior).
You need to take a break, go have a sip of balisier juice and a banana (just one only as per the PM) and come back better than that...Try Harder!!!

What is Acft Engineer 1?

Postby De Dragon » May 19th, 2021, 3:32 pm

So he's a Service Engineer II? I can't see the images you posted for some reason

Postby De Dragon » May 19th, 2021, 3:34 pm

Wait, so he's a Service Engineer or and Aircraft Engineer?

Postby Habit7 » May 19th, 2021, 3:40 pm

Hear what. Stop. Collect allyuh selves. Collect your evidence and make your strongest case for nepotism and corruption.

You all know not one thing of what you are talking about but believe it will all fervency.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 19th, 2021, 4:33 pm

Habit7 wrote:Hear what. Stop. Collect allyuh selves. Collect your evidence and make your strongest case for nepotism and corruption.

You all know not one thing of what you are talking about but believe it will all fervency.

You literally described yourself. Fine example of projection.

Postby De Dragon » May 19th, 2021, 5:30 pm

Habit7 wrote:Hear what. Stop. Collect allyuh selves. Collect your evidence and make your strongest case for nepotism and corruption.

Tunts7 that case you're jackarsing the play and pretending not to see was made the day Small Impsy walk into CAL, so continue to play(?) dotish. Even your fellow LFD RFD PNM buds avoiding you like the plague because of your dotish stubbornness.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 19th, 2021, 9:01 pm

All these tuners that are against Poster Habit 7 must be ZR.

ZR made a killing today

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 19th, 2021, 9:36 pm

Kickstart wrote:All these tuners that are against Poster Habit 7 must be ZR.

ZR made a killing today

I know you're being sarcastic but a couple of persons in this forum actually making that allegation. Whether they believe it or just trying to silence persons is another matter.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 20th, 2021, 12:30 pm

ZR made a killing today

Who is this ZR character you speak of pal ?

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 1:00 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

ZR made a killing today

Who is this ZR character you speak of pal ?
Best ask poster Habit7 and elect2020 they are accusing multiple posters of being ZR

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2021, 1:42 pm

Any of you identities have any evidence to substantiate anything you are saying yet? I wonder the other one find out yet if Acft Engineer 1 exists?

Kickstart wrote:Best ask poster Habit7 and elect2020 they are accusing multiple posters of being ZR

Nah not multiple, just you.

Postby De Dragon » May 20th, 2021, 1:45 pm

Habit7 wrote:Any of you identities have any evidence to substantiate anything you are saying yet? I wonder the other one find out yet if Acft Engineer 1 exists?

Kickstart wrote:Best ask poster Habit7 and elect2020 they are accusing multiple posters of being ZR

Nah not multiple, just you.

NEPOTISM.

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2021, 1:52 pm

I hear your accusation, what I want is proof. Putting it in caps doesn't make it more true.

I hope by now you found out the competencies of an aerospace engineer and understand that they are sought after and work in airlines across the world.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 2:31 pm

Habit7 wrote:I hear your accusation, what I want is proof. Putting it in caps doesn't make it more true.

I hope by now you found out the competencies of an aerospace engineer and understand that they are sought after and work in airlines across the world.
Dad is Colm and that's all the proof needed.

You think Colm son could get a Job in private sector.

Pull strings galore

Postby De Dragon » May 20th, 2021, 4:03 pm

Habit7 wrote:I hear your accusation, what I want is proof. Putting it in caps doesn't make it more true.

NEPOTISM
I posted what, according to the US Bureau of Labor was the job description of an Aerospace Engineer and AGAIN I am asking you:
1) What aircraft is Young Impsy designing for CAL? NEPOTISM.
2) What missile system is Young Impsy designing for CAL? NEPOTISM
3) Why isn't Young Impsy being "sought after" by Boieng, Airbus, Lockheed-Martin or any other company that could use his services? Maybe his dad isn't the line Minister, and he'd have to work, and not feel after a measly 2 years to "ups" and study law :roll: while still being on their payroll, and full benefits accruing to his family, and that sheit could only fly in LFD RFD PNM Land? NEPOTISM

Postby De Dragon » May 20th, 2021, 4:04 pm

Kickstart wrote:

Dad is Colm and that's all the proof needed.

You think Colm son could get a Job in private sector.

Pull strings galore

Maybe at The Cloth, he could work on some of those guys' "missiles" :lol: :lol:

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2021, 6:19 pm

NEPOTISM
I posted what, according to the US Bureau of Labor was the job description of an Aerospace Engineer and AGAIN I am asking you:
3) Why isn't Young Impsy being "sought after" by Boieng, Airbus, Lockheed-Martin or any other company that could use his services? Maybe his dad isn't the line Minister, and he'd have to work, and not feel after a measly 2 years to "ups" and study law :roll: while still being on their payroll, and full benefits accruing to his family, and that sheit could only fly in LFD RFD PNM Land? NEPOTISM

Well, I admire your attempt to research something you know little about. But 1 source doesn't exclusively detail an aerospace engineer's role.

Typical employers
The UK aerospace sector is well established and dominated by large multinationals that produce a range of products in locations across the world. Manufacturing ‘hubs’ are in the South West, North West, Midlands, Northern Ireland, Wales and the South East.

Apart from aircraft manufacturers, opportunities exist with regulators such as the Civil Aviation Authority (CAA), the armed forces, government research agencies, the Ministry of Defence, airline companies, space programmes and suppliers of raw materials and parts to manufacturers.
https://www.careersinaerospace.com/role ... gineering/

In the same way they research and develop new items in aerospace, they also maintain specialised aerospace equipment. Hence a Service Engineer is a right fit for an aerospace engineer.

And if you think I am wrong here are these industry experts agreeing with me https://www.quora.com/Do-aerospace-engi ... es-company

Also, you all are going on to slander the man about "he cant get a job in the private sector" and "still being on their payroll, and full benefits accruing to his family." All of which are total lies that I can easily demonstrate and you all will never retract because you think you are protected by the anonymity of the forum.

So if you are on Linkedin, you can go on his profile and pull up just job experience and I hope you humbled with the facts that refute your lies. I am done speaking about this because this is becoming you all pelting baseless allegations. But when other ppl on tuner speak out on your family (De Dragon) you get very defensive. Stop the hypocrisy and stop the lies.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 20th, 2021, 6:35 pm

Habit7 wrote:Stop the hypocrisy and stop the lies.

Lead by example.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 7:25 pm

Habit7 wrote:

NEPOTISM

Well, I admire your attempt to research something you know little about. But 1 source doesn't exclusively detail an aerospace engineer's role.

Typical employers
The UK aerospace sector is well established and dominated by large multinationals that produce a range of products in locations across the world. Manufacturing ‘hubs’ are in the South West, North West, Midlands, Northern Ireland, Wales and the South East.

Apart from aircraft manufacturers, opportunities exist with regulators such as the Civil Aviation Authority (CAA), the armed forces, government research agencies, the Ministry of Defence, airline companies, space programmes and suppliers of raw materials and parts to manufacturers.
https://www.careersinaerospace.com/role ... gineering/

In the same way they research and develop new items in aerospace, they also maintain specialised aerospace equipment. Hence a Service Engineer is a right fit for an aerospace engineer.

And if you think I am wrong here are these industry experts agreeing with me https://www.quora.com/Do-aerospace-engi ... es-company

Also, you all are going on to slander the man about "he cant get a job in the private sector" and "still being on their payroll, and full benefits accruing to his family." All of which are total lies that I can easily demonstrate and you all will never retract because you think you are protected by the anonymity of the forum.

So if you are on Linkedin, you can go on his profile and pull up just job experience and I hope you humbled with the facts that refute your lies. I am done speaking about this because this is becoming you all pelting baseless allegations. But when other ppl on tuner speak out on your family (De Dragon) you get very defensive. Stop the hypocrisy and stop the lies.
That's the UK

This is Trinidad, it's not the same.

UK ministers sons don't get special treatment and jobs in the back door.

The UK press will have a field day and ripp the minster apart

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 24th, 2021, 11:41 am

Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:

What is Acft Engineer 1?

You seemed to have the inside info on CAL...as your PNM cronies in there what it is

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 24th, 2021, 11:45 am

After all what was said you keep asking and asking which can be concluded you are a total blind sheep as suspected. So why waste time with someone like you...
Again, its like listening to the bald head crew that is the PNM women league of how ethical Rowley is.

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2021, 12:18 pm

CB Style wrote: I already identify that you have no idea what you are talking about when it comes to CAL

CB Style wrote:You seemed to have the inside info on CAL...as your PNM cronies in there what it is

pick a struggle

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 24th, 2021, 6:13 pm

I know way more than you Balisier Boy. You just know what the PNM sycophants tell you. You clearly illustrated it here on this thread. By the way, while you posting people salaries, why don’t you post the COO and CFO salaries who still employed there (both foreigners) but the company is operating at only 10% and sending home locals but have these two still employed and nothing to do. Go ahead...We’ll wait!!
And try not to do the normal thing you does do and spin it

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 25th, 2021, 7:23 am

CB Style wrote:I know way more than you Balisier Boy. You just know what the PNM sycophants tell you. You clearly illustrated it here on this thread. By the way, while you posting people salaries, why don’t you post the COO and CFO salaries who still employed there (both foreigners) but the company is operating at only 10% and sending home locals but have these two still employed and nothing to do. Go ahead...We’ll wait!!

Tell us nah!

Postby Habit7 » May 25th, 2021, 8:26 am

CB Style wrote:I know way more than you Balisier Boy. You just know what the PNM sycophants tell you. You clearly illustrated it here on this thread. By the way, while you posting people salaries, why don’t you post the COO and CFO salaries who still employed there (both foreigners) but the company is operating at only 10% and sending home locals but have these two still employed and nothing to do. Go ahead...We’ll wait!!

The only ppl who spinning is you. I laid out all the evidence to back my position. You and the rest of friends are mouthers. I waste enough time on this already. Unless you have something more than gossip, move along.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 25th, 2021, 8:34 am

Habit7 wrote:

The only ppl who spinning is you. I laid out all the evidence to back my position. You and the rest of friends are mouthers. I waste enough time on this already. Unless you have something more than gossip, move along.
You laid out a pay scale that was is in 2010 with missing information .

It still does compensate that Colm son was only employed cause its a PNM thing.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 25th, 2021, 6:19 pm

Wraith King wrote:

Tell us nah!

Nah,
Ah waiting for Balisier Boy to go do his research. He thinks the only issue CAL had was the Gatwick route and the ATR purchase. But he, just like the rest of crazy bald heads in the PNM like to cherry pick. Give him time to eat his One Banana for today and drink his Balisier juice nah.
Oh and by the way, the ATR acquirement was during the PNM time but let he spin that too. The truth shall set the dumbness from these people free.
Last edited by CB Style on May 25th, 2021, 9:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.