CB Style

Re: Future of Caribbean Airlines

Postby CB Style » May 25th, 2021, 6:24 pm

Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:I know way more than you Balisier Boy. You just know what the PNM sycophants tell you. You clearly illustrated it here on this thread. By the way, while you posting people salaries, why don’t you post the COO and CFO salaries who still employed there (both foreigners) but the company is operating at only 10% and sending home locals but have these two still employed and nothing to do. Go ahead...We’ll wait!!
And try not to do the normal thing you does do and spin it

The only ppl who spinning is you. I laid out all the evidence to back my position. You and the rest of friends are mouthers. I waste enough time on this already. Unless you have something more than gossip, move along.
You laid out a pay scale that was is in 2010 with missing information .

It still does compensate that Colm son was only employed cause its a PNM thing.

Exactly,
He proved nothing. I showed where his son got hired in a position that was not advertised but created just for him to get employed even though current employees of the airline were qualified. Then tell me I spinning?
Monkey really knows what tree to climb eh?

He getting fed up now as nobody buying his “evidence”. None of the questions I asked him was answered but just blabbering with documents that showed nothing. Best he bring that next sheep they call elec to come help him. Two brother from the same Mother C.

Postby De Dragon » May 25th, 2021, 8:07 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:I hear your accusation, what I want is proof. Putting it in caps doesn't make it more true.

I hope by now you found out the competencies of an aerospace engineer and understand that they are sought after and work in airlines across the world.

NEPOTISM
I posted what, according to the US Bureau of Labor was the job description of an Aerospace Engineer and AGAIN I am asking you:
1) What aircraft is Young Impsy designing for CAL? NEPOTISM.
2) What missile system is Young Impsy designing for CAL? NEPOTISM
3) Why isn't Young Impsy being "sought after" by Boieng, Airbus, Lockheed-Martin or any other company that could use his services? Maybe his dad isn't the line Minister, and he'd have to work, and not feel after a measly 2 years to "ups" and study law :roll: while still being on their payroll, and full benefits accruing to his family, and that sheit could only fly in LFD RFD PNM Land? NEPOTISM

Well, I admire your attempt to research something you know little about. But 1 source doesn't exclusively detail an aerospace engineer's role.

Typical employers
The UK aerospace sector is well established and dominated by large multinationals that produce a range of products in locations across the world. Manufacturing ‘hubs’ are in the South West, North West, Midlands, Northern Ireland, Wales and the South East.

Apart from aircraft manufacturers, opportunities exist with regulators such as the Civil Aviation Authority (CAA), the armed forces, government research agencies, the Ministry of Defence, [b]airline companies, space programmes and suppliers of raw materials and parts to manufacturers.
https://www.careersinaerospace.com/role ... gineering/
[/b]

In the same way they research and develop new items in aerospace, they also maintain specialised aerospace equipment. Hence a Service Engineer is a right fit for an aerospace engineer.

And if you think I am wrong here are these industry experts agreeing with me https://www.quora.com/Do-aerospace-engi ... es-company

Also, you all are going on to slander the man about "he cant get a job in the private sector" and "still being on their payroll, and full benefits accruing to his family." All of which are total lies that I can easily demonstrate and you all will never retract because you think you are protected by the anonymity of the forum.

So if you are on Linkedin, you can go on his profile and pull up just job experience and I hope you humbled with the facts that refute your lies. I am done speaking about this because this is becoming you all pelting baseless allegations. But when other ppl on tuner speak out on your family (De Dragon) you get very defensive. Stop the hypocrisy and stop the lies.

You still blowing Impsy and he son?
This arse actually trying to argue that CAl does ANY of these things :lol: You real dotish, and the more you post, the more dotish you sound and look, so keep it up. My family is NOT in the public domain btw, and I can assure you I got my job through hard work and sacrifice, no one created a position and appointed me to it, so take your time. I understand that you and him in the same boat, well you working CEPEP and blogging after 10 am when you're done, but appointed and undeserving in the same way.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 25th, 2021, 8:58 pm

Postby Habit7 » May 25th, 2021, 9:22 pm

CB Style wrote:He proved nothing. I showed where his son got hired in a position that was not advertised but created just for him to get employed even though current employees of the airline were qualified. Then tell me I spinning?

You did no such thing. You made claims that were not substantiated by any evidence and you have some rumshop hearsay anecdote.

1 minute you talking about mismanagment
CB Style wrote:No one hurt me in the past but just like to watch the PNM dummies try to manipulate a story and deflect from PNM mismanagement.
when called upon to speak about the mismanagement
CB Style wrote:Nope, I think CAL's management was actually doing a good job however the pandemic crippled the airline just like every other passenger airlines around the world.
that is the spin.

You almost as bad as the one who thinks aerospace engineers only work at NASA or develops missiles. A bunch a vacuous loudmouths. 4 more years of allyuh nonsense, and by the way things looking it will be at least 9.

Postby De Dragon » May 25th, 2021, 9:26 pm

Tunts7 like the blue wolf on Sesame Street, only blowing, but instead of houses, he blowing favouritism Impsy son.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 25th, 2021, 10:14 pm

Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:He proved nothing. I showed where his son got hired in a position that was not advertised but created just for him to get employed even though current employees of the airline were qualified. Then tell me I spinning?

You did no such thing. You made claims that were not substantiated by any evidence and you have some rumshop hearsay anecdote.

1 minute you talking about mismanagment
CB Style wrote:No one hurt me in the past but just like to watch the PNM dummies try to manipulate a story and deflect from PNM mismanagement.
when called upon to speak about the mismanagement
CB Style wrote:Nope, I think CAL's management was actually doing a good job however the pandemic crippled the airline just like every other passenger airlines around the world.
that is the spin.

You almost as bad as the one who thinks aerospace engineers only work at NASA or develops missiles. A bunch a vacuous loudmouths. 4 more years of allyuh nonsense, and by the way things looking it will be at least 9.

Once again you ignored all the questions and call it a spin proving once again you know nothing but spewing your dumbness.
But just to break it down for you... I agreed that CAL management was doing a good job pre-pandemic. I can admit that because I don't see only one side like you PNM baboons see it. And here is the reason why....
Since CAL fired a previous CEO (which fyi...was a PNM puppet) they just had someone acting. When someone is in an acting position they just towed the line...you wouldn't get any policy changing or a good structural plan to move the company forward. They eventually got a CEO but that didn't last too long and appointed someone to act as CEO once again but now made it worst as that person was also a pilot. Not a good combination.
Eventually CAL hired a CEO and since then changes were made, new ideas were introduced, some routes were cancelled while new ones started. So that, you sheeple, is why I said CAL was improving. That does not take away all the government interference, nepotisms, and other mismanagement that went on. I know more about CAL than you little boy.

SO you want to call that rumshop talk? Is it because you are oblivious to what actually happened at CAL other than when the animals congregate at the Balisier House to talk? You are really a waste of sperm eh nuh. You and all them PNM scums.
Over to you Dumbo....

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 25th, 2021, 10:18 pm

De Dragon wrote:Tunts7 like the blue wolf on Sesame Street, only blowing, but instead of houses, he blowing favouritism Impsy son.

Well i'll give him 10/10 for trying to blow Adrian base on his dumbness he displayed on this tread.

Postby Habit7 » May 25th, 2021, 11:35 pm

CB Style wrote:Once again you ignored all the questions and call it a spin proving once again you know nothing but spewing your dumbness.
But just to break it down for you... I agreed that CAL management was doing a good job pre-pandemic. I can admit that because I don't see only one side like you PNM baboons see it. And here is the reason why....
Since CAL fired a previous CEO (which fyi...was a PNM puppet) they just had someone acting. When someone is in an acting position they just towed the line...you wouldn't get any policy changing or a good structural plan to move the company forward. They eventually got a CEO but that didn't last too long and appointed someone to act as CEO once again but now made it worst as that person was also a pilot. Not a good combination.
Eventually CAL hired a CEO and since then changes were made, new ideas were introduced, some routes were cancelled while new ones started. So that, you sheeple, is why I said CAL was improving. That does not take away all the government interference, nepotisms, and other mismanagement that went on. I know more about CAL than you little boy.

SO you want to call that rumshop talk? Is it because you are oblivious to what actually happened at CAL other than when the animals congregate at the Balisier House to talk? You are really a waste of sperm eh nuh. You and all them PNM scums.
Over to you Dumbo....

Nothing you said there is mismanagement. Michael Dilollo was not fired as you wrongly claimed but quit for person reasons right after PNM came into power. https://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/car ... ate-effect
The CFO assumed the role of Ag CEO, then Capt Singh had a short stint, then Garvin Madera has been there since 2017 continuing the good work. Ag CEO Tyrone Tang had some victories under his belt that eventually help Madera get profits go forward. http://radiojamaicanewsonline.com/busin ... ial-losses

All you just did was falsely outline how they did an executive recruitment. Nothing there is mismanagement. The board of directors creates policy not the CEO, he executes it. He can propose policy but whether acting or not, the board will decide. CAL has done well, at least before covid-19.

You and the cacophony of ignoramuses don't make you any less wrong. Your gossip could impress them but you need to come better. You still only giving spin.

Postby MaxPower » May 25th, 2021, 11:39 pm

Any chance of CAL getting another bail out?

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2021, 12:54 am

Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:Once again you ignored all the questions and call it a spin proving once again you know nothing but spewing your dumbness.

Over to you Dumbo....

Nothing you said there is mismanagement. Michael Dilollo was not fired as you wrongly claimed but quit for person reasons right after PNM came into power. https://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/car ... ate-effect
The CFO assumed the role of Ag CEO, then Capt Singh had a short stint, then Garvin Madera has been there since 2017 continuing the good work. Ag CEO Tyrone Tang had some victories under his belt that eventually help Madera get profits go forward. http://radiojamaicanewsonline.com/busin ... ial-losses

All you just did was falsely outline how they did an executive recruitment. Nothing there is mismanagement. The board of directors creates policy not the CEO, he executes it. He can propose policy but whether acting or not, the board will decide. CAL has done well, at least before covid-19.

You and the cacophony of ignoramuses don't make you any less wrong. Your gossip could impress them but you need to come better. You still only giving spin.

Any word on when that missile system going to be ready yet Tuntsy?
Maybe Young Impsy trying to find out the legalities before announcing it?
Good diversification effort btw :wink:

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 26th, 2021, 1:05 am

Habit7 wrote:

Over to you Dumbo....

Your sources comes from Jamaican media houses? Ohok, you do have some credible sources there...your level of dumbness is increasing rapidly. The CEO I was referring to was not Dilollo. Tang had victories under his belt that eventually help Medea? Dumb c***t, you know Singh was after Tang right? Tang had even a shorter stint than Singh. Take a minute and process that. I know how the PNM education does do to allyuh.
Ready to continue...
Do you know why Dilollo quit to as well? Do you have an article to help you with that?
And that jackassness you coming with CEO and Board of Directors? You have to be a special Dotish. I wouldn’t even comment on that as you clearly don’t know what a CEO and the BOD.
But Habibi7, why you steering clear of certain questions but choose to answer some? If you tell me you don’t know well I will understand but if you just playing dumb well then it proves what I know already.
I realize that when I say something that you don’t know about you call it false or gossip. Just because you don’t know about certain things or it do fit your monkey gland narrative doesn’t mean it’s false. OK? You are not looking too good right now.
Again over too you Dumbo...
Last edited by CB Style on May 26th, 2021, 1:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 26th, 2021, 1:19 am

MaxPower wrote:Any chance of CAL getting another bail out?

I hope not. Everyone knows they can’t pay off the first bailout and we the taxpayers will have to. So why give them a second one? The boarders are closed with the exception of a few repats which generate minimal revenue but there were a lot of domestic flights to please the Tobagonians. Every seat on the airbridge is heavily subsidized which is a cost to the tax payers.
I’m fed up of bailing out these airlines even from BWee days.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 26th, 2021, 7:09 am

CB Style wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Over to you Dumbo....

He sits and reads and picks certain media infor that is fake news and then post then as truths. He is also Jamaican BTW.

Your sources comes from Jamaican media houses? Ohok, you do have some credible sources there...your level of dumbness is increasing rapidly. The CEO I was referring to was not Dilollo. Tang had victories under his belt that eventually help Medea? Dumb c***t, you know Singh was after Tang right? Tang had even a shorter stint than Singh. Take a minute and process that. I know how the PNM education does do to allyuh.
Ready to continue...
Do you know why Dilollo quit to as well? Do you have an article to help you with that?
And that jackassness you coming with CEO and Board of Directors? You have to be a special Dotish. I wouldn’t even comment on that as you clearly don’t know what a CEO and the BOD.
But Habibi7, why you steering clear of certain questions but choose to answer some? If you tell me you don’t know well I will understand but if you just playing dumb well then it proves what I know already.
I realize that when I say something that you don’t know about you call it false or gossip. Just because you don’t know about certain things or it do fit your monkey gland narrative doesn’t mean it’s false. OK? You are not looking too good right now.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » May 26th, 2021, 7:22 am

i fedup supporting BeWee, ah fedup supporting CEPEP, URP and the inefficient Government public service workers. Ah fedup feeding criminals and paying the judges that let them out to come terrorize us the tax paying citizens. Ah fedup of hearing ah ballhead tollum lie about everything and refuse to take blame for his failure, in fact ah fedup with PNM because it corrupt and a waste of time and money from since 1962.

Meanwhile gangsters get pool and contracts, BeWee getting bail out, govt minister feeding themself and family, me ah tax paying citizen cya get meh blasted income tax refund for 2019 much less 2020, but yea PNM till we ded once we black ent.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 26th, 2021, 7:25 am

daxt0r wrote:i fedup supporting BeWee, ah fedup supporting CEPEP, URP and the inefficient Government public service workers. Ah fedup feeding criminals and paying the judges that let them out to come terrorize us the tax paying citizens. Ah fedup of hearing ah ballhead tollum lie about everything and refuse to take blame for his failure, in fact ah fedup with PNM because it corrupt and a waste of time and money from since 1962.

Meanwhile gangsters get pool and contracts, BeWee getting bail out, govt minister feeding themself and family, me ah tax paying citizen cya get meh blasted income tax refund for 2019 much less 2020, but yea PNM till we ded once we black ent.

I guess you are not fed up that Kams is to blame

Postby Habit7 » May 26th, 2021, 9:40 am

CB Style wrote:Your sources comes from Jamaican media houses? Ohok, you do have some credible sources there...your level of dumbness is increasing rapidly. The CEO I was referring to was not Dilollo. Tang had victories under his belt that eventually help Medea? Dumb c***t, you know Singh was after Tang right? Tang had even a shorter stint than Singh. Take a minute and process that. I know how the PNM education does do to allyuh.
Ready to continue...

Michael Dilollo quits for personal reasons https://archives.newsday.co.tt/2015/10/ ... ceo-quits/ You are still wrong to say he was fired. You know the Jamaica own part of CAL right?
When I said the CFO assumed the role of Ag CEO then it was Capt Singh, the CFO was Tang, you can read right? Tang served from Oct 2015 to Oct 2016 and Capt Singh served from Oct 2016 to Oct 2017.

You see that, that is objective details. All I am getting from you is gossip, spin and ad hominem but no detail. And when you do try detail like with Dilollo, you are wrong.

All this beat up and you still cannot answer what was the mismanagement. Executive recruitment is not mismanagement. Try harder.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 26th, 2021, 10:36 am

Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:Your sources comes from Jamaican media houses? Ohok, you do have some credible sources there...your level of dumbness is increasing rapidly. The CEO I was referring to was not Dilollo. Tang had victories under his belt that eventually help Medea? Dumb c***t, you know Singh was after Tang right? Tang had even a shorter stint than Singh. Take a minute and process that. I know how the PNM education does do to allyuh.
Ready to continue...

Michael Dilollo quits for personal reasons https://archives.newsday.co.tt/2015/10/ ... ceo-quits/ You are still wrong to say he was fired. You know the Jamaica own part of CAL right?
When I said the CFO assumed the role of Ag CEO then it was Capt Singh, the CFO was Tang, you can read right? Tang served from Oct 2015 to Oct 2016 and Capt Singh served from Oct 2016 to Oct 2017.

You see that, that is objective details. All I am getting from you is gossip, spin and ad hominem but no detail. And when you do try detail like with Dilollo, you are wrong.

All this beat up and you still cannot answer what was the mismanagement. Executive recruitment is not mismanagement. Try harder.
Why create a job for Colm son , when it was not needed?

Postby Habit7 » May 26th, 2021, 10:43 am

Kickstart wrote:Why create a job for Colm son , when it was not needed?

This is as vacuous a rumour as when you said he cant get a job in the private sector when he worked at BG before.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 26th, 2021, 11:28 am

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:Why create a job for Colm son , when it was not needed?

This is as vacuous a rumour as when you said he cant get a job in the private sector when he worked at BG before.
Colm son would not be able to pass an interview for the Private sector. He would fail behavioural type questions for industrial industry. BG no longer exists

The Cal Job was created for him , it is blatant corruption.

Future of Caribbean Airlines

Postby MaxPower » May 26th, 2021, 11:47 am

Friends,

This happens in any organization where politics is heavily involved.

How many of us here pull a little string to get a job for ourselves or family members?

Ent Trinis always “know somebody”?

If you were an MP, and there was one good position available with 100 competent applicants…would you get your loving determined under qualified daughter/son in?

Let’s stop beating up over the things we cannot change….it’s annoying i agree but we cannot change it, and if it does change, it would have been nothing you did or said and definitely not in your timing.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 26th, 2021, 12:37 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

How many of us here pull a little string to get a job for ourselves or family members?

If you were an MP, and there was one good position available with 100 competent applicants…would you get your loving determined under qualified daughter/son in?

Let’s stop beating up over the things we cannot change….it’s annoying i agree but we cannot change it, and if it does change, it would have been nothing you did or said and definitely not in your timing.
This is how white colour crime starts .

PNM are masters off putting the wrong people in jobs and depriving those who are fit for the job.

In this case a job was created for Colm son

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 26th, 2021, 3:50 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Ready to continue...

The Velcro that is keeping your brain cells together needs changing. How do you people get through in life with that PNM education boi?
Did you eat your one banana today and drink your Balisier juice?
Didn’t I tell you the fired CEO I referred to was not Dilollo and still you attaching articles regarding Dilollo. I corrected you when you said Tang victories paved the way for Medera to turn profits by saying Singh was there after Tang yet you ranting about the timeline they were acting which proved my point. And again you say I just gossiping. Little PNM black boy, if you didn’t know certain things , it doesn’t mean it is gossip. It’s ok that you don’t know but don’t carrying on like a wajang and pretend nah. Oh gosh man, if they paying you, defend them with sense nah. I really want to believe the sheeples really not that dotish.
And when you ready, you can go ahead and address the questions I had earlier but kept on avoiding. Or you just want to call that gossip to because you don’t know?

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 26th, 2021, 3:57 pm

Sorry Max, but I humbly disagree with you here. Unlike some, I’ve studied and worked hard towards my degree. I started my career with more than the requirements at the time. I got promoted three times in the company solely based on my initiatives which the company benefited from, work ethics and experience. All this without any family or political help. That is why I have a soft spot for people who actually try to help themselves and reap the rewards they work for.

Postby Habit7 » May 26th, 2021, 4:10 pm

CB Style wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Ready to continue...

The Velcro that is keeping your brain cells together needs changing. How do you people get through in life with that PNM education boi?
Didn’t I tell you the fired CEO I referred to was not Dilollo and still you attaching articles regarding Dilollo. I corrected you when you said Tang victories paved the way for Medera to turn profits by saying Singh was there after Tang yet you ranting about the timeline they were acting which proved my point. And again you say I just gossiping. Little PNM black boy, if you didn’t know certain things , it doesn’t mean it is gossip. It’s ok that you don’t know but don’t carrying on like a wajang and pretend nah. Oh gosh man, if they paying you, defend them with sense nah. I really want to believe the sheeples really not that dotish.
And when you ready, you can go ahead and address the questions I had earlier but kept on avoiding. Or you just want to call that gossip to because you don’t know?

Well if it is some mystery CEO before Dilollo then it was under PP, further eroding any chance of you showing PNM mismanagement. Tang is the start of the execution of PNM policies which are now with Madera.

I see that you reach racial which is the sign of a lost argument. Have fun with your fellow racists.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 26th, 2021, 4:21 pm

Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Ready to continue...

Well if it is some mystery CEO before Dilollo then it was under PP, further eroding any chance of you showing PNM mismanagement. Tang is the start of the execution of PNM policies which are now with Madera.

I see that you reach racial which is the sign of a lost argument. Have fun with your fellow racists.

Sorry did your feeling get hurt there snowflake?
I was just quoting Gypsy. Did I get it wrong? Trini Music was never really my cup of tea.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 26th, 2021, 4:37 pm

So the only CEO was Dilollo?
Or if it was before it was during the PP? Do you PNMites remember anything prior to 2010?
And right here is why I first call you a sheep. You seemed oblivious to PNM wrongs but quick to call out PP as if everything went wiring, not only in the airline but the country during 2010-2015.
I didn’t lose no argument here child. I just won at pointing out the behavior or the sheeples and paid bloggers.
Now if you want to continue, go to your source and find out about a previous CEO and the ATR acquisition. I’ll give you a hint. It was under the PNM administration. Try to to resort to calling it false and gossip if you don’t know. Now run along my littlest hobo...

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » May 26th, 2021, 5:47 pm

Garvin Medera is a boss CEO, you guys have to admit that.

Postby Habit7 » May 26th, 2021, 5:53 pm

CB Style wrote:So the only CEO was Dilollo?
Or if it was before it was during the PP? Do you PNMites remember anything prior to 2010?
And right here is why I first call you a sheep. You seemed oblivious to PNM wrongs but quick to call out PP as if everything went wiring, not only in the airline but the country during 2010-2015.
I didn’t lose no argument here child. I just won at pointing out the behavior or the sheeples and paid bloggers.
Now if you want to continue, go to your source and find out about a previous CEO and the ATR acquisition. I’ll give you a hint. It was under the PNM administration. Try to to resort to calling it false and gossip if you don’t know. Now run along my littlest hobo...

The ATRs were acquired under the PP admina. Jack Warner vehemently opposed it and Kamla split the Ministry of Works and Transport and created a Ministry of Transport without JW which became the line ministry of CAL and the deal went ahead. https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/nichola ... 19687c4a30

You are racist and ignorant.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 26th, 2021, 6:05 pm

Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:So the only CEO was Dilollo?

The ATRs were acquired under the PP admina. Jack Warner vehemently opposed it and Kamla split the Ministry of Works and Transport and created a Ministry of Transport without JW which became the line ministry of CAL and the deal went ahead. https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/nichola ... 19687c4a30

You are racist and ignorant.
Pot calling kettle black

Postby MaxPower » May 26th, 2021, 6:40 pm

CB Style wrote:

Sorry Max, but I humbly disagree with you here. Unlike some, I’ve studied and worked hard towards my degree. I started my career with more than the requirements at the time. I got promoted three times in the company solely based on my initiatives which the company benefited from, work ethics and experience. All this without any family or political help. That is why I have a soft spot for people who actually try to help themselves and reap the rewards they work for.

No need to apologize bro, i understand and respect your views.

I admire you working hard and achieving your goals without the assistance and favors from others.

I myself work hard for everything i have today, and never asked or got a cent.

But i will never hesitate to pull a string. If its for a family member, they must be qualified and competent and have the willingness to learn.

I hate when the under qualified line jumping spoil brats get hired and then do nothing to better themselves.