Frustrated man breaks rumshop glass after being refused entry
paid_influencer wrote:nah doh trivialize dis man. drinking alone is a depressing thing![]()
plenty people lossing they livelihood and reading the news on trinituner. 4 months of no income while other people dollar safe
Rovin wrote:i wonder if d 1% call up somebody & say here nah we eh want with this 4mths ting inno , 1 mth good : go change it now & tell d public now ...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Not really bothered by the bars being closed etc...my only thing is car meets etc etc would be lil sour this year
Phone Surgeon wrote:really wanna see what gonna happen to bar owners.
have people who renting bar for 15k-30k a month
have plenty staff to pay,
have people selling food in their bars
real pressure....4 months?
i does only lime occasionally by one bar in kelly village so it not affecting me as a limer but as fellow business owners, not everyone gonna survive this.
rspann wrote:Zoom , this is an injun recreation ban ,say something. Bars , doubles men and Caura being attacked. Everything else safe.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Not really bothered by the bars being closed etc...my only thing is car meets etc etc would be lil sour this year
Apparently only by doubles men and queues / congregations by rivers & beaches. Pass through Independence Square anytime and you'll see banks and KFC having people line up outside instead of inside. While the fresh Saharan dust air outside might be better for the situation as opposed to circulated air conditioning inside, it's still congregating nevertheless and I haven't seen anyone do anything about it. Mind you every 5 minutes or so a police passing on either a bike, vehicle or on foot. As mentioned before, the 1% seems unaffected. Only the "less fortunate" are mandated to follow protocols.rspann wrote:Police not chasing people in the line?
rspann wrote:Police not chasing people in the line?
rspann wrote:Nah ,they will act responsibly and forego their salaries and give it to the ones who really need it.