Maduro urges women to have 6 children

wickedtuna

Maduro urges women to have 6 children

Postby wickedtuna » March 4th, 2020, 4:30 pm

Venezuelan President Nicolás Maduro has urged women to have six children "for the good of the country".

Appearing at a televised event promoting a national women's healthcare plan, Mr Maduro instructed women to "give birth, give birth".

The country is facing an economic crisis which has resulted in severe food and medicine shortages.

Between 2013 and 2018, 13% of Venezuelan children were malnourished, says UN children's agency Unicef.

A bitter power struggle between the government and the opposition has exacerbated the country's trials.

Opposition leader Juan Guaidó is considered the legitimate leader of Venezuela by more than 50 countries. But President Maduro, the country's left-wing leader who enjoys the support of the Venezuelan military, has remained in power.

"May God bless you for having given life to six little girls and boys", Mr Maduro told a woman who attended the healthcare event.

"Every woman should have six children for the good of the country", he said, adding that it was "women's week", a reference to International Women's Day on 8 March.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-latin-america-51735025

Re: Maduro urges women to have 6 children

Postby Dizzy28 » March 4th, 2020, 4:37 pm

Venezuelan women having 6 children

They just having them in Trinidad!!!

Postby redmanjp » March 4th, 2020, 4:44 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Venezuelan women having 6 children

which mean they are citizens?

Postby Rovin » March 4th, 2020, 5:56 pm

MADuro well in his name have d word mad so he really hadda be mad ......

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » March 4th, 2020, 6:13 pm

redmanjp wrote:

which mean they are citizens?

yes

Postby paid_influencer » March 4th, 2020, 6:31 pm

this is as good a place to ask, anyone recommend good/affordable vasectomy doc in south?

Postby hydroep » March 4th, 2020, 6:47 pm

Nice, breed more refugees to become other countries problem. Who say under the embargo Venezuela not exporting anything?...:|

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 4th, 2020, 10:27 pm

Have ah spanish thing in work with 2 chirren one is 11 months old the other is 24 months old, she tell me how she man is out of the picture she single and she want to hook up with me.

She is 30 years old and somehow looks like 45 "apparently a common thing with Spanish women for some reason" and she living with she sister renting and mining these 2 kids working for under minimum wage.

I could only assume she want meh money.... But my second brain telling meh she is ah good girl..... Decisions Decisions yes.......

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » March 5th, 2020, 12:41 am

^^^^^
Ready made Family
Spend yuh money hoss

Postby MaxPower » March 5th, 2020, 12:48 am

Love it!

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » March 5th, 2020, 12:54 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Have ah spanish thing in work with 2 chirren one is 11 months old the other is 24 months old, she tell me how she man is out of the picture she single and she want to hook up with me.

She is 30 years old and somehow looks like 45 "apparently a common thing with Spanish women for some reason" and she living with she sister renting and mining these 2 kids working for under minimum wage.

I could only assume she want meh money.... But my second brain telling meh she is ah good girl..... Decisions Decisions yes.......

Only decision here is what brand of rubbers to buy. Give she everything but ya money.

Go and like yaself ED. 45 year old looking eh go be so bad.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » March 5th, 2020, 1:44 am

once she cud make roti

Postby aaron17 » March 5th, 2020, 3:29 am

Makes no sense why he would say that..

Postby matr1x » March 5th, 2020, 4:06 am

Hoping the preggers that coming over, have the boats that turn over.

Seriously, they need to go back. All of them

Postby MaxPower » March 5th, 2020, 7:13 am

Just love the T&T govt when it comes to our Venezuelans.

We must thank them for their humanity, understanding and leniency.

More and more are coming!

But i understand the criminal problem that we will eventually have. Let us care for the good, and leave the bad in the hands of GG.

Postby Chimera » March 5th, 2020, 7:49 am

Lol they aiming for that anyway

Have one that working for me. Hes 40
He have 2 kids in vene , 18 and 14
2 down here, 12 and 10
And his wife heavily pregnant right now

Postby Ben_spanna » March 5th, 2020, 7:57 am

I wish MAduro would invite any Trinidadian to go live there... we could get rid rid of so many worthless Trini thusty fellas.... go forth to the promised Spanish land and reproduce , but surrender your Trinidadian passport while youre at it.
Maybe we could send all our prisoners there too :idea:

Postby K74T » March 5th, 2020, 8:42 am

Agreed, send de whole ah Haleland Park too!

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 5th, 2020, 9:56 am

how you gonna wipe 6 chiren bottom with NO toilet paper?

Postby Dizzy28 » March 5th, 2020, 10:10 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:how you gonna wipe 6 chiren bottom with NO toilet paper?

Postby matr1x » March 5th, 2020, 11:57 am

Gg couldn't handle panday daughter, he go handle the vene?

Max, hymc

Postby 88sins » March 5th, 2020, 3:22 pm

so exactly what mad ass maduro sponsoring for these children he wishes women to have?
free quality medical care & food & housing for the mothers, or diapers, formula, food, clothes, meds, education, etc for the babies?

or he just plan on keepin it simple with cheap caskets for everybody?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » March 5th, 2020, 3:32 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I could only assume she want meh money.... But my second brain telling meh she is ah good girl..... Decisions Decisions yes.......

That bike fall was harder that you describe ED! :mrgreen:

ADONI

Postby ADONI » March 5th, 2020, 3:34 pm

I have one lazy ass contractor on a project responsible for cleaning. The only thing that saving him, is the vennies he have cleaning the site.

devrat

Postby devrat » March 5th, 2020, 3:56 pm

paid_influencer wrote:this is as good a place to ask, anyone recommend good/affordable vasectomy doc in south?
There is a doctor in South that does this very efficiently, her name is Dr Lorena Bobbit, 69 Castrate street, San Fernando.

Postby rspann » March 5th, 2020, 4:37 pm

ADONI wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I could only assume she want meh money.... But my second brain telling meh she is ah good girl..... Decisions Decisions yes.......

That bike fall was harder that you describe ED! :mrgreen:

ED doh study them fellas. Marrid the thing ,you go get to buss yuh gun four times. Plus you could mind the two other chile and help the situation.

Postby hydroep » March 5th, 2020, 4:51 pm

Nuff respect to fellas who take their time and money to raise another man's (or in some cases men) children. Dem who get to put buns in the oven successfully spread their genetic material and the afterthoughts end up doing all the work.

Survival of the fittest yes...:|

Postby paid_influencer » March 5th, 2020, 6:39 pm

counterpoint: it better to die loved and surrounded by other men's children than die alone and unloved.

foreveralone.jpg is real

Postby RedVEVO » March 6th, 2020, 5:54 am

Venes are family oriented people ..

And they do not like KFC .

They like Yuca and Roti.