Local CURE for Back Pain ?

Postby RedVEVO » March 4th, 2020, 1:59 am

Any Tuners ( the intelligent ones ) have any family secret cure for back pain ?

Looking for something herbal .

Something sweet :D

hong kong phooey

Re: Local CURE for Back Pain ?

Postby hong kong phooey » March 4th, 2020, 2:18 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

if the intelligent ones speak you wont understand . it will be above your comprehension

so as another dumb fcuk i will respond
depends on where your back problem is
if it is along the spine most people go and get they back /waist "crack" surprisingly this has great results as it seems to align the vertebrae back into position . if the pack pain is due to ruptured disc between the vertebra then little you can do

if the back pain is more to your side than along the back and waist then it could more along the lines of kidney problems . and it better to go see a real doctor , but you can drink mint teas or carib to flush out your kidneys

if the back pain is due to you getting bungered and becoming pregs well they say hot guinness does work or you can do like in the animal kingdom(zebras etc) and get someone with a bigger tool to bunga you and cause an abortion . if that does not work at least you had some fun

screwbash

Postby screwbash » March 4th, 2020, 5:42 am

back pain dont ever heal. the pain goes away and d day u lift something bad or bend to pick up something bad it wakes up again and u just have to wait it out again taking olfen or ponstonforte pain killers. dese days lil bit ah weed is legal, so smoke weed for the pain.

Postby RedVEVO » March 4th, 2020, 6:14 am

My brother had the chinese acupuncture treatment ..

But after Carival fete fete and more fete .. it's acting up again

The acupuncture worked perfectly .

The doctor was a chinese trained medical doctor .

Noticed that depending on the position one sits , it can aggravate the situation .

Pain killers and muscle relaxers are fine but these are "blockers" so it does not really SOLVE the problem ....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 4th, 2020, 6:29 am

Lift with you knees...in your case, stop taking it on all fours

Postby RedVEVO » March 4th, 2020, 6:32 am

Out the window with ALL FOURS

It's Texas Poker all the way ..

All ACES wild ..

Postby 88sins » March 4th, 2020, 8:45 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Lift with you knees...in your case, stop taking it on all fours

:lol: ah go dead :lol:

vevo, I have a surefire cure for back pain for you, and all u go need is a tall coconut tree.
just climb to d top of d coconut tree, then perform a trust fall off said coconut tree, back facing down of course, and put all yuh faith in the belief that the ground will catch you

trust me, it works.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 4th, 2020, 9:22 am

Back pain is due to spinal misalignment. Use gravity to solve the issue. Secure your head vertically to a fixed position and allow your lower body to be freely suspended. The downward component of your weight will act in such a way that your spine will be stretched back into its it’s correct position. Use a technique to create an impulsive downward force for maximum results. After that you never gonna feel no more pain.

Postby rspann » March 4th, 2020, 9:36 am

speedmelter wrote:Back pain is due to spinal misalignment. Use gravity to solve the issue. Secure your head vertically to a fixed position and allow your lower body to be freely suspended. The downward component of your weight will act in such a way that your spine will be stretched back into its it’s correct position. Use a technique to create an impulsive downward force for maximum results. After that you never gonna feel no more pain.

Good remedy for RedHEN.

Postby 88sins » March 4th, 2020, 11:52 am

yuh kno, life ironic eh?
tuners biggest pain in the ass, now suffering with a pain in he back

ain't that a b!tch :lol:

Postby De Dragon » March 4th, 2020, 12:32 pm

88sins wrote:yuh kno, life ironic eh?
tuners biggest pain in the ass, now suffering with a pain in he back

ain't that a b!tch :lol:

Not really
Like his "Sunday meals" this attention whoring asshat probably made up that back pain too.

Postby zoom rader » March 4th, 2020, 12:40 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^

You need to stop taking Viagra and jocking off to chicks with dicks

Postby X_Factor » March 4th, 2020, 2:49 pm

Check out Shaun boodoo on FB

Postby Slartibartfast » March 4th, 2020, 4:58 pm

speedmelter wrote:Back pain is due to spinal misalignment. Use gravity to solve the issue. Secure your head vertically to a fixed position and allow your lower body to be freely suspended. The downward component of your weight will act in such a way that your spine will be stretched back into its it’s correct position. Use a technique to create an impulsive downward force for maximum results. After that you never gonna feel no more pain.

You don't even need any special equipment RedVEVO. In your case you can probably get it done with a piece of rope. Just find a nice strong beam to tie it to. Make sure to secure the rope around the highest part of your spine so that your entire spine can get stretched and re-aligned. Then let your body hang and gravity will do the rest. A nice jump could be used to create that "impulsive downward force" you need. It so effective you might end up solving more than just your problems

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 4th, 2020, 6:51 pm

For unconventional, there's cupping, acupuncture, TENS, therapeutic ultrasound etc.

Personally I've tried those four for my own back pain and found cupping to be the most effective, to the point where I became certified to use on both myself and patients. Give it a try.

one eye

Postby one eye » March 4th, 2020, 8:01 pm

You can inject steroids then do back strengthening workouts so the muscles naturally re-align the spine.

It will be a bit painful at the start but it works. Talk to your doctor first.

wickedways

Postby wickedways » March 4th, 2020, 8:29 pm

:agrue: back pain is bad
However "front pain " might be worst

All I have to say is sea bath early in the morning less stress on the spine coloum

Molasses if you want some thing sweet and for any other general issues that you cannot describe
And old time remedies get a little child hopefully a child who is familiar with you and let the child walk on your back
Now all my listed remidies may work oray not depending on the month you were born

Always keep in mind it's all in the Stars
God bless and good night and if you don't believe me go look in your Bible you must find something to helping you troubles
Also if all else fails buy a old car all back pain gone and headache now start
Some thing like a Audi

Postby rspann » March 4th, 2020, 8:37 pm

Op already have a non- working Q7 with a
hang down headliner, so probably that is why he getting back spasms. Or it could all be in his mind.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 4th, 2020, 8:56 pm

It still amazes me how people still believe in the chiropractor scam, so many deluded people spend all their money just to hear and feel what carbon dioxide cavitation bubbles is.

The funny part about all of this is you would end up spending your money more worthwhile on smoking weed for pain than paying a conman to "crack you"

But hey Trinidad is a country where science education is apparently frowned upon.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 4th, 2020, 9:00 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:It still amazes me how people still believe in the chiropractor scam, so many deluded people spend all their money just to hear and feel what carbon dioxide cavitation bubbles is.

The funny part about all of this is you would end up spending your money more worthwhile on smoking weed for pain than paying a conman to "crack you"

But hey Trinidad is a country where science education is apparently frowned upon.

Some people also believe that marijuana will heal all health issues and it’s the new “oil boom”

Postby Ben_spanna » March 4th, 2020, 9:48 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:It still amazes me how people still believe in the chiropractor scam, so many deluded people spend all their money just to hear and feel what carbon dioxide cavitation bubbles is.

Chiropractors are very common place in Canada as well, no single remedy, cupping, cracking, tens, massage, surgery works for everyone, it’s all about what works for you.
Clearly you sound like someone who has never experienced serious back pains. .. it’s a nightmare for those who are regularly incapacitated by a weak or problematic back...
What does help a lot though is core training, it can be safely done by those who have back pains but must be supervised by trained personnel, give it a try, strengthen the muscles surrounding your spline and you will see a difference .i can almost guarantee that .

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 4th, 2020, 10:20 pm

So you are telling me because I have never experienced serious back pain this somehow makes it ok for people to waste money on con men?

The science is clear on these con men taking advantage of people willing to try just about anything due to the amount of pain they are on.

The reason most people actually pay money for popping carbon dioxide cavitation bubbles is because of a failed public science education system which includes many first world countries. The average joe thinks that "crack" is the bones cracking and going back in place, this is what they con men hopes that everybody will continue to believe and not find out the truth that it is simply carbon dioxide cavitation bubbles releasing.

Your logic is insane, according to your logic Canada also has fortune tellers where many people go to waste their money so that somehow means it is ok because it is Canada. WTF

Postby Ben_spanna » March 4th, 2020, 10:55 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:So you are telling me because I have never experienced serious back pain this somehow makes it ok for people to waste money on con men?

The science is clear on these con men taking advantage of people willing to try just about anything due to the amount of pain they are on.

The reason most people actually pay money for popping carbon dioxide cavitation bubbles is because of a failed public science education system which includes many first world countries. The average joe thinks that "crack" is the bones cracking and going back in place, this is what they con men hopes that everybody will continue to believe and not find out the truth that it is simply carbon dioxide cavitation bubbles releasing.

Your logic is insane, according to your logic Canada also has fortune tellers where many people go to waste their money so that somehow means it is ok because it is Canada. WTF

Doctors, will always frown upon chiropractors, chiropractors will frown upon surgeons that just want to cut you open, physiotherapist will frown upon both depending, but like I said if YOU have never been to a chiropractor or have never experienced first hand the relief some people get from doing it then just be quiet and be thankful that there are ways to relieve pain for some....

You believe what you will and don’t say a set of crap based on your lack of knowledge or experience on the subject.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 4th, 2020, 11:47 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:

Chiropractors are very common place in Canada as well, no single remedy, cupping, cracking, tens, massage, surgery works for everyone, it’s all about what works for you.
Clearly you sound like someone who has never experienced serious back pains. .. it’s a nightmare for those who are regularly incapacitated by a weak or problematic back...
What does help a lot though is core training, it can be safely done by those who have back pains but must be supervised by trained personnel, give it a try, strengthen the muscles surrounding your spline and you will see a difference .i can almost guarantee that .

These are very true.
To elaborate, I tried acupuncture, including with electrical stimulation, and it did nothing. Ultimately, it's what works best for the individual. That said, every patient I've used cupping on has had significant relief.

And yes, the concept of core training is the kinetic chain theory. And no, core doesnt mean just abs. The posterior chain (fine muscles along the spine) are equally as important. Be careful with choosing a trainer - most here are rubbish.

I do disagree with your last statement though - I practice sport and exercise medicine and have often referred to chiropractors - I'm just picky about which conditions and which practitioners.

Postby pugboy » March 5th, 2020, 6:54 am

its a very broad group of persons in this field
some are just arbitrary bone crackers, many locally are like that.

some also know how to target muscles which may be tight and knotted and be the actual cause of the problem
if you have ever been to a good therapist and seen how they can find a little knot you would know.

I had a slightly stiff neck for months and one guy cracked my neck and I immediately could turn it past 90.

Postby Redman » March 5th, 2020, 7:12 am

I’ve had excellent results with chiropractors here.
Plenty of the issues can be improved by the right course of manipulation stretching and massage.

And incidentally with fortune tellers....

If you go to a chithong....you get the results.

Postby ronsin1 » March 5th, 2020, 7:25 am

I have chronic back pain

I've tried it all and to the extent that I was on pain killers almost everyday to the extent the doctor said that I need to get surgery

Then I went to a chiropractor within two days the pain started easing up. (September last year)and since then my dependence on pain killers is almost nonexistent.

On my last appointment I was advised that now that it looks I'm improving I should start regular excercise to strengthen the back muscles.

So with a mixture of massages, chiropractic spinal adjustments and excerise I am good

This was my experience alot of ppl have diffrent experiences

I would however highly recommend Progressive Physiotherapy Clinic

This is the first place that told me the way I'm improving I only need to come back for an assessment if i start back to feel pain or if I want to make an appointment. They never dictated a scheduled of treatment.

Everyone else only took money and I was never out of pain.

Again this is my own personal experience I cant say for others

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » March 5th, 2020, 10:24 pm

Just pick up a papers and check the ads.
There are so many places advertising massage and similar services.

You can try a few sessions from about 300-500/hr and see if it making sense.
I don't think they bind you into any contract so you can just stop going if you feel it not helping.

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » March 5th, 2020, 11:05 pm

Jock like it have No tomorrow

Postby RedVEVO » March 6th, 2020, 1:56 am

All sounds good ..

Yoga is also a recommended treatment ..