Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby sMASH » January 26th, 2023, 1:52 pm

Okay they blaming the eggs fur it... Ritttte.

All of a sudden eggs causing blood clots.
FB_IMG_1674755481110.jpg

Postby redmanjp » January 26th, 2023, 2:16 pm

sMASH wrote:But off the bat, deaths spiked as soon as vaxes were rolled out.... In Trinidad.

When there are spikes of new vaxes administered, those are the periods to look at for increased mortality

Hopefullu this weekend I will get some time to scroll tru some graphs.

as i said, covid also spiked at that time with Gamma so naturally u will get much more older vulnerable ppl getting it and dying. in any science experiment u have to have only 1 variable , not 2. otherwise u wont know which variable is responsible.

Postby adnj » January 26th, 2023, 2:55 pm

sMASH wrote:Okay they blaming the eggs fur it... Ritttte.

All of a sudden eggs causing blood clots.
FB_IMG_1674755481110.jpg
Old problem. Better surveillance.

Postby redmanjp » January 26th, 2023, 5:38 pm

Postby sMASH » January 26th, 2023, 5:53 pm

https://youtube.com/watch?v=vGhjYC539J8 ... IECMiOmarE

Pfizer applied to India to approve its Vax, India wanted proof of its performance from local trials, and the ability to hold them accountable fir side effects... Pfizer withdrew its application.

If it's so good, dint hide behind NDA's

Postby adnj » January 26th, 2023, 6:55 pm

sMASH wrote:https://youtube.com/watch?v=vGhjYC539J8&si=EnSIkaIECMiOmarE

Pfizer applied to India to approve its Vax, India wanted proof of its performance from local trials, and the ability to hold them accountable fir side effects... Pfizer withdrew its application.

If it's so good, dint hide behind NDA's
India has their own mRNA vaccine that has never been trialed outside of India. It has an EUA in India. No other countries have authorized it.

Postby sMASH » January 26th, 2023, 7:38 pm

Did they attempt to sell to other countries?

Or was the only vaxes they sent out, the contracted ones that came through covavax

Pfizer ATTEMPTED to market to India and dud not want to get scrutinized or liable for negative effects.

India was smart. Also had high ivermectin use.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » January 26th, 2023, 8:00 pm

Postby adnj » January 26th, 2023, 8:48 pm

sMASH wrote:Did they attempt to sell to other countries?
Or was the only vaxes they sent out, the contracted ones that came through covavax
Pfizer ATTEMPTED to market to India and dud not want to get scrutinized or liable for negative effects.
India was smart. Also had high ivermectin use.

But India bought Moderna and distributed it.

Postby maj. tom » January 26th, 2023, 9:01 pm

sMASH wrote:Okay they blaming the eggs fur it... Ritttte.

All of a sudden eggs causing blood clots. FB_IMG_1674755481110.jpg

This is your level of "research" huh? This is what research means to you yeah?
A facebook post of:

| An instagram post from joerogan
https://www.instagram.com/p/Cn3Pf3Fs1bV/?utm_source=ig_embed&ig_rid=33d4ffd3-0c8f-4291-890b-5b07fc84725b

| who posted from https://newspunch.com/scientists-warn-eggs-are-causing-thousands-of-people-to-suddenly-form-blood-clots/amp/

| who posted from another tabloid Express UK
https://www.express.co.uk/life-style/health/1554078/blood-clot-risks-eggs-meats-choline

| who posted a very inaccurate literally tabloid headline based on the actual study that says:

(Reuters Health) - Consuming too much choline, a nutrient sold in over-the-counter dietary supplements, can boost the risk for blood clots, researchers warn.
https://www.reuters.com/article/us-health-diet-blood-clots-idUSKBN17Q274

JFC!!

Postby adnj » January 26th, 2023, 9:07 pm

ASHy is ruining my chill tonight.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » January 27th, 2023, 7:26 am

People have been eating eggs since the beginning of time ...

Yet some clowns on this thread want you to believe that NOW ALL OF A SUDDEN

the Choline is eggs is causing the surge in cardiovascular deaths.

When the only new things introduced to society is covid and the covid vaccine. Both have been implicated in increased clot formation and cardiovascular inflammation.

So yeah ... there are dumb asses and then one level below that is adnj and maj. tom

Postby sMASH » January 27th, 2023, 9:08 am

People : how it have so many blood clot deaths all of a sudden?
Big ppharma : is eggs allyuh. Dont pay attention to any new thing that got widely distributed. Is the old thing that people using since before history, thst causing the new trend of increased blood clots.

Postby redmanjp » January 27th, 2023, 9:37 am

If the vax didn't use the spike protein from the virus would it be safer?

Postby adnj » January 27th, 2023, 9:38 am

sMASH wrote:People : how it have so many blood clot deaths all of a sudden?
Big ppharma : is eggs allyuh. Dont pay attention to any new thing that got widely distributed. Is the old thing that people using since before history, thst causing the new trend of increased blood clots.

redmanjp wrote:If the vax didn't use the spike protein from the virus would it be safer?

Janssen COVID vaccine has been shown to increase blood clotting by 1:100,000 in women 30 to 49.

mRNA vaccines have shown no increase in blood clots.

SARS-CoV-2 infection alone has increased blood clotting 500:100,000 during the first year after infection.

SARS-CoV-2 infection blood clotting risk is 500× higher than the one COVID vaccine cohort that is most closely linked to blood clotting.
Last edited by adnj on January 27th, 2023, 9:38 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby redmanjp » January 27th, 2023, 9:40 am

U forgot AZ.

Also the 100000 infections are CONFIRMED infections right? Which means that the rate from the virus is likely much lower because many ppl either didn't get tested or didn't even know they were infected.
Last edited by redmanjp on January 27th, 2023, 9:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby adnj » January 27th, 2023, 9:43 am

redmanjp wrote:U forgot AZ.
Janssen blood clotting risk is 4× that of AZ.

COVID infection blood clotting risk is 2000× AZ vaccine blood clotting risk.

Postby aaron17 » January 27th, 2023, 9:56 am

adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:U forgot AZ.
Janssen blood clotting risk is 4× that of AZ.

COVID infection blood clotting risk is 2000× AZ vaccine blood clotting risk.

yup science

Postby maj. tom » January 27th, 2023, 9:59 am

drchaos wrote:People have been eating eggs since the beginning of time ...

When the only new things introduced to society is covid and the covid vaccine. Both have been implicated in increased clot formation and cardiovascular inflammation.

So yeah ... there are dumb asses and then one level below that is adnj and maj. tom

You utter magpie. I am telling sMASH that the article he linked is stupid and that eggs do not cause blood clots and that it was a twisted tabloid headlines. There is no real source that says eggs cause blood clots, just tabloids. Scientists didn't suddenly come to this conclusion in 2023 and are announcing that eggs cause blood clots, it was a fake tabloid story pushed by Joe Rogan.

I notice you only post here when you are aching for attention and want someone to reply so you can stroke out your fake doctor jimnies. Good luck with your buffoonery level of narcissism and being a forumcunt. Big fake doctor who have nothing better to do.

Postby redmanjp » January 27th, 2023, 10:18 am

adnj wrote:

redmanjp wrote:If the vax didn't use the spike protein from the virus would it be safer?

Janssen COVID vaccine has been shown to increase blood clotting by 1:100,000 in women 30 to 49.

SARS-CoV-2 infection alone has increased blood clotting 500:100,000 during the first year after infection.

SARS-CoV-2 infection blood clotting risk is 500× higher than the one COVID vaccine cohort that is most closely linked to blood clotting.

ok, but is mostly men in here- and that matters cuz when it comes to myocarditis, for instance, we are 9 times more likely than women to get that from the vaccine than women. and those infections dont include unconfirmed or asymptomatic ones so the risk from the virus is likely lower than that.

Postby sMASH » January 27th, 2023, 11:27 am

That's the only difference from now and the other vaxes in the past.

If I ever come in a position to steer a health program, I will not recommend mRNA for broadcast vaccination. Only use it fur target medical procedures... Like the cancer application.

Use the old, tried and tested ways.

Postby adnj » January 27th, 2023, 12:21 pm

redmanjp wrote:
adnj wrote:

ok, but is mostly men in here- and that matters cuz when it comes to myocarditis, for instance, we are 9 times more likely than women to get that from the vaccine than women. and those infections dont include unconfirmed or asymptomatic ones so the risk from the virus is likely lower than that.
My post was with respect to blood clots. If you were speaking to the overarching safety of all COVID vaccines and all side effects, then you were remiss in articulating that clearly. We can continue to have animated discussion over why vaccination or COVID infection is more dangerous but I don't see the point.

Nearly everyone has, in fact, been infected with COVID.

To date, COVID vaccines have had satisfactory safety records.

People that haven't been vaccinated are not likely to be vaccinated.

People that have already been vaccinated are likely to be boosted.

You cannot suffer from side effects of a vaccine that you didn't take.

Unvaccinated people, with prior infection or not, continue to die at a higher rate than those who have been boosted.

People that have nothing better to do with their day continue to post numbskullshit in this thread for reasons that I thankfully do not understand.

Postby adnj » January 27th, 2023, 12:23 pm

sMASH wrote:

If I ever come in a position to steer a health program, I will not recommend mRNA for broadcast vaccination. Only use it fur target medical procedures... Like the cancer application.

All current COVID vaccines contain the SARS-COV-2 spike protein.

Postby sMASH » January 27th, 2023, 8:06 pm

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:

All current COVID vaccines contain the SARS-COV-2 spike protein.
Inactivated would have a broader specrtum of markers, offering a better analog to the live virus, and less risk from one specific potential flaw.

Will ban mRNA

drchaos

Postby drchaos » January 27th, 2023, 8:30 pm

maj. tom wrote:
drchaos wrote:People have been eating eggs since the beginning of time ...

You utter magpie. I am telling sMASH that the article he linked is stupid and that eggs do not cause blood clots and that it was a twisted tabloid headlines. There is no real source that says eggs cause blood clots, just tabloids. Scientists didn't suddenly come to this conclusion in 2023 and are announcing that eggs cause blood clots, it was a fake tabloid story pushed by Joe Rogan.

I notice you only post here when you are aching for attention and want someone to reply so you can stroke out your fake doctor jimnies. Good luck with your buffoonery level of narcissism and being a forumcunt. Big fake doctor who have nothing better to do.

“ Magpies are birds known for their bold personality and intelligence. ”
https://a-z-animals.com/animals/magpie/

Sounds just like me :lol: 8-) :lol:

You are the only moron I know of that can attempt to insult someone and fail totally.

Postby maj. tom » January 27th, 2023, 8:34 pm

rather than the intelligence of a primate....

Postby sMASH » January 28th, 2023, 4:43 pm

https://youtube.com/watch?v=_Kb9aEhqVts ... IECMiOmarE

Anti vax Doctor vs a panel of morning show hosts on CNN.

The covidians put up a strong fite, but could not counter the doctor's recommendations.

Postby sMASH » January 28th, 2023, 5:16 pm

MSNBC MAINNNNNNNSTREAM media host says people NEEDDD to get boosted, or suffer like him cause he didn't boost.
Cause that's how vaccines work

https://youtube.com/watch?v=B3JkMR87izA ... IECMiOmarE

Postby sMASH » January 28th, 2023, 5:19 pm

I interested. Could a poll be put up to see how many jabs people have taken?

To get out of the complexity of primary 1st and secondary second doses... Just post up a poll.

How many jabs u took?

I Jess interested.

Postby timelapse » January 28th, 2023, 5:23 pm

I quad jabbed.