COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

SuperiorMan

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby SuperiorMan » September 24th, 2022, 9:55 am

Dr. Parasram at the forefront! Cool!

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 24th, 2022, 10:13 am

The pnm remove merit from everything. Imagine a man getting an award after over 4000 people die

Postby Dizzy28 » September 24th, 2022, 10:15 am

If you hotting up your head over what he driving what will you say if you know where he living??
Mmoney607 wrote:
K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1664016112011.jpg

The ortt will look good for parasram in that new tax free Benz he driving

Postby Dave » September 24th, 2022, 10:35 am

Sorry for the repost. I wasn't paying attention to the thread.

Postby adnj » September 24th, 2022, 10:37 am

Dave wrote:Sorry for the repost. I wasn't paying attention to the thread.

They won't notice. The lunatics are running the asylum now.

Postby sMASH » September 24th, 2022, 10:55 am

adnj wrote:Not wearing a COVID mask isn't much of a signal due to the diminished risk of disease caused by the recent spike in infections

recent spike in infection, caused diminished risk of disease.

make that make sense, yo.
that is like the wet dream statement for all natural immunity groups.

Postby paid_influencer » September 24th, 2022, 11:01 am

adnj wrote:
Dave wrote:Sorry for the repost. I wasn't paying attention to the thread.

They won't notice. The lunatics are running the asylum now.

have more respect for mental health patients.

you might bear mental illness at some point in your life. when that times reach, you would like society to be caring and understanding. make that society start today. make that society start with you.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 24th, 2022, 11:18 am

Dizzy28 wrote:If you hotting up your head over what he driving what will you say if you know where he living??
Mmoney607 wrote:
K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1664016112011.jpg

The ortt will look good for parasram in that new tax free Benz he driving

What a humble servant

Postby paid_influencer » September 24th, 2022, 3:29 pm

sMASH wrote:Lead by example. 2Q%3D%3D(10).jpg

on this day, we celebrate replacing the queen with a president

and the president is telling us covid is over,

not by words but by action

Postby redmanjp » September 27th, 2022, 5:14 pm

hey where the Tuesday update?

Postby paid_influencer » September 27th, 2022, 5:23 pm

redmanjp wrote:hey where the Tuesday update?

i think is weekly updates now

Postby redmanjp » September 27th, 2022, 6:26 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
redmanjp wrote:hey where the Tuesday update?

i think is weekly updates now

yes and it supposed to be on Tuesdays.

Postby K74T » September 27th, 2022, 8:57 pm

FB_IMG_1664326610691.jpg

Postby De Dragon » September 27th, 2022, 9:04 pm

12 dead? Nice going MoH

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 27th, 2022, 9:49 pm

This is deserving of another award for parasram

Postby j.o.e » September 30th, 2022, 12:21 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:This is deserving of another award for parasram

Exactly what you want Parasram to do at this point ?

Postby redmanjp » September 30th, 2022, 5:15 pm

De Dragon wrote:12 dead? Nice going MoH

for 6 days. 2 per day. most unvaxxed.

paxlovid can help but it seems as if these didnt get it. or we never received any up to now.

Postby timelapse » September 30th, 2022, 10:00 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Ent.
Probably denounce modern medicine and administer horse dewormer to the entire population by force

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 1st, 2022, 10:09 am

j.o.e wrote:

Exactly why was parassram wearing a non medical grade mask to the awards ceremony?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 1st, 2022, 10:11 am

timelapse wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Ent.
Probably denounce modern medicine and administer horse dewormer to the entire population by force

Horse dewormer sound more sensible to me than wearing a one layer black mask that has absolutely no scientific evidence of stopping spread of any virus

Postby maj. tom » October 1st, 2022, 10:14 am

but who tell you to wear a one layer black mask though?
As far as I know, all those surgical masks have 3 layers.

Lastly, nobody stopping you from taking apple flavour worm medicine, go ahead.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 1st, 2022, 10:20 am

maj. tom wrote:but who tell you to wear a one layer black mask though?
As far as I know, all those surgical masks have 3 layers.

Lastly, nobody stopping you from taking apple flavour worm medicine, go ahead.

The black ones are one layer afaik

Postby maj. tom » October 1st, 2022, 10:29 am

I had to go and cut one to give you the real attention you're looking for here: making a jackass of yourself as usual. We all know that's really your purpose on trinituner. Can you count the layers? In fact there are 4.

Postby adnj » October 1st, 2022, 10:42 am

maj. tom wrote:I had to go and cut one to give you the real attention you're looking for here: making a jackass of yourself as usual. We all know that's really your purpose on trinituner. Can you count the layers? In fact there are 4.

And it still won't sink in. *sigh

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 1st, 2022, 10:55 am

maj. tom wrote:I had to go and cut one to give you the real attention you're looking for here: making a jackass of yourself as usual. We all know that's really your purpose on trinituner. Can you count the layers? In fact there are 4.

And where the proof that that does stop covid?

Postby maj. tom » October 1st, 2022, 11:10 am

check back from pages 600 to 1300 of this topic to get your stroking jimies.

Postby timelapse » October 1st, 2022, 12:23 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Ent.

Horse dewormer sound more sensible to me than wearing a one layer black mask that has absolutely no scientific evidence of stopping spread of any virus
Being a contrarian doesn't make you look cool.I just saying

Postby aaron17 » October 1st, 2022, 2:37 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Exactly why was parassram wearing a non medical grade mask to the awards ceremony?
Razzie award for that

Postby paid_influencer » October 1st, 2022, 2:52 pm

men here cut up a good mask just to insult other members oui

Postby paid_influencer » October 1st, 2022, 3:12 pm

maj. tom wrote:Merely using the right currency for an attention whore. Don't get bitter.

i am bitter, other reasons tho