Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 94213 (+579) cases, 2973 (+22) deaths, 15436 active, 75804 recovered in T&T

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2022, 8:31 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Lol @ pantyman who was at wits end and life affected and begging for debt collectors for 40k 6 months ago is a big bad man now.

Hard luck dey hoves. D ppl see d kinda imps you are.

And make sure not to submit any fake vax card come February eh. Yuh will get firetruck up.
And yes we know you could use any free money you can get as you never recovered any money from the car dealer plus you have outstanding lawyers fees
Like I said them not paying your legal fees bro so you do you , high court matters for defamation start at 30k for a lawyer to defend just letting you know up front so you know what u working with so have that plus my money set aside :S . Yawn you still talking about that lol , you really need some new material. Shite getting old and played out like yourself

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 94213 (+579) cases, 2973 (+22) deaths, 15436 active, 75804 recovered in T&T

Postby Chimera » January 23rd, 2022, 8:40 am

Right now pantyman hover furiously trying to talk to a lawyer to find out if he could put someone in court for posting up screen shots on a online forum.

Is Sunday so the lawyer ignoring him though. And he still have outstanding fees for the fraud case so the lawyer eh even wanna open his messages

At wits end and don't know what to do and feel fraud squad get pay off for 40k and everything in life affected 6 months ago...but now is a multimillionaire who dont need to work and not living hand to mouth and have free lawyers begging him for work.

That lawyer part so funny to me eh lolllll
The tuners who know me will know why it so funny.

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2022, 8:41 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Right now pantyman hover furiously trying to talk to a lawyer to find out if he could put someone in court for posting up screen shots on a online forum.

Is Sunday so the lawyer ignoring him though. And he still have outstanding fees for the fraud case so the lawyer eh even wanna open his messages

At wits end and don't know what to do and feel fraud squad get pay off for 40k and everything in life affected 6 months ago...but now is a multimillionaire who dont need to work and not living hand to mouth and have free lawyers begging him for work.

That lawyer part so funny to me eh lolllll
The tuners who know me will know why it so funny.
It seems you know everything my lawyer doesn't charge cuz he is a school mate , try harder

I know when I can send that pre action protocol, you don't worry I hope when you get it you post it same speed on here for everyone to see....You know what, I will do you a favor I will post a copy on your behalf. It will be sent registered mail so you can't lie and say you didn't get it :S
Last edited by hover11 on January 23rd, 2022, 8:41 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby adnj » January 23rd, 2022, 8:43 am

timelapse wrote:But you can't help but care what others think about you.You live off attention

hover11 wrote:Wow we have alot of certified psychologists on here.Trinidad has alot of wasted human resources

When money's tight and you can't get into the safe zones, negative attention on Tuner is better than no attention at all.

Postby Chimera » January 23rd, 2022, 8:48 am

Hover your lawyer said dont forget to make your monthly payment of 2k towards your fees as soon as NIB pays you this week.

Lawyer on installment plan kinda scene with you.

Postby adnj » January 23rd, 2022, 8:49 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Hover your lawyer said dont forget to make your monthly payment of 2k towards your fees as soon as NIB pays you this week.

*ouch*

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2022, 8:50 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Hover your lawyer said dont forget to make your monthly payment of 2k towards your fees as soon as NIB pays you this week.

Yup call my lawyer name since you know him so well. I realize you have nothing else to talk about me....need some new material. This is about the 100th time you said I work there. Yawn

Try harder, dig for more info, pay a private investigator, do something. Like your record stick, just repeating the same shite right through
Last edited by hover11 on January 23rd, 2022, 8:50 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Chimera » January 23rd, 2022, 8:52 am

Lol @ $10 registered mail.

Spend the $300 and hire a process server na.
Your lawyer never advise you on that because he know you wouldn't want to pay? Is registered mail you sending the roro man all the time? No wonder you never get paid.

Fellas allyuh wanna put up a $5 each and hire a process server for hover and probably buy him something for the saltiness? Who have $5 in the hover fund.

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2022, 8:55 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Lol @ $10 registered mail.

Your lawyer never advise you on that because he know you wouldn't want to pay? Is registered mail you sending the roro man all the time? No wonder you never get paid.

Fellas allyuh wanna put up a $5 each and hire a process server for hover and probably buy him something for the saltiness? Who have $5 in the hover fund.
This is why this DUNCE dont know anything about law.....pre action protocols are sent via registered mail to indicate legal proceedings will be taken against you soon. Usually ppl like you are scared shiteless when you recieve those letters and simply try to rectify the situation but I want u to be stubborn so I could send a summons.SUMMONS are sent via bailiffs and process servers , don't make sense sending a process server or bailiff to drop off a pre action letter. Don't worry for the summons you will get that in your hand sir :S

Postby adnj » January 23rd, 2022, 9:05 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Lol @ $10 registered mail.

Postby Chimera » January 23rd, 2022, 9:06 am

Wait na...so this lawyer you hire...never advise you that posting the letter is one of many options? That since you dealing with a conman with fake addresses and fake name that posting a letter don't make sense? You really send a registered mail to someone with many aliases and many fake addresses?

I guess your lawyer know you wouldn't want to pay for the process server or to organise personal service cus you're a pantyman and a $10 registered mail is what you could afford.

Screenshot_20220123-090341_Drive.jpg

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2022, 9:15 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Wait na...so this lawyer you hire...never advise you that posting the letter is one of many options? That since you dealing with a conman with fake addresses and fake name that posting a letter don't make sense? You really send a registered mail to someone with many aliases and many fake addresses?

I guess your lawyer know you wouldn't want to pay for the process server or to organise personal service cus you're a pantyman and a $10 registered mail is what you could afford.

Screenshot_20220123-090341_Drive.jpg
Ok Dunce let's go again.....since you like to talk about him, the individual is out on bail, which means that the police must know where you reside at all times, that information is PUBLIC knowledge for persons who wish to pursue civil matters against said individual like I did. He cannot move or change addresses without notifying the police just like how he has to sign in a police station 4 times a week to keep tabs on him. I digress.. so registered mail can ONLY be accepted on a signature by the person that's it Registered, only the person who name is on the package can sign for such , when that package is delivered the sticker that you get at TTPOST office when u pay becomes active, in the eyes of the court once TTPOST identified that the package was delivered, then you the defendant cannot legally state in court that you never received such.

So going back to your donkey logic, you said I sending to fake addresses so why were ppl signing for the letters. You realize you talking shite and you making no sense but I will let the jackarse bray, it's what you do best
Last edited by hover11 on January 23rd, 2022, 9:15 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Chimera » January 23rd, 2022, 9:20 am

Yea that's not true.

Anyone at the address can sign for receiving a registered mail. They don't ask for id either so you could scribble anything you want.

Hoves I eh know what to tell you bai....I feel that lawyer really robbing you as well as he realize you dotish and easily parted from your money.
If you address a registered mail to the AG or a minister or a lawyer or a ceo or director or any person at all, you really think they have to personally sign it? All the time it was picong but now I genuinely realize your lawyer taking you for a ride and you never got back any money.

Don't pay him that full 2k this week. Hit him a $500 instead. He real robbing you.

Pm me if you want some recommendations for genuine lawyers but you hadda have $$$ to pay them.

Postby matr1x » January 23rd, 2022, 9:24 am

adnj wrote:
matr1x wrote:MoH say something and adnj belive it.

Right.
*believe

Try harder.

You are right

Be-lie-ve

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2022, 9:26 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Yea that's not true.

Anyone at the address can sign for receiving a registered mail. They don't ask for id either so you could scribble anything you want.

Hoves I eh know what to tell you bai....I feel that lawyer really robbing you as well as he realize you dotish and easily parted from your money.
If you address a registered mail to the AG or a minister or a lawyer or a ceo or director or any person at all, you really think they have to personally sign it? All the time it was picong but now I genuinely realize your lawyer taking you for a ride and you never got back any money.

Don't pay him that full 2k this week. Hit him a $500 instead. He real robbing you.

Pm me if you want some recommendations for genuine lawyers but you hadda have $$$ to pay them.
Ways the man comparing a ceo and AG place of business to a residential home yes....ok Phonesurgeon I didn't think I had to read and spell, if I have a registered mail for the AG or the PM I don't expect the PM to sign off on it but some one in authority will sign and collect it on behalf.

What you not getting or I don't know if you genuinely ignorant or just plain Dotish. The fact once it is Accepted, that's all that matters, in the court's view it is in your possession now.

Case in point my credit cards are mailed to me through registered mail, I was not home but my domestic was and she signed off on it on my behalf, so with your donkey logic, if I use my credit cards now and don't pay I am not liable because I never signed for receiving such.Stick to selling phones bro.

You is a lawyer now like you selling phones on the side and offering consultations as well. Jackarse of all trades I see
Last edited by hover11 on January 23rd, 2022, 9:26 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby pugboy » January 23rd, 2022, 9:27 am

frothing strong on a sunday

Postby Chimera » January 23rd, 2022, 9:32 am

Yea hoves...the lawyer never tell you that the person could watch the letter and say "nah I not signing for this" or "nah that person don't live here" and then you would get it returned and ttpost would write on it "wrong address" then you still have to go the process server route, process server have to do affidavit etc.

I should be charging yuh for all this free advice but I know yuh at your wits end

Yuh gone from only the receipient could sign to anyone in authority could sign....

and lol @ person charged for fraud hadda sign 4 times a week. Gunmen with 100 charge does hadda sign once a week.

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2022, 9:36 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Yea hoves...the lawyer never tell you that the person could watch the letter and say "nah I not signing for this" or "nah that person don't live here" and then you would get it returned and ttpost would write on it "wrong address" then you still have to go the process server route, process server have to do affidavit etc.

I should be charging yuh for all this free advice but I know yuh at your wits end

Yuh gone from only the receipient could sign to anyone in authority could sign....

and lol @ person charged for fraud hadda sign 4 times a week. Gunmen with 100 charge does hadda sign once a week.
I applying your donkey logic....how would you know what it is you signing for , a pre action protocol is simply in a red ttpost bag it could be anything. So if the TTPOST man pull up and said he have a package for you to sign, you automatically not signing it, I trying to understand your logic . Only when you sign and the package is handed over to you and open it then you will know what the package holds. That vaccine really turn you into superman wi , men out here have xray vision

Also bail conditions are subjective according to the magistrate you appear in front of so based on the amount of money that was fraudulently collected and if you are seen as a flight risk which he was , they take your passport and extend number of days to appear in a station. Didn't know that?
Last edited by hover11 on January 23rd, 2022, 9:36 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby Dave » January 23rd, 2022, 9:37 am

Ok guys...stick to the topic of the forum please.

Postby adnj » January 23rd, 2022, 9:39 am

Postby Chimera » January 23rd, 2022, 9:47 am

I will listen to Dave. I done for now. Hoves you need to find a better lawyer. All these posts showing why you get rob so badly.

Good luck.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » January 23rd, 2022, 9:52 am

Hover just take the vaccine and redeem yourself nah

Postby Dave » January 23rd, 2022, 10:00 am

Thanks Phone. Didn't expect anything less from you and your contributions you make here all the time.

Postby matr1x » January 23rd, 2022, 10:11 am

All adnj posting is memes. No actual value

Postby gastly369 » January 23rd, 2022, 10:32 am

Doh clean up thread need some entertainment while eating my Sunday lunch.. Thanks

Postby st7 » January 23rd, 2022, 10:41 am

hahahaha omg this is some funny sheit.

hoover real quaking and at wits end six months ago and we're all to believe that during a pandemic a case get resolved so quickly? and now he keep talking about sending a pre action letter when his real name or identity isn't known and just froth all over the place. i never see a nookie get that wet

PS, take win. i eh know you but thank you for showing us the big fraud hover is. sadly his antivax tirade will continue because stupid, ignorant people never know when they're stupid and ignorant.

back to the topic... why them antivaxxers only bringing up what going on in other countries to make it seem like it means something to us? and it's only when something bad happens they will bring those countries up, so the level of bias at an all time high.

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2022, 10:54 am

st7 wrote:hahahaha omg this is some funny sheit.

hoover real quaking and at wits end six months ago and we're all to believe that during a pandemic a case get resolved so quickly? and now he keep talking about sending a pre action letter when his real name or identity isn't known and just froth all over the place. i never see a nookie get that wet

PS, take win. i eh know you but thank you for showing us the big fraud hover is. sadly his antivax tirade will continue because stupid, ignorant people never know when they're stupid and ignorant.

back to the topic... why them antivaxxers only bringing up what going on in other countries to make it seem like it means something to us? and it's only when something bad happens they will bring those countries up, so the level of bias at an all time high.
You do know virtual cases are settled in a much faster time frame than in person, this was a small claims matter not a high court matters which drags for years ....I digress back to the topic at hand , didn't you pro vaxxers just compare ENGLAND bout dropping restrictions so now now we bringing up new Zealand.....the narrative is why you antivax bringing up thing like it affects us. Hypocrisy at it's best wi
Last edited by hover11 on January 23rd, 2022, 10:54 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby The_Honourable » January 23rd, 2022, 10:54 am

After all dem essay, if yuh name man hoover send that PPL to phone forthwith :lol:

...then make a new topic on tuner and we'll discuss it there 8-)

Anyway back to covid... name of the game is who dead dead.

Good luck.

Postby hover11 » January 23rd, 2022, 10:56 am

The_Honourable wrote:After all dem essay, if yuh name man hoover send that PPL to phone forthwith

...then make a new topic on tuner and we'll discuss it there 8-)

Anyway back to covid... name of the game is who dead dead.

Good luck.
See the difference with Him and me is he sends screenshots to get a laugh like a class clown...I gather screenshots to build a case....all in due time

drchaos

Postby drchaos » January 23rd, 2022, 11:02 am

Dohplaydat wrote:Hover just take the vaccine and redeem yourself nah

Why? The vax mandates crumbling.

He’s gonna get omicron and get natural immunity and be fine.

So no point.