Re: The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Postby Rovin » March 19th, 2023, 5:51 pm

Postby bluefete » March 19th, 2023, 6:41 pm

^^ Great post there Rovin.

Cro-Cro could only sing racist calypsoes and gets rewarded for it by racist PNM calypso judges.

Incell ain't backwards himself either, eh!

Postby pugboy » March 19th, 2023, 8:08 pm

^^well said vid
sadly media dont highlight these good messages

Postby bluefete » March 20th, 2023, 1:24 pm

Postby Rovin » March 20th, 2023, 1:38 pm

hmmm ppl want to teach each other lessons no matter what it costs ...

Postby MaxPower » March 20th, 2023, 1:40 pm

This is the first time i have ever supported Cro Cro in anything…..only because its Bamboo racketeer Impshan

Postby 16 cycles » March 20th, 2023, 2:39 pm

MaxPower wrote:This is the first time i have ever supported Cro Cro in anything…..only because its Bamboo racketeer Impshan

boom - iron your cloth clothes...

Postby MaxPower » March 20th, 2023, 3:01 pm

16 cycles wrote:
MaxPower wrote:This is the first time i have ever supported Cro Cro in anything…..only because its Bamboo racketeer Impshan

boom - iron your cloth clothes...

Whats cloth clothes?

Postby bluefete » March 21st, 2023, 3:15 am

I hope they put how much money Inshan was paid as well.

https://newsday.co.tt/2023/03/21/inshan ... contracts/

Saltbae

Postby Saltbae » March 21st, 2023, 4:52 am

We all know you hate Hindu Indians. Not surprising

Postby eliteauto » March 21st, 2023, 6:21 am

Saltbae wrote:

Quoted for epic stupidity

Postby alfa » March 21st, 2023, 7:06 am

Saltbae wrote:

Morning Lionel

Postby sMASH » March 21st, 2023, 10:26 am

Roda did post up the lyrics, trying to show up the judge and inshan. Inshan loud she up, And she pull down the lyrics.
Z(52).jpg

Saltbae

Postby Saltbae » March 21st, 2023, 10:35 am

eliteauto wrote:
Saltbae wrote:

But it's true. He hates hindus

Postby j.o.e » March 21st, 2023, 11:10 am

Saltbae wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
Saltbae wrote:

How does he feeling about Muslims ?

Postby Chimera » March 21st, 2023, 11:14 am

Wha about shango baptiste

Postby The_Honourable » March 21st, 2023, 12:03 pm

sMASH wrote:Roda did post up the lyrics, trying to show up the judge and inshan. Inshan loud she up, And she pull down the lyrics. Z(52).jpg

Nah... it wasn't the lyrics to the song.

Rhoda was commenting on a live video shared by sharon davy of cro cro's concert on sunday. Cro Cro did sing the song but left out the ishmael verse, so he was pretty much safe. Sharon's facebook live of the concert was split into two. The second live had cro cro singing past hits including the ishamel song.

Sharon then deleted that live video which meant the link on rhoda's page went dead. Then rhoda deleted the dead link but left her comments only.

Postby sMASH » March 21st, 2023, 12:09 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
sMASH wrote:Roda did post up the lyrics, trying to show up the judge and inshan. Inshan loud she up, And she pull down the lyrics. Z(52).jpg

Rhoda was commenting on a live video shared by sharon davy of cro cro's concert on sunday. Cro Cro did sing the song but left out the ishmael verse, so he was pretty much safe. Sharon's facebook live of the concert was split into two. The second live had cro cro singing past hits including the ishamel song.

Sharon then deleted that live video which meant the link on rhoda's page went dead. Then rhoda deleted the dead link but left her comments only.
Oh.
Everybody say was the lyrics. Even peoole crap posting, was mocking she, where the lyrics.

Hmmm.

Postby The_Honourable » March 21st, 2023, 12:13 pm

sMASH wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Oh.
Everybody say was the lyrics. Even peoole crap posting, was mocking she, where the lyrics.

Hmmm.

Yes there is crap posting on the politics side of facebook.

Sharon probably figured Inshan might have used her recording in some form to further go after cro cro so she pulled it down.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » March 21st, 2023, 12:29 pm

j.o.e wrote:
Saltbae wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
Saltbae wrote:

How does he feeling about Muslims ?
In Trinidad all Indians are seen as Hindus from low level PNM supporters.

Postby pugboy » March 21st, 2023, 3:42 pm

when yuh uneducated that’s how you see the world

the “indian” looking race is probably
composed of at least 4-6 different groups locally
Last edited by pugboy on March 21st, 2023, 5:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Saltbae

Postby Saltbae » March 21st, 2023, 5:22 pm

There are hindus and there are Muslims. Both are Indian looking but completely different

Postby MaxPower » March 21st, 2023, 5:36 pm

Saltbae wrote:There are hindus and there are Muslims. Both are Indian looking but completely different

Yeh? In what way?

Be cautious with your answers matr1x, especially towards the Muslim community. The Mods are watching your new account very carefully.

Saltbae

Postby Saltbae » March 21st, 2023, 5:46 pm

Saltbae wrote:There are hindus and there are Muslims. Both are Indian looking but completely different

Yeh? In what way?

Be cautious with your answers matr1x, especially towards the Muslim community. The Mods are watching your new account very carefully.

One supports terrorism and the other is Hinduism.

Are you threatening me?

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » March 21st, 2023, 6:21 pm

Saltbae wrote:

Yeh? In what way?

One supports terrorism and the other is Hinduism.

Are you threatening me?
Max has been known to be anti-Muslim

Postby paid_influencer » March 21st, 2023, 6:32 pm

pugboy wrote:when yuh uneducated that’s how you see the world

kirk meighoo wrote about this in his book

racial thinking is we have "indian" and "african" like two tribes. reality is it have a few different tribes, and race ent the overarching structure that racial people believe it is

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » March 21st, 2023, 6:37 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
pugboy wrote:when yuh uneducated that’s how you see the world

kirk meighoo wrote about this in his book

racial thinking is we have "indian" and "african" like two tribes. reality is it have a few different tribes, and race ent the overarching structure that racial people believe it is
The PNM does not rate Kirt. They see Indians an inferior

Postby paid_influencer » March 21st, 2023, 7:02 pm

lloyd best wrote the same thing, about nine political tribes

Postby Dave » March 21st, 2023, 7:38 pm

These newbies are off to the wrong start it seems...
138072127.jpeg
138072127.jpeg (21.17 KiB) Viewed 988 times

Postby alfa » March 21st, 2023, 7:54 pm

Yeh? In what way?

Lionel aka matrix aka salt whatever is a cool soldier. He lost his oomph factor when he was caught lying about his cousin (s) who died in 911. Now I just envision him to be a huge cuddly teddy bear that does lie