"Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Mmoney607

Re:

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2021, 8:27 am

hover11 wrote:Gary scored 94.8 per cent on discarded PSC merit list

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/gary-scored-94-8 ... erit-list/

This is a joke?

You see! Gary was performing. But because he make Rowley look like a fool, the drafting legal notice to get rid of him. Gary will always score highest.

Mmoney607

Re: "Official" GARY GRIFFITH & POLICE related matters thread ...

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2021, 8:28 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
alfa wrote:Gary doesn't know it yet but it was never his job to fight crime. His position was that of an administrator and in that sense he did do certain things well. Introduction of body cams, taser as well as attempting to introduce polygraph tests for officers were all great administrative initiatives. Gary was never required to patrol on foot in hotspots with SORT as we saw him do an was a liability in doing so. The whole team would be more focused on protecting the boss instead of the actual mission.
He did do his job well as an administrator and the other antics he performed were purely for show. I still maintain that the role of actual crime fighting has to be initiated and sustained by the individual district sargents or whoever is the boss in a station. If you need a commissioner to say let's raid this drug block or let's do a patrol at this suspected port of entry then something is inherently wrong in the ttps

Nah we need a commissioner that on the ground, not one who sit down in a nice ac office in shirt and tie whole day.

And CEO's of manufacturing companies should be on the assembly line.

Any other dumb ideas?

You have to lead from the front. Criminals had fear Gary, now they don't care

Postby timelapse » December 13th, 2021, 8:39 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
alfa wrote:Gary doesn't know it yet but it was never his job to fight crime. His position was that of an administrator and in that sense he did do certain things well. Introduction of body cams, taser as well as attempting to introduce polygraph tests for officers were all great administrative initiatives. Gary was never required to patrol on foot in hotspots with SORT as we saw him do an was a liability in doing so. The whole team would be more focused on protecting the boss instead of the actual mission.
He did do his job well as an administrator and the other antics he performed were purely for show. I still maintain that the role of actual crime fighting has to be initiated and sustained by the individual district sargents or whoever is the boss in a station. If you need a commissioner to say let's raid this drug block or let's do a patrol at this suspected port of entry then something is inherently wrong in the ttps

Nah we need a commissioner that on the ground, not one who sit down in a nice ac office in shirt and tie whole day.

Any other dumb ideas?
Elon Musk says otherwise

"Official" GARY GRIFFITH & POLICE related matters thread ...

Postby MaxPower » December 13th, 2021, 9:11 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Criminals had fear Gary, now they don't care

Some criminals feared Gary, the majority did NOT.

Crime was still high under GG.

Postby zoom rader » December 13th, 2021, 10:12 am

The Majority of Criminals was not the 99%

Re:

Postby pugboy » December 13th, 2021, 11:52 am

wait i thought them 99% cockroach had access to millions of usd paper to bring in all them drugs and ting through legal ports

tell me i wrong

The Majority of Criminals was not the 99%

Postby 16 cycles » December 13th, 2021, 12:15 pm

Woe be onto a community whose TTPS jurisdiction is corrupt AF...or dis-interested in prevention/solving crime..

Postby rollingstock » December 13th, 2021, 1:20 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Any other dumb ideas?

Leading from the front is not sitting in office and when a significant bust is done or high profile arrest made, you get called and rush to the scene with a team from the corporate communications unit and call your friends in the media and upon arrival borrow a big gun from another officer and parade around like a peacock.

But you all just gullible.

And yes some criminals were afraid of GG and his team, but if criminals are afraid of being hunted down and killed and not being prosecuted you've failed as a police service. I'm waiting on the ttps search and kill criminals memo.

VII

Postby VII » December 13th, 2021, 5:50 pm

Well boy it was working because it was getting to the criminals too, they were very concerned about Gary..

VII wrote:Crime was still high under Gary but there was a system that was bearing fruit with criminals being intercepted because of better management of assets etc.. right now we're back into the Willaims slow walk.. "am am am" ..

More like better PR.
Jacob and/or whoever after should take a page from his book.

VII

Postby VII » December 13th, 2021, 5:52 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Know that for a fact..

Postby SMc » December 15th, 2021, 6:17 pm

VII wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Know that for a fact..

Are you saying you that are a criminal :?

Postby pugboy » December 15th, 2021, 7:07 pm

like another week and no rants
wha going on

Postby alfa » December 15th, 2021, 7:15 pm

pugboy wrote:like another week and no rants
wha going on

Maybe he's starting to face reality

Postby MaxPower » December 15th, 2021, 7:25 pm

GG is unimportant at this stage

Postby Chimera » December 15th, 2021, 7:27 pm

VII wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Know that for a fact..
Yup
Dem fellas had know that they would be hunted and most likely killed when they jump out theirself.

Now they have nothing to fear

"Official" GARY GRIFFITH & POLICE related matters thread ...

Postby MaxPower » December 15th, 2021, 8:03 pm

Lmao at criminals fearing Gary.

Jeezus crice if they feared Gary we would have less crime not so?

Maybe the ones that ended up on “A few moments later” feared him.

Anyways, fine, take win yes.

GG the fearless then.

Postby eliteauto » December 15th, 2021, 8:11 pm

Jacob nominated to act as COP, Erla Christopher, and Wendell Williams to act as DCPs going to Parliament on Friday
COP.jpeg

Postby pugboy » December 15th, 2021, 8:13 pm

puppets getting they papers

roadhog

Postby roadhog » December 15th, 2021, 9:14 pm

Ethnic cleansing of the ttps

Redress10

Re:

Postby Redress10 » December 15th, 2021, 9:40 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
VII wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Know that for a fact..
Yup
Dem fellas had know that they would be hunted and most likely killed when they jump out theirself.

Who exactly was hunted and killed during GG term?

Postby pugboy » December 15th, 2021, 10:02 pm

dole(burkie associate) after the 7 fishermen who drowned after being robbed

Postby zoom rader » December 15th, 2021, 10:43 pm

eliteauto wrote:Jacob nominated to act as COP, Erla Christopher, and Wendell Williams to act as DCPs going to Parliament on Friday
You must be happy we have another red government puppet police force

We deeper and deeper in 5hit , our moral fiber is eaten away and you still support these clowns.

This is why this Cont tree will never reach any where

Re: Re:

Postby Chimera » December 16th, 2021, 11:35 am

Redress10 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:
VII wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Know that for a fact..
Yup

Who exactly was hunted and killed during GG term?

if you were in trinidad while GG was in charge you would have seen it on the news/on fb/ right here on tuner

look and you will find

VII

Postby VII » December 16th, 2021, 11:55 am

Lol clearly the man has no clue..I actually saw them flying up wrightson road in 2 black suv toward sealots and ten mins after Dole dead..lol criminals were in fear and I ain't asking anybody ..

I know some criminals who were concerned and actually giving up some big tings in the effort to cooperate.. how allyuh think they find all those guns in random places ?

They ask them for something and they direct them to where they can find it..

Rel needles pass...

Postby Chimera » December 16th, 2021, 12:20 pm

in the history of Trinidad law enforcement, you ever hear someone senior in TTPS blame the government for giving gangsters contracts and encouraging crime?

any of them senior police does ever say anything bad about the government on the whole?

gary didnt give a firetruck, everyone was fair game

and thats why he in the position he is now.

Postby rollingstock » December 16th, 2021, 12:30 pm

Give with one hand while taking with the other behind the back.

Postby Chimera » December 16th, 2021, 12:37 pm

i admit the FUL process had some corruption scene behind it, as well as it look like he bless up his padnas with some bess contracts

stock, tell we the truth no matter what bias you may have

did we ever have another comissioner better than GG? are there any other good options for a commissioner?

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2021, 12:41 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:i admit the FUL process had some corruption scene behind it, as well as it look like he bless up his padnas with some bess contracts

did we ever have another comissioner better than GG? are there any other good options for a commissioner?

Yes from Tony May go all the way to British Rule.

https://www.ttps.gov.tt/About/Past-Commissioners

Red Government put puppets in to control them and run racket

Postby Chimera » December 16th, 2021, 12:47 pm

come na man zoom

you listing thing back when gangsters use to meet at high noon for a duel before they go jump on their horse and ride off into the sunset.

Postby rollingstock » December 16th, 2021, 12:52 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:i admit the FUL process had some corruption scene behind it, as well as it look like he bless up his padnas with some bess contracts

Gibbs

Surprisingly Williams. From the outside he seemed ineffective. Those that know will know.

Trevor Paul wasn't terrible.

The issue isn't the cop but what type of backing he got from the government in power. That's the reason for Gibbs and Williams 'failure'. GG got the most push.