"Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Re: "Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Postby De Dragon » December 19th, 2021, 3:38 pm

Redress10 wrote:Dotish talk

Gg was always a political appointee. Man never had any law enforcement experience. Don't be fooled. The process was manipulated to appoint GG in the first place and when he eh work it get reset.

For all the bump he does bump his gum, even his military experience is weak at best. Most of his time was spent in plush roles either in PM residence or president residence. Man was never out in field leading troops per se. Like I said, a four year police officer has more experience than GG

GG topped the merit list, no matter what your long rant/feelings says. You feel all this sheit with the PolSC and Fat Fairy woulda happen if he didn't :? JUHN Scarfy wanted him out for what appears to be a bruised ego, and that was mightily inconvenient when he topped the list.

Postby Redman » December 19th, 2021, 3:50 pm

Toping the merit list is irrelevant.

Postby Chimera » December 19th, 2021, 3:59 pm

Redman wrote:Toping the merit list is irrelevant.

you mean the list that they use to choose whos the best option for COP?
that list would be irrelevant to choosing a COP?

oh okay....

antlind

Postby antlind » December 19th, 2021, 4:06 pm

I think the only list that matters is the Rowley list. Rowley will undoubtedly have a say and will choose another incompetent yes-man who will not challenge the status-quo.

Postby Redman » December 19th, 2021, 4:10 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:

oh okay....

Gary was fourth on the list when he was picked.
That precedent is in place.
With parliament having to vote it always boils down to who gets the vote.
Who the majority wants or don't want.

Postby rollingstock » December 19th, 2021, 4:17 pm

Gg was always a political appointee. Man never had any law enforcement experience. Don't be fooled. The process was manipulated to appoint GG in the first place and when he eh work it get reset.

For all the bump he does bump his gum, even his military experience is weak at best. Most of his time was spent in plush roles either in PM residence or president residence. Man was never out in field leading troops per se. Like I said, a four year police officer has more experience than GG

GG topped the merit list, no matter what your long rant/feelings says. You feel all this sheit with the PolSC and Fat Fairy woulda happen if he didn't :? JUHN Scarfy wanted him out for what appears to be a bruised ego, and that was mightily inconvenient when he topped the list.

Topped a list generated by a incompetent psc, a psc whose member was giving GG information on other applicants via email, if that was going on how likely do you think it is for same member to supply to questions for the interview.

Postby bluefete » December 19th, 2021, 4:20 pm

Topped a list generated by a incompetent psc, a psc whose member was giving GG information on other applicants via email, if that was going on how likely do you think it is for same member to supply to questions for the interview.

Comes back to my previous point about why we cannot seems to do things above board in T&T.

Postby MaxPower » December 19th, 2021, 4:55 pm

Topping a list,

Performing the “best”

Doing this and that…..

And crime still high and uncontrollable.

It have somewhere to push that merit list.

Postby pugboy » December 19th, 2021, 6:29 pm

hahahaha

the man did apologize for copying gg on internal emails, even if is proves the man was doing the job in a very scampish manner.

I am sure the list topper never used to get copies of exams beforehand in school and ting

rollingstock wrote: Topped a list generated by a incompetent psc, a psc whose member was giving GG information on other applicants via email, if that was going on how likely do you think it is for same member to supply to questions for the interview.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 19th, 2021, 7:32 pm

Meaningfackingless

If you so know. Then go and get the requirements of the merit list and bring it here for us to see how GG match up.

What law enforcement experience GG ever had to begin with? Now he only has 3 and his tenure has serious question marks over it.

He cud top any list? Don't be easily fooled bro.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 19th, 2021, 7:33 pm

pugboy wrote:hahahaha

the man did apologize for copying gg on internal emails, even if is proves the man was doing the job in a very scampish manner.

I am sure the list topper never used to get copies of exams beforehand in school and ting

rollingstock wrote: Topped a list generated by a incompetent psc, a psc whose member was giving GG information on other applicants via email, if that was going on how likely do you think it is for same member to supply to questions for the interview.

He Foris and the psc member all conspire to put GG there in the first place and now they acting shock that it all backfired.

He was the 1% commissioner. They felt embolden during his time. Who with eyes will see.

Good riddance

Postby pugboy » December 19th, 2021, 8:27 pm

stu little was part of that initial scheme too

remember in the early days two of them showing up on every crime scene

one of his demands allegedly was to not have to work with the next ex army man who was a minister

Postby 16 cycles » December 20th, 2021, 5:24 am

If there was collusion to elevate GG to CoP, he screwed them on closing emailgate and marijuana gate?

Postby De Dragon » December 20th, 2021, 3:18 pm

Redman wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:

oh okay....

Gary was fourth on the list when he was picked.
That precedent is in place.
With parliament having to vote it always boils down to who gets the vote.
Who the majority wants or don't want.

Who's talking about that list? That list had any naked LFD RFD PNM illegal/unconstitutional interference? :? :?

Postby De Dragon » December 20th, 2021, 3:22 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Meaningfackingless

If you so know. Then go and get the requirements of the merit list and bring it here for us to see how GG match up.

What law enforcement experience GG ever had to begin with? Now he only has 3 and his tenure has serious question marks over it.

He cud top any list? Don't be easily fooled bro.

Comprefackingsion.
NO one, even as dotshly facking stupid as the LFD RFD PNM, would go through all that arsery, when they could have just said, "well Geeyore wasn't top ah de list, so hard luck" :roll:

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 20th, 2021, 3:33 pm

All of that and u still can't point to GG years of law enforcement experience.

Postby De Dragon » December 20th, 2021, 4:28 pm

Redress10 wrote:All of that and u still can't point to GG years of law enforcement experience.

All what? Was the argument about "experience" or the Merit List placings? :?
Matters not because JUHN Scarfy, Stink Water Rasta, Bliss, Paula and Arse Wari make fack well sure he can't even apply now, so dbu.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 21st, 2021, 7:59 pm

20211221_195830.png

Postby Rovin » December 21st, 2021, 8:06 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

wayyyy all up in d man orifices

from since i small i always wondered why any govt has a say in who is CoP & speaker of d house ... then again even if is a independently chosen person: everybody will still have some sort of preferences\bias

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2021, 8:47 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Dats eliteauto-tuntun uncle

Postby pugboy » December 21st, 2021, 9:02 pm

Most of the independent commissions are puppets and also corrupt in themselves or their members
Look how one of them was copying emails to gg

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 72b92.html

Rovin wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:

from since i small i always wondered why any govt has a say in who is CoP & speaker of d house ... then again even if is a independently chosen person: everybody will still have some sort of preferences\bias

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 21st, 2021, 10:15 pm

A police officer/COP is someone who can remove your rights as a citizen by detaining you and arresting you
Amd blocking road etc.

That power more or less has to come from the people so they have to be appointed by the very people who they are sworn to protect.

The only person who can appoint a COP is more or less the PM cause the PM represent the majority of citizen's votes which is why they vote for this in parliament. Similar to President and Speaker of the House.

Which is why the princess of princess town looked like a certified dunce when he told the speaker of the house that ppl voted for the opposition and no one voted for her. When in fact the speaker is also an elected member of government.

Also makes GG belief that he can't be summoned by the PM as laughable.

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2021, 10:36 pm

pugboy wrote:Most of the independent commissions are puppets and also corrupt in themselves or their members
Look how one of them was copying emails to gg

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 72b92.html

They all red government agents and it stinks

Postby bluefete » December 22nd, 2021, 5:50 am

Redress10 wrote:Which is why the princess of princess town looked like a certified dunce when he told the speaker of the house that ppl voted for the opposition and no one voted for her. When in fact the speaker is also an elected member of government.

You are wrong there buddy. The speaker is appointed by the government due to its majority..

No citizen voted to elect a speaker.

VII

Postby VII » December 22nd, 2021, 10:45 am

Annand out for me

Corrupt red injun vs corrupt Yellow injun make independent dougla laugh ! :lol:

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2021, 12:02 pm

bluefete wrote:
Redress10 wrote:Which is why the princess of princess town looked like a certified dunce when he told the speaker of the house that ppl voted for the opposition and no one voted for her. When in fact the speaker is also an elected member of government.

You are wrong there buddy. The speaker is appointed by the government due to its majority..

Now seeing this and was abouts to inform Redress10 on this.

It shows how flawed this banana Republic is ruled.

A non public elected person making a decision is like the ruler of North Korea.

A 5hit constitution made by the red government

Postby Rovin » December 22nd, 2021, 12:41 pm

bluefete wrote:

i was now gonna ask dat , if they appointed a MP as a speaker thats different but u cant say they were elected via an elected govt

daz like saying anil was put on approval of unc supporters , which i doubt most of dem wud choose him

a very flawed system any way u look at it ...

Postby pugboy » December 22nd, 2021, 12:50 pm

and the speaker have power to shutdown contributions from opposition elected members

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 22nd, 2021, 1:54 pm

bluefete wrote:

Ammmm no. We can argue this all day but that is exactly what it means. The reason you vote is to give your mps proxy power to make decisions on your behalf. That is why it is called the house of representatives. They represent their constituencies. The problem is the creators of our system reproduced a system they didn't understand. An mp in parliament is suppose to represent their constituents first and not any party. That is why voting in parliament is done singularly by asking each member to vote on issues.

So when an mp votes, he/she is voting on behalf of his constituents. An mp doesn't vote on behalf of his/party. They represent a constituency. So every position that is appointed via a vote by the parliament is essentially a vote by the collective voting power of the citizens.

If you don't like it then you need a new constitution.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 22nd, 2021, 1:57 pm

Rovin wrote:
bluefete wrote:

i was now gonna ask dat , if they appointed a MP as a speaker thats different but u cant say they were elected via an elected govt

daz like saying anil was put on approval of unc supporters , which i doubt most of dem wud choose him

a very flawed system any way u look at it ...

Yes but the government is always suppose to represent the majority vote. So they are in fact voting on behalf of the "majority".

An elected official only holds power on behalf of the people who elected them. They vote on behalf of their constituencies.

Remember parliament makes the laws of the land. Where does that power come from? It comes from citizens. They are suppose to go into parliament and raise issues specific to their constituenties. What they have turned it into is a sh*tshow for political reason.