"Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Re: "Official" GARY GRIFFITH & POLICE related matters thread ...

Postby MaxPower » June 22nd, 2021, 3:29 pm

Wraith King wrote:MaxPower claims he will send the relevant authority for allegations of criminality.

Slim aka matr1x,

You don’t need me to do that.

You feel RS was joking with the Israeli technology?

Btw i have advised the relevant authorities previously on a suspected child molestation situation right here on Tuner. Them fellas don’t stick at all and thankfully it was a false allegation. You could make a joke about it now but it’s no fun when people show up at your house.

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2021, 3:31 pm

the latest them fellas might know is 007 on ave

Wraith King

Re:

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 4:07 pm

Wraith King wrote:MaxPower claims he will send the relevant authority for allegations of criminality.

Slim aka matr1x,

You don’t need me to do that.

You feel RS was joking with the Israeli technology?

Btw i have advised the relevant authorities previously on a suspected child molestation situation right here on Tuner. Them fellas don’t stick at all and thankfully it was a false allegation. You could make a joke about it now but it’s no fun when people show up at your house.

I'm not any of those persons nor do I use multiple accounts pretending to be different persons, unlike you.

I can laugh about it because I know you're full of faeces. You don't have any influence or power. You don't fool anyone on the forum with your imaginary mini marts and impotent self. You doubled down on your fake threat so do it.

Postby bluefete » June 22nd, 2021, 4:10 pm

rollingstock wrote:Elephant walk boy. The wharf will never be the same.

:lol: :lol: :lol: Ent.

These Johnny Come latelies who talking about Venes have no idea.

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2021, 6:56 pm

Ent :lol:

Postby redmanjp » June 23rd, 2021, 2:21 pm

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » June 24th, 2021, 7:47 am

someone missing. I wonder why

Postby Dave » June 24th, 2021, 7:57 am

Oh no. Enough to ruffle thin skin ppl.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 24th, 2021, 4:12 pm

Trinis !!!!!!!! Take win.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 24th, 2021, 4:13 pm

Trinis !!!!!!!! Take win.
A095E060-CAC3-4B39-B3AD-4D35D343DD29.jpeg

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » June 24th, 2021, 5:40 pm

bluefete wrote:
Rovin wrote:saw both stories few hrs ago & didnt take it on since ppl does make up all kinda stuff on fb & post it up

holes in d story so waiting to hear something more complete

that 1 with somebody filming in a police vehicle cud possibly be a voice dub over , if it really is an officer well shame on him for d foul language

.... :|

You really think that is a "voice over dub"? Not impossible, but come nah Rovin , you are a smart fella.

Officer Resigns after being caught using Obscene Language on Social Media
The resignation of a Special Reserve Police (SRP) Officer PC Francis, has been accepted by the Commissioner of Police today, following the launch of an investigation into inappropriate comments he used publicly, while on duty.
A social media post was brought to the attention of Commissioner of Police, Gary Griffith, on Saturday 19th June, 2021, which showed a video with the voice of an officer commenting on long lines at a service station in Cunupia with the use of obscene language. The service station is located 100 feet away from the Cunupia Police Station.

https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/pos ... 3101465137

Postby Rovin » June 24th, 2021, 5:46 pm

hmmm so man left\loss he good wuk cause of a lil cussing , coda gee im ah bligh ...

Postby rollingstock » June 24th, 2021, 5:59 pm

He throw it in. He wasn't planning to stay. SRP has no pension or gratuity to look forward to so the fight wasn't worth it.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » June 24th, 2021, 6:26 pm

rollingstock wrote:He throw it in. He wasn't planning to stay. SRP has no pension or gratuity to look forward to so the fight wasn't worth it.

Are you a member of the TTPS?

Postby pugboy » June 24th, 2021, 6:29 pm

lolllll

Postby Rovin » June 24th, 2021, 6:32 pm

i watching beyond d tape

police held a man for driving a police vehicle bearing false number plates

seems like d police vehicle was stolen from d police scrap yard & ah man was caught driving it normel ..... :shock:

Postby pugboy » June 24th, 2021, 6:33 pm

i watching too and hearing sandra say
if a man have business and applying for ful
it better he hire security
he is real tata yes
when he start to say his personal opinions his brain cell level does show

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 24th, 2021, 6:34 pm

Rovin wrote:i watching beyond d tape

seems like d police vehicle was stolen from d police scrap yard & ah man was caught driving it normel ..... :shock:

Look the story a few post before yours.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » June 24th, 2021, 6:35 pm

Rovin wrote:i watching beyond d tape

PC Ramroop acting under the supervision of ASP Mystar :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rovin » June 24th, 2021, 6:43 pm

oh shucks i didnt see it like i scroll pass it .... :oops:

buh dem fellers watching hollywood movies & mimicking ting they seeing ...

https://www.facebook.com/djsheriff3/vid ... 1801222362

Postby rollingstock » June 24th, 2021, 6:54 pm

AlphaMan wrote:
rollingstock wrote:He throw it in. He wasn't planning to stay. SRP has no pension or gratuity to look forward to so the fight wasn't worth it.

Why you following me around? Are you looking to ride my d!ck?

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » June 24th, 2021, 6:57 pm

AlphaMan wrote:

Why you following me around? Are you looking to ride my d!ck?

No bro just asking. Needed some info.

Postby rollingstock » June 24th, 2021, 7:08 pm

Well just ask.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » June 24th, 2021, 7:09 pm

rollingstock wrote:Well just ask.

I'll PM you

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 24th, 2021, 7:17 pm

Rovin wrote:oh shucks i didnt see it like i scroll pass it .... :oops:

Not Hollywood . The police escort business is very profitable. Someone told me that it’s around $1500 to $2000 to escort a piece of heavy equipment. So it’s either he on to a good hustle or the company set up a scene to avoid paying. I feel the car was sold in auction, because it’s hardly likely he would have stolen it.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » June 24th, 2021, 7:24 pm

sam1978 wrote:
Rovin wrote:oh shucks i didnt see it like i scroll pass it .... :oops:

Not Hollywood . The police escort business is very profitable. Someone told me that it’s around $1500 to $2000 to escort a piece of heavy equipment. So it’s either he on to a good hustle or the company set up a scene to avoid paying. I feel the car was sold in auction, because it’s hardly likely he would have stolen it.

Looking like the Company Set that up.
Big Yellow contractor..

Postby Rovin » June 24th, 2021, 8:31 pm

suppose they also using it to transport illegal stuff ....

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/f ... ium=social

Fake cop caught using junkyard squad car to do police work

POLICE are probing an incident where a man allegedly impersonated a police officer and was allegedly caught driving police vehicle that was at a junkyard.

The man was confronted by police as he escorted two trucks from a transportation company.

A police report said that around 11.20 a.m. Sgt Mohammed attached to the Tableland Police Station received information that a marked police vehicle was escorting two large trucks from a well-known company.

Sgt Mohammed, Cpl Harrypersad and a party of officers from the Tableland Police Station spotted the vehicle along the Naparima Mayaro Road and observed the driver wearing plainclothes.

Police intercepted the vehicle and questioned the driver, who allegedly gave his name as PC Ramroop attached to Aranguez police station.

However, upon request for his police identification card he drove off the marked police car.

Officers intercepted it a short distance away and the driver was detained.

Police searched the vehicle and allegedly found a driver's permit bearing a picture which bore a likeness to the driver.

The driver’s permit also bore the name of a man, aged 24, of St John’s Road, Avocat, which the suspect allegedly admitted was his identification information.

Police also found in the car a fleet card and a gas invoice dated June 24, 2021.

The man was taken into custody and the marked police vehicle impounded at the station.

Police took statements from both truck drivers.

Investigations revealed that the police vehicle bore the correct registration number.

Crime scene investigators were expected to conduct a forensic examination of the police vehicle.

ASP Jaikaran is continuing investigations.

Postby Rovin » June 24th, 2021, 8:36 pm

Postby Chimera » June 24th, 2021, 8:45 pm

Lollll trinis does run some amazing racket yes. Wow

apole69

Postby apole69 » June 24th, 2021, 8:48 pm

daring dragoon wrote:condolences to chaguanas station on another loss.

Officer Sammy was one of the good ones.Truly , an exemplar!