Marlene McDonald Arrested And Charged!

Postby bluefete » August 8th, 2019, 10:14 am

Misappropriation of funds???????

Allowed to eat her breakfast before being taken down.

Burkie squealing like a pig orrr??????

Tuner CSI's please get to work

Shakes: Sorry. I just saw your 9:01 a.m. post in the PNM thread. I did not see it before I posted above.
Last edited by bluefete on August 11th, 2019, 8:45 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Re: Marlene McDonald Arrested????

Postby maj. tom » August 8th, 2019, 10:16 am

Police have confirmed that they are questioning a government minister after Fraud Squad officers visited her home this morning.

It is expected the minister, who is also an MP, will be taken to the Fraud Squad office to be interrogated. Newsday will be giving updates on this developing story as information comes to hand.
https://newsday.co.tt/2019/08/08/govt-m ... by-police/

Postby maj. tom » August 8th, 2019, 10:17 am

A government minister has been arrested on corruption allegations.

A senior officer confirmed to LoopTT that the minister was arrested on Thursday morning.

According to reports, officers acting on instructions from the Director of Public Prosecutions executed a warrant of arrest on the member of parliament around 4 am.

This story will be updated as more information becomes available.
http://www.looptt.com/content/governmen ... r-arrested

Postby Slartibartfast » August 8th, 2019, 10:23 am

I shall hold my applause until I see something actually come from this.

Who takimg bets? I bet she not going to spend any real time in jail.

Postby Redman » August 8th, 2019, 10:26 am

Well its a start.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » August 8th, 2019, 10:27 am

Well it getting close to elections so someone usually needs to be sacrificed to show they are a government of action and deserving of reelection.

That's where I recognised him from! He was Marlene special guest at a function. Hmmmmmmm

matix

Postby matix » August 8th, 2019, 10:28 am

She shouldn’t even be a minister or mp based on her past incidents.

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2019, 10:30 am

DTAC wrote:Well it getting close to elections so someone usually needs to be sacrificed to show they are a government of action and deserving of reelection.

That's where I recognised him from! He was Marlene special guest at a function. Hmmmmmmm
Yup its just window dressing to show the PNM public that pnm doing something about crime.

Marlene is a safe seat, a crapo could win dat seat.

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2019, 10:32 am

Slartibartfast wrote:I shall hold my applause until I see something actually come from this.

She not making any jail , that reserve for Panday only.

Best you try to get a podcast with silver fox

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 8th, 2019, 10:34 am

Slartibartfast wrote:I shall hold my applause until I see something actually come from this.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 8th, 2019, 10:35 am

What he said....ah lil questioning never hurt
IMG-20190808-WA0081.jpg

airuma

Postby airuma » August 8th, 2019, 10:39 am

Redman wrote:Well its a start.

We had too many starts that don’t end up well or don’t end at all...... this is not comforting to me.

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2019, 10:41 am

Once agian the PNM public is getting fooled

Reverse emailgate

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » August 8th, 2019, 10:43 am

Burkie have a get out off jail free card.

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » August 8th, 2019, 10:47 am

So by arresting Marlene she would subsequently be fired and then rehired so they can catch Burkie in the next. Swearing in .... ;)

VII

Postby VII » August 8th, 2019, 10:48 am

Great news ! We can take back this country people,many good signs amidst the carnage..

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 8th, 2019, 10:59 am

Let's see where it goes.

Postby Rovin » August 8th, 2019, 11:08 am

pnmites on fb done bawling allyuh go check kamla too .....

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 8th, 2019, 11:14 am

DTAC wrote:Well it getting close to elections so someone usually needs to be sacrificed to show they are a government of action and deserving of reelection.

Yup its just window dressing to show the PNM public that pnm doing something about crime.

Marlene is a safe seat, a crapo could win dat seat.
A crapo have that seat

Postby Les Bain » August 8th, 2019, 11:14 am

Steups. They sooner make she Minister of Prisons than have any real consequence.

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2019, 11:23 am

Les Bain wrote:Steups. They sooner make she Minister of Prisons than have any real consequence.
They cant prisoners escape all de time

Postby Rovin » August 8th, 2019, 11:24 am

dotish stale memes dun start on fb aready ...

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2019, 11:25 am

Rovin wrote:pnmites on fb done bawling allyuh go check kamla too .....
This will strengthen the PNM vote.

All yuh read the play, i tired teach all yuh

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » August 8th, 2019, 11:26 am

I glad she should be locked up, waste of time tho cause I sure PM done call Gary

Postby Ben_spanna » August 8th, 2019, 11:27 am

commission of inquiry that will drag on from now for the next 3 years that will also foot a bill to party's attorneys that will amount to MILLION and MILLIONS of tax payers money.

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2019, 11:30 am

jhonnieblue wrote:I glad she should be locked up, waste of time tho cause I sure PM done call Gary
She not going to be locked up bro.

Its just games playing out

Re: Marlene McDonald Arrested

Postby Spitfir3 » August 8th, 2019, 11:30 am

how much time Marlene get boots out and slide back een normal? should arrest the muffler bearing that keeps bringing her back while they at it

Postby mero » August 8th, 2019, 11:34 am

Well if Anil could walk away from single handedly ramping up the rasta Muslim war via Lifesport, be obviously seen with weed n hoes on video and calling a shot for Rajaee to murder Lurbz for digsing out he bird.. All this is just another day in Tnt.

But let's see who more serious about prosecuting party members and tackling crime. The yellow party gave 0 fcks so lewwe see Rawley

Postby Redman » August 8th, 2019, 11:40 am

airuma wrote:
Redman wrote:Well its a start.

We had too many starts that don’t end up well or don’t end at all...... this is not comforting to me.

If you need this to comfort you ...you not paying attention.

Optics is the word of the day.

Re: Marlene McDonald Arrested

Postby rspann » August 8th, 2019, 11:42 am

Mero always have he facts wrong. He never wanted him to kill lurbz for digsin out he girl. He wanted to get rid of lurbz for making she say "you is mih husband"