Re: Owner of pcn 9999 bmw

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2019, 5:44 pm

What make u think its stolen??

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » July 31st, 2019, 6:57 pm

Seeing it parked up in a dead end street since early this morning, no one around and nothing else there, something doesn’t look right. I’m no expert, but if I were the owner I wouldn’t mind a false alarm

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » July 31st, 2019, 7:00 pm

I didn’t give much info because the person that really needs to know wouldn’t need more info, just a heads up if anyone recognizes the number, it looks like an x1 or x3 but I didn't go too close for obvious reasons

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2019, 9:12 pm

fallen_angel wrote:I didn’t give much info because the person that really needs to know wouldn’t need more info, just a heads up if anyone recognizes the number, it looks like an x1 or x3 but I didn't go too close for obvious reasons

Did you inform thy police?

Postby MaxPower » July 31st, 2019, 9:22 pm

I ask myself the same question when i see a lonely Tiida.

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 31st, 2019, 9:22 pm

It have a mechanic on that road by chance?

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 31st, 2019, 11:36 pm

As a past owner of a bmw sometimes you gotta park em up and burn it down pos when it crosses 6 years

Postby rspann » July 31st, 2019, 11:37 pm

Man inside by yuh neighbor wife, you come here to put him in place? Op, why yuh so?

Postby bluefete » August 1st, 2019, 1:39 am

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

rspann wrote:Man inside by yuh neighbor wife, you come here to put him in place? Op, why yuh so?

Postby stev » August 1st, 2019, 2:30 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
fallen_angel wrote:I didn’t give much info because the person that really needs to know wouldn’t need more info, just a heads up if anyone recognizes the number, it looks like an x1 or x3 but I didn't go too close for obvious reasons

why would OP ever do that? are u crazy? tuner is the new text only instagram....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 1st, 2019, 6:41 am

OP check pm asap

Postby rspann » August 1st, 2019, 6:43 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Why inform the police? You have to sit on it for six months, then take it to the president who does nothing. Then you bring it to parliament when you find out the integrity commission did nothing, then you wait till the opposition leader takes it to the police ,who will give a verdict after six years of investigation. Only to find out it's not stolen.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 1st, 2019, 4:48 pm

I feel the owner is one of them neighbours, but the whole neighbourhood likes to macco, so he park it up dey so alyuh wouldn't know he had enough of the tiida.

Check and see if the wheels moving slightly everyday.
Uncle probably moving like Batman.

I knew a fella who went from 1990 something Yaris to brand new 2016/17Camry.
He was also living in a high macco/high pest zone and used to park the camry by a friend and have to walk more than 5 minutes because he was scared to let everyone know he have new ride.

Postby aaron17 » August 1st, 2019, 5:49 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:I feel the owner is one of them neighbours, but the whole neighbourhood likes to macco, so he park it up dey so alyuh wouldn't know he had enough of the tiida.

Check and see if the wheels moving slightly everyday.
Uncle probably moving like Batman.

I knew a fella who went from 1990 something Yaris to brand new 2016/17Camry.
He was also living in a high macco/high pest zone and used to park the camry by a friend and have to walk more than 5 minutes because he was scared to let everyone know he have new ride.
"Shield"