Cocaine addiction, how bad is it?

l33t2

Cocaine addiction, how bad is it?

Postby l33t2 » July 26th, 2019, 2:51 am

Recently discovered my friend who's a very successful medical practitioner, is addicited to coke. She admitted to doubt it pretty much everyday for the past couple of years.

Now I've tried it, and it's incredible, but I don't get addicted to things easily, so as fun as it is, I can stop. She isn't like me, she had a problem with alcohol before as well.

The wierd thing though is that she's totally fully functional (perhaps even more so than she was before doing coke) very productive and ambitious. Seems happier and looks better too.

She's a doctor and insists that even though she's addicted she's doing small doses which barely do any harm. Plus it's helping her focus more on her career and work.

I think it's slippery slope. I've used a few drugs before, E, coke, shrooms, weed and obviously alcohol.

I know I should get get her to stop but is there a such thing as a healthy, productive, functioning coke addict?

Re: Cocaine addiction, how bad is it?

Postby Kenjo » July 26th, 2019, 4:08 am

Well allyuh have control and haven’t turned out to be pipers as yet . She could be making errors and killing people right now or probably eventually . Your job clearly has no real consequences for other persons but hers does so suggest she probably stop nah

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2019, 4:50 am

there goes daran again

mazdatt

Postby mazdatt » July 26th, 2019, 5:12 am

l33t2 wrote:Recently discovered my friend who's a very successful medical practitioner, is addicited to coke. She admitted to doubt it pretty much everyday for the past couple of years.

Now I've tried it, and it's incredible, but I don't get addicted to things easily, so as fun as it is, I can stop. She isn't like me, she had a problem with alcohol before as well.

The wierd thing though is that she's totally fully functional (perhaps even more so than she was before doing coke) very productive and ambitious. Seems happier and looks better too.

She's a doctor and insists that even though she's addicted she's doing small doses which barely do any harm. Plus it's helping her focus more on her career and work.

I think it's slippery slope. I've used a few drugs before, E, coke, shrooms, weed and obviously alcohol.

I know I should get get her to stop but is there a such thing as a healthy, productive, functioning coke addict?
OP needs some help since it is not normal for someone to make up stories so often to get attention.

Postby Redman » July 26th, 2019, 6:16 am

I can handle it..
Says every junkie ever.

Postby pugboy » July 26th, 2019, 6:56 am

Wait until you see the green man

Postby eliteauto » July 26th, 2019, 6:58 am

OP lives a very exciting life, I always look forward to his posts

Postby MaxPower » July 26th, 2019, 7:00 am

Call the police Daran

Postby rspann » July 26th, 2019, 7:02 am

Op, your previous posts made us aware of that a long time now. This thread was unnecessary.

Postby nervewrecker » July 26th, 2019, 7:36 am

Had a pal telling me about it. He says it starts off normal and you keep telling yourself you not addicted. Also says its not true that you get hooked the first time.

Postby MaxPower » July 26th, 2019, 8:03 am

l33t2 wrote:Recently discovered my friend who's a very successful medical practitioner, is addicited to coke. She admitted to doubt it pretty much everyday for the past couple of years.

But all that to say you do a lil coke?

It eh no accomplishment bro.

antlind

Postby antlind » July 26th, 2019, 8:32 am

OP can we have some pics of your friend?

assassin

Postby assassin » July 26th, 2019, 8:37 am

Things are fine now because she has $ to buy powder. When she is unable to afford it and she substitutes with rock... things will go downhill fast

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » July 26th, 2019, 8:43 am

OP if she happy doing it leave her alone , she knows the effects and she know where to go if she needs help
you wont get no meow being the knight trying to save her , be what she wants drink some coke also and blaze it
coke is not a bad thing forget all them ads you see
ome people settle their nerves with a cigarette
others with alcohol
your friend with coke
At least there is no charge for drinking coke and driving

Postby maj. tom » July 26th, 2019, 8:50 am

Postby Les Bain » July 26th, 2019, 9:25 am

Every no big deal story involving coke tends to be smooth sailing until the money and money lenders and possessions to pawn run out.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 26th, 2019, 9:38 am

This situation is not new.
The addiction will eventually consume her life and compromise her job. When the money stops flowing, she will resort to selling what she has to get the stuff. When that's done, she will beg/borrow/steal from friends and family to buy it. That will end soon thereafter when the mark buss.
She will sell her body to get money.
When everyone around her is fedup they will leave her to her devices and she will be all alone, only comforted by the rocks.
She will die alone, probably with an STD.

Postby hydroep » July 26th, 2019, 9:41 am

Requiem for a dream...:|

Postby 88sins » July 26th, 2019, 10:50 am

Pure Columbian cream cocaine addiction? nuttn wrong with it. Once she just get used to not being able to sleep, always feeling amped, can't hold onto a train of thought for longer than 20 seconds, over-thinking simple things & the paranoia she should be fine as long as she keep the doses small & infrequent & don't OD .
Addiction to crack cocaine however is a totally different story, & not as likely to OD.
More than a few "professionals" nowadays dabbling in narcotics on the dl. It usually don't end well

However, I must tell you
Addiction to attention whoring however is worse than both. you might wanna get that in check

Postby K74T » July 26th, 2019, 10:54 am

DARAN DA COKEHEAD

Postby 16 cycles » July 26th, 2019, 10:58 am

Postby Monk BANzai » July 26th, 2019, 12:03 pm

OP loses his virginity... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby gastly369 » July 26th, 2019, 12:25 pm

video of op

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 26th, 2019, 12:54 pm

That sound like failure, but I also know of people in the same boat.

If he/she is a chronic cokehead, it will eventually affect the job, and then might turn to piper status.

Although I know of a (rare) case where the guy loved the white lady so much, that he used to be extra careful in his job, because he didn't want his cokene "funding" to be cut.

But here is another side, (and wake up OP if this thread is really about you)

A fella who I knew for years turned to cokene.

Bright studious fella, from a non-sufferer family/background but with a very "sufferer/piper" attitude that I found to be overbearing at times, which would often result in me "leaving the lime early" or "no sticking" if he around when I pass thru.
Found out he went to cokene some years later and kept quitting/restarting.

As soon the man see me after years, first ting is to come ask for money borrow.
I say arite, things probably real rough. "Lend" a 200. Weeks later "len me a next 200 and I go hit yuh a 500"

Now alyuh go say I schupid, but 200 is nothing for me.
Anyway I find out homie was pumping that white, so I ask myself, you have money to be on that white all the time, but trying to chain me up?" So months pass and no mention about it.

Then 2 days before I fly out, homie want a 300, but he go gimme 500 weekend and the rest later in the week.
I say but way d F0Q I really hearing? Dis man feel he is a nigerian prince or what? nah boi i only have 200, he say that go wuk. Drop him by the 'trap house' and was suppose to wait, but less than 2 minutes later, loud cussing from the house, and all kinda "alyuh moddacont feel alyuh smart" and "dan I have everything write down" etc

You could feel the slap from outside the house. I drive off, because me eh want to be around if bullet start to fly.
Went and turn around the car and park far and when i see homie in the distance, with he head down so I just drive up and say, "yeah i juss went to turn"

Man face swell up like a bobolee, and who knows what else went on.
Homie look like he wanted to cry and eh talking at all. Me eh even ask, and I pretend I didn't know anything, while on the inside I was smiling like d foccing Cheshire cat.

I think he owed morney for cokene and was on the same schupid-man antics with them, and even though he only had 200, when he left, all debts were cleared. I talking about after he get all dem slap, he had to clear his debt somehow :shock: :shock: :shock: I never question it. I still didn't get back my money, but that was payment enough for me, knowing a pest get put in place for being a fhag - by robbing me. I don't care what their conflict was about. All I know is a man get some heavy burners and apparantly had to service 2 'big man' to make up the debt.

TL:DR
My point is that if you on cokene and eventually run out of money you better be prepared to walk the walk, because you never know who will help you and what they will want in return.

I don't hate on drug users, just some of their piper antics.

In case anyone ask why I didn't go to the police, because for me JOSTISS was served. Also this incident is a while ago.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » July 26th, 2019, 1:40 pm

She should probably consider some type of rehabilitation facility. Cocaine doesn't cause physical withdraws but rather mental withdraw , if your strong enough you can get over it. Stephen King was a highly functioning coke addict , think he did some of his best work under the influence , that's probably why he can't remember some of the stuff he did. Don't see this ending well. If they drug test her she's pretty much screwed. Wonder if there's a suboxone equivalent for cocaine.

Postby 88sins » July 26th, 2019, 1:47 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:As soon the man see me after years, first ting is to come ask for money borrow.
I say arite, things probably real rough. "Lend" a 200. Weeks later "len me a next 200 and I go hit yuh a 500"

Now alyuh go say I schupid, but 200 is nothing for me.
Anyway I find out homie was pumping that white, so I ask myself, you have money to be on that white all the time, but trying to chain me up?" So months pass and no mention about it.

Then 2 days before I fly out, homie want a 300, but he go gimme 500 weekend and the rest later in the week.
I say but way d F0Q I really hearing? Dis man feel he is a nigerian prince or what? nah boi i only have 200, he say that go wuk. Drop him by the 'trap house' and was suppose to wait, but less than 2 minutes later, loud cussing from the house, and all kinda "alyuh moddacont feel alyuh smart" and "dan I have everything write down" etc

well, yuh right on one instance. dis is me here saying yuh is a chupidee, & what's more it have nothing to do with the amount.
Anyway, first things first.
The first rule of "lending" money, do not lend more than you can comfortably lose. Second rule of lending money, always know how you gonna get it back Third rule of lending money, know who you lending to & why. You were in breach of all three.
You lent that spanger nothing. You simply donated towards his 'make me a spranger' fund, & he is now officially a spranger, and a desperate one too. even down to d pusher man smarter than you dey.

But is your money, piddle it away however you you see fit pallie

HSA

Postby HSA » July 26th, 2019, 2:39 pm

OP i am willing to offer my services free of charge for her addiction. pm her number

whiteliver

Postby whiteliver » July 26th, 2019, 2:50 pm

send her digits op ..ah got dat fishscale.....

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 26th, 2019, 3:00 pm

Yeah I don't 'lend' money.

I can actually tell who will pay me back, but none of those people ever asked.

I see it as this:

I coulda sit down and wait for homie to go and pipe from everybody and be hated by all and eventually get his lights out.
Or I coulda pay to expedite the process.

Remember I didn't like this man attitude even before he was on the cokene.
So to me is money well spent. I didn't even know all them thing was brewing, so to me it was a pleasant surprise.
I like helping pests to dig their own grave because it pays in the long run.

And as for OP/Daran,
It all depends on the person.
I know certain men whose names I won't call, when in they uwi apartment, whole night you hearing like some smallie tapdancing on a tabletop.
And them come out normal, graduate, big job, and I guess they let go of the white after that since they need drug test etc.

Other fellas take one microsniff and they head "tun-up"
I have also heard stories (but never witness firsthand) that cokene makes some fellas do homosexual acts.
And I don't mean, homo acts to pay debts, or for money to buy cokene.

I talking about 2 man lock up in a room and take a sniff, and then they start to 'experiment' with each other because they want to 'feel how it does feel' under the cokene head, but they can't exactly turn to their gf/wife with those ideas.

Postby 88sins » July 26th, 2019, 3:31 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Yeah I don't 'lend' money.

I can actually tell who will pay me back, but none of those people ever asked.

I see it as this:

I coulda sit down and wait for homie to go and pipe from everybody and be hated by all and eventually get his lights out.
Or I coulda pay to expedite the process.

Remember I didn't like this man attitude even before he was on the cokene.
So to me is money well spent. I didn't even know all them thing was brewing, so to me it was a pleasant surprise.
I like helping pests to dig their own grave because it pays in the long run.

I see no point in me using my assets to expedite an inevitable detrimental outcome for others, particularly if there will not be any significant benefit to me. I get that you didn't like his attitude, but still, to me, that & all ain't worth it to me enough to be using my money to his albeit fleeting 'benefit'.
My method of dealing with addicts that on kaka differs from yours. Easier and more beneficial to me to just tell him to fack away & never come around me or my ppl again unless they feelin suicidal. they get one warning, and it will not be repeated. after that warning, whatever they get is cuz they wanted it.
but then again I izza different kinda a--hole. cuz I got zero problem making dents or holes in a idiots mindless cranium, spranger or not.

do yuh ting how yuh want to do yuh ting bai