This Cokey-Eyed Boy Will Shoot The Wrong Person!!

Postby bluefete » July 16th, 2019, 5:01 pm

Is a good thing Zoom get ban yes. He would have made mas with this.

https://www.facebook.com/25685309191424 ... =3&theater

One of the mommies who will be quick to say: He was a good boy. He never hold no gun.

Re: This Cokey-Eyed Boy Will Shoot The Wrong Person!!

Postby Redman » July 16th, 2019, 5:39 pm

at least the gun is empty-no round in the chamber

Postby 88sins » July 16th, 2019, 5:50 pm

Lord, why Trinidad have so many dotish ppl?

Postby Rovin » July 16th, 2019, 5:56 pm

this all over fb for d past hrs

i does refrain from posting what in my mind cause u never know who does be reading here .....

Postby MaxPower » July 16th, 2019, 7:20 pm

I wonder if we hang that cokey eye little kant if his eyes will straighten when the noose lock....would be very funny to see.

But nothing is new here...just common pests that need eradicating....and well they looking like they dont bade.

Postby Les Bain » July 16th, 2019, 10:44 pm

Wish more were brave to boast like this. Is not like we living in a small country or anything.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » July 17th, 2019, 5:02 am

88sins wrote:Lord, why Trinidad have so many dotish ppl?

better yet, y trinidad have so man dotish woman. it have good man out dey with no woman and dey only running hoes and then yuh have the pretty one in the pic with a dotish kant who go get a call one morning that the man dead in a gun fight and she have 4 pikney and no money and no wuk and looking for ah HDC house and a 10 days and breed 4 more criminal.

Postby sMASH » July 17th, 2019, 6:39 am

badman does drink chubby

I spann

Postby I spann » July 17th, 2019, 7:32 am

He should sell the gun and invest in some paint and vinyl

Postby Ben_spanna » July 17th, 2019, 7:35 am

So im sure that someone knows who these people are yet you wont sell them out, if so YOu are also part of the problem and you should be tortured into providing information or sent to jail.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 17th, 2019, 9:12 am

badman doh moisturize

death365

Postby death365 » July 17th, 2019, 9:18 am

one ah the problem is that that can be any Caribbean island - but if is trini : the police needs to find them asap - oh god man

Postby 88sins » July 17th, 2019, 9:39 am

What I can never understand is this
ppl living in less than ideal conditions, & have what I can only assume is limited financial means. yet still, instead of trying to make something better for themselves this is the sheit they on, & apparently proud of it too.

I think it's about time to start culling the stupids outta society en masse. I say is time now that illegal firearm possession should carry a mandatory death sentence with no options for appeal or leniency. Because lewwe be real, is either the one holding it planned on using it to rob somebody and didn't have an issue with killing someone with it, or it was already used to rob take a life.
The small fines & short vacations in the grove not wukkin.

Postby Spitfir3 » July 17th, 2019, 11:16 am

88sins wrote:What I can never understand is this
ppl living in less than ideal conditions, & have what I can only assume is limited financial means. yet still, instead of trying to make something better for themselves this is the sheit they on, & apparently proud of it too.

I think it's about time to start culling the stupids outta society en masse. I say is time now that illegal firearm possession should carry a mandatory death sentence with no options for appeal or leniency. Because lewwe be real, is either the one holding it planned on using it to rob somebody and didn't have an issue with killing someone with it, or it was already used to rob take a life.
The small fines & short vacations in the grove not wukkin.

not enough profit in that, raise fee for blown park light instead

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 17th, 2019, 2:59 pm

When they beating he skunt and he crying for mammy, the tears might run down his back.

Postby Slartibartfast » July 18th, 2019, 11:50 am

1. All guns are always loaded.
2. Never let the muzzle cover anything you are not willing to destroy.
3. Keep your finger off the trigger until your sights are on the target.
4. Be sure of your target and what is beyond it.

... and the only gun I ever held was a pellet gun.

Postby Rovin » July 18th, 2019, 12:03 pm

makes u wonder with all these badman pics throughout d yrs u seeing unplastered walls , unpainted walls , no ceiling , old mattress , linoleum pon d ground , non concrete yards , not even a lil a\c etc ..... badman dem doh at least spend some to live a lil comfortable self ?

zorced

Postby zorced » July 18th, 2019, 12:36 pm

These type of households more common in Trinidad than people realise. Look how normalized it is now where they freely disclose their criminal lifestyles even on national TV.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 18th, 2019, 12:56 pm

Maybe to them, those structures and the contents are the most valuable thing they have, so they must spend big money on gun and bullet to protect it. And protecting your house is hard work, so you will need a lil ounce of weed to pass you through the day.

After seeing these set of pics, you think ANYONE going to try to thief dem people chubby?

"I rather live in a dirty, dilapidated, sub-sufferer level abode with a whole box of gun(ie. spend my money on gun), knowing I will be safe, that to live in some nice clean place with remote gate and ac and hot and cold water, with no gun(spend the gun money on fixing my house and way of living) ,knowing I won't have the same level of protection."

Is that how pests think?
I am not sure, so maybe one can correct me.

Anyone know if that cokey eye cornt get a good few slap buss across he face as yet?

Postby Slartibartfast » July 18th, 2019, 2:14 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
After seeing these set of pics, you think ANYONE going to try to thief dem people chubby?

"I rather live in a dirty, dilapidated, sub-sufferer level abode with a whole box of gun(ie. spend my money on gun), knowing I will be safe, that to live in some nice clean place with remote gate and ac and hot and cold water, with no gun(spend the gun money on fixing my house and way of living) ,knowing I won't have the same level of protection."

Is that how pests think?
I am not sure, so maybe one can correct me.

The first part, probably. But the second part is not even seen as an option for them I'm guessing. So it's more like they rather have a means of protection cuz they can't afford to live in a safe place

Also, gun does make you a badman, and badman does get respect. Where else can they get respect from? Chances are not their job or education. I have a degree and a decent job and it still does not bring me any respect. In a life where you have little to no possessions, you will be surprised how much the illusion of respect matters.

buscax

Postby buscax » November 9th, 2019, 9:52 am

Two things have me real upset...
Why are they drying the clothes inside?
And the dam chubby not in the fridge.
Them is some wicked people to drink hot cjink.
Steupes man. That is thing to get lock up for.

Postby rspann » November 9th, 2019, 10:01 am

buscax wrote:Two things have me real upset...
Why are they drying the clothes inside?
And the dam chubby not in the fridge.
Them is some wicked people to drink hot cjink.
Steupes man. That is thing to get lock up for.

1. They can't gooutside to hang clothes,it's too risky.
2The fridge is used as a wardrobe, it not working.
3 Why the AG chidren alone could pose with gun?