Leaving Trinidad for good...

Re: Leaving Trinidad for good...

Postby RedVEVO » June 18th, 2021, 11:35 am

timelapse wrote:Leave Trinidad, make room for the Venes right?

Timez,

Trinis don’t necessarily have to leave T&T for Venes to make room for themselves and settle nicely.

It already happening bro.

Lappy vex again ? :D

Lappy should try to understand that T&T was owned by the Spanish i.e. Port-of-Spain

Others came to T&T via indentureship ( Lappy family from Deep South Amchar Punjab maybe ) or Ferry .

There is plenty room for our beautiful neighbors of Venezuela .

And Mandingo , Chinese , Syrians , Koreans and Grenadians .

We must embrace unity in its's entirety :angel:
Last edited by RedVEVO on June 18th, 2021, 11:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » June 18th, 2021, 11:38 am

Plenty room, plenty land, plenty resources.

Postby RedVEVO » June 18th, 2021, 12:01 pm

MaxPower wrote:Plenty room, plenty land, plenty resources.

Plenty money ..

Postby RedVEVO » June 18th, 2021, 12:02 pm

MaxPower wrote:Plenty room, plenty land, plenty resources.

Plenty money

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » June 19th, 2021, 5:00 pm

Max you have kids?

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » June 20th, 2021, 1:35 am

Borders may open soon, at least for a bit. Might give some of you’ll a chance to go

Postby timelapse » June 20th, 2021, 5:55 am

Owned by Spain, not Venezuela.
And as slave owners.They might like that again in this age
RedVEVO wrote:
timelapse wrote:Leave Trinidad, make room for the Venes right?

Timez,

Trinis don’t necessarily have to leave T&T for Venes to make room for themselves and settle nicely.

It already happening bro.

Lappy vex again ? :D

Lappy should try to understand that T&T was owned by the Spanish i.e. Port-of-Spain

Others came to T&T via indentureship ( Lappy family from Deep South Amchar Punjab maybe ) or Ferry .

There is plenty room for our beautiful neighbors of Venezuela .

And Mandingo , Chinese , Syrians , Koreans and Grenadians .

We must embrace unity in its's entirety :angel:

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 8:37 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:Max you could have kids?

*Fixed*

Postby MaxPower » June 20th, 2021, 9:37 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:Max you have kids?

Yeh mate, on the way.

Looking at early next year.

U?

And no, it’s not a Vene lol

Postby MaxPower » June 20th, 2021, 9:45 am

*Fixed*

Careful,

You go crying to the Mods when i started on your family and the failure of a father that you are, after which i publicly apologized, and you still coming back with the kids thing?

Soldier…..warning you for the second time eh. You won’t like what i could tell you….but i wouldnt. I know when to stop and draw the line, clearly you don’t.

Try and at least enjoy the Father’s Day na.

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 9:50 am

*Fixed*

Careful,

You go crying to the Mods when i started on your family and the failure of a father that you are, after which i publicly apologized, and you still coming back with the kids thing?

Soldier…..warning you for the second time eh. You won’t like what i could tell you….but i wouldnt. I know when to stop and draw the line, clearly you don’t.

Celia, how is that your family brah? Your inability to have a child is your inability to have a child, don't beat up. I never attacked any actual family member of yours. Ease up on the Kiss Roti, and free your mind brah

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » June 20th, 2021, 12:00 pm

Yeh mate, on the way.

U?

Who is it a PNM or UNC gyal?

Postby MaxPower » June 20th, 2021, 12:07 pm

wtf wrote:

Yeh mate, on the way.

U?

Lol,

She hate both Rowley and Kamla.

She part of the non-voting population.

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 12:57 pm

wtf wrote:

Yeh mate, on the way.

U?

Lol,

All kicks aside, congrats on your soon to be new addition to the family.

Postby MaxPower » June 20th, 2021, 1:09 pm

wtf wrote:

Yeh mate, on the way.

U?

Lol,

Thanks D

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » June 20th, 2021, 1:19 pm

You didn't answer the question. Is she an Indian or not?
wtf wrote:

Yeh mate, on the way.

U?

Lol,

Thanks D

WhiteAnalyst

Postby WhiteAnalyst » June 20th, 2021, 1:32 pm

wtf wrote:You didn't answer the question. Is she an Indian or not?
wtf wrote:

Yeh mate, on the way.

U?

Lol,

Thanks D

Widdy.p.huck, You was ever with a non-injun girl?

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » June 20th, 2021, 1:33 pm

wtf wrote:

Yeh mate, on the way.

U?

Lol,

I hope she over 18

Postby MaxPower » June 20th, 2021, 1:36 pm

I did answer your question.

Postby RedVEVO » June 20th, 2021, 1:37 pm

*Fixed*

Careful,

Enjoy your Father's Day Max :D with your family .

When time permits you're invited to my casa for Hawaiian Barbecue :P

WhiteAnalyst

Postby WhiteAnalyst » June 20th, 2021, 2:06 pm

*Fixed*

Careful,

Ways, what did happen here Max?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » June 20th, 2021, 2:30 pm

WhiteAnalyst wrote:
wtf wrote:

Yeh mate, on the way.

U?

Lol,

Thanks D

Widdy.p.huck, You was ever with a non-injun girl?
No bro. Not my style.

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 2:53 pm

WhiteAnalyst wrote:

*Fixed*

Careful,

Are you a maccomere man? The man already told you. What you want again?

WhiteAnalyst

Postby WhiteAnalyst » June 20th, 2021, 2:57 pm

WhiteAnalyst wrote:

*Fixed*

Careful,

Are you a maccomere man? The man already told you. What you want again?

Last edited by WhiteAnalyst on June 20th, 2021, 3:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 3:04 pm

You know normally when people create alternate usernames and gang up, it's to take advantage of someone else, but this crew of Pissy, White Analist, and the rest so dotish, better they had stayed as the original user, or create about 100 more, because they failing epically.

WhiteAnalyst

Postby WhiteAnalyst » June 20th, 2021, 3:06 pm

De Dragon wrote:You know normally when people create alternate usernames and gang up, it's to take advantage of someone else, but this crew of Pissy, White Analist, and the rest so dotish, better they had stayed as the original user, or create about 100 more, because they failing epically.

But in all seriousness, you really went crying to the mods?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » June 20th, 2021, 4:58 pm

Max pick up one ah dem powdered neck receding hairline darkie thing and hiding it from the tuners..
I support you bro. What is for you is for you.

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 5:08 pm

WhiteAnalyst wrote:
De Dragon wrote:You know normally when people create alternate usernames and gang up, it's to take advantage of someone else, but this crew of Pissy, White Analist, and the rest so dotish, better they had stayed as the original user, or create about 100 more, because they failing epically.

No I didn't Love White Anal I simply pointed out to Celia that he's free to say whatever he wants about me, but family was off limits. I never went to any mod, in fact a "mod" had actually joined him in the attack. At the end of the day, everyone realized that it was the decent thing to do, and we all left it there.

WhiteAnalyst

Postby WhiteAnalyst » June 20th, 2021, 5:11 pm

WhiteAnalyst wrote:

No I didn't Love White Anal I simply pointed out to Celia that he's free to say whatever he wants about me, but family was off limits. I never went to any mod, in fact a "mod" had actually joined him in the attack. At the end of the day, everyone realized that it was the decent thing to do, and we all left it there.

Ways, so sensitive?

What you really do to your kids boi. So you really are a failure with family then?

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 5:14 pm

WhiteAnalyst wrote:

Ways, so sensitive?

What you really do to your kids boi. So you really are a failure with family then?

Nah pretty sure the only failure here is you. You failure is magnified by the fact that there are multiple "yous" :lol: :lol: