19 GIRLS RESCUED IN HUMAN TRAFFICKING BUST

Postby Chimera » February 6th, 2019, 12:03 pm

https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/local/teens ... l4cNoSQY8Y

5c5afd7e1a328.image.png

19 girls between the ages of 15 and 17 have been rescued in a major exercise into breaking a human trafficking ring.

6 people have been held in connection with the incident.

TV6 news understands the minors were being lured from Venezuela and being held against their will. They were also forced into prostitution and made to consume drugs, TV6 was told.

The exercise was carried by the special SORT police unit alongside the counter trafficking unit.

One raid took place at Ariapita Ave around 2 this morning. Another on Morne Coco Rd in Diego Martin.

The teens are currently being interviewed at the Police Training Academy in St James.

Re: 19 GIRLS RESCUED IN HUMAN TRAFFICKING BUST

Postby Slartibartfast » February 6th, 2019, 12:23 pm

What... the... f...

Those guys need to get the book thrown at them. Human trafficking, child prostitution, kidnapping, child endagerment, paedophelia... everything.

Hope those venes get safely returned home.

snatman

Re: 19 latin teenaged girls rescued in human trafficking bust

Postby snatman » February 6th, 2019, 12:51 pm

So where i going to go now?? :?

Postby gastly369 » February 6th, 2019, 1:03 pm

"held against their will" lol ok

Postby redmanjp » February 6th, 2019, 1:21 pm

snatman wrote:So where i going to go now?? :?

perhaps some of legal age at least?

Re: 19 GIRLS RESCUED IN HUMAN TRAFFICKING BUST

Postby ismithx » February 6th, 2019, 1:40 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:What... the... f...

Those guys need to get the book thrown at them. Human trafficking, child prostitution, kidnapping, child endagerment, paedophelia... everything.

Hope those venes get safely returned home.

if is venezuela nothing safe about going back home

Skrrr

Postby Skrrr » February 6th, 2019, 1:46 pm

Weyy. Hmm what is the real figure of illegals here..

snatman

Postby snatman » February 6th, 2019, 1:50 pm

redmanjp wrote:

perhaps some of legal age at least?

Like where so? Looking for firm, hot, red succulent, moist, saucy char siu.

Postby gastly369 » February 6th, 2019, 1:59 pm

Postby Ben_spanna » February 6th, 2019, 3:16 pm

time to bring back the NOOSE and set a serious example, or Trinidad needs to invest in an Electric CHAIR!
time to start executing criminals in this country.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » February 6th, 2019, 3:24 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:time to bring back the NOOSE and set a serious example, or Trinidad needs to invest in an Electric CHAIR!
time to start executing criminals in this country.
All that? Live Target training is needed for our law enforcement. Leggo them in the fields and get some killstreaks

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » February 6th, 2019, 3:24 pm

I thought the other establishment down the road might've gotten busted first tbh

Postby SMc » February 6th, 2019, 3:30 pm

gastly369 wrote:"held against their will" lol ok

I doubt they had much of a choice once they arrived here- I dont see it as being funny but maybe thats just me.

Postby pugboy » February 6th, 2019, 3:38 pm

they were in the massage business, publicly advertised too
not underage thing
but they out of that business long time
they get so big they buy up other restaurants and pretty much all legit now

nick639v2 wrote:I thought the other establishment down the road might've gotten busted first tbh

Postby MaxPower » February 6th, 2019, 3:41 pm

Allyuh ugly rapists wont ever stop ent?

Its to lure you and torture your mc in the most inhumane way for social media to see.

Bet ya you wont push up your unhygienic self on defenseless girls ever again.

agent007

Postby agent007 » February 6th, 2019, 4:21 pm

there is approx 100,000 illegal Venezuelan nationals living in T&T. We have another 100,000 from other countries such as Cuba, Colombia, DR, India, Lebanon, Syria, China, Vietnam, Nigeria, Guyana, Grenada and St. Vincent & the Grenadines etc. ***citation required.

Postby De Dragon » February 6th, 2019, 4:25 pm

Its to lure you and torture your mc in the most inhumane way for social media to see.

Doesn't take much to rile you up eh?

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2019, 4:30 pm

agent007 wrote:there is approx 100,000 illegal Venezuelan nationals living in T&T. We have another 100,000 from other countries such as Cuba, Colombia, DR, India, Lebanon, Syria, China, Vietnam, Nigeria, Guyana, Grenada and St. Vincent & the Grenadines etc. ***citation required.
Immigration doing a fantastic job keeping them out.

Meanwhile there are some 250000 illegal trinis in the US.

Last count was 50000 in New York alone

Postby Slartibartfast » February 6th, 2019, 5:02 pm

agent007 wrote:there is approx 100,000 illegal Venezuelan nationals living in T&T. We have another 100,000 from other countries such as Cuba, Colombia, DR, India, Lebanon, Syria, China, Vietnam, Nigeria, Guyana, Grenada and St. Vincent & the Grenadines etc. ***citation required.

Who counted?

snatman

Postby snatman » February 6th, 2019, 5:11 pm

All that because i want to know where else to go and buy my cha siu kai fan?

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2019, 5:15 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:

Who counted?
Saw this awhile back on a US report, it was based throughout a number of years.
The U.S. have records on those that entered but can't find their exit records.

The 50000 was the number that entered in New York.

And you wonder why don't Trinis have visa free entry. You just can't trust trinis

Postby De Dragon » February 6th, 2019, 5:17 pm

Chin was pimping out Venes? Diversification?

Postby zoom rader » February 6th, 2019, 5:20 pm

De Dragon wrote:Chin was pimping out Venes? Diversification?
As you speak of hoes, there is a chinese casino in South that supply Chinese hoes. But here's the catch you have to be a Chinese customer.

They not bulling with natives

Postby De Dragon » February 6th, 2019, 5:23 pm

As you speak of hoes, there is a chinese casino in South that supply Chinese hoes. But here's the catch you have to be a Chinese customer.

Scotch tape at your eye corners :wink:

Postby Rovin » February 6th, 2019, 5:47 pm

Postby ismithx » February 6th, 2019, 6:18 pm

Scotch tape at your eye corners :wink:

an level cake soap

Postby Slartibartfast » February 6th, 2019, 6:25 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:

Who counted?
Saw this awhile back on a US report, it was based throughout a number of years.
The U.S. have records on those that entered but can't find their exit records.

The 50000 was the number that entered in New York.

And you wonder why don't Trinis have visa free entry. You just can't trust trinis

Interesting. Link me the info if you ever come back across it.

Postby matr1x » February 6th, 2019, 7:04 pm

Changing out the stock...

New supplies will be here soon

Postby hydroep » February 6th, 2019, 7:25 pm

Just imagine is your daughter caught up in something like this nuh. Wonder who the clients are: john public, good society or both?

Gary shoulda conduct a li'l sting and parade their backside fuh all tuh see...:|

Zetski

Postby Zetski » February 6th, 2019, 8:26 pm

yuh will go to ah hardware buy some np grease, some 1 inch pvc pipe and ram it up yuh ass :drinking: