What song are you listening to right now??

Re: What song are you listening to right now??

Postby nervewrecker » October 12th, 2020, 3:48 am

slight nsfw content

song cool but vid have me in tears :lol:

has a banzai approved version as well

Postby shogun » October 12th, 2020, 11:32 pm

Soul Collector wrote:Sweet sweet tune.

^Dude, this is nice.

Postby shogun » October 14th, 2020, 11:58 pm

Postby Rovin » October 20th, 2020, 9:25 pm

u doh even hear this man on d radio again , hadda resort to my collection if i wanna hear 1 of his songs .....

2WNBoost

What song are you listening to right now??

Postby 2WNBoost » October 21st, 2020, 12:58 pm

This is a mega pick me up mix
I keep going back to it
Last edited by 2WNBoost on October 21st, 2020, 12:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » October 22nd, 2020, 12:38 am

viedcht

Postby viedcht » October 22nd, 2020, 9:03 pm

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » October 24th, 2020, 12:24 am

shogun wrote:
Soul Collector wrote:Sweet sweet tune.

^Dude, this is nice.

Vibes direct from South Africa.
Der Kommissar - huge tune right there.

Postby 88sins » October 24th, 2020, 1:53 pm

Marty Robbins - Devil Woman

Postby Rovin » October 25th, 2020, 4:18 pm

^^^^ ay dise ah real classic u hardly hear on radio , just like this song here ....

Postby Les Bain » October 26th, 2020, 1:44 pm

Postby Les Bain » October 26th, 2020, 1:49 pm

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » October 26th, 2020, 2:25 pm

Postby shogun » October 27th, 2020, 12:56 am

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 2nd, 2020, 12:27 pm

Postby Les Bain » November 10th, 2020, 3:10 pm

Stevie and friends come nice dey.

Postby shogun » November 13th, 2020, 1:09 am

Postby shogun » November 18th, 2020, 1:47 am

viedcht

Postby viedcht » November 22nd, 2020, 11:09 pm

Two decades on and I still don't know what the hell this song about

https://youtu.be/dscfeQOMuGw

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 22nd, 2020, 11:36 pm

viedcht wrote:Two decades on and I still don't know what the hell this song about

This is on The Matrix soundtrack in 1999
ALLLL the songs on that OST were GREAT
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Matri ... on_Picture

Postby shogun » November 23rd, 2020, 12:27 am

viedcht wrote:Two decades on and I still don't know what the hell this song about

Wyndorf is a piece of work.
https://www.songfacts.com/facts/monster ... space-lord

Read some interesting theories here though.
https://songmeanings.com/songs/view/4088/

Postby shogun » November 24th, 2020, 12:19 am

The boss.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » November 24th, 2020, 5:52 pm

Postby shogun » December 3rd, 2020, 12:29 am

viedcht

Postby viedcht » December 3rd, 2020, 12:48 pm

shogun wrote:

Wyndorf is a piece of work.
https://www.songfacts.com/facts/monster ... space-lord

Read some interesting theories here though.
https://songmeanings.com/songs/view/4088/

Probably the Cthulu thing

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » December 10th, 2020, 9:49 am

Saw the Ryuichi Sakamoto song there shogun ^^^ A boss indeed.
From a producer I follow, maybe you might like his touch on the original for those more emotive moments on the dancefloor.

Hot Since 82 still doing it proper.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 10th, 2020, 12:32 pm

The greatness of Pearl Jam

Postby Les Bain » January 15th, 2021, 10:50 am

Home concerts really helped take the edge in the Covid and US Election era. Miss taking in the few & far between local show.

Postby timelapse » January 15th, 2021, 11:05 am

^ My kinda vibes
Also My kinda vibes:

[youtube] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jakpo7t ... rt_radio=1 [/youtube]

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » January 16th, 2021, 9:39 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The greatness of Pearl Jam

Pearl Jam! Checked that same version of Black recently from the unplugged sessions. Those performances captured were worth it if that's all MTV ever did yes, lol.

Duane, tell me if you enjoy her take on Jeremy.

Been stuck on this a-ha song for like 2 weeks now (again), lol. Ended up coming across this unplugged version as well and man.....the greatness of a-ha is all I could say :fadein: