Million dollar coke bust in Westmoorings

Re: Million dollar coke bust in Westmoorings

Postby skylinechild » December 6th, 2018, 4:28 pm

K74T wrote:“Krys­tiana Sankar, the for­mer step-daugh­ter of Na­tion­al Se­cu­ri­ty Min­is­ter Stu­art Young, will face ad­di­tion­al charges of pos­ses­sion of a loaded .38 re­volver which was re­cov­ered from a safe in her bed­room at the Re­gents Gar­dens apart­ment.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/four-charged-in-westmoorings-drug-bust-6.2.731428.d0b4d298fd

She don't have any other family to be known by except Stuart Young?

Her mother is a Senior Partner in a Big 4 accounting firm - they could say her daughter.

like you know things... if yuh know something say something....they cant sue you.... you talking the truth....

anyway... this speaks volumes.
guardian newspaper website wrote:A fifth sus­pect, who was ar­rest­ed away from the scene, dri­ving a black BMW, was not charged.

Postby pugboy » December 6th, 2018, 4:35 pm

The mother is also a judge on the planting seeds tv show

It would be hard to charge the bmw driver without any evidence other than he was seen driving near the compound

VII

Postby VII » December 6th, 2018, 5:48 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:the funny thing is how VII always in the know and always know this and that, yet like he doh make an effort to let the police know what he know

VII are you part of the problem ?

did I hit a nerve phone man? phone business doing good these days ah wah?

My doors are open to the police and they know where I live,they have to..

You slight bad....

Postby pugboy » December 6th, 2018, 5:51 pm

Btw
Gary number is avail to call in with info or whatsapp...

Postby Chimera » December 6th, 2018, 5:57 pm

Seems like you know the big drug men and their operations yet you choose not to assist the police. Yet you wanna bump your gum on tuner with all the special secret info you know. Wha i guh say. 100 internet points for you. Big up

Postby K74T » December 6th, 2018, 7:19 pm

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 6th, 2018, 7:22 pm

You all are easily bamboozled.

This is not even a "buss"..

Ask yourself this...had the area been Chaguanas, South or anywhere else but the "West", would you even look twice at the information? That drugs is nothing more than quick money. A couple bricks. Cartels move tonnes and they control every part of the process from production to distribution. No middlemen. I want some of you all to try and go and make contact with a cartel.

This is not cartel ""activity". This looks like domestic consumption and all those "small fish" held in that house are capable of conducting an operation of this size. Don't let GG fool ya. This is a very very small buss. This is the type of buss that yuh does leave to play to get to a bigger supplier.

Always remember that although the drugs might reach TnT it still needs to be transshipped to the US and UK if it is being exported. It then needs to avoid interdiction on the seas by British Navy, Us Navy, coast guard etc. Then even if it reaches the airport it still needs to bypass intelligence and security personnel. These people can't be bought and controlled with your measly TT dollars. Then even if it hits the streets in those countries it then needs to compete with the other ethnic groups who may be dealing with competing products e.g south americans, eastern europeans, even jamaicans etc. Organised crime is a very very complicated process.

Not every drug dealer in Tnt is involved in organised crime. Our legitimate businessmen can't even export their products efficiently.

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » December 6th, 2018, 7:30 pm

According to the following article Krytiana Sankar's mother is Maria Daniel (Partner Transaction Advisory Services, EY)
https://newsday.co.tt/2018/04/14/2-ransoms-paid/

I wonder what her biological father is doing.

Postby sMASH » December 6th, 2018, 7:45 pm

The last paragraph... That is the link.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 6th, 2018, 7:46 pm

Cartel activity and organised crime involves private Yachts, private jets, cargo ships, go fast boats and even submarines.

The biggest headline yesterday was a speeding "Bimma". For real? When drugs are seized in the Uk/US etc is ferraris, Lamborghini etc being found on site. Not BMW. Don't be so easily bamboozled.

https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-england-hampshire-42873745
https://www.independent.co.uk/news/worl ... 38886.html
https://www.10news.com/news/coast-guard ... nal-waters
https://edition.cnn.com/2018/06/15/us/u ... index.html
https://www.sandiegouniontribune.com/ne ... story.html
https://fox5sandiego.com/2018/10/03/coa ... san-diego/
https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/201 ... sh-channel
https://www.dailystar.co.uk/news/latest ... uk-borders

VII

Postby VII » December 6th, 2018, 8:07 pm

She kidnap she self...she's trash..

Sue me..

Postby pugboy » December 6th, 2018, 8:12 pm

It’s all relative to the hood you dealing with
Here a bimmer or range carry the status

I recall in the 80s the beharry bros owned several rx7s , one for each day of the week

Redress10 wrote:Cartel activity and organised crime involves private Yachts, private jets, cargo ships, go fast boats and even submarines.

The biggest headline yesterday was a speeding "Bimma". For real? When drugs are seized in the Uk/US etc is ferraris, Lamborghini etc being found on site. Not BMW. Don't be so easily bamboozled.

https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-england-hampshire-42873745
https://www.independent.co.uk/news/worl ... 38886.html
https://www.10news.com/news/coast-guard ... nal-waters
https://edition.cnn.com/2018/06/15/us/u ... index.html
https://www.sandiegouniontribune.com/ne ... story.html
https://fox5sandiego.com/2018/10/03/coa ... san-diego/
https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/201 ... sh-channel
https://www.dailystar.co.uk/news/latest ... uk-borders

Postby sMASH » December 6th, 2018, 8:19 pm

Dues the MoNS vehicle get pulled over on roadblocks?

Did he ever escort her and her friends in his state entourage?

As we know, marlene dues invite she padnahs to president party and ting

Postby Rovin » December 6th, 2018, 8:20 pm

The_Honourable wrote:This morning on CNC3's the Morning Brew Hema Ramkissoon spoke with Criminologist Daurius Figueira about the Drug raid in Westmoorings. Mr Figueira said that the drug bust was not a big one.

hema have a rel granny hair style dey boi

i like how d man talk

i feel hema know plenty ting but she apparently doing she wuk as a "journalist" ...

Postby K74T » December 6th, 2018, 8:47 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh beat up on stuarty daughter...study the thing in blue nah...do allyuh research lil bit

Yanis Augustine

Who is she?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 6th, 2018, 9:26 pm

3 seasons of Narcos and tuner full of cartel experts!!!

Postby shogun » December 7th, 2018, 12:26 am

Dizzy28 wrote:3 seasons of Narcos and tuner full of cartel experts!!!

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » December 7th, 2018, 12:29 am

shogun wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:3 seasons of Narcos and tuner full of cartel experts!!!

4 seasons brah, and the thing is half of then not even applying their Narcos knowledge properly. Comprehension skills really are lacking in Trinidad.

Postby shogun » December 7th, 2018, 12:32 am

K74T wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh beat up on stuarty daughter...study the thing in blue nah...do allyuh research lil bit

Yanis Augustine

Who is she?

Still waiting to find out as well.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 7th, 2018, 12:51 am

Redress10 wrote:You all are easily bamboozled.

Ask yourself this...had the area been Chaguanas, South or anywhere else but the "West", would you even look twice at the information? That drugs is nothing more than quick money. A couple bricks. Cartels move tonnes and they control every part of the process from production to distribution. No middlemen. I want some of you all to try and go and make contact with a cartel.

This is not cartel ""activity". This looks like domestic consumption and all those "small fish" held in that house are capable of conducting an operation of this size. Don't let GG fool ya. This is a very very small buss. This is the type of buss that yuh does leave to play to get to a bigger supplier.

Always remember that although the drugs might reach TnT it still needs to be transshipped to the US and UK if it is being exported. It then needs to avoid interdiction on the seas by British Navy, Us Navy, coast guard etc. Then even if it reaches the airport it still needs to bypass intelligence and security personnel. These people can't be bought and controlled with your measly TT dollars. Then even if it hits the streets in those countries it then needs to compete with the other ethnic groups who may be dealing with competing products e.g south americans, eastern europeans, even jamaicans etc. Organised crime is a very very complicated process.

Not every drug dealer in Tnt is involved in organised crime. Our legitimate businessmen can't even export their products efficiently.

True talk. The north south drug trade iza multi billion dollar bidnezz with a sophisticated logistics network.

Postby Rovin » December 7th, 2018, 7:10 pm

so tv6 jes now say its actually 1 kg of cocaine & d rest is 191kg of weed ...... hmmm

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 7th, 2018, 7:28 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:so tv6 jes now say its actually 1 kg of cocaine & d rest is 191kg of weed ...... hmmm

So a man take an elite unit of the police to pick up a packet of cocaine and some weed? LMAO

Like I said, trinis are easily fooled. I wonder if they still looking for the "big fish" for this buss. The boogeyman still exists?

Keep living that dream that you can walk up to a cartel and start a drug smuggling business. If it was that ez then everyone would do it.

Looks like that Narcos education was on point. Not so much Narcos education. More like common sense.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 7th, 2018, 7:34 pm

Miktay wrote:
Redress10 wrote:You all are easily bamboozled.

True talk. The north south drug trade iza multi billion dollar bidnezz with a sophisticated logistics network.

Exactly the most important thing in the business is the logistics network. That is what they really kill for. Routes. They don't need any outsider to move their drugs. They are both horizontally and vertically aligned globally. They control the entire trade. If Russian mob need colombian cocaine then cartel head makes a deal with russian mob head. The drugs then move from colombia to russia no middlemen esp trini middlemen...Lmao.

Those people own their cargo vessels etc. It's just buried behind multiple shell companies. This industry is so beyond our comprehension it not even funny.

IF CIA, DEA, MI6, DGSE, FSB, Mossad can't crack and dismantle the international drug industry, you all really feel that little old TTPS even have a clue about what going on? Oh please.

Million dollar coke bust in Westmoorings

Postby K74T » December 7th, 2018, 7:56 pm

shogun wrote:
K74T wrote:

Yanis Augustine

Who is she?

Still waiting to find out as well.

Ok she’s some waterpolo athlete

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 7th, 2018, 8:04 pm

IF CIA, DEA, MI6, DGSE, FSB, Mossad can't crack and dismantle the international drug industry, you all really feel that little old TTPS even have a clue about what going on? Oh please.

Who tell yuh CIA, DEA, MI6 and dem want to buss intl drug cartels?

Postby sMASH » December 7th, 2018, 8:05 pm

Lol @ cia 'dis'mantling drug cartels.

Postby 16 cycles » December 7th, 2018, 8:15 pm

Years ago interpol confiscated a ship in spain that had just come off a Trinidad dry dock....thinkbit was biggest haul of cocaine at the time....thaz the real big fish you need to catch...

viewtopic.php?t=335492

It made 2nr ...

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 7th, 2018, 8:46 pm

sMASH wrote:Lol @ cia 'dis'mantling drug cartels.

Aint going down THAT rabbit hole tonite. Nope

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 7th, 2018, 8:52 pm

16 cycles wrote:Years ago interpol confiscated a ship in spain that had just come off a Trinidad dry dock....thinkbit was biggest haul of cocaine at the time....thaz the real big fish you need to catch...

http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vie ... p?t=335492

It made 2nr ...

That still doesn't meant Trini funded. That ship may pass through many ports before its final destination. Spain is a central hub for that drugs to be distributed throughout europe. Most criminal orgs who operate there are eastern european, russian etc. That drugs might end up as far away as Thailand etc. Caribbean people don't have that globabl footprint in crime.

That big fish is for Interpol to deal with. Remember the drugs need to be collected on the other side. So who are those people collecting it, what are their nationalities, ethnicity etc. Most european gangs are formed through ethnic and national lines.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » December 7th, 2018, 11:50 pm

I here studying if she seen all the memes that was created since her arrest.