1000 times 1million

Re: 1000 times 1million

Postby Slartibartfast » December 6th, 2018, 5:07 pm

So far the only thing blues can predict is the past. Sadly this is not nearly as impressive as he thinks it is.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 6th, 2018, 6:41 pm

pugboy wrote:Lemme ask a stupid question
Did you announce when you were selling at $15k?

I find that the prophets often encourage in but never announce when cashing out

That is another one of those things that is entirely ur decision. All i could tell u is cashout when u happy with ur profits.

Profit is profit

But at this pricepoint i can guarantee an easy 3x for anyone who buys in now inside of 3 months.

Postby Slartibartfast » December 6th, 2018, 9:28 pm

bluesclues wrote:

That is another one of those things that is entirely ur decision. All i could tell u is cashout when u happy with ur profits.

Profit is profit

But at this pricepoint i can guarantee an easy 3x for anyone who buys in now inside of 3 months.

So buy bitcoin now and you are expecting a 3x increase in bitcoin price by when? End of next year? In 5 years time?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 7th, 2018, 3:06 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

Profit is profit

So buy bitcoin now and you are expecting a 3x increase in bitcoin price by when? End of next year? In 5 years time?

The 3x comment is regarding the alt option im reccommending. Not bitcoin

Postby maj. tom » December 7th, 2018, 8:54 am

I really can't believe people replying in this thread as if it's real life. Allyuh ever scroll through OP history? Or any of the alt. accounts that he uses?

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 7th, 2018, 11:05 am

If i had made the kind of $ OP claims he made...I would be on a beach somewhere with a cool whiskey at my elbow.

I wouldn't be on Tuner talking about it either. I would want to keep the scheme to myself.

But OP's not thinking like that. He looking for fame, glory and friendz.

Caveat emptor.

Postby Slartibartfast » December 7th, 2018, 11:35 am

bluesclues wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

Profit is profit

The 3x comment is regarding the alt option im reccommending. Not bitcoin
and what doth that option be Mr. Miaggi?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 7th, 2018, 6:02 pm

maj. tom wrote:I really can't believe people replying in this thread as if it's real life. Allyuh ever scroll through OP history? Or any of the alt. accounts that he uses?

funny.. allyuh eh fedup get mashup testin me? as we speak very educated ppl are going through my contributions on this forum regarding my solutions to the dark energy and antigravity contributions i have made. because as it turns out.. science is just turning the corner and proving all those things i have said... loooooooooong before they figured it out.

dark water/ dark fluid

google. i am first in the world to have got it right. your modern einstein. u should be proud i am a trini.

Postby maj. tom » December 7th, 2018, 6:11 pm

Quod Erat Demonstrandum

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 7th, 2018, 6:14 pm

maj. tom wrote:Quod Erat Demonstrandum

correct.. a mashup redman. and u nex!

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 8th, 2018, 10:53 pm

Bluesclues...AKA bluescluess

Postby K74T » December 9th, 2018, 12:11 am

rejectedvevo

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 20th, 2019, 3:41 pm

The truth is.. i am not redvevo.. or any of the other names u ppl.assume.

I am in fact.. none other than.. rocknrolla

To the guy who had 10k to invest on the following thread.. ud be a multimillionaire possibly billionaire today if ud followed me and spent it all on bitcoin for $200usd. Because .. yeah.. bitcoin was the secret option i was inviting u to join back then.

https://r.tapatalk.com/shareLink?url=ht ... are_type=t

Everyone buying tickets to the spaceship about to blast off. Allyuh harden too bad.. but good luck. No risk no reward.Image

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 20th, 2019, 3:53 pm

Hard luck boy sky boy.. hard luck. I turn 25 cents into half mill worth of bitcoin in 4 years cuz i was poor. Real poor no lie i start with nothing. And work hard sleepless nights to build that into something. Now i have everything.. and i going and turn 300k of that into being the top 10 richest men in this country.

Watch and be amazed. Ah have a crystal ball does fit in my time machine to make it work how it does work good good so.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 20th, 2019, 4:08 pm

That $500 for gas sound like a problem for fisherman and friends who vote pnm last election.Image

Postby Slartibartfast » January 22nd, 2019, 4:21 pm

Ok Blues. How about you prove yourself right the old fashioned way. PM me what option to trade and let me see for myself

I wish you all the best.

Postby K74T » January 22nd, 2019, 4:38 pm

bluexposed

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 3rd, 2022, 10:39 am

bluesclues wrote:The truth is.. i am not redvevo.. or any of the other names u ppl.assume.

I am in fact.. none other than.. rocknrolla

To the guy who had 10k to invest on the following thread.. ud be a multimillionaire possibly billionaire today if ud followed me and spent it all on bitcoin for $200usd. Because .. yeah.. bitcoin was the secret option i was inviting u to join back then.

https://r.tapatalk.com/shareLink?url=ht ... are_type=t

Everyone buying tickets to the spaceship about to blast off. Allyuh harden too bad.. but good luck. No risk no reward.[img]//uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20190120/a09621482d9bc74cd5ed8cef1241a38c.jpg[/img]
At this stage, i want my own private jet. And im gona get it too

Postby maj. tom » October 3rd, 2022, 12:58 pm

and you can get it. Come to a nvisionu meeting and attend the IM Mastery Academy.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 3rd, 2022, 7:32 pm

maj. tom wrote:and you can get it. Come to a nvisionu meeting and attend the IM Mastery Academy.
I need noone.

Postby pugboy » October 3rd, 2022, 8:10 pm

let me know when you start thinking philantropy like all billionaires
i could do with a lil something

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 3rd, 2022, 8:24 pm

pugboy wrote:let me know when you start thinking philantropy like all billionaires
i could do with a lil something
You was right here 10 yrs ago.. if u only had $200ttd in ur name id have made u a millionaire. Probably multi. But life is about choices..

Noah travelled the lands for 10years telling of a flood to come. He said to everyone, a flood is coming, build boats to survive. Noone listened.

But when the flood came they all wanted a space on his boat. The pleaded at his guilty conscience, but noah had done enough to help them prepare. For those 10yrs he was ridiculed, chased away and called an idiot and a madman.

And so it is the same ones who did such and didnt do their due dilligence would turn to him for a handout..

Well d answer is... Fcukk noooo!

I work hard to build my boat. In my boat will fit only me and mine. I have only returned to tellu ur futures for the next 10-20yrs.. and then ill be leaving again.

Over the next week or so, ill be making new posts, reference old topics and then explain to u how what i posted as the future in the past, has come to pass.

So when i post the next future that continues from this point, 2023 and beyond. U will choose to take my words seriously if u want.

What i will tell u is that God has cast the population of Trinidad as pagans. Well not him.. u guys did it urself tbh. Uve been carded to go into slavery.

And Keith Rowley has to do what he is doing. Ur children will be slaves.. all of u who dont build a boat. U are weak unconstitutional and corrupt society.

This is why u suffer by the will of Allah most gracious he punishes the wicked to spare the devout.

Postby pugboy » October 3rd, 2022, 9:44 pm

ok, thanks for the i told you so mode
you seem to have a kinda tone and vengeance now

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 3rd, 2022, 11:43 pm

pugboy wrote:ok, thanks for the i told you so mode
you seem to have a kinda tone and vengeance now
Not me..if it were i doing it it would be so. But is this country has done it to themselves. I have done what i can. It is up to people to know good wisdom when they come across it. But surely it will be said, that you were, warned.